navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

San Jose Dispensary - Elemental Wellness

First-Time Patients

New members will receive a $15 dollar credit with $30 min.

Announcement

NOW offering delivery!!

About Us

At Elemental Wellness, our main priority is providing our patients safe access to clean medicine. All our medicine is lab-tested for potency and deemed safe for consumption by Steep Hill Halent Labs. Flowers are tested for mold & biological contaminants. Concentrates are tested for any residual solvents (e.g. butane). All medicine is tested for a full spectrum of cannabinoids (e.g. THC & CBD) and terpenes (e.g. Limonene). Elemental is also home to one of the few Steep Hill Halent Labs QuantaCann potency analyzers. Using Near-Infrared Spectroscopy we are able to perform immediate on-site testing of major cannabinoids, including THC & CBD.

Home To 9 High Times Cannabis Cup Winners! - The True OG, (Indica) - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 - The True OG Live Resin (Indica) - 2016, 2017 - Jamaican Lion (High CBD) - 2011 - Banana Kush (Indica) - 2011 - Yogi Diesel, (Sativa) - 2012 - Kosher Kush (Indica) - 2012 - Tangie (Sativa) - 2013 HUGE Selection! We carry 25+ Flowers, 50+ Concentrates, 100+ Edibles, plus award-winning clones and seeds. We only offer the best in lab-tested medicine. Your well-being is our top priority! ~Awarded Metro's "Best of Silicon Valley" - 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2106 ~Awarded "Best Collective in NorCal" at Weedmaps Cannabis Classic! ~20% OFF all high CBD medicine every Sunday. ~10% OFF all medicine from 2:15-4:20pm Monday-Friday. ~10% OFF all The True OG medicine all day every Tuesday ~New members receive a $18 credit off their first-time donation as well as special discounts on 2nd and 3rd visits. *State photo ID required for all new patients. 21+ Only. Extra Services Available At NO ADDED COST: ~Grow Class - Monday: 8-9pm ~Private Massage - Wed, Sat, Sun: 10am-3pm ~Yoga Class - Mon: 12:00-1:30pm , Wed: 5-7:00pm & Sat: 10:30-12:00pm ~Sound Healing Class - 2nd Tuesday of Month: 6-7pm

 

A12-18-0000082

M12-18-0000078

Sunday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Address
985 Timothy Drive
San Jose, CA, 95133
Member Since
May 9th, 2010

State License

Medical Retail
M12-18-0000078
Adult-Use Retail
A12-18-0000082

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Pgame
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
Elemental Wellness

Elemental is a no-go

Are not customer friendly, will not let you look or select a clone of your choice so I walked out and I will never go back. They also have really high taxes

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
1 day ago

Hey, Pgame, We pride ourselves on treating our members with kindness and compassion on every visit, so we're disappointed you didn't feel that we're customer-friendly. Our clone policy is in place to help preserve the quality of our products, and continue to meet the high standard of quality we've set for ourselves over the years. Our taxes are the same as all other legally operating dispensaries in San Jose -- we offer several specials throughout the week to help bring down cost. Thanks for the feedback, Pgame, and hope to see you back in soon! -EW

sryan7312
4.0
navigatedown
4.0
Overall
Elemental Wellness

Clean place but high prices

1 person thought this review was helpful

Really clean and nicely set up place, probably one of the nicest places in SJ. Every product I've gotten has been good quality. The prices are just a bit too high, maybe offer a discount for med patients?

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
5 days ago

Hey, sryan! Thanks for the feedback -- we do offer the standard 9.25% discount for patients w/ STATE-ISSUED medical cards. We'd also recommend signing up for our text message specials -- members who are signed up can routinely save up to 50% on select items. Ask your consultant on your next visit, if you're interested in signing up. Thanks for the review, sryan, and hope to see you back in soon! -EW

BlazinAzn408
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
Elemental Wellness

Sold me an eighth with all shake!

