Sergeant Green Leaf Wellness Center

Sergeant Green Leaf Wellness Center

Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 11:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

3.9

27 reviews

AudEye
8 years ago
5 stars

Gr8 Shop

I have made them my care provider and I get a good price for quality product they have great deals
Sergeant Green Leaf Wellness CenterEastern Slope
Glad to hear you appreciate our hard work! We are committed to providing you with the best product! Let us know if there is anything we can help with. Thank You
Official Response
Dhking24
8 years ago
5 stars

Small shop big buds

I live in fraser so this is a very easy place for me to get to plus one they lab test plus one smart staff plus one new and old school faves pluse one and best of all they dont break the bank when you pick up there top shelf house strain budderface that test at 26.6%
Daisydogsmom
8 years ago
5 stars

Best in the west!

Love Sgt Greenleaf!!! Great quality and great service from Mario and the guys. Lots of accessories to choose from and close to home. The Sarge always has what I am looking for with a great selection. Thanks - always fun to come in and see what is new.
mr nice
8 years ago
5 stars

New in "Maui"....

Just back from Georgetown and sampling this strain..Nice to meet Angelo and Brandon, though usually I see Mario..these guys seem to know more about weed than anybody.Enough said. Maui .....my first thoughts as it kicked in were about laying at the shores edge being cooled by waves created by the two dolphins laying at the side of me..and smiling at me all the time...seriously i felt a great relaxing wave start at the top of my head and down through my body. Very mind relaxing yet remaining in a clear state of mind.,really nice body sensation high yet you could remain active on this..no couch lock at all ..float through your day. Thanks Angelo, And if you havent tried the Budderface yet..your missing out..worth a drive up into the mountains for..i rode by Motorbike in a snowstorm last week just to get this..i could have gone downtown where it was sunny ..but ..they dont have this unique potent strain and down to earth pricing too.
Sergeant Green Leaf Wellness CenterEastern Slope
Thank you for stopping in today! Sounds like the MAUI did its job! We appreciate you taking the time to give us feedback! We truly value our patients opinion regarding our products & are committed to providing the finest product possible! If there is anything we can help you with in the future, please don't hesitate to ask. Thank You
Official Response
Hooey14
2 years ago
5 stars

Mountain Getaway!!

We headed up for Georgetown and came across this awesome place. Dude was so cool and hooked it up. 4 pre roles for $20 bucks!!! Can’t beat it. It was a random grab and he chose our fav strains. Thanks for the great experience JT & DH
richie12235
5 years ago
5 stars

Great place

Great staff
5 stars

awesome!

my first time here but I love it. great staff
madhanii6
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome place with super friendly employees!

Dope dispensary, one of the few in the area, and lots of options! Would definitely recommend.
p&bcountry
5 years ago
5 stars

Super cool dude

Went to this place and wow the guy there was super cool gave me a discount cause I came in the next few days great bud and wax a must stop place to check out
motomike28
6 years ago
5 stars

Dank!!!!

Stopped in on our way back from the mountain. Top notch buds. I recommend Charlie sheen and afgan kush. Super cool staff, go check them out
Robb Ishcomer
6 years ago
5 stars

FROST BERRY ROSIN is BOMB

Frost Berry rosin was the most medicinal concentrate I've had in a long time. It was clean and delicious, with a incredible body high and couchlock effect. Their flowers were above par and the best in the area in my opinion. I'm really glad to have stumbled upon this place and will return for some more of the dankity dank.
silver420plume
8 years ago
5 stars

Best shop in Clear Creek

I've tried almost every shop from Idaho Springs to Georgetown and these guys are far and away the best. They've always got a good selection of quality bud and REALLY good prices. The dude who left a comment that they are charging over $500 for an ounce is an idiot with no idea what he's talking about. They also have awesome deals... I just got an eighth for $35. Make sure you try the Budderface - It'll knock your socks off!
Starkey
8 years ago
5 stars

Great Meds

Great buds and wax. Have some great strains that taste amazing and are potent. The wax is smooth and good quality. Angelo is very knowledgeable, nice and great to interact with. I'll be coming back for the great member pricing. Stop by on your way up the mountains.
ESR
8 years ago
5 stars

Mountain town cultute

Great price, excellent quality, service is straight fotward and to the point, definitely a returning customer!!
Sergeant Green Leaf Wellness CenterEastern Slope
We are glad to hear you enjoyed our product. Please stop in soon as we have acquired some new strains!
Official Response8 years ago
marsha2287
8 years ago
5 stars

all five stars and thensome

Really good meds really good service
phisherman0901
8 years ago
4.8 stars

Very Niiiiice

Just had the BUTTERFACE... Had to write a review.. It is exactly the kind of bud I hoped to find at dispensaries... Unfortunately, the "business" has already become so commercial, that that's not the case.. Thankfully, I came in and found SERGEANT GREEN LEAF.. Just had the complete package.. Taste, immediate effect, lasting effect, and presentation.. I also enjoyed the MAUI... I look forward to future visits.. Please keep up the hard work... It shows, and it is appreciated...
Snowkush
6 years ago
4.6 stars

Try their Vanilla kush!

My first dispensary I visited while in Colorado! I only picked up a gram of their Vanilla Kush, but wow!! Not only did it smell sweeeet , but it felt amazing too! The Vanilla Kush is one of the best flower I smoked in Colorado!
Jaytactic
8 years ago
4.4 stars

Friendly Staff-Friendly Budderface

Great people, great house strain 'Budderface' that leaves me feeling very euphoric.
Mambosun
8 years ago
4.2 stars

Excellent House Strains

First time in today. Very positive experience! The gentleman behind the counter had great knowledge of all the house strains, which smelled dynamite, and was very enthusiastic about the establishment. Fewer edibles, but definitely worth a stop back in next time I'm in Georgetown.
Sergeant Green Leaf Wellness CenterEastern Slope
Glad to hear that our staff was able to provide you with a great experience in addition to our great meds. Thank you for your continued support! -Managment
Official Response8 years ago
Nostdam
4 years ago
3.6 stars

Second time :(

First time in I got some decent bud second time in the bud sucked