Select a product to start your order!
Holistic Healing Collective

Holistic Healing Collective

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

3.7

146 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (10)

Price (10)

      ijeomaaa
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      3 stars

      First time purchase through Weedmaps

      I was granted a first time order discount code, but when I paid for my items at the dispensary, they stated that my code was not honored.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      GhostSlimer
      8 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4 stars

      Items in Weedmaps may be incorrect.

      Online...$6 gram cartridges? In store, "An error on Weedmaps we can't fix." Sounds like the two of you need to consult with one another.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      treefixation
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Levelly Atmospheric Holistic Establishment

      I regularly park the distance and walk rain or shine through the nice little complex and have not really ever had anything to complain about in the bigger picture after leaving. They have a hood and good selection type of drift. If most of these dispensaries are run by diverse groups, you know some groovy American immigrants are still adjusting and this place has a great food selection in the local too. I enjoy the HHC and all the low reviews need to get outside the house to other businesses if they think this 5star is shady... under 50 words...
      jhastineh
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Replaced Stiiizy Pod

      I went in today (6/30/20) around 1PM to buy a new pod for my Stiiizy. Got a half gram of Pineapple Express, one of my favorite strains and pod from Stiiizy. Got it inside a bag and left, but I didn’t open the box until 2 hours after only to find out the box was empty! It was my fault for not checking the package after I got in my car, but I always purchase my Stiiizy’s from here and never had a problem. Called in and explained my situation, guy that was working today was very helpful and understanding. Ended up replacing the whole box, no Pineapple Express unfortunately but still got a good Gelato pod! To the guy working today around 4PM, thank you for helping me!! I know how sus the situation sounded but I honestly wouldn’t bring out bad karma like that to come back to me. Always the most reliable and go-to dispensary here in Richmond! Nothing beats Holistic! :))
      wickedlion
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great products

      Employees seem too high to function sometimes and about 50% of them are apathetic AF towards the customer. Some are condescending. They need to be trained to have better sales etiquette and customer etiquette. The products are great. So, look forward to that.
      Holistic Healing CollectiveRichmond / Hercules
      First of all i want to apologize for your experience its definitely isn't what we want you to feel on your visit, we been in business for 13yrs I feel we have a edge in providing exceptional customer service in a timely manner with that being said there is always room for improvement. We started a suggestion box in the lobby which we review daily. when you have time give me a call 510-275-3365 like to hear more about the issue. thank you Colin Hill/GM
      Official Response5 months ago
      tuul
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My go-to

      Staff is friendly and helpful, not to mention the prices are awesome!
      RanDeLuna
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best...Eva

      I love going here. Everyone is so very friendly & helpful. It's always a pleasure!
      queen_jackelinee
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Long time customer

      I’ve been to different dispensary’s near the Bay Area but none are better than Holistics. They have great customer service but not only that, they also have a great choice of essentials.
      rworthy8051
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good place

      Staff has a good attitude and affordable products
      Queen_1963
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The Papa & Barkley CBD/THC Balm is the BEST!!!

      I’m so excited for this answer to my prayers!! I just recently had all of my bones and knee on my left leg replaced with titanium and after having such a painful surgery, my pain has been reduced to “nonexistent”, and I am VERY sensitive to pain of any kind. I was able to return to school BEFORE the six weeks needed to heal. When I am in class, I don’t have to worry about the smell of this product, because it has such a pleasant aroma!! Take it from me, if pain anywhere on your body is a problem, use this balm, you will thank me for it!! Especially, on BACK PAIN!! Ordering my products online isn’t just confidential, but it’s so convenient, and you know what you are getting, the cost, and the variety/value available to you!!! Give them a try. Order your products and if you’re going to pick them up and you’re pushed for time...try this place!!!
      monetdarling
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Love this place

      Never had a problem Friendly staff good products affordable.
      yponce7
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      “No one else compares”

      Always have what I need at amazing prices!! I live in the bay been to so many spots, an I keep coming back , NO ONE COMPARES!! Best quality quantity an the best buds in town!! Try it you won’t regret it
      Leon925
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Customer service

      Great customer service from Carlos it was my first day trying this club definitely going back he makes sure you get what you need very helpfull reasonable prices
      guajalote09
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Edibles

      Great customer service, and decent prices.
      babykupz
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      superb

      in & out like wam bam thank you, ma'm
      Dinky510
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Everyone was nice

      It was my first time there, and everyone was very helpful, they answered my questions without any issues. They were very friendly. A rep was there and definitely had some good recommendations. I’m happy with my visit. And my new glass container I got for free :) and they have great prices. They also gave me information about the Cbd Oil for dogs, I will be back soon to purchase that product.
      TonyAAngelo
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Amazing dispensary

      Great staff giving proper advice to what I need! It’s a must to come and check em out!!
      420Terri
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      My fave

      Best prices and Super nice! My number one go to dispensary. Keep up the good work. 👍🏼
      raquel510
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Number one spot

      I’ve been going here since I got my card 3 years ago and I’ve always enjoyed it. Everyone is friendly, I’m always in and out quickly and it’s nice to have an ATM right across the street plus Starbuck’s, food & gas station. Good spot.
      Lefoute1971
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      much love

      They have always helped me they are the best!!!!