gLeaf Wellness Solutions

4.1 stars by 179 reviews
dispensary Frederick, Marylandmedical
301-662-2222
Closed10:00am - 7:00pm
Call
Directions
Follow
Order OnlineSelect a product to start your online order from this retailer!

Write A Review

Select A Rating

Reviews

4.1 stars
urfreindlyneighbor

loyalty points?

3.0
been a customer for a while and heard through another costumer but I was never told. smh guess only certain people get that
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Hello!!! Thank you for reaching out to us again. We FINALLY got our rewards points up and running. Now when you place an order, you earn a point for every dollar you spend. All we need to enroll you in the rewards program is your email address and phone number. We would love to check to see what your status is and how many points you have accrued thus far. Simply give us a call at your convenience so we can check into that for you. Thanks for reaching out! Be well!
Official Response
emcarothers

Knowledgable / Nice

5.0
These people are the best ever! I’ve been to one other place, and by a long shot gLeaf Wellness has the nicest, most caring, and knowledgeable people ever!
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Awwwww Thank you!!!! We sincerely appreciate your kind words. We're glad that we are able to provide you with the level of customer service and satisfaction you deserve. Thank you for granting us this amazing opportunity to help you on your path to wellness. Be well, my friend!!!
Official Response
ChefTrees

best location in Md...

5.0
amazing, what are these stash box deals you speak of? would love to know more.about the box deals.you have... not on site... thanks, Pcart
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Hey there, friend! Thank you for the shout-out! Our Stash-Box deals are items priced from $10-$30. The items it contains varies regularly. (Flower, Topicals, Prerolls, Carts, ect) We suggest calling in at your convenience to see what's currently in the box as it changes throughout each day based on inventory. Currently, I'm seeing body creams, patches, prerolls and Philly's. I hope this helps. We look forward to seeing you this week. Be well!
Official Response
NonnieMo

:-(

1.0
Even though I ordered the items on Thursday with a deal & drove up from Montgomery County on Saturday, they would not honor the sale. Cancelled a $135 order and will not be returning.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Hello there! Thank you for reaching out to us! It seems like there is some confusion on the promotions. We would like to address your concerns so that hopefully we may see you back again. Thursday's promotion was "Buy 3 Carts, get the 4th 1/2 OFF". It looks like Wednesday was the promotion you may have been interested in based on your order notes. Unfortunately, you placed your order after that particular promotion had expired. As a courtesy to you, however, we still held those products until you were able to come in. (We knew we would probably run out of one or two items you had ordered if we didn't. Wednesday really depleted a lot of our edible/topical inventory). We're disappointed you left dissatisfied. The good news is that we run great specials every day! Just know that our Daily Promos expire at close of business and a new promotion will be generated the following morning. We hope this helps and finds you well. (On a side note, we also offer next-day delivery in your area if you can't make it in for the deal but still want to take advantage of it. Just call 301-662-2222, Opt 2) Thank you again for reaching out to us! Be well.
Official Response
isang

They seemed so nice

1.0
I found out the hard way they won’t take returns. I went last Friday and purchased a Kaviar preroll. The bud tender told me it was Rolled from good weed saturated in hash oil. Sounded cool but on my way home I realized it was going to be an oily, stinky mess to smoke. I decided to take it back and get some My Thai instead. I brought it back in the original manufacturers packaging and the tamper seal was still intact. Manager told me no, I had to keep it. Disappointed I remarked I don’t know what to do with it. I turned and offered it to the customer beside me but the big bald guy with the beard bristled at me “sir you can’t do that it’s a federal offense”. I remarked I’ll just throw it away in the parking lot for him then. The big guy said “sir that’s a federal offense also”. I could see this was escalating so I chose to leave the store rather than mess around with this guy. I won’t be going back.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Good Morning, my friend, Thank you for reaching out to us. It sounds like you are really feeling frustrated. Hopefully we can help clear things up a bit. Unfortunately, we are not permitted to return or exchange medicine once it leaves the building unless it is defective for reasons of safety and compliance. However, if a product is defective, we will gladly exchange it within 7 days of purchase. (Example: A leaking cartridge) Secondly, we love our patients. We want you to be safe, healthy, and able to enjoy your freedom to use cannabis. Afterall, you deserve it! However, distributing YOUR medical cannabis to another individual is most definitely a federal offense. You can go to prison for it. If we allowed that in our facility, we would be shut down and could face prosecution as well. Additionally, intentionally throwing your medication on the ground could be dangerous as it is medicine that is quite potent. Consider if a service dog or someone's child got ahold of the medicine in the parking lot. It could make them very very sick. We understand you are disappointed. Our rules are in place for everyone's safety and to maintain compliance. We want to keep our doors open so we can continue to care for you, as well as all of our patients. Again, we are sorry you feel disappointed and hope this helps clear up any confusion. Thank you. Be well!
Official Response
mojoco69

