First Time Patients recieve 15% off purchase!!
Monday Munchies: 10% OFF all Edibles
Vape Tuesdays: 10% OFF All Vape Cartridges
Wheel Wednesday: SPIN TO WIN! Spin our 3C Wheel for free with a $50 minimum spend. Win a free eighth, gram, pre roll, and much more! Limit one spin per patient, per day.
Thursday:10% off your first 3C eighth
Fridays: 10% off all capsules, tinctures and lotions
Shatterday & Sunday: 25% OFF Shatter & Crumble all day!!!
***All pricing listed on Weedmaps does not include state sales tax and LA City Tax (5% for medical, 10% for Adult Use). The cannabis excise taxes are included in the price. ***
As of Jan 1, 2018 authorities in the state of California and the city of Los Angeles have required us to collect and pay additional taxes. There is now a 15% excise tax from the state for both Medical and Adult Use (this tax is included into the price listed here). There is also a 5% city tax for Medical and 10% tax for Adult Use. The city tax is paid after the pre tax price. Following the city tax there is a sate sales tax of 9.5%.The total taxes for Medical are 29.5% and 34.5% for Adult Use. You can apply for a state MMIC card and become exempt from the 9.5% sales tax.
We unsderstand the sicker shock and the weight of all these taxes and we are doing the best we can to ease our patients/customers into the new landscape. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to providing the best experience and quiality possible.
We are now open to the public for adult Use "Recreational" customers!!
We cultivate all our flower in house from our expert team of cultivators. We pride ourselves on the quality of the flower we produce. We have been cultivating some of our strains from over 20 years and also have our own crosses/variations to offer.
We hope to see you soon:)
Coast to Coast is a Prop D compliant, Pre ICO #13 (California's Finest Compassionate Cooperative INC/Cali's Finiest)
PATIENT PARKING IN REAR!!!
Facebook - Facebook.com/CoasttoCoastCollective Coast to Coast is a Prop D compliant, Pre ICO #13 (Californias Finest Compassionate Cooperative INC/Cali's Finiest) PLENTY OF PARKING IN REAR!!!
1 person thought this review was helpful
I normally don't write reviews, but after seeing so many negative reviews I thought I would share my experience. Everyone was really nice and helpful when I was there. With so many dispensaries seemingly catering to recreational users it has been more difficult to find some of the products I use, including Love Grass, which has done wonders for my dog who has hip dysplasia. The shop is clean and spacious and they have a nice selection. I would definitely recommend giving this place a try. I know that I will be back.
Hello Pufferfish13, we want to thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind and honest review. It makes us very happy to be able to offer a product like Love Grass for your dog. These are the kind of reviews that fires our team up and reminds us of why we offer such a wide variety of items. We have something for everyone! On your next visit ask for a manager, we would like to thank you for your review. Welcome to the Coast to Coast family!
I decided to check this place out since I live close to to it. The bud tender with a big beard was rude to me and to his coworker who was trying to help another customer while bearded guy kept interrupting him repeatedly. He literally has no patience whatsoever. I was expecting customer service like take your time to browse. If you have any questions just let me know. Instead the guy kept asking me repeatedly if I've decided what I'm going to buy. He might as well have told me to hurry up and buy something and get out of there. He told me recreational customers are limited to 1 edible per day. The next day I bought 2 edibles on the same day from a different dispensary in Reseda as a recreational customer and the bud tender didn't hesitate to sell more than 1 edible per day to me. Also bearded guy at Coast to Coast wouldn't let me take a picture of thier sign showing the breakdown of taxes the customers get charged even though they gave me a paper with the same info on it. I don't get it what's the big deal with having a pic of thier sign on my phone. Anyway that's my first and last time going there unless they fire that guy or do something so he has a serious attitude adjustment.
Hello Weed_eater2, first and foremost we would like to thank you for stopping in and finally paying us a visit! We would like to apologize on behalf of our entire staff for the bad experience you received today. We have reached out to upper management and passed this review on to be further discussed with the staff that helped you today. Regarding the picture of our sign with the tax breakdown, we do not allow cell phones inside our facility. We know it's not much to take a simple picture on your phone but we do have to uphold that rule equal for all patients that come into Coast to Coast Collective. On your next visit please ask for a manager and mention this review, we would love to make it up to you for the bad experience.
