navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE

Sacramento Dispensary - CC101

Announcement

CHECK OUT OUR FULL MENU AT WWW.CC101SAC.COM

Join Our VIP Club and
Receive a Free Gift!
Text CC101 to 71441


Veterans Discount: $5 off with donation of $50 or more.

About Us

Across the street from the Mad Butcher. Our goal is to be the best collective by providing the best medicine and service. We believe in treating everyone fairly and friendly, like people should be treated. So, if you're in the area stop by and say what's up and check us out!

1) I am a California resident age 18 or older. 2) I have a written recommendation for the use of medical cannabis from my doctor. 3) I am not a law enforcement officer of any kind, or operating under an assumed name or in cooperation with any criminal investigation; nor am I seeking out evidence which may serve as the basis for any charge of violating federal, state, or local laws. 4) I will not use the information provided for any non-medicinal purposes. 5) Anyone who uses the provided information for any purposes what so ever, will be assuming their own liability, and are responsible for their own actions. 6) This medicine will be consumed only by me and/or other Prop 215 patients. This notice is intended for California medical cannabis patients in accordance with Prop 215 and SB 420. This information is not intended for any other purpose illegal or otherwise. This is a legal advertisement for Medicinal Marijuana in compliance with California H&S 11362.5, Prop 215 & CA SB 420 Compliant with Prop 215, SB 420, health and safety code section 11362.5 (B) (1) (A) & 11362.7 (H) and August 2008 California Attorney General Guidelines. Must provide a valid CA ID and a valid medical marijuana ID number recommendation at time of calling and pick up. Any donations requested are only compensation for time, nutrients, electricity costs and other factors involved in the process of producing and delivering medical grade marijuana and not toward the sale or purchase of the medicine itself. Daily discounts delivered right to your phone or inbox! Save 35%-80% off your purchase! Sign up for Sacramento Daily Deals! Get the Deal! - Receive one email daily or text whenever a deal becomes available. You will never know what the deal is if you don't sign up Save the Money! - Whenever you see the deal you want, just follow the instructions or visit the location to redeem the deal. Enjoy! - Sit back and enjoy knowing you saved money! Click Here to Sign up for Email Daily Deals Click here to Sign up for Text Daily Deals

Sunday
11:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Address
6435 Florin Perkins Road
Sacramento, CA, 95828
Member Since
October 26th, 2011

Our Reviews

Add My Review

OGganjalady
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Thank you!

great employees. the girl was helpful and professional. clean and good prices! 💯

Dommi
2.2
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Seeded flower

Hopefully i can get a discount next time. Doubt that will happen lol.

CC101
CC101
16 minutes ago

Issues like this should be brought to our attention promptly and we can attempt to resolve the issue. --CC101

Dommi
3.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

60$ 8th seeded rainbow gelato

I bought some rainbow gelato for 60 an 8th. Turns out it has a lot of seeds. Very disapointed i spent 60 on top shelf flower that has seeds. Shouldnt be selling seeded flower for 60$ an 8th major rip off... 😫👎👎👎👎👎👎👎😊

CC101
CC101
20 minutes ago

Hey Dommi thanks for the review, please feel free to let us know about any issues you have with our products. We can take a look and try and figure out a solution for you. We apologize for your dissatisfaction and we hope you'll give us another try in the future. --CC101

justinejewell
3.2
navigatedown
1.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Staff

Not worth the drive.

Just over all quality vs. cost wasn't what I was expecting.

CC101
CC101
18 minutes ago

Hey Justinejewel, we apologize that you feel this way. We offer a large range of quality medicine for every patients needs, we hope you can give us another shot to how you everything we have to offer. --CC101

Smokin_on_Indo
2.8
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
1.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Accessibility

WTF??

Was in the area. OMG...Outrageous prices..WTF?? Crazy expensive. Definitely not worth it!

CC101
CC101
about 1 hour ago

We are sorry you feel this way. We are surprised to hear this, because we pride ourselves on having a vast variety of price ranges to accommodate every patients needs. Hopefully in the future you will give us another chance so that we can give you a proper tour of our store and prices. -CC101

Stillblazin86
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere

Useless

Waste of time. Call and check in if they have any clones. Drove hour or 2 away, got there and had a few. What's so hard about letting your patients know what's on shelf. Useless. Update the menu! You call yourself professional. Never to return.

CC101
CC101

We apologize for the inconvenience, but we do get a wide variety of strains that sell quickly especially during this time of year. We do our best to keep everything updated, we are truly sorry for your disappointment and we hope you can give us a shot again in the future. --CC101

squid927
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

💛💛💛

Awesome Staff! Very friendly and knowledgeable.
Awesome Selection!! Love the Dabface and edibles...great selection of flower as well. By far my favorite club in Sac. 💛

CC101
CC101

Thank you for the kind words! We appreciate your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again! --CC101

alexismokes
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality

one of my new favorite places

i recently started coming here, the security and budtenders are always really friendly. they have a lot of great strains on the top shelf, ive never been disappointed with their bud 😌😤

CC101
CC101

Hey Alexismokes, thanks for the awesome review! We look forward to seeing you again soon. --CC101

EastBayBudtender
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price

Worst. Customer. Service. Ever.

I will never return.
Lazy, unhelpful staff with no concept of customer service.
Take your money someplace you'll be appreciated.
And only a $5 discount for Vets? Why even bother.

CC101
CC101

I'm very sorry you feel this way, EastBayBudtender. Our staff is trained to be extremely helpful and here for the patients, if you feel this way you are more than welcome to bring it to the attention of the manager's so we can fix the issue. We appreciate all veterans, and we offer additional specials for those within our VIP Club. We apologize for your experience, and we hope we can make this right for you in the future. --CC101

Pnda1994
3.6
navigatedown
3.0
Price
2.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Irritated

Second time that I've come in and not been given my change. I understand that I should've realized before walking off, but when the budtender hands you your bag off goodness and says have a nice day I still feel that it is somewhat on them for even getting to that point without even giving someone their change. I've lost 15 bucks in change to this place and while it's not a huge amount that's still 15 bucks. I will not return again.

CC101
CC101

We are sorry that this has happened to you. We ask our patients to bring issues like this to our attention immediately so we can resolve the issue as soon as possible, and ensure that this doesn't happen again. We hope you decide to give us another chance in the future. Again, we are truly apologetic and we hope to see you again soon. --CC101

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

55868_14616_b1storefront_1323822487
55869_14616_b2storefront_1323822487
55870_14616_b3clones_1323822487
55871_14616_cc101_1321041926
55872_14616_b1lobby_1321495107
55873_14616_b2medicineroom_1321495107
55874_14616_b4medicineroom_1321495107
55875_14616_b5medicineroom_1321495107
55876_14616_b6medicineroom_1321495107
55867_14616_b3medicineroom_1321495107

All Photos

Weed Videos