gLeaf Wellness Solutions

4.1 stars by 142 reviews
dispensaryFrederick, Marylandmedical
301-662-2222
Closed10:00am - 7:00pm
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

loading...

Reviews

4.1 stars
caps1991gocaps

Amazing

5.0
Wow this place is awesome Cory the manager and everyone else is really good at what they do They have amazing deals every day and the products are pretty great on pricing next they have a prize wheel every Friday plus other cool things , This dispensary is great they take care of their Patients I love me some gleaf
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
We love of us some YOU!!! Thank you for your feedback, my friend. We appreciate the shout out! See you soon!
Official Response
LadyThew

Amazing

5.0
Went here with a friend in May and the bud tender was amazing, patient, and informative. I love that they have delivery including all the to Garrett County.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Well thank you so very much for the review of your visit with us. We genuinely appreciate when our folks take the time out to tell us what they think. You are very much appreciated. We're happy to deliver to you in Garrett County (or anywhere in MD) for free any day of the week. It's just another way for us to say thanks for your loyalty and patronage. See you soon and be well!
Official Response
Karnis2

Much improved

4.0
I've banged pretty hard on these guys in the past so it's only fair that I give credit where credit is due. My last few experiences here have been very positive. They keep their Weedmaps up to date. Waiting times are reduced, and now they have express checkout for online orders. Senior discounts at 65 now (most places are 55/60). Reasonable prices and good sales which they post daily on Weedmaps. Top shelf prepackaged flower, no cutting with LARF like Kannavis. All they need now is a rewards program and they'll be a five star dispensary in my opinion.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Hello, friend! Thank you for your feedback. We understand an updated menu is crucial to our patients' healthcare and have made it a huge priority to keep it updated on a constant basis to ensure quality care and a positive experience each visit (or delivery). Thank you for the positive shout out! We are hoping to have our rewards program up and running by fall. We are looking forward to hopefully earning that 5th star! See you next time. Be well!
Official Response
kennygrocks

Best Dispensary!!!!

5.0
Everytime I come to this store, I'm treated like a rockstar. Seriously. These folks care about their patients so much and it really shows (from the warm welcome from Brittney, to the gorgeous smile of the pretty manager, to the awesome deals from Brad) My go-to spot for life is this place. Prices are actually really good too!
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Hello there! Thank you for stopping by to see us again! We always strive to provide the best customer experience each and every visit. We value you as a patient and appreciate your kind words. We hope to have you back again soon!
Official Response
DaOnlyMonk

no love shown

2.0
i got thete at 7 on the dot. i mean the minute hand jus hit the 12 to make it 7 n they wouldn't let me in... all the other spots i been, ive seen them give u a 5 min grace period... so ill spend my money elsewhere.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Hello there, my friend. We are so sorry that we missed you at closing. Unfortunately, per Maryland regulations, a dispensary is not permitted to allow purchases after closing hours. As much as we would have loved to have served you, we cannot "bend" the laws or regulations for anyone, even if it is just 15 seconds. We would certainly still love the opportunity to take care of you in the future. Please feel free to stop in any time during regular business hours (preferably at least 15 minutes before we close to ensure you have all the time you need). Be well!
Official Response
JHICKEYII

Stellar Customer Service

5.0
I've been to this store three time so far, and I'm always welcomed by the friendly staff. Despite looking fairly young(runner), I'm able to come and go as I please. Gleaf is a brand too, making their Products A1. Simply put, Gleaf offers both excellent medicine and customer service. Im glad my favorite dispensary is the closest!
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Wow! Thank you very much for taking the time to give us a shout out! We most definitely take the quality of your care and medicine seriously and hope to remain your life-long #1 Dispensary and Brand!
Official Response
mouseyfate

