navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesColoradoGreeley / LovelandNatures Herbs (Recreational )
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE
ATM

Garden City Dispensary - Natures Herbs (Recreational )

First-Time Customers

Join us on MassRoots @NaturesHerbs $50 Off a Top Shelf Ounce! or $15 Off a Top Shelf Quarter! Take a screen shot, print, and redeem! First-Time Customers Only! (limit 1) Become a Natures Herbs VIP, get 10% BACK ON EVERY PURCHASE! $20 Eighths Everyday!

Announcement

Happy Thanksgiving!

We are open from 8am to 1:50pm today!

2 Pre-Rolls for $10! - limit 1

$10 off Cartridges! - limit 2

Natures Kitchen Edibles BOGO for $4.20! - limit 1

About Us

Recreational Now introducing 500mg FLI Cartridges for just $29.99! High Quality, High Potency, Great Taste! PRE-ROLLED JOINTS JUST $8 OUT THE DOOR! $99 PRE-WEIGHED REC OUNCES! while supplies last Get 10% BACK ON EVERY PURCHASE!! Sign up for Natures Herbs VIP Loyalty program today! Includes: 1 point for for every $1 spent! 100 points = $10 to redeem or accumulate! $5 Natures Kitchen Edible! (limit 1 at time of sign up only) $10 in store credit on your Birthday Week!

Happy Thanksgiving!

We are open from 8am to 1:50pm today!

2 Pre-Rolls for $10! - limit 1

$10 off Cartridges! - limit 2

Natures Kitchen Edibles BOGO for $4.20! - limit 1

Now introducing 500mg FLI Cartridges for just $29.99! High Quality, High Potency, Great Taste! We have the Cheapest Eighths in town at just $20! $8 HIGH QUALITY GRAMS! We are now serving 21 and over with Natural Flower, In-House Shatter / Wax, Pre-Rolleds and the largest edible and topical selection in Town! Glass and accessories also! The State of Colorado now allows out of state buyers to purchase up to an ounce of product. Daily Specials: Great Deals Every Day! Smokin' Sunday: $10 Grams on Premium Shelf! - limit quarter Munchie Monday: Buy One Get One Half Off Natures Kitchen Edibles! - limit 2 Two Gram Tuesday: $10 Off Any 2 Grams Premium Shelf and higher! Wheelin' Wednesday: Spin the Prize Wheel after a $25 purchase! Twisted Thursday: 2 Pre-Rolled Joints for $12! - limit 2 Flower Friday: $25 Off Any Half Ounce, $50 Off Any Ounce! - limit 1 Shatterday: $20 Grams of NK Shatter and $5 off All other Concentrates, Plus get 10% Off Entire Purchase when you wear a NH T-Shirt! - limit 2 Find us on MassRoots for all of our Daily Specials and More! https://massroots.com/naturesherbs

Sunday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Monday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Thursday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Friday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Saturday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Address
540 27th St.
Garden City, Colorado, 80631
Member Since
June 3rd, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

growsdope_420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Highly recommended

Great staff, great products, great knowledge, friendly atmosphere and great prices with a great selection. This is my go to dispensary.

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )
3 months ago

growsdope_420, thanks for leaving us this awesome review! We're glad to be your go to dispensary! Come back and see us again soon! Natures Herbs Staff

ChadsBear
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

DON'T GO HERE!!

Payed 15 bucks for the worst joints I've ever tried to smoke. Yeah they were nice and all but they can't prepare joints worth crap. Waste of money! She didn't even have to roll. she just loaded cones and it was awful. How do ya mess that up?!

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )
4 months ago

ChadsBear, I apologize that you didn't enjoy your pre-roll cones. While I'm not entirely sure what the problem might have been, I know that our pre-roll cones are only available in limited strains. We do offer a wide variety of strains to choose from on our various shelves that you might find more enjoyable. We hope you have a great day and come back to try one of our many other strains or products! Natures Herbs Staff

2017-08-10 21:39:14 UTC

Venman69 I will have to say I agree.....they need to dry or cure the buds, store in separate jars. Not in bags under the counter.....The Cannabis tends to taste the same and the co-mingling is not a good method......to moist, no taste, does work, just not enjoyable...........excellent deals..great staff....can only go up....

hector970
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Price
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

da shit cool

went in there was a 8 gram deal strain:great white shark holy shit dats some fucken dank highly recommend
21 thc come on cant beat dat for dank

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )
5 months ago

hector970, we're glad to hear you enjoyed the Great White Shark! Come back and see us again soon! Natures Herbs Staff

captbunbuns
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Ganja Galore

I've been getting my weed between here and the one in fort Morgan their both at the top of the game ..