1 person thought this review was helpful

I just got 2 eighths of the Red congolese. One eighth was fine but the other eighth was nothing but shake. How are you going to charge me full price for an eighth when it is all shake ? I normally don’t come to this club due to so many bad experiences in the quality of their meds, but this is the last time. For a business to be taking people’s money, you better do things right for God’s sake. Wish I can upload you some pictures or might have to even come back to show you ? But what should I ? I’m just mad cuz I know they sell their minis at a cheaper price, so I just got scammed. Don’t use prepackaged bags where the customer can’t see what’s inside, cuz you just cheated customers into eighths with minis! Such a shady practice, this is bull shit!

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
9 days ago

Hey, BlaznAzn, We regret learning of your disappointment in the Red Congolese. Due to the subjectivity of cannabis standards, we do always allow patients to inspect their products prior to purchase -- you can either open the bag yourself, or ask your consultant to open it for you. We recommend taking a look at your product before purchase next visit to ensure it's to your liking. Also, as we've mentioned to you before, we do have certified lab tests for potency and cleanliness on all EWC products. If you'd ever like to see a certified test for a specific product, just ask. Thanks for the feedback, and hope to see you back in soon. -EW

2018-06-14 04:50:55 UTC

BlazinAzn408 Well, I can't stand this shit seeing I paid full price and got nothing but shake. Be prepared to meet a pissed off customer tomorrow.

hooooon
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Overall
Elemental Wellness

Disgusting

1 person thought this review was helpful

Golden strawberry minis test at 4% thc, they advertise 18%+!!! I guess it’s $70/8th or shit...

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
18 days ago

Hey, hooooon, we have certified lab tests from SCLabs confirming the potency and cleanliness of all products on our menu. You can e-mail us at info@elementalwellnesscenter.com if you'd like to see a lab test for a specific product, or give us more details regarding your complaint. Thanks for your feedback, and we hope to see you back in soon. -EW

2018-06-14 04:54:47 UTC

BlazinAzn408 That's where they get you, this club is very deceiving. Got me fooled once too into buy their oz of minis, and the quality was garbage, nothing but lint in their weeds.

makeitlastonight
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
Elemental Wellness

lent on weed really?

1 person thought this review was helpful

you guys should really check that out .

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
about 1 month ago

Hey, makeitlastonight, we have certified lab tests from SCLabs confirming the cleanliness of every product we offer on our extensive menu. You can e-mail us at info@elementalwellnesscenter.com if you'd like to see a lab test for a specific product, or give us more details regarding your complaint. Thanks for your feedback, and we hope to see you back in soon. -EW

2018-06-14 04:55:42 UTC

BlazinAzn408 Exactly what I am saying, whoever is packaging their buds ain't doing it in a clean environment. So many times I come here, and find traces of lint when I look at it in the light.

kleandro6
4.0
navigatedown
4.0
Overall
Elemental Wellness

Everyone has their days..

1 person thought this review was helpful

Super awesome with the pre-ordering online, I don’t have to wait in line, I can take my time and figure out what I want. They had $4.20 pre-roll sale going for a while, which I totally picked up on, except their tree for an 8th is pretty pricey. Lowest for an 8th is $40 with tax, I smoke way to much for me to be paying $40 an 8th. Yesterday, I picked up Lemon Sherb, and it was $40 for an 8th and got it because I needed meds... SO dried out. Just always look for their deals.

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
about 1 month ago

Hey, kleandro, Glad you've been enjoying our pre-order service and deals, but we're sorry to hear you were disappointed in other regards. For great deals, we'd recommend signing up for our text specials if you're not already -- we offer some fantastic deals on premium products for members who are signed up. Sorry to hear you weren't feeling the Lemon Banana Sherbet as well -- though we don't permit members to touch products prior to purchase, we're more than happy to allow patients to visibly and aromatically inspect flower prior to purchase to ensure it's to their liking. Ask your consultant to look through a few different jars on your next visit if you're looking for a particular look or consistency! Thanks for the feedback, kleandro, and we look forward to seeing you back in soon! -EW

