navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesNevadaRenoSilver State Relief
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE
AGE
ATM

Sparks Dispensary - Silver State Relief

First-Time Patients

If you are a new patient of Silver State Relief, please take a moment to fill out the appropriate form and bring with you for your first visit. http://silverstaterelief.com/forms.asp

First Time Patients Receive a 10% Discount on First Purchase

Announcement

M: 1/4oz for $60
T: SSR Poker Chip w/ Purchase & $7 SSR Pre-Rolls
W: 1/2oz for $99
Th: $10 Grams of flower
F: Free Pre-selected Preroll w/ the Purchase of $50+ *Limit 1/ patient*
S: 10% off concentrates *exclusions apply
Su:10% Discount for ALL patients

About Us

Nevada's first licensed Medical Marijuana Dispensary!
We accept In-State and Out-of-State patients with valid medical marijuana cards.

10% Senior Discount is valid EVERYDAY (55yrs+ with valid ID)
10% Veteran Discount is valid EVERYDAY
Senior Veterans receive a 15% Discount valid EVERYDAY!
*Ask about our Industry Discount!**

At Silver State Relief, everything we do demonstrates our commitment to incomparable quality, education, and support for medical marijuana cardholders in Nevada and other states.
Whether you are a first-time guest or a weekly returner, our goal is to always treat you with a pleasurable experience.

We also welcome all out of state card holders!

10% Senior Discount is now valid EVERYDAY (55yrs+ with valid ID)
10% Veteran Discount is valid EVERYDAY
Senior Veterans will now receive a 15% Discount valid EVERDAY!
*Ask about our Industry Discount!**

Sunday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Member Since
January 27th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

california59love
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Awesome service and quality

Was passing through town and stopped at Silver State. Staff was super friendly and knowledgeable about the product, which is really high quality bud for a great price. Would definitely recommend 🤘🏽

Silver State Relief
Silver State Relief
8 minutes ago

Dear california59love,
Thanks for your visit! We love when our out-of-towners have a great experience at SSR and are so happy to see you enjoyed both our staff and medicine! Looking forward to hopefully seeing you in here sometime in the future. -The Silver State Relief Team

RebelBeauty420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

I adore my bud tender ..

Focused on client , honest , knowledgeable, caring , respectful of informing of current laws and legality. It's a great experience every visit . I love reef ...The quality of medicine and variety is top of the line . The staff from my first visit through current , have recognized me and truly show general interest in my experience and quality of life . I recommend this dispensary and their medicine to any who expect the top of line when it comes to their quality but not robbing your pay check ..

wildwood1313
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

my #1 go to

I plan on voting SSR best of Reno for best dispensary. I by far spend more money here than all the other dispensaries combined. I have had a few minor issues over all my visits. overall 5 stars though. I'm a concentrates guy and they always have the patient friendly prices. I do wish they stayed open later and gave us patients a second option late night. I'm coming in shortly.

Silver State Relief
Silver State Relief
31 minutes ago

Dear wildwood1313,
Thank you so much for your support! We truly appreciate when patients give us the opportunity to grow and improve their experience here at the dispensary (based on their feedback), and we're so happy that we've been able to do that with you. Stay tuned for even better specials on our concentrates- we see them coming in the near future. In the meantime, we will continue to work with City of Sparks to try to stay open later. Looking forward to seeing you soon! -The Silver State Relief Team

JessicaANutrition
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Price
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

good buds for the price

Dispensary had a large selection of buds, good quality, nice staff

Silver State Relief
Silver State Relief
8 minutes ago

Dear JessicaANutrition,
Thank you for your visit! We're always so happy to see when our patients have had a great experience with both our staff and medicine, and look forward to seeing you in the dispensary soon! -The Silver State Relief Team

VVizardLizard
3.4
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
4.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

DO NOT BUY JAZZ CABBAGE

Terrible cartridge design, much like the Kynd Pure pen. The cart tastes bad, hits terrible and oil gets in your mouth even when you hit it as instructed (warmer button, slow drag). Worst $75 I've spent. Worse part is the reps trick you into buying crap like this.

