navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  9:00am - 2:00am
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE
ATM

Las Vegas Dispensary - The Grove

Announcement

• Free Green Harvest PreRoll with any purchase of $100 or more!

About Us

[Recreational Sales]
• NOW ACCEPTING ANYONE with a valid government issued ID proving they are 21 years of age or older!

• WE TAKE ALL OUT OF STATE MMJ CARDS & TAX IS INCLUDED IN MENU PRICING! •

[About The Grove]
• The Grove is a place to gather, learn, and to get the medicine you need. We want you to know more about the products you're buying, so we make it comfortable to do that!

[Any Day Deals!]
• FREE Green Harvest PreRoll with any purchase of $100 or more!

Sunday
9:00am -  2:00am
Monday
9:00am -  2:00am
Tuesday
9:00am -  2:00am
Wednesday
9:00am -  2:00am
Thursday
9:00am -  2:00am
Friday
9:00am -  2:00am
Saturday
9:00am -  2:00am
Address
4647 Swenson Street
Las Vegas, NV, 89119
Member Since
April 25th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

EXL89
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

i loved everything about this place

this was the first dispensary i went to right after i got my card it. it was wonderful, got some of the best looking tree I've ever seen and to top it off the bud tender was cute

bozatc
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Pahrump Grove

Just got back from NY and this is my first stop. Just the best couldn't wait to get back.

Buffy Brutiful
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Rev. BuFFy Brutiful, R.D.

I totally dig The Grove & the staff. I've never had an issue, even when my vape cartridge was bad, they replaced it no problemo! I love "cuttin' up " with the budtenders as well. And, the do give a lot of perks,

OGenius!
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

BEST PRODUCT ON THE BLOCKK!

Off top, say no more fam. Lookin for that good good? Look no further🔥 ITS LITTY AF!!

Deathbyteacupx
3.8
navigatedown
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
1.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere

Pahrump store

1 person thought this review was helpful

I used to go into the Pahrump location until the pricing became complete garbage. As soon as rec was legal no more deals? Even for medical patients? I will just have to drive to Vegas, NOT TO ANOTHER GROVE and get medicine that way.

mermaidprincess
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price

Great service!

As I was pulling up I totally expected it to busy and a wait. checking in was fast and easy. The receptionist was very polite and efficient. My Budtender Arcis was very knowledgeable and very down to earth. I really enjoyed my time that I spent talking and feeling very welcomed even with how busy it was. I love the meds I bought and will be back for rice crispies! (: nom. nom. nom.

The Grove
The Grove
22 minutes ago

We are so happy to see that you have enjoyed your time here with us. Arcis is one of the best and we are glad to see that he has helped you find exactly what you were looking for!

UCJesus
2.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Accessibility

what trash

1 person thought this review was helpful

not only do you have wet buds for days but now you have surpassed Shango in prices what once was the spot for deals and decent bud is now just another money hungry shop.....

mommayoung
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

pahrump

great customer service. I always enjoy coming in. great deals , great service, great product.

The Grove
The Grove
2 days ago

So happy to see that you have enjoyed coming in. We share the appreciation for you as well. Thank you!

matt12724
2.8
navigatedown
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere

Terrible customer service, Don't buy O pens ever

3 people thought this review was helpful

I'm a medical patient. I purchased an O pen cartridge off the sales persons advice. I get home and the O pen cartridge doesn't work. I go back to return the cartridge and get hassled that I broke it. I have smoked over 80 cartridges in my day and there isn't really an easy way to break them unless you sit on them and snap it. Anyway, the terrible grove employees finally replace the cartridge after barreling for 20min. The reason I'm writing this review is the same thing just happened to a friend of mine. But this time they didn't replace it. My friend walked out of the store $60 poorer because they sell crappy made in china cartridges and don't care if they work or not. I 100% will never come back to the grove strictly off customer service. I hope this review deflects business to them and to another dispensary that cares about the patients and customers.

The Grove
The Grove
4 days ago

We are sorry to hear that you have had bad experiences with the O.penVAPE cartridge that you purchased matt12724. We will ABOSUTELY exchange any cartridge or product that is found to not be working properly and we train our staff to inform every patron that O.penVAPE uses cartridges that are very sensitive and are only guaranteed to work with their batteries due to the volt settings. I believe the issue that happened here is that the cartridge was used with a 3rd party battery and the cartridge we tested was receiving no "reading". This is usually the sign of user error (too high of a volt setting), or a faulty cartridge. We offered the 2.0 Variable Voltage battery at half price to ensure that your friend would receive an exchange with the correct battery which we could guarantee would work properly going forward. We would still love to help make this a better situation for you and your friend! Next time you come by The Grove, please ask for a manager and refer back to the weedmaps reviews.

2017-07-20 22:09:57 UTC

GeneE08 O pens are hands down the worst. All dispensaries know this and any dispensary that won't refund it should be avoided with all caution in my opinion

coldduck1020
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price

Low Quality

1 person thought this review was helpful

If you're a tourist on the way in from the airport desperate for weed, this may suffice. But do not dare invest your hard earned money on their cartridges, batteries, or accessories. They are cheaply made, and they will not exchange ones that do not work. And the worst part is that the staff are trained to push them on you. Probably due to the massive mark up. Other dispensaries that don't solely rely on tourists will be more helpful to all!!

The Grove
The Grove
2 minutes ago

We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with the O.penVAPE products you tried. We absolutely will exchange any O.penVAPE product that is found to be faulty and not working properly. We have a few ways we can trouble shoot issues, and also to test cartridges to make sure they are working how they should be. Our staff is not trained on how to upsell any products, but only to inform patrons how to use the products properly and to find the best medicine/product that the individual is looking for. If you did not have your issue resolved yet, please ask for a manager next time you stop by so we can make this situation better for you!

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

2932060_13532875_1742675409342159_1220440648786094873_n
2932090_fullsizerender
2932093_img_9143
2932096_img_9144
2932098_img_9145
2932099_img_9155
2932102_swenson_outside_night_1
2983989_fullsizerender
3502030_4_corners_pre_roll
2771268_thegrovelogo

All Photos

Weed Videos