Select a product to start your order!
The Green House - MED Only

The Green House - MED Only

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.8

859 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (122)

Price (116)

element1555
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the shop.. The only place to go

Awesome deals. Easy transactions. Cozy spot. Just make sure you ask them for coffee tickets!
Thumbs up
Customer service
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you thank you! We are grateful to have you as a patient!!!
Official Response20 days ago
champagne95
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Update

Amazing service and products as always!!!! Love it here!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you sooo much!! We are grateful to have you as a patient!
Official Response4 months ago
tommi0917
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

🖤

I love the greenhouse so much all the girls are great. Kat is the best!! ❤️
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
THANK YOU!!!! Definitely feel that love (: <3 We love you so much and are grateful for your long-standing loyalty with us!
Official Response5 months ago
Sluther36613
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome dabs. Killer hash

Awesome dabs killer hash
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you!! We looooooove bubble hash!
Official Response8 months ago
rmDABbin
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Most Consistent

Great prices, better people. Quality meds for the price. Strains quality is extremely consistent which is hard to find in the industry any more. Thanks 🤙🏻
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you so much for this awesome review! Thank you for choosing to shop with us for your medicine, we appreciate you!!!
Official Response10 months ago
LilLink666
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good products

amazing products they have on hand, tried to help me as fast as possible and was reliable for what they have
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your awesome review!!!
Official Response11 months ago
awestun
12 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Excellent

Awesome store product and people. Online ordering is easy.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your kind words! Also, thank you for taking advantage of our Weedmaps online ordering!
Official Response11 months ago
rmDABbin
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best price for quality service!!!

The team that works at The Green House always takes care of me! Flower is exceptional for the price!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your kind words and awesome review! We love being able to take care of our patients!
Official Response11 months ago
maniacalmastermind
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Dispensary

Staff is always polite, their flow is awesome, and their prices a very fair.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your lovely review! Be sure to stop in and get your 2g for $1 for posting this!
Official Response12 months ago
maniacalmastermind
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great place

Great products and excellent staff.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate you leaving us this review!
Official Response4 months ago
champagne95
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

1st Visit

Absolutely amazing service. Kat was very welcoming and informative. As a new patient, I will definitely make this one of my go to stops for anything! Stop over and see these good people, for you won't be disappointed. Amazing bud, amazing experience, and even better pricing.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for coming to experience our shop as a first time patient! We are extremely grateful that you chose to shop with us and we are thankful for your kind words and amazing review! Be sure to come in to get your 2g for $1 for leaving this review! Much love!
Official Response6 months ago
courtxxcakes
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

10/10 Service

LOVE every experience with The Green House. Always so friendly and their quality is unmatched. Fuego 10/10
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your awesome review!! We are so grateful that you choose to shop with us for your medicine! We give you a 10/10 right back (:
Official Response6 months ago
pinchepaco24
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great crew

Super friendly folks, good prices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your kind words! We appreciate you being a patient with us here at The Green House!
Official Response7 months ago
deznluis
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

awesome

love these guys great service bud and other products plenty to choose from and they treat you with specials and quality product
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
I can guarantee we love you too!! Thank you for being our amazing patient, it means the world to us!
Official Response9 months ago
Turbalo
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Da bombest

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
You are the best!! Sending you all the loves!
Official Response12 months ago
rmDABbin
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BBHB

The headband I picked up last time was great as as always the girls were more than helpful Love this spot
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
The blueberry headband is the bomb!!! We all like to take a toke of it when we can! Thank you for being one of our amazing patients!
Official Response12 months ago
rmDABbin
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service, Great people.

Have recently started to frequent The Green House, they budtenders are wonderful and always have a great attitude when dealing with them. Thank you for all that you.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for using us for your medicinal needs! We love our awesome budtenders, they bring the sunshine to this company!
Official Response12 months ago
Artist_Proph3t
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Green House is da Boom

Every time these fine people hit it oit of the park
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you so much! (:
Official Response12 months ago
Artist_Proph3t
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love Me Some Green House!!!

They are always fully stocked with a great selection! Super friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. Great product.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you for your kind words! We are beyond blessed to have patients like you!
Official Response1 year ago
bdemo
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love the budtendr and great flower

This place has great staff great flower awesome dabs great edible choices.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
The Green House - MED OnlyColorado Springs
Thank you so much for your kind words! Be sure to come in for your 2g for $1 for this review!!
Official Response1 year ago