navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesCaliforniaSacramentoAlternative Medical Center
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Sacramento Dispensary - Alternative Medical Center

First-Time Patients

We cannot discuss any product information over the phone. You can always come in to talk to a staff member. We do not allow any returns or exchanges. Contact the provider of the product if there is ever any issue.

Announcement

INSTAGRAM : ALTERNATIVE_MEDICAL_CENTER SNAPCHAT: amc_916

OPEN Monday-Sunday 10:00AM-9:00PM

Tax Implemented: 28.25%

About Us

TAX Implemented for Sacramento City and California State= 28.25%

Veteran and Senior 60+ Discount is 10%

Alternative Medical Center provides a safe and clean environment for all patients. With a wide variety of product and a menu to fit all budgets, this will be your new one-stop shop for all your medical needs. If you have any questions, feel free to come on by and ask our very professional and knowledgeable staff. Tax Implemented for Sacramento City and California State= 28.25%

WM ID / Lic #:
183878755
Sunday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Address
1220 Blumenfeld Drive
Sacramento, CA, 95815
Member Since
March 31st, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Cowgirlie
4.6
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Alternative Medical Center

Engaging Staff

In addition to that they are helpful and knowledgeable about their product. They can accommodate a number of budgets from economy products of top shelf.

Alternative Medical Center
Alternative Medical Center
about 14 hours ago

Thank you very much! We hope to see you again very soon!!

millican19
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Alternative Medical Center

love this place

staff is friendly n knowledgeable also prices are great just the sales tax is a bit since the law changed but hey its just life overall a great dispensery highly recommended them

Alternative Medical Center
Alternative Medical Center
12 days ago

Thank you so much! We are bummed about the newly enforced taxes as well. Thank you for having such a positive attitude! Hope to see you again soon!

sac420
1.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
Alternative Medical Center

haha, $147 quarters!

thought I've seen it all, out of your minds with prices

davidb916
3.2
navigatedown
2.0
Staff
2.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price
Alternative Medical Center

1-1-2018

1 person thought this review was helpful

Staff is not too friendly or at knowledgeable

tambo
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
Alternative Medical Center

Shut prices

To expensive you rob people

EddieMonie888
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
Alternative Medical Center

Received half what I paid for. Beware

1 person thought this review was helpful

I weighed my $50 gram of paper plains dabs because it looked light. it was .53. that's $100 per gram now??!!I will never go back. Obviously it was a human error at the club. I've been coming to this club for about years. Only response i get from amc is to complain to the vendor? That's my job now? I think that's your job at the club. Again, I'll never be back

Alternative Medical Center
Alternative Medical Center
26 days ago

We are so sorry that the product you received was light. Unfortunately, we don't manufacture Paper Planes Extracts at our dispensary. We don't manufacture anything at this dispensary. They are a private company that we carry on our shelves. Anything over and under weight as well as any defects are held responsible by the company that the product was produced by, in this case. Paper Planes Extracts. You are more than welcome to contact them and express your concerns and critiques.

agerm94
3.8
navigatedown
4.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Atmosphere
Alternative Medical Center

70$ for an eighth. talk about greedy.

1 person thought this review was helpful

this club doesnt even care enough about it patients to keep the top shelf sale going once the taxes were implemented. its honestly disgusting that they wouks take 70$ for 3.5 gs from PATIENTS.

Alternative Medical Center
Alternative Medical Center
about 1 month ago

The deal we had going was in effect for longer than we originally anticipated. We kept the deal going as long as we could for our patients. We are very sorry that we had to change our prices back to what they originally were.

Creature420Fiend
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Alternative Medical Center

AMC is hands down my favorite MMD

AMC is hands down my favorite Medical Marijuana dispensary. always amazing service from the sercuity to budtender. Budtenders are always helpful with finding what meds suit you. definitely recommend anyone and everyone to stop by Alternative medical center.

Alternative Medical Center
Alternative Medical Center
about 2 months ago

Awesome! Thank you so much!! We hope to see you here again soon!

MikeLowreySooFly
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Alternative Medical Center

THE BEST AROUND

For starters, I love this place nd the people there hands down.. I've been coming here for some months now and they have the best of the best, that means weed nd prices.. but the real reason I come here is because of how personal nd personal they are with me.. I'm going thru some real life personal shit frfr, nd the ppl here really take the time to stop n' talk to me, they show Concern nd Consideration for their patients.. I can't express the appreciation nd love I have for this place and the employees, for the security to the manger.. I stay in North Highlands and will drive to Arden and spend my money there faithfully because of the ppl there.. If you lookn for a spot that'll treat you right every single time, this is your place. Thanks Alternative Medical Center!! You gotta loyal patient in me.

Alternative Medical Center
Alternative Medical Center
2 months ago

We are so overjoyed that you have found us and love coming here! Thank you for driving that far to come to see us! We look forward to seeing you soon!!

aarongrantham
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
Alternative Medical Center

Fire🔥🔥

Their 1/4 deals are the best around and super friendly

Alternative Medical Center
Alternative Medical Center
2 months ago

Thank you! Come back soon! We look forward to seeing you again :)

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

We cannot discuss any product information over the phone. You can always come in to talk to a staff member. We do not allow any returns or exchanges. Contact the provider of the product if there is ever any issue.

Weed Pics

6305279 fullsizerender  7
6954902 fullsizerender  56
6305227 lobby
609992 lobby2
6305481 salesfloor
6305223 salesfloor2

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android