navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesColoradoGreeley / LovelandNatures Herbs (Recreational )

Natures Herbs (Recreational )

540 27th St. Garden City, Colorado 80631 - Dispensary

access_timeOpen Now  8:00am - 7:50pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE
ATM

Garden City Dispensary - Natures Herbs (Recreational )

First-Time Customers

Join us on MassRoots @NaturesHerbs

$50 Off a Top Shelf Ounce! or $15 Off a Top Shelf Quarter!
Take a screen shot, print, and redeem! First-Time Customers Only! (limit 1)

Become a Natures Herbs VIP, get 10% BACK ON EVERY PURCHASE!
$20 Eighths Everyday!

Announcement

Munchie Monday! BOGO Half Off Natures Kitchen Edibles!
All New “Select Shelf”! Multiple Strains at $8/gram!
Early Bird from 8am – 10am is BOGO Half Off Bomb 1/8th! – limits apply
Happy Hour from 4:20pm – 6pm is $25 Premium 1/8th! – limits apply
#SayHigh!

About Us

Recreational
PRE-ROLLED JOINTS JUST $8 OUT THE DOOR!
$99 PRE-WEIGHED REC OUNCES! while supplies last

Get 10% BACK ON EVERY PURCHASE!!
Sign up for Natures Herbs VIP Loyalty program today!
Includes: 1 point for for every $1 spent! 100 points = $10 to redeem or accumulate!
$5 Natures Kitchen Edible! (limit 1 at time of sign up only)
$10 in store credit on your Birthday Week!

Munchie Monday! BOGO Half Off Natures Kitchen Edibles!
All New “Select Shelf”! Multiple Strains at $8/gram!
Early Bird from 8am – 10am is BOGO Half Off Bomb 1/8th! – limits apply
Happy Hour from 4:20pm – 6pm is $25 Premium 1/8th! – limits apply
Stop By And #SayHigh!


We have the Cheapest Eighths in town at just $20!
$8 HIGH QUALITY GRAMS!
We are now serving 21 and over with Natural Flower, In-House Shatter / Wax, Pre-Rolleds and the largest edible and topical selection in Town! Glass and accessories also!

The State of Colorado now allows out of state buyers to purchase up to an ounce of product.

Daily Specials: Great Deals Every Day!
Smokin' Sunday: $10 Grams on Premium Shelf! - limit quarter
Munchie Monday: Buy One Get One Half Off Natures Kitchen Edibles! - limit 2
Two Gram Tuesday: $10 Off Any 2 Grams Premium Shelf and higher!
Wheelin' Wednesday: Spin the Prize Wheel after a $25 purchase!
Twisted Thursday: 2 Pre-Rolled Joints for $12! - limit 2
Flower Friday: $25 Off Any Half Ounce, $50 Off Any Ounce! - limit 1
Shatterday: $25 Grams of NK Shatter and $5 off All other Concentrates, Plus get 10% Off Entire Purchase when you wear a NH T-Shirt! - limit 2

Find us on MassRoots for all of our Daily Specials and More!
https://massroots.com/naturesherbs

Sunday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Monday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Thursday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Friday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Saturday
8:00am -  7:50pm
Address
540 27th St.
Garden City, Colorado, 80631
Member Since
June 3rd, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

MaryJaneLover1985
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Marijuana

Love Natures!! Came in yesterday, and was very pleased at all my flower choices. My budtender was super nice and knowledgeable. The new Select B.O.D shelf is nice too, having more options on a budget it awesome! Plus their Ganja Gazette has more coupons I can use on my purchase! Coupons for WEED, I mean that alone was worth a phone call to my friends out of state! Cant wait to bring them here on next trip out!!

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

MaryJaneLover1985, thanks for taking the time to leave us this awesome review!! We really appreciate it! Hopefully you also signed up for our VIP Loyalty Program that offers 10% back on every purchase plus much more! If not you'll have to ask about it next time you come in! We hope you have a great day and come back to see us soon! Natures Herbs Staff

MaryJaneLover1985
1.2
navigatedown
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price

Marijuana

Love Natures!! Came in yesterday, and was very pleased at all my flower choices. My budtender was super nice and knowledgeable. The new Select B.O.D shelf is nice too, having more options on a budget it awesome! Plus their Ganja Gazette has more coupons I can use on my purchase! Coupons for WEED, I mean that alone was worth a phone call to my friends out of state! Cant wait to bring them here on next trip out!!

Honeygrime
3.0
navigatedown
4.0
Staff
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price

Gross wet weed

Terrible bud the package it up wet! Wtf I've. Ever been so disapontied buying bud these place sucks!!!

