MedMen Las Vegas – Paradise (Paradise & Harmon)

MedMen Las Vegas – Paradise (Paradise & Harmon)

Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 12:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.5

657 reviews

Medman2022
19 days ago
5 stars

Just what we were looking for

Just picked this place by chance, and glad we did. People, selection, and price were great. We met a friend at another dispensary and were not as happy. We brought him back to MadMen and said, "This is the place." Walked in and introduced him to a Budrista named Marco Ruiz. He thoroughly impressed all of us with professionalism and knowledge. We will make this our go to spot for sure. BTW if you like real Mexican food, try Roberto's door.
christinaxo90
2 months ago
1 star

Beware the Manager is so disrespectful

I don’t think I’ve ever witnessed a manager be so blatantly rude. And her name was Kim. Honestly I’m just shocked. I don’t care who you are, you shouldn’t speak to the workers like that. Especially in front of customers. It’s very very unprofessional… so I will avoid coming here
jroc720
3 months ago
1 star

Shady Place. Dishonest. Seal your face right off

I’m a medical patient from Florida. I purchased/ paid for 6- 8ths of bud. They only gave me 5 in my bag. Of the 5 they did go in the bag, 4 were 50 percent off. Will marked and I was told they were my the “ sales people” They failed to give me the 50% charged me $140 over + 1 -8th of jet fuel at $60 = a total rip of of $210. Not that the buy was bad but straight up stole $210 out of my pocket. This place are honestly stealing from their customers. Go anywhere else then Med Men I was in town for phish on 10-30-2021 awful taste from this !!!!!!!They will steal your money!!!!!!
Budmaster68
3 years ago
5 stars

EXPENSIVE

Let me start by saying I have had my medical card for over four years longer than the dispensaries of been here I have been to every single dispensary in town more than once I’m a 30 year smoker I was a little overwhelmed coming in the door greeted by 12345 red shirts all seemed willing to help me but I wasn’t exactly sure who to talk to now I go downtown all the time the prices here are not the same as the prices there and Jenny Kush at $70 and Vader at $55 why??? Why so expensive I didn’t understand a fancy packaging on the Boutique Weed I guess you would call it ZZ Joy whatever and then you ever get that feeling you’re being watched I was by some guy staring at me through the window I’m not sureI like that actually no it kind of creeped me out so non-consistent pricing more expensive than the others and overwhelming sea of red shirts and Kieth doesn’t know shit!!!! Lame fake reviews praise him and apparently he’s the only person working cause ALL reviews refer to him. So why all th
MedMen Las Vegas – Paradise (Paradise & Harmon)Las Vegas
Thanks for providing your feedback. We're sorry you did not feel comfortable with the experience. If you ever change your mind, you are more than welcome to return. If you're looking to save money, we would recommend our "Bring a Friend" promotion: Bring a friend who has never been to a MedMen and you will each receive 20% off your order.
Official Response3 years ago
algore420
3 years ago
5 stars

Nice place.

its a beautiful dispensary.
chronicus420
3 years ago
5 stars

Visiting from Colorado

Good stuff. Not as laid back as I’m used to in Denver though. There was about 30 employees for 10 customers, and it took 5 of them to help with our purchase. Security outside to check ID, the check-in guy, the bud tender, the guy that filled the order, then the cashier. I got some weed though, so it’s all good!
bbdavinnci
3 years ago
5 stars

MEDMEN!!!!!!!!

Medmen is by far the best industry i have worked for also has grade A+ quality mmj in vegeas
Jamiejones69
2 years ago
5 stars

Infused

I really love the prerolls
MaxMod420
3 years ago
5 stars

Amazing Clean and Best Staff

Came here for the first time and it is a game changer for the vegas area. Loved the displays and the StateMade pen was Fire
YessssQueen
3 years ago
5 stars

Yessss

this place is B E A UTIFUL!!!!! I love all the new crew but I still saw a few from the previous store, I love love love it.
dreamweaver47
2 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

Wow! Really impressed with the store. It's a great open layout, I felt at ease even though it was busy. I want to personally thank Fabian, he helped find the products I was looking for. He listened to my needs and asked questions to find me the right fit. Because of my experience with him, I am returning to this dispensary, even though it's out of my way. Thank you again, Fabian. And thank you Med Men for setting the standard.
Hcrook
2 years ago
5 stars

Carlos A.

