navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  10:00am - 8:00pm
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
ATM

Henderson Dispensary - The Source - Henderson

First-Time Patients

All Menu Prices Do Not Include Tax

New Patient Special!
First time patients receive one of the following with $5 minimum purchase:
- Free The+Source Gram of Flower (Snap Sale Flower Only)
- Free The+Source Battery
- Free The+Source Pre-Roll

Announcement

SNAP SALE! 6/19 - 6/25
- Cannalope Kush (Hi) 15.94% THC
- Pennywise (I) 6.35% THC | 6.66% CBD
Prices Do Not Include Tax | While Supplies Last

About Us

All Menu Prices Do Not Include Tax.

SNAP SALE! 6/19 - 6/25
- Cannalope Kush (Hi) 15.94% THC
- Pennywise (I) 6.35% THC | 6.66% CBD
Prices Do Not Include Tax | While Supplies Last

SHAKE & BAKE SALE | 1/2 Oz. for $49!
Prices Do Not Include Tax | While Supplies Last

10% OFF DISCOUNTS
Discounts applied to the following patients:
- Wisdom Discount (55+)
- Veterans Discount
- Industry Discount

All out of state medical marijuana patients and out of Country patients welcome!
It is important to please note regardless of the passage of Question 2, only patients with a valid Medical Marijuana License may purchase from this facility until further notice. All Medical Patients must show a valid ID or Passport with their Medical Card or Medical Letter to purchase. Unfortunately, no copies or mobile devices will be accepted.

Sunday
11:00am -  5:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  6:00pm
Address
9480 S. Eastern Ave Suite 185 Cross streets are Eastern & Richmar
Henderson, NV, 89052
Member Since
September 7th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Angeltabby420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality

The Staff is Amazing!😉

The Henderson location is Home Sweet Home! I love coming to this location not only because it's right down the block from me but because the products are great and the staff, starting from the person who opens the door for you to the staff that takes your cards to the the awesome Budtenders! Ask for Regal ( He is such a funny and sweet guy) or Karen ( who is so honest and helpful) and when you pay for your purchases, Sue and Kristen are the icing on the cake! Coming here is like going to "Cheers" where everyone knows your name. Give this place a try and I hope you have a great experience like I have, time after time. Thanks to ALL of the staff, see you in a few days!!!❤ Patti

The Source - Henderson
The Source - Henderson
6 minutes ago

Wow! Hi Patti, thank you so much for the awesome reviews! We're so excited to hear you continuously have such a positive experience with us here at The+Source-Henderson. We strive for each and every visit to be a remarkable experience for all of our amazing patients, and we can't wait to keep the happy patient streak going with you for your next visit as well. We hope to see you soon, thanks again!

Shawnbeck
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Accessibility

waste of time

thanks source for wasting my time went for the snap sale to find out snap your too late must have ran out within the 15 minutes I checked weed maps off to pisos free preroll every visit and eighths for under 20 that aren't the lowest shelf special

The Source - Henderson
The Source - Henderson
7 days ago

Hi Shawnbeck,

We are sorry to hear that we didn’t have the item available at the time you came to The+Source. We always try to maintain our menus, Weedmaps and Leafly sites, as well as signage within the store to portray the most accurate and up-to date information on all our medicines. We also continually have Snap Sales for our patients to try a wide variety of products at a killer price. We apologize that the product you came for sold out before you were able to make it here to take advantage of our awesome deals. Please keep checking our menus and hopefully we will have the product you were searching for on Snap Sale again soon! Thanks!

goofyglobz
3.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality

MPX GSC is SEVEN months old

1 person thought this review was helpful

I didn't think to ask if the Girl Scout Cookies by MPX was packaged this year, but it was not. It was packaged in November 2016, is sugared up, and is still full price. Of course, this is the kind of little surprise you get after you already get home, open the package, take a dab and then look in disbelief at the date on the package. This stuff is ancient history and I'm stuck with this goop. Thankfully I only got a half gram.

The Source - Henderson
The Source - Henderson
9 minutes ago

Hi goofyglobz, thank you so much for the feedback on your recent visit with us here at The+Source-Henderson! It's disappointing to hear that the product you received was not up to standards. Fortunately, concentrates have an entire year shelf life and can be consumed safely at any point throughout that time. We try our best to provide our patients with fresh, premium quality medicine, again we apologize for any inconvenience caused, thanks again. Take care!

Grinch999
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

very nice

Im always treated with kindness. I come back definitely.

The Source - Henderson
The Source - Henderson
24 minutes ago

Hey Grinch999, we're so glad you choose The+Source-Henderson as your primary provider for quality medicine and superior service! We appreciate all of our lovely patients, and our aim is to have you all leave happier than you came! We hope to see you soon, take care!

GeminiGanjaGal
4.0
navigatedown
4.0
Accessibility
4.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Staff

Good Dispensary, needs to fine tune.

2 people thought this review was helpful

Positives: Great SNAP sales featuring good Cultivators, such as Matrix products, best pricing I've seen on disposable vape pens, high percentage of employees are helpful & extremely friendly, awesome Patient Appreciation Day; REWARDS
Negatives: Lack of communication between locations in regards to discount coupons. Sahara location issues 20% off cards at Budtender Fight Club, and an employee @ Henderson location treated me as though I made something up and she was going to bust me, was not professional in the handling of the matter; I've experienced two customers get upset because they were told something over the phone and that wasn't the case when they got there; the thick plexiglass makes it difficult to hear the cashier sometimes; I've gotten flower that is dry & crumbly; not enough terpenes listed on The Source labels, especially because they purchase in bulk and you don't get cultivator packaging; I've been seeing terpene numbers that cannot possibly be correct.

