navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Sacramento Dispensary - CC101

Announcement

CHECK OUT OUR FULL MENU AT WWW.CC101SAC.COM

Join Our VIP Club and
Receive a Free Gift!
Text CC101 to 71441


Veterans Discount: $5 off with donation of $50 or more.

About Us

Across the street from the Mad Butcher. Our goal is to be the best collective by providing the best medicine and service. We believe in treating everyone fairly and friendly, like people should be treated. So, if you're in the area stop by and say what's up and check us out!

1) I am a California resident age 18 or older. 2) I have a written recommendation for the use of medical cannabis from my doctor. 3) I am not a law enforcement officer of any kind, or operating under an assumed name or in cooperation with any criminal investigation; nor am I seeking out evidence which may serve as the basis for any charge of violating federal, state, or local laws. 4) I will not use the information provided for any non-medicinal purposes. 5) Anyone who uses the provided information for any purposes what so ever, will be assuming their own liability, and are responsible for their own actions. 6) This medicine will be consumed only by me and/or other Prop 215 patients. This notice is intended for California medical cannabis patients in accordance with Prop 215 and SB 420. This information is not intended for any other purpose illegal or otherwise. This is a legal advertisement for Medicinal Marijuana in compliance with California H&S 11362.5, Prop 215 & CA SB 420 Compliant with Prop 215, SB 420, health and safety code section 11362.5 (B) (1) (A) & 11362.7 (H) and August 2008 California Attorney General Guidelines. Must provide a valid CA ID and a valid medical marijuana ID number recommendation at time of calling and pick up. Any donations requested are only compensation for time, nutrients, electricity costs and other factors involved in the process of producing and delivering medical grade marijuana and not toward the sale or purchase of the medicine itself. Daily discounts delivered right to your phone or inbox! Save 35%-80% off your purchase! Sign up for Sacramento Daily Deals! Get the Deal! - Receive one email daily or text whenever a deal becomes available. You will never know what the deal is if you don't sign up Save the Money! - Whenever you see the deal you want, just follow the instructions or visit the location to redeem the deal. Enjoy! - Sit back and enjoy knowing you saved money! Click Here to Sign up for Email Daily Deals Click here to Sign up for Text Daily Deals

Sunday
11:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
10:00am -  9:00pm
Address
6435 Florin Perkins Road
Sacramento, CA, 95828
Member Since
October 26th, 2011

Our Reviews

Add My Review

gigamegakiloheckta
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Thank you !

I am not into smoking bud but have been looking for alternatives to rx to cure my serotonin induced ocular migraines. Very thankful for their extreme amount of selection on non-bud products, as well as the helpfulness of the staff (Austin is who helped me, I believe that was his name). Thanks to his recommendation on the dabface CBD 99.9% I have found a solution to my migraines. He told me it was a really good value for the quality of it, and since I don't prefer smoking he recommended I take a pinch of the powder in some water on the onset of my migraine. I tried it once on the onset of my auras, 15 min later my auras and nausea were completely gone and no migraine followed whatsoever. I thought it was a fluke incident and that maybe it was such a small migraine that just didn't fully surface, normally I have a 7-12 hour migraine after that is only slightly dulled by Tylenol, and nausea always persists. A couple weeks later I had some intense auras and nausea feeling like it was going to be a killer migraine, did the same thing and 15 min later it went all away. I seriously wanted to cry tears of happiness. Thanks so much to Austin for knowing his stuff and for CC 101 for having such an amazing selection.

apandainhales
3.4
navigatedown
1.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility

All prices gone up, new tax policy

1 person thought this review was helpful

Let me start off by saying that I really like this dispensary, in the last 3 years that I've been going there, I've EASILY spent over $4000 in edibles alone. I go there often enough that people know me by my first name and know exactly which edible I'm going to get. The people are really chill and the wait times are reasonable, even on their busy days. Their selection is fantastic! If you have an edible brand in mind, they probably carry it. The few times I pick up herb it's always really good.

Having said that, this place chose to start charging tax on all their medicine and has added it onto the final cost of whatever you pick up. Went in to buy a few edibles that originally came out to $40, but after the new policy it's ~$45. It doesn't seem like such a big price increase, but if you're like me and use edibles daily, you should know that they're one of the only places in the area that are actually charging the Tax to patience. I spoke to someone at the other dispensary I go to a lot, All about wellness, and they ASSURED me that they WILL NOT ADD TAX TO THEIR MEDICINE. Nor do they have any plans to add at tax before 2018, and even when they DO it won't extent to patients who have their medicinal cannabis card. She also remarked that only a few dispensaries in Sacramento are even adding the tax for patients BEFORE 2018. I called 2 other places that I used to go to and they confirmed everything that the first place said, they added by saying that if you have your medicinal card, stay grandfathered in to avoid the unnecessary tax.

If you use edibles heavily like I do, take the extra 10 minutes and drive one of the other clubs in Sacramento and buy in bulk to avoid having to pay an extra $2-$3 per trip. I'll still go to Cc101 because as I said before, they're really nice there and have a really good selection, but you should all be aware of the price increase.

