Select a product to start your order!
Emerald Perspective

Emerald Perspective

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.6

292 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (105)

Price (97)

giljorge
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Dispensary

This is my go to dispensary for great weed and great prices
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Savage_Og_3_6666
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love it

Everything was perfect
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
Glad to hear! Thank you for choosing us!
Official Response5 months ago
Tcargnino
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grape sundae👍👍👍👍👍👍

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Dgm48dgm
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Lines for curbside orders and other line

Can we have two lines for first curbside orders? And a second line for new or consumers that didn't put an order in yet? Otherwise this service is long wait when we have more than 7 people in line. One late afternoon, two people in front of me left with taking too long. I am deaf and try notify the person at door or security guard that my pre order is ready. The security guard was being rude behind my back shrugging his shoulders, then a consumer shrugged his shoulder too? Very impolite but unprofessional as well! I ll give a 3 star for front service on my recent last visit last week. thanks,
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
Thank you for the feedback! All of the social distancing protocols required by the county certainly can slow things down a bit so your feedback is very helpful in improving our customer flow. Please reach out to us as we have a special thank you gift for this helpful review. Cheers!
Official Response1 year ago
YYYYam
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good Quality

Great quality for good price!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
So glad you enjoyed your experience!
Official Response9 months ago
Daalvarez
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite service

Products are what is described in menu prices are fair and tax added in already so no 20%+ at check out drivers and order takers are friendly
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
Thank you for the accurate description. We agree those huge tax adds at the register in other shops is a BUMMER! Cheers!
Official Response12 months ago
Ninerz29
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

I only buy one thing and they always have it in stock. Extremely friendly staff and security guard, love em
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
So glad we've been able to help you! Please let our budtenders know what else you are looking for! Cheers!
Official Response1 year ago
AMA1996
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice people there!

I would recommend them. I was happy with the product and the price.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
We're always adding new items to the menu too! Thank you for the kind words
Official Response1 year ago
Ninerz29
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

SO FRIENDLY

I only get one product from but it's always awesome. The staff is friendly, knowledgeable, and approachable. Thanks Emerald!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
Thank you for the kind words! To note: we offer a price match guarantee on everything on the menu so if there is any products you pick up elsewhere, we'd be more than happy to supply them for you here. Feel free to reach out to us anytime!
Official Response1 year ago
ConsciousGeek
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Super Lemon Haze

Purchased a few 1/8 of SLH, and it did not disappoint. My only issue was, I wish I could buy an oz and not multiple bags to reach that weight. Curbside P/U was simple too.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
Hi There, thank you for the feedback! We do carry larger bags where available and are constantly on the hunt for the right deals to bring to you (we wish there were more Oz quantities available too!). be sure to sign up for our text list to be the first in the know when we get great new products in. Take care
Official Response1 year ago
Ninerz29
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

This place us a great club. Fast, friendly staff and it's a quick stop if you order online. It's easy to pick up and they always have what I need
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
Thank you for the kind words. Please feel free to reach out if you are ever looking for something and not finding it, we are open to new ideas every day! Thank you for your business
Official Response1 year ago
805tokes
8 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Emerald perspective storefront

Came through as promised. Thanks.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
westworld1
1 year ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Relief 🤩

Prices are right, products are always on point!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
Thank you! Please let us know what we can do to earn your 5 star rating next time. Have a great day!
Official Response1 year ago
Tracymetz
2 months ago
5 stars

Always great product and service!

I've been ordering from EP for about a year now and always have great service! Great selections as well. Drivers are on point and super nice. Keep it up guys!
robylev
3 months ago
5 stars

Wonderful

Kudos Kudos to the entire staff at Emerald always nice and helpful
805surfnsmoke
20 days ago
1 star

Service is good but…

Been getting delivery and going in for awhile now and while the service is good there is a lot of messed up things in the closet with this place. Have seen it first hand and heard from other ppl who order and ppl that work there that their management is very unorthodox and straight up corrupt namely MJ and Ed- they’ve played favorites, challenged and verbally bashed employees in front of customers, and do things that really need to be considered illegal with how they run that place and treat their employees. There’s new places opening up so if there’s ppl working there that want a change I think they can do better. And mj and Ed- surprised nothing has been done about them for how long they’ve been doing what they’re doing or someone hasn’t just taken matters into their own hands with them. There’s politics everywhere but this just sad with this place, won’t be feeding a machine that has defective parts anymore.
mcbreezyup
1 year ago
5 stars

USE TO BE GR8 now it’s CRAP GO TO HPC

It’s cool that there’s no tax but it’s for a reason!!!! WEED IS DRY and OVERPRICED... I use to pay 35-40 for apex live resin didn’t matter on the %..... NOW they keep upping the prices slowly and slowly like 55 a g when I use to pay 35!!! I can’t even imagine how much they’d try to sell a gram of NUG live resin now. there’s a lot of old people that work there that act like they know SO much about cartridges n Wax but they don’t even know about ALPINES or THE BLOOM BRAND OR LEFT COAST??? JUST HEAVY HITTERS AND BLOOM FARMS WHICH IS LIKE MID-SPECTRUM Distillate, I would really appreciate if this dispensary stopped jumping prices, and kept it real to the patients and got a larger variety of products and also stopped smoking on premises. THERE IS ONLY ONE COOL BUDTENDER AND HIS NAME IS ALEX... s/o Alex for your knowledge, & good luck to you bro lol
iSmoke111330
2 years ago
5 stars

Usually I Don’t Do This

I’ve been coming here since they first opened in February. I usually don’t review dispensaries but this one isn’t like anyone that I’ve seen so I think it’s deserved this review. First of all, it’s hella quick when you check in, then you walk in and it’s like a store. They have these iPad stations that look cool but I’ve never used them. The flower is behind the bar and they let you smell it and put it up to your face to see. I don’t know, they just do things different and I like different. All the employees there are cool (including the pups). I think I’ve met all of them. They allow me to vent when I need to and respect my time when I’m in a rush. Kind of like getting therapy at the pharmacy hahaha Faves: EDIBLES: Mango Fruit Slabs, CARTRIDGE: Bloom Farm Nighttime Blend FLOWER: Too many to choose but right now I’d say Strawberry Banana , PREROLL: the little $8 prerolls from House Weed are actually good.
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
This is officially the most in depth review to date! Thank you! We are so happy to have made your day again and again :-)
Official Response2 years ago
tooshortmanda
2 years ago
5 stars

New to shopping at a dispensary

When we first walked in I was greeted by a woman who was sitting in a booth looking room, who was really welcoming about the store! I loved the variety of products and most of all the quality of the weed as well! I’m really looking forward to coming back and trying out the other strains that caught my eye when there.
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
Thank you for stopping in! Please come see us again soon
Official Response2 years ago
Saldabs
3 years ago
5 stars

100% satisfied customer

I want to give the girls that helped me out tonight a Big Thank You with my new sick Rig that I absolutely love,I’m so happy you guys stocked up on more stiiizy flavors! Definitely my one stop shop for the strongest and cleanest carts. Keep up the amazing work! I am definitely looking forward to a growing wax/diamonds/live rosins menu I definitely like the NO BS pay method you guys have good competitive pricing on most all your products what you see is what you pay !
Emerald PerspectiveOxnard / Camarillo
So happy you are enjoying your rig! We'll see you soon!
Official Response3 years ago