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )
8 months ago

captbunbuns, thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review! We appreciate it! We hope you're taking advantage of our VIP Loyalty Program! Come back and see us again soon! Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff!

MaryJaneLover1985
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Marijuana

Love Natures!! Came in yesterday, and was very pleased at all my flower choices. My budtender was super nice and knowledgeable. The new Select B.O.D shelf is nice too, having more options on a budget it awesome! Plus their Ganja Gazette has more coupons I can use on my purchase! Coupons for WEED, I mean that alone was worth a phone call to my friends out of state! Cant wait to bring them here on next trip out!!

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

MaryJaneLover1985, thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!! We really appreciate it! Hopefully you also signed up for our VIP Loyalty Program that offers 10% back on every purchase plus much more! If not you'll have to ask about it next time you come in! We hope you have a great day and come back to see us soon! Natures Herbs Staff

MaryJaneLover1985
1.2
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Marijuana

Love Natures!! Came in yesterday, and was very pleased at all my flower choices. My budtender was super nice and knowledgeable. The new Select B.O.D shelf is nice too, having more options on a budget it awesome! Plus their Ganja Gazette has more coupons I can use on my purchase! Coupons for WEED, I mean that alone was worth a phone call to my friends out of state! Cant wait to bring them here on next trip out!!

Honeygrime
3.0
navigatedown
4.0
Staff
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Gross wet weed

Terrible bud the package it up wet! Wtf I've. Ever been so disapontied buying bud these place sucks!!!

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Honeygrime, I am sorry that you weren't happy with the dryness of the bud that you had purchased. I can assure you that all of our bud is properly dried and cured before it comes into the store, we then have policies in place to keep the bud turned and fresh while it is in our store. If you feel the bud you purchased isn't quite dry enough for your taste, I would suggest leaving the bottle open for a few hours to let it dry a bit more. I understand that everyone has different standards for how dry they prefer their buds. We hope you decide to come back and try another one of our many naturally grown strains. Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.

glo363
1.6
navigatedown
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Price
2.0
Staff
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Horrible bud!!

Horrible bud quality. Mostly leaves which gives it the sour "homegrown" taste. Seeds in preroll, seeds really?!? Cannot catch a buzz off their stuff at all. This is the junk real growers toss in the trash. I tried to give it away and was laughed at.

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

glo363, Id like to apologize for the fact that your experience here was not up to our high standards. All of our bud is grown 100% naturally in soil, and is hand trimmed. I am very sorry that you found seeds in your preroll, while seeds are something that can naturally occur, we do our best to clean them out on the rare occasions that they are found in one of our batches. We hope that you decide to come back and allow us to make a better second impression. Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.

j David
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Notice

All they have is homegrown quality do not have the good hi-fi quality so if you're looking for that do not go there because all I have pretty much is crap

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

j David, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. All of our flower is grown all naturally in soil. Our flowers are also lab tested, and we are proud to offer flower with a wide range of testing results and thc content, so that all of our customers can find something that will suit them. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative, so that we can better ourselves to provide the highest quality product to our customers. Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.

trav1400
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

keep up the great bud

Never miss updating app, can always shop on my phone beforehand. Awesome staff and good prices. My go to every time.

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Thanks for the great review trav1400! Have a great day, and come back and see us soon! Natures Herbs Staff

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

Join us on MassRoots @NaturesHerbs $50 Off a Top Shelf Ounce! or $15 Off a Top Shelf Quarter! Take a screen shot, print, and redeem! First-Time Customers Only! (limit 1) Become a Natures Herbs VIP, get 10% BACK ON EVERY PURCHASE! $20 Eighths Everyday!

Weed Pics

627661 logo
627670 1459222 650729564970901 1270902596 n
627671 1459717 669593393084518 1013991205 n
627672 1509042 708517915858732 874808714 n  1
627673 1533844 679642525412938 120473405 n
627674 10269624 745591822151341 2294110542541968055 n
627675 10295810 737222976321559 3856922705071746065 n
627684 10391017 745591345484722 2133954654057569355 n
627686 10308609 734185923291931 3437459120806439590 n
627712 10390122 741749619202228 2420791627789031084 n

All Photos

Weed Videos