best place to buy gleaf products

5.0
This is by far the best place to get anything gleaf. Gleaf flower is definitely up there with the best if not the best depending on personal preferences. To always have $45 1/8s is awesome and of course there are sales as well. They have great bud tenders that are actually knowledgeable and great customer service. The inside layout is lacking and they don't have bud pods for viewing and smelling which I feel is pretty much standard. You can still ask but come on your the Gleaf store GET BUD PODS. But who cares about looks $45 30% 1/8s I am in.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Good Morning! We really appreciate you coming into our dispensary and sharing your experience with us! We consistently strive to improve our products and processes as the industry continues to grow. Ultimately, we want to ensure each patient gets the care and medication they need to feel better and live a better life. Thank you for your patronage, my friend. We genuinely look forward to seeing you again next week. Be well!
Official Response
clm48

So nice!

5.0
Great layout, atmosphere, and super friendly.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Good Morning. Thank you for taking the time out to share your experience with us! We are so happy that you had such a great visit. We would LOVE to see you back again. Thank you for the opportunity to serve you. We truly appreciate you. Be well!
Official Response
NYHoney

Awesome people, awesome place

5.0
I love the changes and the people. No matter who you go to, each one is helpful, friendly and SO KNOWLEDGEABLE! These are people that are dedicated to making sure your experience is a pleasant one in every way. I’ve visited several of the dispensaries in the area and this one is BY FAR the best.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Good Morning, friend! Thank you so much for coming into our dispensary and sharing your experience with us. We are very grateful for the opportunity to help you along your path to wellness and are elated that your visit was so positive. Thanks for the great vibes, friend. We appreciate you! Be well.
Official Response
SirTylius

Exemplary specimen

5.0
You simply cannot beat this place. Friendly staff? Check. Knowledgeable staff? Check. In-and-out in a short amount of time? Check. Consistently low prices? Check. This has become my go-to dispensary!
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Awwwww!!! We are so happy to hear this kind of feedback!!! Thank you for the shout out, friend. We appreciate you and look forward to seeing you again this week! Until then, be well!!!
Official Response
smokesalotpot

great place & product's

5.0
first time was fast friendly good selections for pieces. I knew what I want so I was in and out thanks gleaf fam
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Thank YOU for allowing us the opportunity to serve you. It is our pleasure to have you as our patient. Please be well and come see us again soon!
Official Response
MommaWarrior79

Blueberry X Sunset Sherbert

5.0
Weekend Rx. Want to smile & laugh? Push pause on pain? Focus, create, dance, and enjoy ganja yoga and meditation? Enjoy the flavor of your taste buds? Feel a lil frisky???? Then Gleaf's new Blueberry X Sunset Sherbert is a must. It tastes great, works well with multiple conditions and is affordable. This is a new favorite of mine. Thanks Gleaf🌿♥
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Good morning!!! We are so elated to know that you enjoyed our Blueberry X Sunset Sherbert so much! We take a lot of pride in our medicine and quality of service. We are so grateful to know that it shows. Thank you so very much for the feedback and the positive vibes, my friend. We genuinely appreciate you and your patronage with our dispensary and products. Be well!
Official Response
ClearBlueTruth