Silver State Relief
Silver State Relief
2 minutes ago

Dear VVizardLizard ,
We're sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your jazz cabbage cartridge! However, we thank you for your feedback because it allows us to pass your comments along to the vendor, Silver State Trading, which allows them the opportunity to improve their product. If the cartridge is leaking, please don't hesitate to bring it back to the dispensary so that we can take a look and remedy the situation for you, we're always happy to help. Typically our budtenders suggest products based on the positive personal experiences they've had, so we're sorry to hear that you felt you were being upsold or tricked into something less-than-ideal. We hope that you'll give us the opportunity to show you a great experience here, and looking forward to seeing you soon! -The Silver State Relief Team

tye775
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality

Honest review will be taken down

1 person thought this review was helpful

Here's my honest opinion of this place. Started off great and went extremely down hill. Sub par flowers and sub par concentrates. They care more about profits than they do about patients and it shows. Lowest rated dispensary if they didn't have their crew flag and report honest reviews.

roo.79
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Calling you guys on your BS

1 person thought this review was helpful

Ive been along time customer of silver state relief. And i only buy there ounce deal if i'm around, because thats all this place is worth to me. mediocre weed i call it. They mass produce this crap with little attention to detail. They also package their product while its fresh and correctly weighs out the correct weight then put it on a shelf with a million others waiting to be sold. During this time the Water weight that is in the flower evaporates through their inferior unsealed containers thus weighing less than what is says it does on the sticker. I know because I have Proved it many times.
I bought an ounce of Pineapple Express from then on Wednesday, waited in line with 80 other people, got home and it weighed 23.4 grams!!!
Thats 4.6 grams short and i can only wonder how many other people got ripped of that day.....

Silver State Relief
Silver State Relief
3 days ago

Dear roo.79,
We're sorry to hear that you feel you've received less than ideal service when it comes to the quality of our medicine. Like most dispensaries and cultivation facilities in the area, we are aware of the dryness issue and are working tirelessly to combat the issue. Stay tuned for new and improved quality as we move toward the future! Also, if you do ever feel that your medicine is underweight, please don't hesitate to ask your budtender to either weigh it out for you before you make your purchase, or bring it back to have it weighed out on one of our State Dept. of Agriculture food-grade scales. It's always our pleasure to make sure our patients are leaving happy and satisfied. Hope this helps! Looking forward to seeing you in here soon. -The SSR Team

Roniannes
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

Awesome in every way!

I'm an out of state card holder, they made it so easy and also made me feel so welcomed! This is such a nice and professional dispensary, really knowledgeable budtenders too :) good prices and such delicious products, I'm never disappointed! I stop by every time I'm in town; highly recommended!

Silver State Relief
Silver State Relief
1 day ago

Dear Roniannes,
Thank you for your visit at Silver State Relief! We're so happy to see that you've enjoyed both our staff and medicine and truly appreciate your patronage to the dispensary as an out-of-stater! Looking forward to seeing you soon. -The SSR Team

evin
2.8
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
4.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

This place has turned in to a cash grab.

i bought a oz of premium. found loose leaf trim in it weighing out to an 8th! called and asked for a different strain they said no i could only trade it out for the same. an every time im here i feel as tho I'm being rushed to make a decision not very good.

Silver State Relief
Silver State Relief
1 day ago

Dear evin,
We're so sorry to hear about your experience with the ounce you recently purchased. We never want to make a patient feel rushed, and certainly don't want anyone to be disappointed by the medicine they've purchased. However, we do appreciate your feedback and have notified our trim team of the issue in an effort to make sure that it's not a continuing problem for you or anyone else. We hope that you give us the opportunity to show you great experience here at Silver State Relief and look forward to seeing you in here soon. -The SSR Team

callmetheweedman
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

been going here for awhile

today I got a silver bullet vape pen cartridge. (which I've gotten 2 a week for the last month without any complaints.) well today when I got home and pulled out my vape, upackaged the cartridge, it was already half empty........ I've had no complaints hence the good star rating but I'd rather not pay 50 bucks for a quarter gram of Acapulco gold concentrate....... When I'm supposed to get a half gram.

Silver State Relief
Silver State Relief
1 day ago

Dear callmetheweedman ,
We are so sorry about the inconvenience! Because vaping/cartridges are a new technology, sometimes there are defects and it sounds like you unfortunately received a leaking cartridge. We've notified the vendor of the issue so as to avoid it in the future, and are hoping that you might be able to stop by the dispensary so that we can exchange to cartridge for you. Please feel free to visit at your earliest convenience, as you deserve to have working medicine. Looking forward to remedying the situation for you. -The SSR Team

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

If you are a new patient of Silver State Relief, please take a moment to fill out the appropriate form and bring with you for your first visit. http://silverstaterelief.com/forms.asp

First Time Patients Receive a 10% Discount on First Purchase

Weed Pics

1585512_dasddasd
1585516_ent
1585522_couch
1646260_resized
1646266_resized_2
1852240_veterans_day_pre-roll_pic

Weed Videos