The deals can't be beat

5.0
All of the reps here are super nice and very knowledgeable. They've all been really friendly and personable though I have to say Tyler is my goto guy. The deals that they have are fantastic too! I'm on a tight budget so I tend to wait for good deals and they never disappoint. Very clean and professional inside. The ATM only charges $2 which is reasonable. I love the stash box which always has some interesting stuff in it. Sometimes they also have a prize wheel for spending over $100 and I've gotten $5 prerolls and free vape pen off it. Overall just a nice experience.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
We are so grateful for having the opportunity to have served you. Thank you for the great feedback on our teammate, Tyler, as well as our over-all establishment! We appreciate you, my friend, and we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response
WildJoker91

Best place in Frederick county

5.0
Best deals, friendliest staff I've encountered, never waited more than 10 minutes, not the most knowledgeable staff but very workable
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Hello, friend! Thank you so much for taking time out to allow us to serve you. We certainly appreciated the opportunity! We are definitely looking forward to your next visit with us. Stay well!!!!
Official Response
Donnalee72

Not sure?..

3.0
I understand it takes time to get "everything" together. They where the first dispensary I started to go to when they first opened. BUT.. I had a problem with one of the products and they wouldn't help.. I felt they "thought" I was making it up?.. Oh well, I rather spend my money at a dispensary that will help and address my questions and concerns. Which I have found my favorite dispensary else where. ..
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Hey there! So sorry to hear about the frustration you were going through. We certainly never intended to make you feel like you were "making it up". We know sometimes products can be defective or just down-right confusing. We are always happy to help you troubleshoot any issues or replace it if it is due to any defects. Simply return the product to us, and we can take it from there to make sure you leave happy and with the best medicine in Maryland. Hope to see you again soon. Until then, be well!
Official Response
Anonomuss55

Strange Set Up

3.0
This dispensary has changed several times throughout it’s lifetime. The new set up is extremely uncomfortable!!! The “waiting room” is essentially sitting in front of the bud tender counter and watching other patients be helped / receive their medicine!?! This seems like the opposite of non-disclosure? I understand everyone is a patient but I don’t go to the Doctor and allow the waiting room to come watch my conciliation or head to the pharmacy and invite the store to watch my prescription become filled! I don’t feel any sense of professionalism when other people are watching me. Nothing against the staff or stock, but the room set up is less than inviting!!
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Thank you for your feedback, my friend. Firstly, we apologize if you have ever felt uncomfortable in our dispensary. We certainly understand that some patients may need a bit more care or privacy than others and we are happy to accomodate in any way we can. Please feel free to ask us for a private consult next time you visit with us so we can ensure you leave happy and assured that your privacy is protected. We care about you and want you to have the best experience possible each and every visit. Be well!
Official Response
ManOfNoEgo

Best prices and tenders in the area!

5.0
Love this place! This is definitely the best dispensary in or near Frederick county!
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Thank you so much for showing us some love!!!! We really appreciate you! :)
Official Response
apingatore

This is the place

5.0
From new management to great deals. This is my new go to place. Every staff member who has taken my order answered my questions and given me advise. Has been helpful knowledgeable and above all friendly. Good deals and quality medicine are abundant at gLeaf give them a try you will not be disappointed.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Hey there! We appreciate you stopping in to visit us! We would LOVE to earn your continued business. Thank you for that opportunity to do so! We hope to have you back again soon!
Official Response
Dabbingmonkey69

First time in and won me over

5.0
Stopped in on my way home from work and was guided through my purchase like it was meant to be. These people know cannabis and made sure I found exactly what I needed. I was made to feel welcome and comfortable like I had known these people all my life. They even let me know how they do FREE DELIVERY anywhere in Md. I live past Hagerstown and they will bring me my medicine NEXT day for FREE!!!! Thank you gLeaf for being here for us patients. Free delivery no minimum and amazing staff you have me as a loyal patient!
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Wow! We most certainly appreciate you and your loyalty! Thank you for the feedback. We look forward to seeing you again soon. :) Be well, my friend!!!
Official Response
MarylanDcanna

Thank you!!

