Select a product to start your order!
gLeaf - Frederick

gLeaf - Frederick

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code

Reviews

4.6

2,810 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1611)

Price (1425)

      PokeyFan
      16 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      More of these please!

      I hope you are able to get a lot more of the evermore slyde 1 g vape pens! All of the rechargeable pens are great because there are a lot of weak batteries coming out for some reason. The new good news strain counting sheep is amazing for sleep!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KerryNaiman
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      4.0 stars

      PROPER OPERATION!

      They treat me well and you're foolish not to get it from someone who understands what you are going through.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Grassoteric
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Thank You All Of You

      I have PTSD everywhere I go so I’m rather “eccentric” or “creep” or “whatever” people call me, constantly keeping fear, flashbacks, and anxiety at bay with weed and distance from everyone. Everyone here is always very helpful and patient with me. I’m always dashing in and out like the UPS guy on MadTV. I just wanted to let y’all know that I appreciate that. Thank you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      jillianjensen
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Covid is a bummer because I used to depend on the staff to help guide me through the choices available. And now you can't even speak to a human being before placing an order. For a novice like me, help is essential.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gLeaf - FrederickFrederick
      COVID-19 has turned the world upside down but we are still here to help our patients in need. Please feel free to reach out to Patients@gLeaf.com and someone would be more than happy to help. Thank you for your feedback and continued support. - The gLeaf Team
      Official response2 years ago
      Lizziebeth
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great place

      I wish you didnt have to physically wait in line outside the building I like how otyer places have it set up to where you can wait in your car and the security guard comes to you and deals with you. Other than that I have no complaints
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      rkell2002
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Customer service

      I am so pleased with GLeaf! Their customer service is amazing. I didn’t receive all the items I ordered, their were 2 different items in my bag instead. I received a call, from an email I submitted, almost immediately from the manager and he was so kind. He even brought the rest of my order to me with a deep discount. Thank you for being amazing GLeaf!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SiGNiF
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Better Menus

      Need to get a better inventory system because too often i show up with a preorder but the items I choose be unavailable. I dont understand how they go days wothout updating they menu properly.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      gLeaf - FrederickFrederick
      Hello, my friend. We are so sorry that this has been an ongoing issue. We are working diligently with our tech team to ensure this is soon resolved. Until the issue is fixed, please click "refresh" on the menu page before placing your order. If for any reason we are out of the item you ordered, we will contact you directly to inform you. We are so sorry for this inconvenience. We appreciate all of your patience as we continue to work through these hiccups. Stay safe!
      Official response2 years ago
      randre4
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      This place is getting better!

      The security guards here are fantastic. Super friendly, and if you do end up having to wait a few minutes, it's worth it because you get to chat it up with some awesome people. Also, their new sparkling live budder is delicious. Super terpy, much tastier than their traditional live budder. The Frederick Gleaf is stepping up their game. Their products seem to be improving, their prices have NOT gone up due to Corona (this is a big one for me), and their staff members always put me in a better mood than I was when I got there.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DaOnlyMonk
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Long wait

      Got there a few minutes til close but still had to wait almost an hour to receive my meds. I recommend then having more staff on hand for Friday evenings. That's PAYDAY for everyone.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      shamiehg
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Its All Good

      GLeaf strains are among the most flavorful and most potent out there, and since there is no middleman, the prices are also excellent. Folks that work in the dispensary are friendly and know their stuff. Best medical dispensary in the area.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gLeaf - FrederickFrederick
      Thank you for that great shout out, friend! We appreciate the love! It means a lot to us that you took the time to share your thoughts. Stay safe and be well!
      Official response2 years ago
      BDigidy92
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      gLeaf Aqua tech concentrates

      gLeaf concentrates especially their Aqua tech stuff is bomb! $60 a G is normal for this area, waiting for Md to get their prices down.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gLeaf - FrederickFrederick
      We are so thrilled to know that our Aqua Tech concentrates have treated you so well! Our laboratory specialists work hard to ensure quality in every batch. We're happy to know the hard work is paying off. Thank you for the kind words, friend. We really appreciate you and the time you took to share your thoughts with us. Stay healthy!
      Official response2 years ago
      Bmix123
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Dispensary!

      I've been to many dispensaries, all over MD. gLeaf in Frederick is bvy far one of the best I have been to.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SirALunchAlot
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      bliss

      best weed by far
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      EvelynW
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Such nice people

      I always have a great visit at green leaf in Frederick, the people are so nice there they answer questions and recommend products to try. I haven't had one product I didn't like.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gLeaf - FrederickFrederick
      That’s great! We are so glad that the products you have purchased are working for you. Patient satisfaction is extremely crucial. We are grateful to know that you are having positive interactions each visit. Thank you for the shout out, friend. Happy Holidays! Stay safe!
      Official response2 years ago
      Micheal3234
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great Team

      Great team work!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      gLeaf - FrederickFrederick
      Well, thank you so much for that feedback! We take pride in what we do and how we care for our patients. We're grateful to know you had a great experience with our staff. Thank you so much for the shout out! Be well!
      Official response2 years ago
      wintrrose
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Very professional, and friendly

      Every experience I've had here has been positive.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      RAB1960
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great strains here!

      Great tried and true products such as Mai Tai, Stardawg....
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      eviloreocookie22
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Great folks! Very mindful. Treats everyone with respect 😎
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KannaQuartz
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      I really love the people at GLeaf in Frederick. They’re all super sweet and the security guards make me feel safe and cared about instead of scared and antsy. Being a young female, it makes me really happy to see so many young women budtenders working there. I haven’t been going to this location long, but the staff already greets me as if I’m an old friend. Overall I enjoy my experiences there. I wish the prices were a little lower on flower or they had better deals on flower, and I also wish they had a wider selection of flower or got larger amounts of my favorites so they don’t run out so fast! :)
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      jwright4532
      3 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5.0 stars

      Love it

      I love it. But I wish weed prices could go down so I’m not paying 100$ for a couple days of medicine
      Thumbs up
      Customer service