navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesNevadaThe StripBlum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE
CREDIT CARDS
ATM

Las Vegas Dispensary - Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn

First-Time Customers

NEW MEDICAL PATIENTS receive 10% off with a minimum purchase of $50 or more.
(Restrictions apply)

About Us

We are a Medical and Recreational Dispensary.

Located off of Desert Inn and Maryland Parkway. Our dispensary serves both Nevada and Out-of-State patients with a valid doctor's recommendation. Our convenient location offers a safe and secure parking lot. Medical And Recreational Sales Available.

Coming originally from Oakland, we pride ourselves in providing consistently friendly service to all of our valued medicinal cannabis patients. Our knowledgeable staff is well versed in all the medicine we offer. Please feel free to ask our budtenders about our proprietary IVXX™ brand of premium medical cannabis, including flowers, shatters, waxes and oils, among other high-quality cannabis products from a range of reputable providers of superior grade medical cannabis. They are available to walk you through our menu and help you choose the medicine that is right for you.

During your visit to Blüm, please enjoy our artwork. We are currently featuring a large show photographic exhibit featuring our very own Blüm Oakland / BLUM Las Vegas Staff.
The BEST selection of premium medicine, we are the patient's choice in Las Vegas!

Sunday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  12:00am
Saturday
10:00am -  12:00am
Address
1130 E Desert Inn Rd
Las Vegas, NV, 89109
Member Since
October 24th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

iconoklast
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn

Such a great place to shop

1 person thought this review was helpful

Wonderful staff, good prices, great feeling when you go in. I’m glad it’s by my house, because I love going there

Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
5 days ago

Thank you for taking time to write us a review! We're happy to be able to service you with such convenience! We look forward to accommodating you in the future.

Jeselby
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn

Eddie56

1 person thought this review was helpful

Great buds. JC is a melody for the ears and a banquet for the eyes.

navonii
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn

Bloom Service

1 person thought this review was helpful

By far the best dispensary I've been to in all of Las Vegas and California. I was concerned about the prices and a limited supply of my favorite shatter and had the chance to speak to GM about my concerns. He not only informed me where the company was going with the prices but he also went the extra mile and made sure that I was able to find the product I needed. Outstanding product and customer service!!!!!

Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
7 days ago

We're glad to be able to help you out! We look forward to serving you a fantastic experience again!

SageLaRue
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn

Love it here

1 person thought this review was helpful

This is the only place that I can get a fare price on Elixirs they always have it will always return Sage&Liza

Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
6 days ago

Sage and Liza, we thank you for your positive feedback. We're trying our best to keep our prices competitive for our customers! We hope to see you soon!

Kausinkonfusion
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn

Awesome Experience

2 people thought this review was helpful

I am a newbie when it comes to this subject. I have a sleeping disorder, pain, and high anxiety. I don’t care to get high, I just want a fix for my ailments, so I came here to avoid “pills” from the doctors.

We walked in and was greeted by a lady behind some glass, she asked for our ID, and we were almost immediately send to another room, a waiting room. We waited approximately 5 minutes, and were taken to the main room by Charlie who helped us through the entire transaction. He first asked what we were looking for, I told him answers, as I had no idea what I needed, but I knew what I didn’t want. Charlie immediately addressed my concerns, and explained the different options that were available. He kept it simple for me, explaining each and every aspect of what he thought would be helpful to me. He didn’t try to fill me with a bunch of stuff I wouldn’t understand, and honestly didn’t care to know about. THANK YOU!

Charlie hooked me up with a vape battery, cartridge of APE, and a honey stick incase I freaked out on the APE, he said it would help to level me out. I have been using this APE vape for about 3 days now, and I have to tell you, I have slept very well, when my anxiety gets too much, I take one hit, and boom, all is right in the world again for me. I haven’t tried to do more than one hit, as I don’t need it. The one hit makes me chill, and helps me to sleep, the most I have currently woken up has been 4x, I usually wake about every hour to hour and a half, I am absolutely thankful to Charlie for his expertise, and his help. He had great knowledge and knew what I needed, offered to me, and didn’t over explain things that weren’t; pertinent to me or my needs.

Quick, easy, and painless. Definitely will be back.

Kim P.

Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
6 days ago

Kim,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us such a detailed review! It's always great to hear how this wonderful plant helps people and alleviates ailments. I'm very glad to hear that Charlie was able to assist you in finding the right product and was able to educate you without overwhelming you with information. We look forward to assisting you in the future!

robertcox
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn

Shame on you

Pre rolls kind of pricey, also runs entire length if you complain they say we're sorry but come back and try your luck again. You have to be kidding??

Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
29 days ago

So sorry to here this! No one wants their pre roll to run! We appreciate your business Robert and would like to see you return. Please mention this on your next visit!

jjdd702
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn

my stop for mpx

1 person thought this review was helpful

love mpx and love weed come to blum cool staff

Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
6 days ago

MPX!!! Who doesn't love dabbing on quality medicine!? Glad you stopped by!

TrueLadyInRed
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn

A Postive

1 person thought this review was helpful

I called. They had my items in stock. The prices are cheap compared to other dispensaries for the same item I purchased.

Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
6 days ago

We're very happy to hear that you are pleased with our prices! We hope to see you return in the near future!

Zackzilla
2.2
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Price
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn

waste of time

On weedmaps it say they have skywalker og in stock. So I went there to get an 1/8 of the Skywalker Og they said they only had pre-rolls of it. Bad show.

Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
about 1 month ago

We apologize for any inconvenience! Our Weedmaps is constantly fluctuating as our products are moving at a rapid rate. Please don't hesitate to come back in and mention this response. At Blüm, we prioritize in assuring our customers remain happy.

Tony420Vegas
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn

Don't waste your time calling them.

I purposely called to make sure they had the weekend box in stock. I was told yes and requested for the girl to double check before I traveled 30 mins out of my way. When I got there they said they been out of them. It's a shame they wasted my time. They will never see me again or my friends again.

Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
Blum Las Vegas - Desert Inn
6 days ago

We're sorry to hear about your less than pleasant experience with us! The Weekend Box was a fantastic deal and we hope to have more available soon. At Blum, we value our customers and hope we can make things right!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

NEW MEDICAL PATIENTS receive 10% off with a minimum purchase of $50 or more.
(Restrictions apply)

Weed Pics

5188566_4_19_specials
5188561_blum_420_flyer
5188563_420_specials
3692183_blum
3692190_mosswallll
3692191_mosswall
4568187_blumdi2
4568183_blumdi1
4568179_blumdi
3692196_budbar

All Photos

Weed Videos