I’ve been to a couple dispensaries and this is quick and easy. The ladies who check your ID are super friendly and professional. They have the good brands. I came in to shop around(not planning to buy) and I left with one gram cartridge of King Louie. Awesome work Coast to Coast👏🏽👏🏽
Hello pitakidkool13, thank for taking the time to leave us such a beautiful review. We are working very hard to ensure each patient receives quality customer service from reception to their budtender. We pride ourselves in offering a wide variety of brands from vape cartridges, edibles, concentrates, topical, tinctures... you name it! Hope to have you back soon, we'd love for you to try our in-house grown premium cannabis next time.
I get the same thing a joint that cost 5$ after the law passed I paid 5.98 then I go again another time it's 6 something and Then I go again it's 7.65 or some shit. get it right what's the price gonna be.. I even sent my friend in there it was 5.98 for him.
Hello TopShelfFace, you are correct our half gram joints-they use to be $5 but as of the end of 2017 we are faced with new tax requirements and prices have been affected. If you've came in recreational, you are not exempted from certain taxes. If you do come in medical, your profile will have a medical discount automatically discounted from your overall total every time you come in. Hopefully on your next visit you can ask for a manager if this is not a sufficient enough answer. We are here for you and want to accommodate you as much as possible as we move forward with all of these new changes.
The lady in the front checking ID's was nice and friendly but the budtender was horrible. Ive been shopping around different dispensaries for over 5 years and this is probably the worst the one. I just get this feeling that they are taking advantage of the new laws and ripping people off. I did not even get to spin the wheel after I spent 50 dollars because "i did not have a rec" even though i spun it last time. Something that should have been mentioned before they took my money. Ive personally invested in 2 dispensaries in the bay area and shop around to get some new ideas but I have not learned anything positive from this place. Also I never write reviews unless I have had a bad experience.
Thank you for the comment about your experience. We are extremely sorry to have made you feel that way. As a company, we strive to do our best for patients, so you don't feel the stress and financial burden when accessing your medicine. Unfortunately, price changes have been made in the cannabis industry in order to keep up with current regulations, proper licensing and tax requirementsWe hold customer service at the highest regard, and are sorry to hear you did not have the best experience. If you give us another chance please ask to speak to a manager so we can try make your experience a great one!
I visited twice while I was in town and had great service both times.
Hi Kicassie! We appreciate the feedback! Glad to hear about your positive experience. Please come back anytime!
The OG that 3C Farms puts out is truly phenomenal. I’ve been a medical patient of yalls for years now. Last night I was charged a tax of 15.5% instead of the 9.5% I have been paying since the new changes. I mentioned to the budtender that I have been paying 9.5% tax on each visit and your weedmaps clearly states that the menu prices do not reflect the 9.5% tax and not the 15.5% tax he charged me. He said he would let whomever know but today the weedmaps still states it as 9.5% tax which makes me think that he just made a mistake and charged me 15.5% by accident and didn’t care to inquire if what he was doing was correct when I brought up the error. Please advise.
First and foremost, we would like to thank you for being a loyal patient of ours for many years. We truly value patients like yourself that value our quality of medicine. We looked into your review to assure if we had made a mistake on our end and we wanted to thank you for mentioning this error on Weedmaps. We made the appropriate changes to our Weedmaps profile to accurately represent the correct tax percentage. Feel free to reach out to a manager on your next visit if you have any further questions.
2 people thought this review was helpful
BRO DONT COME HERE EVERYTHING SUPER EXPENSIVE AND THAT DOESNT EVEN INCLUDE THE TAx!!!
Hi sikro, We are sorry you feel that way about your experience. However, the prices rose across the industry because of Prop 64 and not just at our collective. The only collectives in Los Angeles who can afford to offer low prices are not charging taxes, applying for licensing ect.. We always have and always will provide the best quality medicine for our patients and pride ourselves in moving forward with Prop 64 and abiding to all of its changes. Unfortunately, we cannot go back to they way things were due to all the modifications made within Prop 64.
VERY HELPFUL MADE IT FUN OMW AGAIN
Hi MONALISA117, we are very happy to hear that you found our service insightful and we even made your last visit a fun experience. Showing our patients love and turning them into returning patients is what we are all about! See you soon! We appreciate the review!
1 person thought this review was helpful
HOrrible customer service. I will take my business else where.
Hi RealTalk020, Sorry you had a bad experience please give us another chance next time you come in and ask for a manager. We'd love to make it right for you. Thank you.
First Time Patients recieve 15% off purchase!!