Super disappointed lately

1.0
Only 3 strains of flower again today? No specials? So sad, you guys were killing it just a month ago, but now I've been forced to go back to my old dispensary. Everyone else has flower, including YOURS, why don't you? You guys have fallen off bad. PS no one cares about the prize wheel that only applies to purchases over $250 with lame prizes, and half off 1 cart when you buy 4 is a joke as well. Come on guys go back to the way it was a couple of months ago or you're going to lose a lot of patients.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Good Afternoon! We apologize for the limited selection of flower, my friend. Unfortunately, obtaining our usual large shipments has been difficult this week as there has been a shortage of flower across the state. This shortage has been affecting many dispensaries and sadly our store has been no exception. Please know that we are working diligently alongside our cultivators to get our inventory and selection back to where it needs to be. Please keep checking us out on our WeedMaps page for updated strains. It is accurate to the minute and will be updated each time something new comes in or something else runs out. (Side note: We just got back our infamous Blue Cheese this afternoon and it is testing over 31% for cannabinoids.) Additionally, the prize wheel has been updated and is full of AMAZING prizes. For example you can win a "high end" FREE DAB PEN and $1 FLOWER just to name a couple of items! Can't beat it! We also have specials EVERY DAY and offer FREE delivery. We hope we see you back with us soon. Thank you for your patience as we navigate through this time. Be well!
Official Response
BeeBops84

oh beckyBoo44 how mis-informed you are....👇👇👇👇

4.0
People like you are the reason patients are scared shitless rite now. you are full of mis-information and lies. Please do yourself a favor and do some research so you do not look any dumber than what you do on this app. blaming your personal health issues on a Regulated THC Vape cartridge that comes from a state that goes through some of the most rigorous testing in the USA is just insanity. Please stop.
jessicarosa

420

5.0
fast friendly service with a smile
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Hello there! We are so happy to know that you had a great experience with us. Thank you so much for giving us a shout out and showing us some love. We appreciate you and look forward to your next visit with us! Until then, be well, my friend!!!
Official Response
beckyboo44

wendy

1.0
wendy is a so called manager here when Corey is not here. I was there frist of month like I have been doing since they opened up .I had to ask to spend the prize wheel cause they forgot to ask me. after spending hundreds of dollars with them. I was here before they opened up for my intake. I got a vapor pen and we all know these are bad for you I used to smoke cigarettes for 18yrs and never spit up black stuff like I did from smoking the vapor. I wanted to bring back the vapor pin wendy said I could but in 7 days I got Bronchitis and did not want to make anyone sick in there, I called and wendy said I had to throw it away because it was to late I should have went in and made everyone sick too. wendy tried to tell me its black market vapors she lies cause I never used a black market vapor so their vapor do cause lung problems I haven't used medical cannabis vapors in a year and still spitting up black stuff dont use these.and buy magical butter machine on website much cheaper plus extra
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Good Afternoon! Thank you for reaching out to us. It sounds like you are really feeling frustrated. Hopefully we can help address your concerns. We understand that you are unhappy you won a free battery on the prize wheel. Unfortunately per operating procedures, we cannot return nor exchange any product unless it is defective and unusable. However, if anything purchased here is defective, we will gladly exchange it within 7 days. On another note, the REGULATED CANNABIS vaping cartridges for sale in MARYLAND dispensaries, have not shown to cause those lung issues reported by the FDA and CDC, as they do not contain the substance, Vitamin E acetate. Vitamin E acetate is often added to black market THC cartridges across the nation as well as other products. We encourage you to read up on what's happening. https://www.cdc.gov/media/releases/2019/p0906-vaping-related-illness.html or https://www.fda.gov/consumers/consumer-updates/vaping-illnesses-consumers-can-help-protect-themselves-avoiding-tetrahydrocannabinol-thc-containing . Additionally, if you are experiencing any lung issues at all, we do not recommend smoking NOR vaping! Doing such may only exasperate your lung problems. The Magical Butter Machine in your case is definitely the way to go and is for sale on our WeedMaps page and in store. Tinctures, topicals, and medicated chews are available as well. We hope you feel better soon, my friend. Be well!
Official Response
Darthur91

