navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE

Garden City Dispensary - Livwell - Adult Use

First-Time Customers

First-time patients enjoy member pricing: 10% off shelf flower, 20% off concentrates, edibles, topicals, accessories, & glass! Join LivWell Rewards and earn points on every purchase that you can exchange for in-store credit!

Announcement

$99.99 Pre-Weigh Rec Ounces ($89.99 for LivWell Rewards members!), $79.99 Pre-Weigh Medical Ounces for LivWell Medical Patients, wax/shatter starting at $20/g, 5 rec pre-rolls for $30  /4 med pre-rolls for $20, LivLarge 1.6g pre-rolls for $12.99, & more!

About Us

LivWell Garden City is LivWell’s northern-most marijuana dispensary, serving medical and recreational customers across northern Colorado since 2013. Located in a small town just off of Highway 85, LivWell Garden City is the favorite cannabis dispensary among the locals who enjoy building close relationships with our budtenders during their frequent visits, as well as out-of-state customers looking to partake in the best that Colorado’s cannabis market has to offer.

The marijuana dispensary, itself, is one of LivWell’s largest, with spacious, well-lit budrooms built to accommodate a large volume of customers coupled with a friendly and inviting atmosphere to ensure a comfortable and pleasant visit. With separate budrooms for our medical and recreational marijuana customers, we are able to spend quality time with each customer while keeping waiting times down to a minimum. As with all of our locations, LivWell Garden City carries one of the widest selections of cannabis products in the state, with more than 10 strains of high-quality flower, dozens of the best concentrates and edibles brands, and a wide selection of glass, apparel, and cannabis accessories. Unlike other weed dispensaries, LivWell Garden City is your one-stop-cannabis-shop. Our staff of passionate and talented employees love educating our customers about all things cannabis, helping them find exactly the right product to suit their preferences and needs.

Sunday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Monday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Thursday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Friday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Saturday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Address
2647 8th Ave., Unit B
Garden City, CO, 80631
Member Since
March 31st, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

little lou
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
Livwell - Adult Use

that's for accidentally giving you 5 stars on acci

u suck

little lou
2.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
2.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
Livwell - Adult Use

sucks

this place is horrible!! it looks shiny and nice when it comes to the product and service it's terrible! are budtender was a younger girl who looked at us like we were from another world when we asked a very simple question about CBD and thc strength in edibles... I knew right then it was over. But my wife gave the benefit of the doubt to this lost sheep but after a few more attempt s at questions and my eye rolling, we asked to speak to someone who knew a little bit more,, so after letting us know she had worked there for 8 months ( a long time in her book I guess) we got a dude. I gave him 2 full minutes before I headed for the hills . My wife being new to this but knowing I know quite a bit, told me a few things he said after she came our empty handed 15 minutes later . He basically gave his opinion and not facts and pushed my wife's comments and thoughts aside. I could go on but just trust me, if you're new to cannabis or hate bad service or like good fresh herbs, don't go here.

little lou
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Livwell - Adult Use

Grams

I’ve been to your Establishment Probably about a year ago, seem to be good flower and good selection. Might I suggest lowering your gram prices to say $10 a gram, eight dollars a gram, somewhere in there. Considering your eight or 830, would make sense your grams be 10 or so. And for customers like me that like to try different strains and by the gram, $12 and up is just too much. So that’s basically why I don’t go to your store. Hope you’ll take this into consideration thank you

Emdee10nyG
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
Livwell - Adult Use

budtenders stuck bad

you guys need to tell alisha the short dirty blonde pimple face to shut her mouth. just because you work at livwell doesn't give you the right to tallk shit about people that waste their money here. I won't waste my money anymore. fuck livwell

Livwell - Adult Use
Livwell - Adult Use
21 days ago

If any of our staff treated you in a less-than-professional manner, that is unacceptable. We will be sure to follow up with the staff about this, but if you have any further information you can provide about your visit that would help us in our investigation, please email us at info@livwell.com. We look forward to hearing from you.

yellowstoner1004
2.2
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Staff
2.0
Accessibility
3.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Atmosphere
Livwell - Adult Use

don't care about med patients

inhalers only on rec side!?!? get fucked, I will never be back

Livwell - Adult Use
Livwell - Adult Use
24 days ago

Thank you very much for your review. We will be sure to relay your feedback to our purchasing managers so they can look into introducing this product on the medical side.

UnicornJoy420
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Price
4.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
Livwell - Adult Use

Busy, but friendly...

Visited several dispensaries while on vacation from out of state, wanting to see and learn as much as we could. LivWell was very busy. The first check point inside the door is cold and feels a bit intimidating to a newbie. You are then given a ticket to wait your turn and taken to the waiting area, which is large, with comfy chairs, brochures to read, and tvs. When you get called back you are assigned a budtender. The area is clean and tidy, but small. Our bartender was a bit frazzled from being so busy. I asked for some edibles (that it said were in stock online) and he didn't know where they were, just some similar ones. We would have stayed longer and looked at the glass and accessories but it was so crowded that looking anywhere besides right near your budtender was difficult and felt like you were getting in other customers ways. Maybe a larger space would be good? I would like to visit again next time we vacation in Colorado, but during a less busy time.