BlazinAzn408
1.4
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
Elemental Wellness

Check your buds

3 people thought this review was helpful

I stop going to this club since I always find traces of lint on them. One time I bought an oz, had to literally come back to show it to them. You would think when they say it is lab tested, that each batch is tested the same. But it is complete lies, plus the tax way high

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
about 1 month ago

Hey, BlaznAzn, We have certified lab tests from SCLabs confirming the cleanliness of every product we offer on our extensive menu. We'd be happy to share -- if you're interested in seeing the test results for a specific product, let us know! Thanks for the feedback, BlaznAzn, and hope you decide to give us another try soon! Be well. -EW

2018-06-14 04:58:52 UTC

BlazinAzn408 Hey guess what, I tried you guys again, and still you guys have problems. Just bought 2 eigths and 1 of them was nothing but shake. How you explain that ? Lack of quality control. I don't like to complain, but I have to when shit ain't right.

arieatszombies
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Elemental Wellness

First time, amazing service 😊

Today I came to elemental wellness after being rejected for having a passport and not a license ...abyways these guys accepted me and Jaron was super friendly and immediately knew what I was looking for and he pointed out the best flower for my tetaste. I got the Animal Cookies and it honestly was super dank and reminded me of the fire I get daily back home in Fresno. The only downside to this collective is the prices are a little pricey, especially bc they don't include taxes but the first patient deal pretty much takes care of that and they offer so many perks to being s member so it feels like much more than a one stop shop for meds. The atmosphere is modern and warm and I will definitely be coming back with a friend tomorrow for 4/20

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
2 months ago

Hi, arieatszombies! Thanks so much for the feedback and great review -- glad to hear you enjoyed your consultation with Jaron, and also have been enjoying the Animal Cookies, it's a great strain! If you're looking for more deals, we'd recommend signing up for our text-only specials -- we send out three a week and recent offerings have included half-price ounces, half-price eighths, half-price prerolls, and more! You can sign up by texting 'EWCFLOWER' to (855) 341-4027 if you're interested. Thanks again for the review, arieatszombies, and hope to see you back in soon! -EW

davesilva510
2.6
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
1.0
Price
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
Elemental Wellness

dissapointed not the elemental i remember

2 people thought this review was helpful

Very overpriced, especially when there is way better option across the street, last 2 times i checked this place out i didnt get anything because i knew i could just go somewhere else for a better deal / selection. It IS possible to include taxes in your pricing, many other dispensaries do it .

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
2 months ago

Hey, Dave, Sorry to hear of your disappointment in your recent visit -- we're always striving to offer members the best deals possible on our products, so we regret you feel we're overpriced. We always have discount items available and blowout text specials throughout the week. Your consultant would be glad to show you how to sign up on your next visit. We appreciate your feedback, Dave, and hope to see you back in soon! -EW

Maliblue89
2.2
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
Elemental Wellness

Attitude is everything

2 people thought this review was helpful

I have a policy against giving my money to rude bud tenders for mediocre meds. just saying, sometimes its not what you say, its how you say it. save you money and go next do to Theraleaf where the buds are as plentiful as the smiles. ✌😎

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
2 months ago

Hey, Maliblue89, We're dissapointed to learn of your dissatisfaction in your recent visit to Elemental -- if you'd like to give us any more specific feedback to help us improve our service forward, we'd be happy to hear about it at info@elementalwellnesscenter.com. Hope you reconsider and give us another visit soon! Be well. -EW

2018-04-18 20:33:24 UTC

davesilva510 good recommendation

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

New members will receive a $15 dollar credit with $30 min.

Weed Pics

3295989 cashmere pancea shatter
3295984 candy jack
3295988 cannatonic
3295972 agent berry white crumble skunk
3295973 airhead
3295975 animal cookies
3295976 banana glue live reisn
3295978 blue cookies
3295981 boss og
3295990 chem train

All Photos

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android