Elemental Wellness

4.2 stars by 753 reviews
dispensarySan Jose, CAmedical & recreational
408-433-3344
Closed 9:00am - 9:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.2 stars
SKreincarnated

Much improvement thus 2 stars!

2.0
I'll admit that 90% of the time this place is way over priced and a circus that lacks customer service, competency, rushes you through your transaction, and has horrible record keeping skills but I do use you for the text deals. I skipped the line and did a pre order. 10-15 min and I was done. Much improvement, I only got frustrated once. At least you require your staff to be somewhat presentable as opposed to other dispensaries in San Jose. Prices are slightly better in recent days and parking isn't that much of a madhouse anymore.
GratefulDoode

Piss Poor Customer Service

1.0
This is a club I order from all the time. Sometimes several days in a row always ordering a good bit of wax and other items. That said, you would think that elemental doesn't even want my business by how rude and passive they always are when communicating. Either at the club or on the phone it's always the same attitude of we work at a dispensary and we dont give a shit about customers, passive, rude, basically like teenagers running a hotdog stand. Its really half assed for the look and vibe the store tries to present. It’s no wonder why there is never a line when I go to the store. I keep coming back because of fast delivery and the fact that they take card. If harborside delivery took card, Elemental would never hear from me. I don't want to write this but I go there all the time and I feel like I am at this point making the wrong choice.
GorillaGlued

Over a year old concentrate

2.0
Pick up some 24k Live Budder Dabbilicous Mfg date 12-15-17 page date 6-12-18 This is July 2019
ogsmoke0420

yooo sickest place!

5.0
Ryan you're a cool dude man! thanks for the help and mellow moods✌🏼
SanJoseClubHopper

TRUE OG?

3.0
When are ya'll going to have the True OG back? I've been waiting for a while. You keep saying it's going to come soon.. but when will that be? Give us some updates!!!!
bonitapplbum

Menu not updated at times but still a great place!

5.0
I’ve been going here a lot lately cause the customer service is top notch and the budtenders are knowledgeable! and they USUALLY have the items I’m looking for. Even convinced my friends to come here and they say it’s better service than any other! Idk why people are complaining saying it’s overpriced? It’s similar prices to Airfield and every other dispensary.. only better customer service.... people love to complain or are super damn cheap 🙄(if you’re complaining about prices go buy off your street dealer damn) Anyways, great place!
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, bonita, Thanks for the wonderful review -- we're glad to hear you've been enjoying our customer service, products, and prices! We'll continue working to make sure our WeedMaps menu always reflects our actual in-store selection. Thanks again, and we look forward to seeing you back soon! -EW
Official Response
mergy

Amazing dispensary

5.0
Went and picked up two select oil carts from here great prices and deal lots of freebie opportunity for first timers although the selection on cartridges could be bigger
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, mergy, Thanks for stopping by -- glad you were able to take advantage of our awesome Select special! We're always looking to expand our product selection across the board, so we're hoping to have more cartridge varieties available soon! Hope to see you back soon! -EW
Official Response
sharonsheperd416

Speedy

5.0
The orge berry got me so damn high lol
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, Sharon! Thanks for the great review! Glad to hear you enjoyed the Ogre Berry -- we agree, it's a wonderful strain! Hope to see you back in soon! -EW
Official Response
problematic

great store

5.0
great selection. lots of opportunities for freebies and discounts. beautiful store interior. friendly staff. delivery and pick up are offered
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, problematic, Thanks for the kind words -- we're glad to provide these services for you and are happy to hear you've enjoyed your visits to Elemental! Hope to see you back soon, EW
Official Response
Maexxx

Great stuff, high Level quality, polite employees

5.0
I am looking forward to go to elemental Wellness once again! It's a great Shop, knowlegde and politeness are based on a high Level, great stuff to choose from! Next time I'm in CA, this shop will definetly see me again
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, Maexxx, Thanks for the great review, glad you found our consultants to be knowledgeable and our product to be great! We look forward to seeing you back in soon! -EW
Official Response
habenerodab