5.0
I was kindly greeted at the front upon arriving. I had to wait what like... 30 seconds to be called to the counter.. I dont know where these hour comments are coming from. But you know haters gonna hate and in a world of such fragile emotions I honestly feel sorry for these people. Thank you gLeaf for always having great deals and best prices I have found yet. And thanks for always having me leave as a happy patient.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Thank YOU! We appreciate both the feedback and your kind words. Hope to see you again soon, friend!
Official Response
kingle423

Great

5.0
Explained what issues I was having and the rep was able to find a day and night strain that worked very well for me. Staff has always been so friendly towards myself and everyone else there.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Thank you so much for the feedback! We are always so happy to hear when our patients obtain the relief they are searching for. If you ever have any questions, please call or stop in for a complimentary consult anytime! We hope to have you back soon!
Official Response
superproducer90

Smh 🤦🏾‍♀️ this place need to step it up

1.0
They have some of the best prices, but their delivery service procedure is incredibly stupid. If I order something on that day and you have it in stock why can’t you just bring it to me that day? 🙄 you don’t order a pizza and then they bring it to you the next day it’s the dumbest thing I’ve ever heard. Also last week I preordered and then when I got home and opened the bag they got most of my order wrong. I called and the manager said to come back so we can fix the order. So I drove back up there only to be told they were out of what I ordered, I have no idea why they didn’t tell me that over the phone. Sometimes I swear the employees are high there as well because they do the dumbest things. Only go here if you want to save some money and if you have a lot of patience lol
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Thanks for your review/opinion. We apologize for your recent experience. As you may or may not know, we deliver across the entire state of Maryland (No minimum, no delivery fee). As such our delivery program is being bolstered to accommodate same day delivery, like when you order pizza. Furthermore, we have increased our staff to ensure Weedmaps and our available products are always in agreement. Lastly, our staff are dedicated and vetted individuals who wouldn't jeopardize our business nor the care that we provide patients. - Christian P. Dispensary Manager
Official Response
georgebaker1

Louie B

5.0
6-22. I've had a few deliveries to Hagerstown very happy with timely service and all my orders were correct. ( Great Job!! ) First time in since the change of ownership. Waiting time 1 1/2 min., staff very helpful, friendly and informative of products. Layout organize nice and bright, so much better than old dark maze you had to walk through. Prices $$ very reasonable, product is nice and FRESH 💥😙 THANKS TO ALL THE STAFF
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Thank you so much for taking time to review us and giving us the opportunity to serve you. It is most definitely our pleasure! We are looking forward to our next visit with you. Be well!
Official Response
Dendar

Good selection

4.0
Their selection is good and they have good deals I wish they did deals on Airo pro.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Hey there, friend! Thank you for coming by. It was our pleasure to serve you! We run specials on all of our products at various times. Please sign up for our promo texts and emails so we can help ensure you get the best deals each time you purchase. We can't wait to have you back!
Official Response
Chucky J

GET WEEDMAPS STRAIGHT!

3.0
I like Gleaf for the most part. Staff is nice and there's better deals than Kannavis. But Jesus, how is it so hard to get your inventory under control?? Everytime I come in, it's like a guessing game. "Do you have this?" "Not Sure, let me check." Do you have this?" "Not sure, let me check." Over and over again. Its crazy. Even if you have to hire one person to be your dedicated Inventory/Weedmaps person, Do it! Your patients will appreciate it! How are we supposed to know what to buy, and weigh pros and cons of options, if we don't even know what you have in stock? Even worse is when we drive to get something that's on Weedmaps, get there, and its not in stock...
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
We hear you loud and clear! We now have assigned staff to ensure Weedmaps stays updated hourly. Thank you for your honest feedback. Enjoy the updated selections! See you soon!
Official Response
JHunt32

New look, new feel; glad I retried

4.0
I went here twice before it sold as it’s very close to home. After the second visit here, which can only be described as the Walmart of dispensaries, I went to another one. That was it and after visiting some super nice and professional ones wondered why the one closest to home had to be so rough. I read that it sold and had new ownership. I finally tried it again today and it’s not just new ownership; it looked and felt 100% like a new place. It was an amazing difference from the look, check in to the now stellar customer service. I will be back and advise you try them again if you haven’t lately!