navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Colorado Springs Dispensary - Levity Wellness

First-Time Patients

First Time Patients Get Member Prices & Deals
First 8th we weigh heavy 4.20G any strain
Spend $20 or more get a joint for free

Announcement

:::Colorado Medical Patients Only:::

About Us

Levity Wellness
OPEN 7 DAYS A WEEK
426 W Fillmore St, Colorado Springs, 80907
(719) 266 - 5463

Conveniently located right off I-25 ext 145
In the Shopping Center on Fillmore (behind Kangaroo Coffee next to BLOWN Smoke Shop)

Sunday
11:00am -  7:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  7:00pm
Address
426 West Fillmore Street
Colorado Springs, CO, 80907
Member Since
February 24th, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

djsubgore
3.6
navigatedown
3.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

$5 wm coupon is not for all strains

I was trying to get girl scout coookies for $5 because it says all strains at this location is $5.but had to find out that that's not true.

stevethompson1946
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Great Find

This place is the best kept secret in the Springs. Love the buds I got. Full of flavor and a great high.
Great little place

littlenug
2.6
navigatedown
3.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
2.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff

No way

Did not enjoy this place and will definitely not be going back. Atmosphere was not friendly but the quality of their green was what killed it. Smallest selection I've seen by far and the actual buds were small and shaky. Yea, $99 oz is a good deal but not worth it for crap nug.

Levity Wellness
Levity Wellness

I'm sorry to hear about your unfortunate experience. That was truly not our intention and we really appreciate your feedback. We hope you give us a chance to make it right and I would like this chance to comment on your points
1. We try to provide a happy and relaxed atmosphere for everyone - Friendly service is very important to us and if you ever feel like your budtender is not being friendly please let her on site manager know, we always want you to feel welcome.
2. We apologize if you felt like the bud did not meet your expectations; we hope to make it up to you. We are a small family owned shop and do not always have the largest selection compared to commercial shops, but all of our top shelf strains are hand manicured and cured at least 30 days before we offer them for sale, so sometimes we won't have all of our strains available for sale until they've met our standards.
3. $99 ounces are discounted prices we offer for bulk purchases ($3.50gram) and unfortunately the bud sometimes goes fast and we will only have the little nug left from the bottom of the jars.

We hope you don't judge the entire company by this one experience; feel free to reach out to me directly if you have any other questions, comments, or if there is anything we can do to remedy your experience.
Sincerely,
Kristen @ Levity Wellness

slowbaltstayclassy
3.2
navigatedown
3.0
Price
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Staff

hit or miss

1 person thought this review was helpful

this dispensary is a hit or miss. very rarely do they get a good crop, but when they do it's worth stopping in and getting some. I was in a couple months ago and got some amazing quality bud but I went in the other day and I ended up walking out with nothing. terrible bud compared to what I know they can produce. step up yo game levity!

Levity Wellness
Levity Wellness

Thank you for your honest review. I'm sorry to hear you did not enjoy all of your experiences with us - We try our best to have quality flower at reasonable prices and every strain is hand manicured and cured for at least a month before it meets our standards - you can always contact us directly if you are ever dissatisfied with your product so we can try our best to fix the problem. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to give you a five star experience! Thank you!

BigBroYo
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

Great Place

Levity has been my caregiver dispensary for years. Friendly staff. Good product. Nice prices!

Levity Wellness
Levity Wellness

Thank you for the 5 star review! As you know we've been here since 2009 and always appreciate our long time Members! Please take advantage of our new Member bonuses and deals for 2017; we hope to see you soon!

kdawgg
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
4.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Good

All the workers were super helpful in finding what I was looking for. I got some good wax, a little over priced but it tasted good and other my pain.

Levity Wellness
Levity Wellness

Thank you for your review and we're sorry to hear you felt our wax was overpriced! We recommend shopping on Saturdays for our Shatterday deal for $5 off wax and shatter. Also every Friday we offer $10 off an 8th + Wax purchase for everyone; we also provide bulk discounts when you buy 7g, 14g, or 28g! We understand you cannot always make it those days but we do offer a chance for everyone to get discounted prices. We're glad to hear the wax helped your pain and hope you're willing to give our deals another chance! Thank you!

jene44
4.4
navigatedown
4.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Nice place :)

Relaxed atmosphere. Friendly staff. Good prices.

Levity Wellness
Levity Wellness

Thank you for your review! We try to have the best product for the best price & we're happy you like them! Be sure to check out our new deals this month & we hope to see you again soon!

Nickfiedler25@gmail.com
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Levity wellness

Overall a very solid shop. Only thing is all there "top shelf" is all about the same potency. But the budtenders are great.

Levity Wellness
Levity Wellness

Thank you for your honest review! Our strains are tested for potency every harvest, but we don't price our flowers according to those results. That means sometimes you can find high THC strain on sale, simply because we have a lot of it in. We recommend asking your budtender for a strain's potency next time before you make any purchases so you can be confident in the medicine you're buying. If there is anything else we can do to make your experience better we love more feedback,Thank you!

lildessyluv
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price

Great First Time

1 person thought this review was helpful

I came in for the first time &the staff was so helpful I really enjoyed the atmosphere! great looking product

Levity Wellness
Levity Wellness

Thank you so much for the feedback - we try to provide the best service not just your first time but every time! We get new product in stock every week & new deals every day! We hope to see you again soon & If there is anything we can do to make your experience better for next time please let us know!

blowdown777
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere

great

love the store great people

Levity Wellness
Levity Wellness

Thank you for the awesome review! We hope to see you soon =)

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

First Time Patients Get Member Prices & Deals
First 8th we weigh heavy 4.20G any strain
Spend $20 or more get a joint for free

Weed Pics

1030985_bay11
1030986_dscn5556
1030987_dscn5551
1030988_bay_11_pt_s6__35_
1030989_marijuana-concentrates-og-wax
1030990_joints
1030999_burmese_kush-hydro__7_
1031006_shatter
1031014_purple_skunk-hydro__3_
1031016_lemon_skunk-hydro__8_

All Photos

Weed Videos