navigateupback to top
access_timeClosed Now
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Breckenridge Dispensary - Breckenridge Organic Therapy

Announcement

We are now open for recreational sales only. All sales are 21+ We are unable to accept Credit Cards at this time, but we do have an ATM!!!! All strains dependent upon availability.

About Us

We are now open for recreational sales only. All sales are 21+

Sunday
9:30am -  9:30pm
Monday
9:30am -  9:30pm
Tuesday
9:30am -  9:30pm
Wednesday
9:30am -  9:30pm
Thursday
9:30am -  9:30pm
Friday
9:30am -  9:30pm
Saturday
9:30am -  9:30pm
Address
1900 Airport Rd, Suite A1
Breckenridge, CO, 80424
Member Since
May 26th, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Timgreenlaw82
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
Breckenridge Organic Therapy

Good buds

Knowledgeable friendly staff, great product

zachkerr
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
Breckenridge Organic Therapy

DO NO PURCHASE THEIR CONCENTRATES

I visited this store while staying in Breckinridge and purchased some "live resin" if you can even call it that. It was black as tar with a nasty taste and smell. I would never recommend going to this store for concentrates. They did have some quality buds but their edible line up was severely lacking.

Breckenridge Organic Therapy
Breckenridge Organic Therapy
about 2 months ago

Breckenridge Organic Therapy prides itself on providing high quality edibles and concentrates - in addition to our premium buds. We are sorry to hear you had an issue. We do show every customer the actual physical product they are purchasing - it’s surprising that you still ended up with a product you didn’t like after having the chance to see and smell it before buying. We care about our customers and want you to be satisfied - when you’re in the area please swing by and ask for James.

stlmike2131
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Breckenridge Organic Therapy

Great Place, Great Staff

I stopped in today specifically looking for products with CBD. The bud tender was very knowledgeable and friendly and recommended some CBD gummies that had a 5:1 ratio of CBD to THC. The price was $25 for 100 mg CBD which was a much better deal than other shops that I've tried. I strongly recommend this place.

highmtn86
1.2
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
2.0
Staff
1.0
Price
Breckenridge Organic Therapy

Good herb, yet bad advice

I was just sold some herb that was labeled as an indica and asked about it. It’s is definitely a sativa leaning hybrid, and the lineage from the originator also states this as well. Trust your phone and your gut on what strain you buy. I feel like I just wasted my money cause I can’t enjoy this eighth. I have a legitimate health condition which I use indica to counteract medication side effects.

Breckenridge Organic Therapy
Breckenridge Organic Therapy
7 months ago

We apologize that you had such an unfortunate experience at the shop. Here at BOT we strive to do the most for our customers, not only in terms of providing Marijuana products but also in accurate and helpful information. We appreciate your feedback but please feel free to contact us with any other questions, concerns or complaints at 970-453-0420 or stop back in sometime soon so we may remedy the situation.

2017-11-03 18:26:27 UTC

EmeraldVillage Do you remember what strain it was? Next time I go, I will check and see if it is labeled properly. I prefer Sativa if you don't want it to go to waste :P

dozzgaman
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
Breckenridge Organic Therapy

Awesome products & wonderful staff

Very pleased with the service I received. I got some great deals & will continue to visit more often. Thanks for treating me right, have a great day my friends.

MC_Tastykakes
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
Breckenridge Organic Therapy

They spit the hot fire

1 person thought this review was helpful

This is my go to move when I'm in Breck. Not the most obvious choice since it's across the street from all of the other ones, but once I found it I found some slick shatter that melted my mind on the slopes. Sweet pricing too.

efrankel
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
Breckenridge Organic Therapy

Best Flower Around

I visited this place a few weeks ago and cannot say enough about it. The flower and concentrates were the best I've seen and the prices were very fair. The staff was very friendly and they had a wide selection of products. Very highly recommended

dabicorn
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
4.0
Bud Quality
Breckenridge Organic Therapy

seems nice but...

1 person thought this review was helpful

prices seemed fair until we checked out. "taxes" seemed to be applied haphazardly. I.e- my $60 order had $17 in taxes and another persons $100 order had ~$10 in taxes. good quality, but not much availability. was sold the display waxes because out of stock

Breckenridge Organic Therapy
Breckenridge Organic Therapy

Thank you for bringing this up - the tax rates can be confusing. First, we do not charge locals and non-locals a different tax rate. We have a standard 23.275% tax on all infused products (Buds, concentrates, edibles, etc.) and a regular tax rate of 8.275% on any non-infused products (like pipes, papers, etc.). I am sorry if you were given the impression that the other customer was getting a “Better” tax rate, however, it is more likely he purchased more non-infused products which would make his $100 purchase have a tax of about $10 where as your infused product purchase would have the higher tax rate. We know that this can be confusing, and we appreciate you bringing it up so that we can make sure our communication with customers is clear. Come in and ask for a Manager on your next visit so we can say thanks! -BOT

The_hoagster
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
Breckenridge Organic Therapy

Rusty Approves

2 people thought this review was helpful

Recently traveled to Washington and checked out the legal scene there, it as cool and all but my. First stop when arriving back in summit county had to be BOT. Nobody can compare to their killer strains and knowledgeable staff

skatch
3.8
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
1.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Atmosphere
Breckenridge Organic Therapy

turned away for having smoked today

1 person thought this review was helpful

mentioned smoking today earlier was told to leave and come back.. came back told can't shop the whole day because used product they sell.. will spread the word.

2017-11-03 18:31:20 UTC

EmeraldVillage That's the law, though. What if you had been an officer? That's how the Enforcement Division can bust people, by testing enforcement of regulations: showing underage IDs, making it obvious they're going to take it out of state, or outright saying they are under the influence.

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

5701636 bbb  1 of 1
5701649 111015
7065229 171010 6853 bio diesel 2
7065231 171010 6853 cheesequake 2
7065234 171010 6853 cookie wreck 2
7065235 171010 6853 cornbread 2
7065238 171010 6853 crocketts confidential 2
7065239 171010 6853 crouching tiger hidden alien 2
7065240 171010 6853 east coast sour diesel 2
5701606 shatter3

All Photos

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android