CC101
CC101
about 17 hours ago

We really do apologize for having to apply taxes but it is the only we we are able to keep our doors open to serve our patients. We do not know why other dispensaries are not implementing taxes but we have been required to do so, so we are. We're sorry you feel the additional cost is too much and appreciate your kind words about our dispensary and bud-tenders. Hopefully if prices change you can give us another chance some day!

bobmarley88
2.4
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere

won't be back

1 person thought this review was helpful

won't be back since they tax the hell out of there weed its bullshit . staff also is only hired for there looks they don't know shit about medical mj . save ur gas and go somewhere else this club is a joke!!

CC101
CC101
5 minutes ago

We are very sorry you're upset about us having to start applying additional taxes but it is the only way we can keep our doors open and continue to provide to our patients. As for our staff, we try to constantly train bud-tenders to be as knowledgeable as possible and provide accurate information to our patients. Cannabis is incredibly complex and we do our best to recommended proper products for specific needs so we apologize for having been unable to answer a specific question you may have had. We're upset that you feel you weren't provided with accurate information and if you have any questions regarding cannabis for treatment of any illness please let us know. Hopefully in the future you'll give us another chance!

aladabandz
1.2
navigatedown
1.0
Price
2.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality

Gives Dispensories a bad look

2 people thought this review was helpful

Horrible service and more horrible marijuana. Just to be honest & blunt it's over priced and fake tested weed.

CC101
CC101
9 days ago

We're sorry to hear about your experience. We take pride in our service and products and we always would like to know if there are any issues-- So please feel free to bring any issues up to the manager. We hope to see you in again soon!

Mehtabb
2.2
navigatedown
4.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
4.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere

One time only

1 person thought this review was helpful

With their prices. I will never go back

CC101
CC101
7 minutes ago

We're sorry to hear that you don't want to visit us again, we do carry a variety of medicine that is cheaper. We hope you can give us another chance one day; if you do, just let your budtender know the budget you're working with and we'll be more than happy to help you!

Mehtabb
2.2
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
4.0
Staff

Overpriced

1 person thought this review was helpful

Most overpriced dispensary.. Make it affordable

CC101
CC101
14 minutes ago

Sorry that you feel that we are too overpriced. We try to offer our patients some cheaper options if you're on a tighter budget-- We hope you will give us another chance!

Mocha916
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

Best selection in Sac

CC101 has the best selection of flowers at a cool price & I "love" that they, for the most part, let u Kno how much the THC content before u buy!!!

CC101
CC101
20 minutes ago

We're so happy you enjoyed everything! We like to offer a large variety of flowers and products for our patient's needs. We hope to see you back in soon! :)

Smellycali1370
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality

Sucks

1 person thought this review was helpful

Horrible products and they don't back up there product. So if it happens to be broke or doesnt smoke right or just down right taste like crap your SOL. They have americana do a demo or crappy caps there caps spot out oil and burns hot and the tips suck. Never again will i ever buy americana i didn't want to in the first place i should of listen to my gut. But cc101 if you have people doing demos back up there product if the products sucks and the customer is dissatisfied give them there money back a word of mouth is big and I can tell you I will not refer my family or friends to your collective. Also I will never buy that line again. You lost a customer over 50.00 and a bad review. Get better customer service and better budtenders your place is low on the cart.

CC101
CC101
26 minutes ago

We're sorry you didn't like the Americanna products, they are usually a very popular company with our patients. If you have any issues with a products, please bring it to the attention of one of our managers as soon as possible. We will do our best to find something that will fit your needs better on your next visit, we hope to see you in soon!

GreenShoes65
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Staff
4.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

i enjoy coming here

this location was recommended to my a friend.. ive gotten good some nice peerolls... there were some amazing shirts inside, i asked the emolyees for info about the products,but they couldnt provide me with any info =( .. if anyone knows about these shirts, id appreciate some info! Instagram? Facebook?.. ✌✌✌✌

CC101
CC101
26 minutes ago

Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy you've enjoyed our products. Sadly the shirts on our couch are decoration only and have been provided to us by companies, so our staff wouldn't have any information about them. Perhaps you should try to contact them and they might send you one! Thanks again for your positive review and we hope to see you soon!

KenDabbers
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Dope Staff and Great Flower

I always see this club on my way home but it has never been my go-to club, even though it's in a perfect spot. After today, I'm most definitely going to be making more stops in there! I was helped out by Anjanette, her recommendation on flower and her customer service was super awesome. Glad you guys have such a dope staff and flower. It's definitely what's going to keep me coming back!

CC101
CC101
10 minutes ago

We are glad you stopped in and gave us a chance! We look forward to seeing you again soon :) --CC101

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

55868_14616_b1storefront_1323822487
55869_14616_b2storefront_1323822487
55870_14616_b3clones_1323822487
55871_14616_cc101_1321041926
55872_14616_b1lobby_1321495107
55873_14616_b2medicineroom_1321495107
55874_14616_b4medicineroom_1321495107
55875_14616_b5medicineroom_1321495107
55876_14616_b6medicineroom_1321495107
55867_14616_b3medicineroom_1321495107

All Photos

Weed Videos