The Source - Henderson
The Source - Henderson
about 18 hours ago

Hello GeminiGanjaGal, thanks for checking us out here at The+Source-Henderson! We're very glad that you appreciate our friendly staff and awesome snap sales!
Regarding the Budtender Fight Club coupon, with the event being exclusive to the Sahara and Rainbow location, that promotion was not meant to be redeemed at our Henderson facility. However, since our stores are in collaboration, we happily would have honor the discount for you for that miscommunication.
We can confirm, as well, that all terpene result information we input/display on our menus and in our show room is directly derived from certified testing laboratories; that way we can ensure all of the information our patients receive is accurate.
We hope you continue to purchase with us, despite your recent experience, we would love the opportunity to restore your impression at your earliest convenience. Until then, take care!

chuck4444
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price

Never going back

1 person thought this review was helpful

Went to get a new vapor cartridge from Lucid. They only had lucid syringes. I asked rep. how it worked, he said just pull off mouthpiece and plunge syringe into cartridge. He never said anything about the rubber stopper or how one would use a pin to put hole in end of syringe cap in order to get it into correct refill chamber. Therefore when I got home I did what rep said and tried to fill it in wrong place which ruined the cartridge. So I brought it all right back and explained the situation. I wanted to return the syringe and receive store credit toward a more expensive product. I was told by the rep the manager said no returns it's my fault and they would give me 25% off the more expensive product. The rep never told me how to use the gear correctly when I specifically asked how to refill. Then the manager in the back would not do the right thing and take back the item. I am not so much mad at the rep, I am very disappointed with the manager, never going back,go elsewhere.

The Source - Henderson
The Source - Henderson
about 21 hours ago

Hi chuck4444, thank you for the feedback on your visit with us here, at The+Source-Henderson! It's unfortunate to hear that you felt you didn't receive the adequate assistance or correct information we educate our staff to provide. We insist on continually developing our product knowledge and will ensure no one on our team is suggesting to re-fill cartridges, as it is not typically something we tell our Patient Advisors to suggest. If you do decide to return we can definitely recommend another product that would better suit your medical needs. Once again, we apologize for any disappointment or inconvenience caused. Take care!

Tommytech76
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

great deals and nice people.

Great spot and close. nice selection of everything. just pick up some star killer and it is dank!

The Source - Henderson
The Source - Henderson
38 minutes ago

Hey there Tommytech76, thank you very much for the awesome review! Were so glad to hear you thoroughly enjoyed your recent visit and purchase of some top quality Star Killer flower here, at The+Source-Henderson! Thanks again and take care!

Wanderlust83
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price

Great staff and atmosphere!

I go here pretty frequently due to it being around the corner from me and having a good variation of products. My only bad is that they don't carry Cavi cone prerolls or Korova edibles. But I love this place regardless!

The Source - Henderson
The Source - Henderson
2 days ago

Hello Wanderlust83! Thank you so much for being a patient with us here, at The+Source-Henderson! Our goal is to be the primary provider for the high quality medicine our patients deserve, and to accomplish this we would love to hear all of your excellent recommendations in-store so we can properly make the product requests to our Purchasing Managers. Thanks again for your review. We hope you to see you soon, take care!

KADANK
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

always kind...

Been here a handful of times. They are happy, informed, and well mannered folks. Also, they are usually running a deal of some sort...so, go here...buy meds...be happy...

The Source - Henderson
The Source - Henderson
3 days ago

Hi KADANK, thank you so much for the kind review! We love our awesome patients here at The+Source-Henderson, and we do our best to provide superior medicine and exceptional service! Make sure to stop in soon to check out our exclusive promotions and deals, until then take care!

anthony.mills420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

They got the best deals in Town

Ive been going to the Source Since they opened! i Happened to actually Win a Medicated Gift basket from the Grand Opening Raffle. The Product is almost always on point always fresh Flowers and Amazing Concentrates. They almost Always have Specials going on as well! Everyone inside is Awesome! Great customer service! Would love to Work here and Be apart of The Source Family!

The Source - Henderson
The Source - Henderson
7 days ago

Hello anthony.mills420, thank you so much for your review. We at The+Source-Henderson do our best to maintain a promotion running, so that our loyal patients--like yourself--can have exclusive access to high quality medicine at a more affordable price, and we especially love to reward our patients when we can! We're always accepting applications, and if you're still interested, you can apply online at Indeed.com. Best of luck, we'll see you soon!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

All Menu Prices Do Not Include Tax

New Patient Special!
First time patients receive one of the following with $5 minimum purchase:
- Free The+Source Gram of Flower (Snap Sale Flower Only)
- Free The+Source Battery
- Free The+Source Pre-Roll

Weed Pics

3588588_floor_display_2
3588590_floor_display
3588634_store_front_3
3588641_store_front_2
5395605_img_1777
5395607_img_1788
5395609_img_1790
5395610_img_1791
5395611_img_1804
5395612_the_source__181_

Weed Videos