Carlos was very helpful! I had sent a order to the wrong store! He made it no big deal, rounded up my order super fast. I really appreciate his help.
DaveReal
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place, great team

We live in a world where the dispensary goes to you and you can pay card! Amazing staff. Long overdue review. Fabian delivered my order just now, very nice and professional, shook my hand, A class staffer you have.
Mxrtem
2 years ago
5 stars

Positive Experience

This was my very first dispensary experience (out of state rec) and thoroughly enjoyed it. Our budtender was quick, knowledgeable, and helped my father choose a strain he enjoyed which is a challenge due to his low tolerance and specific needs. I got Afternoon Delight #7 which was recommended and enjoyed every bit of it. Only complaint was the music and environment was a bit loud and crowded at times making it hard to see/hear everything, but other than that have no other complaints!
MedMen Las Vegas – Paradise (Paradise & Harmon)Las Vegas
We appreciate your feedback and we hope to see you again!
Official Response2 years ago
Jamiejones69
2 years ago
5 stars

Infused prerolls

The infused prerolls are so awesome $20.65 for a joint the motivators are the best I love them
MedMen Las Vegas – Paradise (Paradise & Harmon)Las Vegas
We're so happy to hear that you are enjoying the product!
Official Response2 years ago
vdiggs904
2 years ago
5 stars

Myles is the best salesman on the floor!!!!

I came to Vegas for the first time and wanted to see what all the hype about legal weed was about. I went to this store called MedMen and the sales associate Myles taught me things that I never knew about the different things that make weed what it is. I learned what makes you high, sleepy, and focused. I had no idea what a terpene was until I spoke with him. I was there for a wedding and all the guys at the bachelor party had a great time. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Vegas! Thanks Myles for all of your help and assisting me in getting the party started. Jack Herer is the ish. You know your stuff!!!!!
MedMen Las Vegas – Paradise (Paradise & Harmon)Las Vegas
We're so happy to hear that Myles was able to provide a great experience!
Official Response2 years ago
DespiseTaj
2 years ago
5 stars

Late night

Trina just hooked me up fr...BOGO deal..... delivery came faster then expected
MedMen Las Vegas – Paradise (Paradise & Harmon)Las Vegas
We are so happy to hear that!
Official Response2 years ago
mazey702
2 years ago
5 stars

medmen is awesome

medmen is the best experience I've ever had really nice Everything Is Beautiful reminds me of the Apple company of weed there's a lot of great people in the store uplifting everything's nice an organized safe environment for your meds I like to think Fabian g which was one of the bartenders that took care of me with all the necessary needs that I needed for my pain did I have from surgery the lotion in the pre-rolls that everybody are helping me a lot to get through the pain I recommend medmen for the best meds in City
MedMen Las Vegas – Paradise (Paradise & Harmon)Las Vegas
We're so happy to hear that you are feeling better!
Official Response2 years ago
Noriegajr1217
2 years ago
5 stars

First Time East Coast to West Coast

@Fabian & @Gregory We’re very kind! Dope experience, definitely recommend MedMen for sure!!
MedMen Las Vegas – Paradise (Paradise & Harmon)Las Vegas
We appreciate your support!
Official Response2 years ago
Nukenman
2 years ago
5 stars

Dustin is the man!!

This dude is the king. He’s got a passion for this industry, he’s got skills, he knows it inside and out his knowledge is exceptional. I even tried to throw him some curve balls but he stayed on point and was able to answer everything you we asked. He listened to exactly what we needed and his recommendations were exactly the right strains and terpene profiles for what we needed. It was the best experience we have ever had buying weed. We spent quite a while in your store and he was with us from the start, we toured the whole store and ended up dropping a few hundred only because of his ability to relate and show us exactly what we needed even though we were just coming in for a pre roll. He made us feel welcome and excited. Thank you Dustin for everything you did for us and that you do for all your customers. Go see this dude!! Seriously he will get you set up real nice and you will leave with a smile on your face.
MedMen Las Vegas – Paradise (Paradise & Harmon)Las Vegas
Thank you for sharing your feedback with us! We are thrilled to hear that Dustin was able to provide a 5-star experience!
Official Response2 years ago