Anyone who wants g leaf. Go to Baltimore and save$

1.0
Update!! came in explained I get carts for 35 compared to their 50 of same. Still won’t price match 👎🏻 You guys are your own grower and a dispensary. Do better deals......you will get so many more customers! I drive to Baltimore for all my stuff because you don’t offer anything close to their deals. They sell your same products for way less. They sell loose concentrates and cartridges for 30 percent off two days every week, which is what it should be. 50 for a cart or shatter is insane. Don’t understand why a dispensary that doesn’t own g leaf can sell your products cheaper than what you are. Makes no sense, you should sell for cheaper then them or same price at the least. For anyone trying to save money don’t buy from these places that over charge, look at all the dispensary menus and deal lists in Maryland and chase the deals. Because g leaf doesn’t have the deals that everywhere else has and that’s for sure! I save 30-60 a week by not going here and going to Baltimore dispensaries.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Good afternoon, my friend. Thank you for taking the time to let us know how you feel. You are most definitely in a frustrating circumstance here. We feel for you! We don't want to have to see you nor ANY patient have to drive 45 minutes through traffic and congestion just to get the medicine they need at a fair price. Rest assured, we check pricing around several locations to make sure that most of our products' prices either match or are better than other dispensaries. If another store somehow has something we carry for less, we'll price-match it! We also run specials and promotions EVERY DAY of the week to accommodate patients' wants and needs. Further, we offer discounts to seniors, veterans, new patients, and cannabis industry employees. We also offer free delivery with no minimum purchase requirement. We would love the opportunity to save you on time and gas money by bringing your medicine to you. You get the same amazing pricing and discounting as you would coming here to us. If ever you have a question about pricing, free delivery, or our awesome daily deals, please check out our menu on WeedMaps, or call us at your convenience at 301-662-2222. Be well!
Official Response
Mikemartin817

my new go to dispensary!

5.0
always polite, knowledgeable, smiling faces there to help. I've never waiting longer than a couple of minutes to be served mith a smile. I can't leave out the fact that the prices are the best around. You should definitely check them out, they'll be your go to next.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
What wonderful feedback to come into this morning! We are so happy that your experiences are so pleasant with us and we greatly appreciate you, your patronage, and your feedback. We look forward to serving you again soon, my friend. Stay well!
Official Response
redeyebandit102

suck

4.0
suck because wont let me post my real commenta i was wrong!!!!
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
I'm sorry you were having trouble posting. Technology can be really frustrating sometimes. Feel free to call or email us your comments. We most certainly welcome any and all feedback! Be well!!!
Official Response
truecookies

“Ice wax hash”

1.0
Don’t buy the ice wax it’s a joke and the price is ridiculous. There’s so many left over particles that the micron bag did not filter out and it leaves your banger all chazzed and burnt up, $85 for the ice hash and $50 for a banger down the drain. It’s sad that it seems like they don’t care about the quality of the products that the patients consume because this is not the first time I’ve had a issue and heard many complaints before.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Oh no! We are so sorry to hear about your experience with the ice wax! It is usually a fan favorite. We apologize that you felt disappointed in it. We have many other loose concentrates available if you would like to try something that burns differently. (I recommend the sugar or Black Label Sauces). You may find that those products melt and vaporize more in a way that you'd like them to. If you have any questions, please stop by and see us or give us a call. Until then, be well. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response
HybridxEdge

3 star staff... 1 star supply.

1.0
I have been committed to GLeaf Wellness Solutions since early 2017. Their staff has always gone above and beyond to assist with my disability needs... until the last few months. Look, I’m just gonna break this s*** down Barney-style for ya... I have an HR degree (just so you know I’m not just spewing bs). This place has become one of the most unreliable stores in the state. Wellness Solutions was a dispensary. GLeaf WS is a store. We are no longer treated as patients... we are now treated as customers. Nothing but sell, sell, sell if the patients’ preferred medical strain is not available (WHICH IS ALWAYS NOW). GLeaf, don’t waste your time responding with another “We’re sorry...” blah blah blah. If you cared about us, we would never check back and be told, “No, it’s still not in”. Fix your s***... period! Yo Jim, I hope you get this because when I spoke to you at Wellness in March, you made it a point to say that patient needs was the focus. PROVE IT.
gLeaf Wellness Solutions
Frederick
Good evening, friend. Thank you for reaching out to us. We are thrilled we were able to provide you with stellar customer service as we genuinely care a great deal about you, your medical needs, and your preferences. We are so sorry to hear that our inventory selection did not meet your standards. Unfortunately, strain availability is most often based on what cultivators in Maryland have available. The strains they produce vary often. A dispensary cannot guarantee to always have a particular strain in stock. However, at gLeaf, we will always give our all to finding something comparable if ever we don't have what you need. We hope this response finds you well and to see you again soon. Be well!
Official Response