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Honeygrime, I am sorry that you weren't happy with the dryness of the bud that you had purchased. I can assure you that all of our bud is properly dried and cured before it comes into the store, we then have policies in place to keep the bud turned and fresh while it is in our store. If you feel the bud you purchased isn't quite dry enough for your taste, I would suggest leaving the bottle open for a few hours to let it dry a bit more. I understand that everyone has different standards for how dry they prefer their buds. We hope you decide to come back and try another one of our many naturally grown strains. Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.

glo363
1.6
navigatedown
2.0
Staff
2.0
Price
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Accessibility

Horrible bud!!

Horrible bud quality. Mostly leaves which gives it the sour "homegrown" taste. Seeds in preroll, seeds really?!? Cannot catch a buzz off their stuff at all. This is the junk real growers toss in the trash. I tried to give it away and was laughed at.

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

glo363, Id like to apologize for the fact that your experience here was not up to our high standards. All of our bud is grown 100% naturally in soil, and is hand trimmed. I am very sorry that you found seeds in your preroll, while seeds are something that can naturally occur, we do our best to clean them out on the rare occasions that they are found in one of our batches. We hope that you decide to come back and allow us to make a better second impression. Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.

j David
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Notice

All they have is homegrown quality do not have the good hi-fi quality so if you're looking for that do not go there because all I have pretty much is crap

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

j David, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review. All of our flower is grown all naturally in soil. Our flowers are also lab tested, and we are proud to offer flower with a wide range of testing results and thc content, so that all of our customers can find something that will suit them. We appreciate all feedback, both positive and negative, so that we can better ourselves to provide the highest quality product to our customers. Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.

trav1400
4.6
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

keep up the great bud

Never miss updating app, can always shop on my phone beforehand. Awesome staff and good prices. My go to every time.

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Thanks for the great review trav1400! Have a great day, and come back and see us soon! Natures Herbs Staff

Goodgroove
3.2
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Not even worth it!

1 person thought this review was helpful

It is so sad how bad the bud is here, from the high to lowest shelve! I mean I am sitting here smoking a bowl of crap they said was 23% thc, it does not even taste like weed nor do I even feel a buzz. I just got done smoking the same strain from a store in Denver that was only listed at 19% thc, and I was nice and stoned.
I truly wish this was just a one time thing but it is not, I always leave feeling ripped off and used. The only reason I go here is because it is near my house if by the off chance I have ran out and not gotten a chance to run to Denver to go to a really store that sells smoke worth a damn!
The saddest part is the staff is wonderful but the product is worse that ditch weed!

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Goodgroove, let me first apologize for the fact that you were not completely satisfied with the flower that you had purchased. I can assure you however, that all of our flower undergoes potency testing, mandated by the state, and does test at the THC percentage that we advertise. Every plant and strain does have variations, meaning the flower you purchased in Denver with the same strain name will still have differences from the strain that we offer. Again, we apologize, that you were not fully satisfied with your purchase. We hope you come back and shop with us again soon. Have a great day, Natures Herbs Staff.

Kotin9
4.6
navigatedown
3.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

always a pleasure

recent price increases have made me visit less frequently as of late bit they have great staff and products

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Kotin9, thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! We greatly appreciate it. I am not sure exactly what price increases you are referring to, as we haven't raised the price of our bud or any of our major edibles. Either way, we hope you come back and see us again soon! Have a great day, Natures Herbs staff!

Vnvnrb
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

outstanding

one of my favorite shops the Bud tenders are super the flower awesome.love coming here .

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Vnvnrb, thanks for taking the time to leave us this great review! Make sure you check us out on facebook and massroots for all of the specials we like to run! Come back and see us again soon! Natures Herbs Staff

jakeyy420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

Love this place

I have been to a few recreational marijuana stores and this one is hands down one of the best

Natures Herbs (Recreational )
Natures Herbs (Recreational )

Thats awesome jakeyy420, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us, and thank you for taking the time to leave us this review! Make sure you like our facebook page to stay up to date on all the deals we like run! Come back and see us again soon! Natures Herbs Staff

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

Join us on MassRoots @NaturesHerbs

$50 Off a Top Shelf Ounce! or $15 Off a Top Shelf Quarter!
Take a screen shot, print, and redeem! First-Time Customers Only! (limit 1)

Become a Natures Herbs VIP, get 10% BACK ON EVERY PURCHASE!
$20 Eighths Everyday!

Weed Pics

627661_logo
627670_1459222_650729564970901_1270902596_n
627671_1459717_669593393084518_1013991205_n
627672_1509042_708517915858732_874808714_n__1_
627673_1533844_679642525412938_120473405_n
627674_10269624_745591822151341_2294110542541968055_n
627675_10295810_737222976321559_3856922705071746065_n
627684_10391017_745591345484722_2133954654057569355_n
627686_10308609_734185923291931_3437459120806439590_n
627712_10390122_741749619202228_2420791627789031084_n

All Photos

Weed Videos