navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  9:00am - 9:00pm
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

San Jose Dispensary - Elemental Wellness

First-Time Patients

New members will receive a $15 dollar credit with $30 min.

Announcement

NOW offering delivery!!

About Us

At Elemental Wellness, our main priority is providing our patients safe access to clean medicine. All our medicine is lab-tested for potency and deemed safe for consumption by Steep Hill Halent Labs. Flowers are tested for mold & biological contaminants. Concentrates are tested for any residual solvents (e.g. butane). All medicine is tested for a full spectrum of cannabinoids (e.g. THC & CBD) and terpenes (e.g. Limonene). Elemental is also home to one of the few Steep Hill Halent Labs QuantaCann potency analyzers. Using Near-Infrared Spectroscopy we are able to perform immediate on-site testing of major cannabinoids, including THC & CBD.

Home To 9 High Times Cannabis Cup Winners! - The True OG, (Indica) - 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013 - The True OG Live Resin (Indica) - 2016, 2017 - Jamaican Lion (High CBD) - 2011 - Banana Kush (Indica) - 2011 - Yogi Diesel, (Sativa) - 2012 - Kosher Kush (Indica) - 2012 - Tangie (Sativa) - 2013 HUGE Selection! We carry 25+ Flowers, 50+ Concentrates, 100+ Edibles, plus award-winning clones and seeds. We only offer the best in lab-tested medicine. Your well-being is our top priority! ~Awarded Metro's "Best of Silicon Valley" - 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2106 ~Awarded "Best Collective in NorCal" at Weedmaps Cannabis Classic! ~20% OFF all high CBD medicine every Sunday. ~10% OFF all medicine from 2:15-4:20pm Monday-Friday. ~10% OFF all The True OG medicine all day every Tuesday ~New members receive a $18 credit off their first-time donation as well as special discounts on 2nd and 3rd visits. *Original Doctor's recommendation and state photo ID required for all new patients. 21+ Only. Extra Services Available At NO ADDED COST: ~Grow Class - Monday: 8-9pm ~Private Massage - Wed, Sat, Sun: 10am-3pm ~Yoga Class - Mon: 12:00-1:30pm , Wed: 5-7:00pm & Sat: 10:30-12:00pm ~Sound Healing Class - 2nd Tuesday of Month: 6-7pm ~Private Cannabis Consultation - Available by appointment only.

M-USE LIC #M12-17-0000006-TEMP

A-USE LIC #A12-17-0000009-TEMP

WM ID / Lic #:
396225674
Sunday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Address
985 Timothy Drive
San Jose, CA, 95133
Member Since
May 9th, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

GarlicBreaaad
3.2
navigatedown
4.0
Staff
1.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Accessibility
Elemental Wellness

Came here once

I came here for a vape specific cartridge back in January. The store entrance is at the back of a sketch alleyway with an awkward turn. It's nice on the inside but feels stale. Their facility is massive, and pretty clean, but I just can't justify their pricing. Got what I needed and got out. Its a San Jose storefront, what other prices can you expect? Sure they have occassional deals but majority of the time, the deals aren't worth it because of tax. They fail to put compretetive pricing up, especially compared to the deiveries in the area which deiver for way cheaper and the same/better quality. I have a med card too, still can't avoid the 25% tax. Ill come here once they cap their top shelf at $250 per oz AFTER TAX. Thats the price for top shelf quality in Sacramento dispensaries near where I go to college. Everytime I drive down to SJ, I laugh at this tax and pricing of majority of places down here. Its a storefront in SJ so obviously their quality is good, just very overpriced.

zmfz
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
Elemental Wellness

Lame

Happy valentines.... got here at 1130 for 2 for 1 cartridges. Asked about it and deal doesn’t start until 1200, cool I’ll be wait.... 2 costumers later guy asks about deal and gets it no problem. Very disappointed, as soon as I get my cartridges I’m out and will never come back

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
5 days ago

Hey, zmfz, Sorry to learn of your displeasure with your visit earlier today-- its always been our mission to treat all our members the same: with the kindness and compassion that we ourselves expect from others. While we apologize for any misunderstanding, our records do indeed indicate that our first "2-for-1 Sublime" special of the day was actually logged at 12:02pm. In any case, we hope you reconsider and decide to give us another visit soon, zmfz. Be well. -EW