😢💔

1.0
Damn what a sad day.... I knew the 25 % off flowers deal wouldn’t last forever but damn I’m gonna miss elemental. One of the cleanest shops, most professional. But I’m not trying to pay $65 for a $50 1/8, or $50 for a $35 1/8. I guess it’s on to the next shop with the next best deal!
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
We're hurt, habanerodab -- did that five-star review you gave us 2 months ago mean nothing to you!?!? I mean, we really thought we had something special going here with you. "Pleased with their flower selection...clean and professional...knowledgeable and helpful" were your words. We thought we understood each other, we thought it was about more than just the money! This one cuts deeps, can't say we saw it coming -- we're not ready to say goodbye, this is just "see ya later." We'll be around if you change your mind! ;] -EW
Official Response
cms408

Update: without 25% flower :(

2.0
Update: no more 25% off flower so 66 out the door for top shelf is insanity. On to the next shop! Been fun! Great customer service and mostly very knowledgeable people. The 25% off flower coupon makes me ONLY shop here.... Awesome guys in the day of seriously stupid taxes on our medicine. The flowers are dank. They carry IC Collective and Fig Farms my two fav companies. Clean, drinks, cool events and VERY attractive budtenders Downside: reward point system sucks. Price points for all budgets and the coupon makes it affordable to try new things. Great management and hiring practices hopping
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Thanks for the love, cms408! Look forward to seeing you back in soon! -EW
Official Response
Rere63

Love this place

5.0
this place the staff was very helpful and knowledgeable about there products. When I’m in town I will always stop through. Don’t be a fool and miss out on this gem.
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, rere, Thanks for the great review -- we're stoked to hear you found our staff to be helpful! We look forward to providing for your cannabis-related needs next time you're in the area! See you soon! -EW
Official Response
hernan.arreol

place

1.0
Ok
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, Hernan, Sorry your recent visit to Elemental was just "Ok"...if there's you know, like, anything specific we can do to become better than Ok, please let us know, as we're always looking to improve! Hope to see back in soon, Hernan! -EW
Official Response
andre1947

tried to get in this am didn't happen

1.0
long line even e mail didn't work ? happy420
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, Andre, Sorry for your dissapointment -- we offer several alternative options (delivery, pre-order, and express kiosks) from members who wish to skip the line in the even of high traffic. We suggest checking out one of these options on your next visit. Hope to see you back soon! -EW
Official Response
LOLatDABS

What happened

1.0
Used to have $1 420 pre rolls. Shake eights for $5 minis for $15. I miss those days. Your better off going to theraleaf down the street no taxes and literally same products.
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, LOLatDABS, We're LITERALLY OFFERING $1 prerolls, shake eighths for $4.20, and $99 ounces this year for 420. Get with the program. ;) More info here: https://elementalwellnesscenter.com/420 Hope to see you in! -EW
Official Response
SanJoseClubHopper

True Og??

4.0
Will you guys ever have your TRUE OG back on the shelf?! Ive been patiently waiting what seems like over a year now for it to come back. One of my top fav strains of all time, such a heavy hitter. I never even minded paying the heavy taxes for that gas. Any updates???!
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, SanJoseClubHopper, Thanks for reaching out -- glad you enjoy The True so much. It's not gone forever, and we assure you we're trying as hard as possible to get it back to the menu -- we can't put a definite time frame on things but we're planning on The True returning soon. Hope to see you in! -EW
Official Response
sour0307

Good CBD products

5.0
This place has CBD products that you can’t find anywhere else. I go here for CBD cartridges and the balms they have.
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, sour, Thanks for the great review -- we're happy to stock your favorite CBD products and are glad you enjoy our selection! See you back in soon! -EW
Official Response
dantemafs

ballin

5.0
ballin!!!
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Thanks for the great review, Dante! Hope to see you back in soon! -EW
Official Response
KrayzeeGloo

Favorite Shop in the South Bay!

5.0
Elemental gives off some absolutely chill spa vibes when you walk in. From my experience they've almost always had a good selection of flower and concentrates, and the staff is super friendly and always willing to answer my questions. Plus they deliver without any additional fees! Easily my favorite dispensary in the South Bay.
Elemental Wellness
San Jose
Hey, KrayzeeGloo, Super glad to hear you've been enjoying our atmosphere, selection, and customer service. Our consulting staff is more than happy to answer any questions you may have about our selection -- ask away! Thanks for the review and we look forward to seeing you back in soon! -EW
Official Response