Select a product to start your order!
Stars and Stripes - S Western

Stars and Stripes - S Western

Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
Storefront
Open 24 Hours
Medical
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps nominee
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

510 reviews

      bsmokindank
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Quick and easy In and out and got exactly what I needed
      MIKEJackson420
      2 days ago
      5 stars

      Good spot for flower

      Great service, friendly workers, and of course tasty buds.
      Yogaballer
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      super star service!

      this is .y favorite dispo in OKC, always worth the drive to get the deals!
      stankdank2high
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      yessir

      yessirski hit up this shop for the best pre rolls
      ChefDaDDy707
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Top Notch courteous man

      mom got her license came in from Texas brought her two stars and stripes they made her feel at home for the first time I saw a 68 year old woman act like she was 7 years old in a candy store it was an awesome feeling they made her feel welcome warm and friendly and answered all her questions about all her needs for cannabis and they hooked her up being first-time customer that's how you should feel when you go into a store and they make us feel that way
      Stars and Stripes - S WesternMoore
      We love that you feel that way and hope to give you that experience every single time!!
      Official response1 year ago
      savvannahlane
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great

      Product is great quality, thanks for the help Alicia.
      MjSmokey88
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      My new go to store.

      Definitely my new go to for everything! Knowledgeable staff, AMAZING products, large selections, great layout. Will be a regular 😎. I'll be honest went in for some shake and holy $&!+ I have never ever and I mean ever had shake this good! 10/10!
      Stars and Stripes - S WesternMoore
      We spice that shake up for you guys real nice! Glad you enjoyed :) - Stars Team
      Official response2 years ago
      Southsides
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      One of the best dispenseries!

      They always have that 🔥! Awesome deals and some of the best people to interact and shoot the the sh*t with. Love you guys keep doin what you guys be doin and thank you for all you guys do!
      Stars and Stripes - S WesternMoore
      We do our best to always have a great customer experience! Thank you for your review!
      Official response1 year ago
      teashineamador
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy and Super Satisfied

      Super nice place and friendly staff ! A great selection to chose from and awesome pricing ! Will be back FOR SURE !! This is by FAR THE BEST ONE I’ve been in so far ..
      Stars and Stripes - S WesternMoore
      We are so glad you liked the store. See you soon! - Stars Team!
      Official response2 years ago
      ceddyroberts
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      OUTSTANDING SERVICE!!

      Honestly this is one of the best shops ive ever been too! Every time I come in Alicia is there to offer me fast friendly service! She’s EXTREMELY knowledgeable on her products and ALWAYS makes me feel confident in my purchase! They even greet me by first name which makes me feel even more special! They always have amazing deals on flower and carts which keeps me coming back!!!
      5 stars

      Very awesome people

      The beautiful lady that helped me with the carts had me try the Batman and I give her props. I can't wait till next payday. I really wanna be impressed by the flower. THEY EVEN HAVE POPSICLESSSSS. Highly recommend checking these hard working bud tenders' business out and make em flourish.
      chelsey2569
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Suzanne is the very best.

      I usually only go to one dispo in the whole city but i was working late and they had closed. I went too stars and stripes on south western and Suzanne immediately greeted me with a gigantic smile and asked me how i was. After checking me in i was able to find relief from the day. Thank you Suzanne! You and the products i got really saved my life and my finger. Lol Now i have 2 favorite dispos.
      Stars and Stripes - S WesternMoore
      And I have a new favorite face to see! Love ya big! -Suzie
      Official response1 year ago
      Ladiihook86
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      First timer

      Called on this cold day to see if they were open and thankfully they are 🙌🏽 finna check them out an get some buds I’ll come back an update my review 🥰
      juliesue70
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Thanks Alicia for your expertise and knowledge!
      HansonOG215
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      PHENOMENAL!

      Awesome service amd and knowledgeable staff! Thank you Alicia for being my bud tender!
      Skylezzy
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Green is Fire. Price is Fabulous! Bud-Tenders are

      We love 🌟 and stripes. Everytime my wife & I visit we get exceptional service. Alicia is a great bud-tender. Shes very knowledgeable and always gives us great service. You should have more bud-tenders like her. Shes outgoing and sure knows how to make us feel comfortable. We're always happy with our selection. Thank you Alicia!! 👊 ✌
      gracierudkin
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Always the best budtenders

      Suzanne and Katie are SOOO nice and helpful!! Always a great experience coming to this dispensary, such good prices and products!!
      BoyMom27
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Mitchell & Thor were amazing and the best help! Can’t wait to come back and see them!!
      Stars and Stripes - S WesternMoore
      - See you again soon! -Stars Team
      Official response2 years ago
      weedoTL1982
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      FIRST, NOT LAST

      Came in early morn to grab some flower before work, no other place was open at the time and im glad they weren't or else i wouldn't have found this place. free j, brownie and discounted bud, walked out with some this platinum gg, GASIEST THING IV EVER SMOKED IN OKC, GODDANG, THANK YOU CLEVELAND AND THOR, ill be back!
      van40
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      so far the best dispensary I have been too in okc!

      The staff is always very friendly and helpful . also very knowledgeable. I especially like how when i look up the product I want they always have it in stock. This is my go 2 dispensary !
      Stars and Stripes - S WesternMoore
      We are glad to hear we have the products you are Consistently looking for! If ever we dont, you know we will! See you again soon! - Stars Team
      Official response2 years ago