Lolatyourdabs
3.0
navigatedown
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
3.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
Elemental Wellness

Just a little of the obvious

1 person thought this review was helpful

Everything from here is great not ok not good great except the prices lookout for daily sales but even at that they have limit one or two and taxes kill your wallet

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
5 days ago

Hey, lolatyourdabs, Thanks for the review, and happy to hear you've been enjoying the quality of our products! We do offer many daily sales, some of which have limits, and some do not -- we're experimenting with several different ways to cut down cost for our members. Hope to see you back soon, lolatyourdabs! -EW

zeeewisest
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
Elemental Wellness

Top down the best customer service and quality!

Just came in for a quick trip to reup with my homie and honestly Elemental had plenty of working compared to other storefronts and especially in SJ. Rosie, Kian and Tina greeted us at the front counter and had the F.T.P. process go by smooth and simple. Rosie also gave us free shirts! -ty again! Luis was my budtender and he definitely showed me what all my friends have been raving about! The top-shelf is legit top-shelf and smells/tastes and smokes great. Lovely experience and I'll be back again! - one love

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
9 days ago

Hey, zeeewisest, Thanks for the wonderful review -- we're glad you enjoyed our staff from your member services experience up until your consultation! Also great to hear you enjoyed our flower -- we look forward to continue to stock a robust selection of premium products for our members moving forward. Again, thanks for the great review, and we look forward to seeing you back in soon! -EW

bofranco
2.6
navigatedown
4.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
Elemental Wellness

bam

to expensive and low quality top shelf flowers horrible.... never again

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
13 days ago

Hey, bofranco, We regret your disappointment in your recent visit to Elemental -- we're surprised to learn of your complaints, as we recently lowered our top-shelf flower to just $45/8th and offer quality strains from renowned providers such as IC Collective and Honey Bear Farms. If you'd like to give us more information on which specific product of ours you felt wasn't up to par, we'd be happy to investigate to ensure the quality is up to the high standard we've set for ourselves over the years. Again, we're sorry for your experience, bofranco, and we hope to see you back at EWC. -EW

treebreath
1.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
Elemental Wellness

too expensive

1 person thought this review was helpful

this place is just too expensive

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
18 days ago

Hey, treebreath, Sorry you feel we're too expensive -- we've recently dropped our top shelf flower to just $45/eighth and have added some other discounts to help members out with new taxes. Ask your consultant about savings opportunities on your next visit! Be well! -EW

2018-02-04 02:09:02 UTC

HyBoNiX Hi Elemental Wellness, this is actually FALSE information. I just talked with your team and the top shelf is not $45 at all. The top shelf is $50 for an eighth. Before you correct me, I was informed that their "Artisan" flower is $50 an eighth while top shelf is $45 an eighth. What? Is this a joke? Lost my business before I could even walk through your doors again...

View 2 more comments

Felicianicole89
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
Elemental Wellness

Terrible customer service

1 person thought this review was helpful

Placed a delivery order online at 1:30 they give you a three hour window, on the third hour they called to say it wouldn’t be arriving for another 2-4 hours.... not good customer service if you ask me. They should of called to let me know right away as I’ve been waiting and have something to do after. Also out of a lot of things

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
about 1 month ago

Hey, Felicia, Sorry to hear about your recent experience with our delivery service -- we always strive to get order out to our members as quickly as possible, but occasionally, particularly during peak Bay Area traffic hours, we may run a little behind. In that case, we'll always work to reach our members as quickly as possible -- regarding this instance, our records indicate we contacted you within two hours of your delivery request (1:36 pm), and relayed that your delivery still could arrive as early as 5pm. In any case, we do apologize for the delay in your delivery, Felicia, and we'll continue to work toward providing you and all our other members with the most expansive and prompt delivery service in the Bay Area. We hope you decide to give us another shot at fulfilling your cannabis and cannabis-related needs -- be well! -EW

random.user
2.0
navigatedown
3.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Price
1.0
Staff
2.0
Accessibility
2.0
Atmosphere
Elemental Wellness

I’d Probably Pass..

