Across the street from the Mad Butcher. Our goal is to be the best collective by providing the best medicine and service. We believe in treating everyone fairly and friendly, like people should be treated. So, if you're in the area stop by and say what's up and check us out!
1) I am a California resident age 18 or older. 2) I have a written recommendation for the use of medical cannabis from my doctor. 3) I am not a law enforcement officer of any kind, or operating under an assumed name or in cooperation with any criminal investigation; nor am I seeking out evidence which may serve as the basis for any charge of violating federal, state, or local laws. 4) I will not use the information provided for any non-medicinal purposes. 5) Anyone who uses the provided information for any purposes what so ever, will be assuming their own liability, and are responsible for their own actions. 6) This medicine will be consumed only by me and/or other Prop 215 patients. This notice is intended for California medical cannabis patients in accordance with Prop 215 and SB 420. This information is not intended for any other purpose illegal or otherwise. This is a legal advertisement for Medicinal Marijuana in compliance with California H&S 11362.5, Prop 215 & CA SB 420 Compliant with Prop 215, SB 420, health and safety code section 11362.5 (B) (1) (A) & 11362.7 (H) and August 2008 California Attorney General Guidelines. Must provide a valid CA ID and a valid medical marijuana ID number recommendation at time of calling and pick up.
Please confirm your email before writing a review.
dope staff, great prices
Do I need to say more?!? Love this place
I usually order delivery services but when I do have time to go here, I always do, great selection!
We're glad to see you here when you come by. Come by and visit us again when you're in the area!
The process was fast and easy, good product selection and friendly knowledgeable staff. Have a nice selection of flower from $5 grams to potent topshelf meds which is what I got. Will definitely be back
Thank you for the awesome review norcalmmj! We are always looking forward to feedback from our patients.
This Place IS Legit. I never wait long, the bud is Great they always have a good selection and a wide variety of strains, tons of edibles and Vape. I'm always greeted with a smile and great service. (If you think the weed is expensive) Just remember in life you get what you pay for. If I knew her name I would give her a shout out... there is A bud tender that is extremely knowledgeable, Nice, beautiful, she definitely does her job well. (I'm sorry I don't know your name I do know you have two jobs lol) I have no Idea where the negative reviews are coming from however my Experience has always been exemplary.
We're excited that you had a pleasant time when you visited our dispensary. We have a bunch of great budtenders that are eager and ready to help with any questions you might have. We thank you for the great, well thought out review you have left us. See you soon!
I go here all the time and everyone is super helpful and knowledgeable about the products. thanks CC!!!!!
Thank you so much for your positive feedback! We pride ourselves on good customer service and am glad you appreciate our business. We look forward to seeing you soon! -CC101
oil with keif sprinlked in it to produce knock off cbd meds are a joke low quality unethical products dont go here
We're not sure what you mean by a CBD product with "Oil with keif Sprinkled in it", what product are you referring to? Our moon rocks are the only product with keif and oil and they're not advertised to be high in CBD. Please reply here or DM us with additional information so we can figure out what's going on. Sorry you don't feel our products were at a high enough standard but every CBD product we carry is tested for potency, residual solvents, and pesticides and don't claim any products are high in CBD that we can't back up with percentages or milligrams.
The place was okay, I called in before I went there to ask if they had any new patient promotions they said they do, when I got there and paid for my stuff told them I was a new patient and the person attending to me just smiled and didn't say anything. They didn't give me the "new patient promotion" they said they had.
We're so sorry about the confusion with our bud tender when you came into our shop! Luckily our new patient promotion is a gift for signing up to our VIP club so you are still eligible and can do it at anytime! Come in and we can show you how to sign up. We will make sure to talk to our staff so this doesn't happen again. We want you to know that it wasn't intentional and she must not have heard you. But that is no excuse, and will discuss this with our staff about being more observant and we will make sure to be better at promoting our sign up gift for new patients. Sorry again if you felt mistreated We'll do our best to make you feel more welcome next time!
First of all bud tenders do not know their product and if you have any problems with your product they do not help ! you're on you're own to contact the manufacturer it's a big pain in the ass! I will never go to this dispensary ever again it's overpriced and the worst customer service ever
We're sorry to hear about your recent visit into our dispensary! We're aware you called us multiple times this morning and we're sorry you didn't like the product but we are only able to do returns or exchanges when a product is damaged/malfunctioning. Our staff does as much as we can to inform our patients and help them choose what products they should get but at the end of the day cannabis affects everyone different and it's the user's responsibility to know if a product will work for them. The product you got is a great example of how although patients think an extremely high THC cartridge is good, it may not be beneficial because distillates can remove terpenes and additional cannabinoids that might be better for pain relief. We highly encourage you look into CBD and the entourage effect of cannabinoids. Hopefully one day you can give us another chance! -CC101
1 person thought this review was helpful
Sorry that it appears you did not have a good visit when you came in to see us? Feel free to message us or reply to the response with additional information about what was negative so we can figure out what we can do to fix this.
Thanks - CC101