Livwell - Adult Use
Livwell - Adult Use
24 days ago

Thank you very much for taking the time to let us know about your recent visit with us. We really appreciate your feedback, and we'll be sure to share this with our team. We look forward to seeing you again soon (hopefully when we're not quite as busy as we were during your last visit!).

hurd1265
3.0
navigatedown
3.0
Price
4.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
Livwell - Adult Use

Livwell review med side

Even thought there's an element of convenience since you guys are right downtown on 8th, I gotta say I'm nothing but disappointed with the shopping experience especially the quality of product. Idk who you guys are trying to sell 40$ grams of shatter MEDICALLY... then try and say become a member lol I'm buying TERP SAUCE not even live resin for cheaper then you guys sell the craft PHO. The bud also smells like it came outta a ditch and therefore I'm terrified to even try the higher quality grams knowing it's processed with such low quality trim, it would also be nice to get something other then the mainstream (HOW WAS YOUR DAY, WHAT YOU GETTING? GREAT CHOICE) ) smh ik more about this then you guys do and I don't like being talked to in a condescending manner like that

Livwell - Adult Use
Livwell - Adult Use
3 months ago

We're sorry to hear that the products you purchased didn't meet expectations. We sell a wide variety of concentrate products at a range of price points, including grams of #WAX for just $20 on the med side. FYI medical members enjoy even better pricing than regular patients, including 10% off all shelf flower and 20% off all concentrates, edibles, topicals, glass, and accessories. If you have questions or concerns about any specific products you purchased please feel free to email us at info@livwell.com with more information and we would be happy to investigate the issue and follow up with the relevant third-party brand to determine an appropriate resolution. Also, if any of our staff treated you in a less than professional manner, that is unacceptable. Please include info on the name(s) of the staff in question in your email so that we may follow up with them directly. We look forward to hearing from you.

chaunelpaige
2.0
navigatedown
4.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
Livwell - Adult Use

WILL NEVER BE BACK

I use to live in Greeley and I would come here regularly. It has been a few years, but I went back yesterday and it was hands down, an awful experience. Stephen was not helpful or friendly, at all. I specifically asked him about a product I was looking for, he pointed in a general direction and said "we have those". Didn't go into different brands or pricing or literally anything. I had 300 dollars in my pocket, I bought 2 1/8's, spent 47 bucks, and the weed I bought was awful. Sure, it'll get you high. But it might be the harshest weed I've ever smoked in over 10 years. The bud may be cheap, but it isn't even worth that.

Livwell - Adult Use
Livwell - Adult Use
3 months ago

We're very sorry to hear about the experience you've described. We will be sure to follow up with the staff at this location, and with Stephen in particular, about your review. Regarding the products you purchased, we're sorry to hear they did not meet expectations. If you could please email us at info@livwell.com with more information on your product, including the name of the strains and a copy of the label or receipt (if possible) we will investigate this issue and determine an appropriate resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.

neinlives
2.2
navigatedown
2.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Livwell - Adult Use

Untrustworthy

1 person thought this review was helpful

Got a text message saying that they have 3 preweigh 8ths for 52 dollars. I drove from fort collins to garden city, and made it to the dispensary and was in the waiting room at 7:43. at 7:55 they call my number and i tell the budtender what i wanted. He had the 3 8th ready and had to find a register to ring me up. When we found one, there was a problem scanning the vials. After a few minutes and 2 budtenders later trying to work their register, i get told the price $62 dollars. Budtender explained that the tax is omitted from the price (which is something that i think most people do not like about some dispensaries, since most i dealt with put the tax included price in their ads and price charts.) I went to pay, i get told "Sorry dude, I cant do any more purchases". Really thats unacceptable. I find it hard to believe that a large operation like livwell doesnt have some kind of back up in case the budtenders forget how to use their point of sale. Or perhaps a manager can offer some sort of consolation since it is the dispensaries fault the client can not purchase their products. hearing "sorry dude" is not why i drove an hour, and its not the budtenders fault, but the managements and the owners. stop omitting the tax from your ads, especially to those in your loyalty program, have a back up for situations where the registers wont ring up as they should, close your doors at 7:30 so that everyone in the waiting room can make their purchase, and have some sort of consolation for the client when the stores lacks of oversight might potentially lose a client. I am very disappointed.

Livwell - Adult Use
Livwell - Adult Use
3 months ago

We're sorry to hear that your last visit didn't meet expectations. The reason we advertise our deals without tax included is because taxes vary based on each municipality. Depending on which LivWell location you shop at, the after-tax price for our products will differ. If you ever have any questions about our deals or promotions, you can always reach out to us by calling our main customer service line (720-240-9884), calling the store directly (please visit our website for location details), chatting with a customer service representative on our website chat, sending us a message on Facebook, or emailing us at info@livwell.com. Regarding the issue with the register, we will follow up with the store directly about this to determine what went wrong and ensure it doesn't happen again. We have also received your email about this issue, and we appreciate the feedback. You will get an email follow up from our customer service team, as well.

Lannason
3.4
navigatedown
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
Livwell - Adult Use

disappointing

The staff here were very friendly and accomodating. The wait was a bit long but I made it through in probably 30 mins. I purchased a prefilled distillate cartridge and I am extremely dissapointed and upset it doesn't doesn't draw off of the 2 different batteries I had with me on my travels. I am stuck with this cartridge that is a dud and I am going to have to injest it orally. I wish i had a better experience at my first rec shop in greeley. I wont be able to go back into the store before I leave town and see if it could get better

Livwell - Adult Use
Livwell - Adult Use
3 months ago

We're sorry to hear that the product you purchased is not functioning properly. Please email us at info@livwell.com with more information about your purchase, including a photo of the product in question and a copy of your receipt if possible, and we would be happy to arrange for you to exchange the malfunctioning cartridge with one that works. We look forward to hearing from you.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

First-time patients enjoy member pricing: 10% off shelf flower, 20% off concentrates, edibles, topicals, accessories, & glass! Join LivWell Rewards and earn points on every purchase that you can exchange for in-store credit!

Weed Pics

581993 1663177 622261367859760 549887052 a
581997 images  1
581998 a58038f3e2a28fcd3c1005739d62a924
2855744 garden city

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android