2 people thought this review was helpful

I came here after this place came highly recommended by a friend. The first thing that stood out to me was that you have to literally drive through a homeless encampment to get to this dispensory. It was pretty crazy. I know the homeless problem is getting bad but this was a little over the top. When we arrived at the dispensory we walked up to the front door, and passed a security guard wandering through the parking lot. We got to the front door and found it locked. We jiggled the door unsuccesfully and were about to leave when the security guard finally came back and let us in. I have no idea why the security guard walked right past us to the opposite side of the parking lot before letting us in. There are also no signs telling you where the door is, or that you need to be let in. The whole thing was very odd. Once we got inside we were amazed at the nice decor. Unfortunately, everything other than the decor fell short. We were helped by somebody named “Matthew.” We told Matthew that we were interested in a vape battery and cartridge. Matthew made several recommendations. We chose one of his recommendations. He then told us they were sold out. We picked another one of his recommendations. He told us they were sold out of that as well. Uhh, ok. This continued another two or three times with us getting the “sold out” from him everytime. Finally we grabbed the binder, flipped through and found a vape cartridge and were told “everything on that page is sold out!” It was comically bad. It is inconceivable to me why a sales person would RECOMMEND SOMETHING THEY DO NOT HAVE. I also don’t understand why Matthew would let us sit there browsing through pages of inventory that are completely sold out without saying anything. Also of note, they were almost completely sold out of batteries for the vape cartridges as well.

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
about 1 month ago

Hey, random.user, Sorry to learn of your disappointment in your recent visit to Elemental. San Jose has a strict zoning policy that only allows dispensaries to operate in specific areas of the city -- we do participate in volunteer community cleanups in an effort to help make our neighborhood more livable and presentable for all. Also, as you mentioned, we offer ample security in and around our premises to ensure all members are safe and secure while visiting. We apologize for your difficulty in entering our location when you arrived -- our security team conducts routine perimeter checks to ensure the safety of our members, which is also why members must be buzzed in. However, we do have several signs in our parking area pointing members toward the entrance, which is marked with a large "ENTRANCE" sign on it. We regret any inconvenience caused by not having certain products in stock -- we've seen an unbelievable rise in interest since Jan. 1st and are working tirelessly to keep up with demand. We hope to return to our normal stock levels soon, and hope you'll give us another visit when we do. Again, we apologize for your recent experience, random.user, and hope you give us another shot at fulfilling your cannabis and cannabis-related needs. -EW

sbud
2.6
navigatedown
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Staff
1.0
Price
Elemental Wellness

Insane Pricing

2 people thought this review was helpful

I've been coming to EW for years. But reconsidering after this new tax crap. They need to start including taxes like other places or somehow make an effort to ease up on the pricing. No doubt they have the highest prices in the bay area. Will be trying to find affordable items elsewhere. If you like getting very little concentrates for your money, come here.

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
about 1 month ago

Hey sbud, Sorry to hear of your displeasure in your recent visits to Elemental -- unfortunately these new taxes are inescapable for all legally operating dispensaries in California. We have made many efforts to try to help offset these new taxes including lowering the price of our top shelf flower to just $45/8th, increasing text message specials, and offering major discounts on concentrates for our recurring Melty Monday promotions. If you have any questions about our recurring discounts, be sure to ask your consultant on your next visit. Thanks for the feedback, sbud, and we hope you reconsider visiting us again in the future. -EW

dreNmari
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Elemental Wellness

Best place

Has amazing deals. Workers are very friendly... huge selection... must check out for yourself ....

Elemental Wellness
Elemental Wellness
about 1 month ago

Hey, dre! Thanks for the review -- we appreciate the kind words, and look forward to seeing you back at the Center soon! Be well! -EW

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

New members will receive a $15 dollar credit with $30 min.

Weed Pics

3295989 cashmere pancea shatter
3295984 candy jack
3295988 cannatonic
3295972 agent berry white crumble skunk
3295973 airhead
3295975 animal cookies
3295976 banana glue live reisn
3295978 blue cookies
3295981 boss og
3295990 chem train

All Photos

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android