A Cut Above - Colorado Springs

Medical Dispensaries / Colorado Springs   (54,641 hits)
1150 E. Fillmore St.Colorado Springs , CO80907
719-434-1665
Su
Mo
Tu
We
Th
Fr
Sa
WeedMenu updated2015-03-26 17:25:27 UTC

Reviews

Sort By
4.1Avg. Rating
5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

A cut above is fire

Two comments below me . U weren't impressed at all lol get the fuck out I bet u shop at livwell or some corporate ass place run buy a rich white guy who don't know shit bout weed go to a cut above right now and I guarantee u will be well medicated if u get mobb boss or Tahoe og or any of them yall just don't know what ur talking about clearly.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

A cut above is the shit

Yeah the woollies is member cuz it's dank as fuck and its patient reserve for people like me who are members. So that sucks u didn't get to try anybody who says a cut above is bad is litterally stupid and I bet your smoking poop like most of the weed in Colorado Springs dispensaries. A cut above is about quality fuck all that eye candy edibles lotions bullshit this isn't a Walmart

2.8
Overall Rating
3.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility

another unfair dispensary

i have been trying to visit most all the springs stores, this is the second one wherein i drove from pueblo for the intention of trying the "wookies" which is gloriously advertised in the cannapages, i took in the coupon for the "20$ 1/8", and all the rest "1st time patients get unlimited 1/8s and member pricing" BUT when i got there i could not purchase the "wookies" as it is members only. if i get member pricing why cant i get what members get? this is poor, very poor. why do i have to call and get each detail on this why cant you people post it on yhour frickin site?"why cant you say somewhere "YOU HAVE TO BE A MEMBER FOR THIS STRAIN How hard is that?????? "doctors orders" did the same thing and got a bad review, as a veteran, we deserve better advertising than this. bah humbug

2.2
Overall Rating
1.0
Price
4.0
Accessibility
2.0
Staff
2.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality

not impressed at all...

1 personthought this review was helpful!

they act like they have good meds... lol shop around and u will find better stuff for waaaay cheaper prices... ill never return to this place...

Official Dispensary Response

I am sorry you had a bad experience here but we would be more than happy to exchange your purchase if you did not like what you got. As for prices you should have gotten all 1/8s for $20 as everyone does their first visit and if you were not given that price we would gladly make that up to you as well.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

Good

Nice staff and i like the strain choices as well as edibles, definitely worth a visit.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

sooooo amazing...

The best in town.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

nice place to shop...

Pretty good dispensary, not a lot of edibles but the flowers and shatters are mostly spot on...I do find better but this is one of those shops that doesn't leave you with much to complain about either, the flowers are great for the most part and the shatters are clear as glass.

4.2
Overall Rating
4.0
Price
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Love the Wax

These guys have great wax, love the staff. Buds were decent only got a joint but I'll be back. Thanks again.

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price

Cleeeeeeeeeaaaan!!!!!Yes a go !!!!

Glad I stopped in and will keep doin so!!! Happy 710 !!! Thanks A Cut Above !!!That's what you are is A Cut Above it shows in your product Your a True Blessing!!! 5 well deserved stars.

Official Dispensary Response

Thank you so much for stopping in. Glad you liked our product and we look forward to seeing you again!

5.0
Overall Rating
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility

Tip top

1 personthought this review was helpful!

Always the best especially when the shelves are that stuffed with goodness. The concentrates are also the best around.

Official Dispensary Response

Thanks for coming in, it is always a pleasure to see you :)