navigateupback to top
HomeUnited StatesCaliforniaSanta CruzTherapeutic Healthcare Collective
access_timeClosed Now
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS

Santa Cruz Dispensary - Therapeutic Healthcare Collective

First-Time Patients

PER SANTA CRUZ COUNTY ORDINANCE 7.130 the Santa Cruz County Dispensaries cannot advertise product prices, images or descriptions on 3rd party listings at this time. 

MENU --> www.bestsantacruzdispensary.com 

*ONLINE ORDERING & PICK UP AVAILABLE*

Announcement

PER SANTA CRUZ COUNTY ORDINANCE 7.130 the Santa Cruz County Dispensaries cannot advertise product prices, images or descriptions on 3rd party listings at this time. 

MENU -->www.bestsantacruzdispensary.com 

*ONLINE ORDERING & PICK UP AVAILABLE*

 

About Us

PER SANTA CRUZ COUNTY ORDINANCE 7.130 the Santa Cruz County Dispensaries cannot advertise product prices, images or descriptions on 3rd party listings at this time. You must be 21 years of age or older. We welcome you to check out our menu on our website. 

www.bestsantacruzdispensary.com

 

*ONLINE ORDERING & PICK UP AVAILABLE*

Welcome to Therapeutic Healthcare Collective. We are pleased to provide quality, clean, and lab-tested cannabis products to legally qualified medical cannabis patients in Santa Cruz county in a safe and professional manner. We offer individualized service in our collective. In doing so, we adhere to the highest standards around health, safety, and patients’ rights. Our staff is professional, friendly, and able to advise our patients on the wide-range of cannabis products. We offer discounts to seniors, the disabled, veterans and college students. You must be 21 years of age or  (depending on your state laws) or older to enter this listing or our website.

831.713.5641 Therapeutic Healthcare Collective 5011 Soquel Dr. Soquel, CA 95073

Sunday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  9:00pm
Address
5011 Soquel Drive
Santa Cruz, California, 95073
Member Since
March 8th, 2013

Our Reviews

Add My Review

castro.kid831
4.4
navigatedown
4.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective

had an awesome welcoming from the staff

signing up was super simple and fast, flower was good and tasty! :P well priced too.

Mchl
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective

One thing. Don't have it

Sorry but the clubs in Santa Cruz are slacking hardcore on their proper rosin selection. Been to all of em. Poor selection and even worse prices. We want 20 a half g for FIRE rosin in the SC AREA. I want LIVE ROSIN. NOT LIVE RESIN. It needs to look like live resin THOUGH. Not smell like MOLD. Like at this spot. No moldy rosin please. Standards please. 20 a half g all day where I am from golden terpy rosin

Therapeutic Healthcare Collective
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective
3 months ago

We sincerely apologize for not having what you were looking for. Would you please bring the product back that you stated was moldy? We have NEVER had this issue arise in the almost 6 years we have been operating in Santa Cruz County. We would like to refund your money or exchange it for something else. Please email us at thcprop215@gmail.com or give us a call, so we can discuss this further. Thank you.

willienugget
4.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective

THC

1 person thought this review was helpful

I spoke with the owner about the review I left a couple months ago. I wanted him to know that I am as real as the complaints that I left. I was pleased that he took the time to speak with me and was satisfied with what he said. I look forward to stopping back.

KaptainCanna
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective

So Nice

very friendly staff, great flower selection, knowledgeable bud tenders, warm and caring environment, will definitely be coming back!

Dabbicorn420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective

Awesome Place

This is by far one of the best dispensaries that I have ever been to. Everyone is super chill and helpful; there is no doubt that I will be coming back.

MandyCane909
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective

They have the hookup...

My review is far overdue. I'm a relative newbie in the MMJ community and was happy to find this shop. The budtenders are very knowledgeable and make great recommendations. I can count them to have my regular flower and something fun and new to try.
Happy they accept credit cards because seriously, I hate carrying around that much cash.
Always a pleasure to drop by.

Mamar16
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective

Great first impression

I came into Santa Cruz not expecting to visit this club and am very thankful that I decided to pull over at this green cross as apposed to going out of my way to visit another club. The first thing I picked up was a clone. The selection was not huge but they had plenty of beautiful clones from each strain not to mention they are a decent height and level of establishment. I also got a gram of the sunset which is a really great smoke, glad I took this recommendation from the bud tender. The last thing that really blew me out of the water was the free gift. I was expecting some crappy "all bud preroll" that in reality is all untrimmed leafy bud prerolls but what I got was a slow burning legit joint that got me bakeeeeeddd. It was the kind of bud that I wouldn't mind unrolling and savoring in a bong. This really set this place apart in my opinion. Super nice staff and after smoking that preroll I'll never waste money on a sub par pre roll knowing these gems are out here.

Therapeutic Healthcare Collective
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective
6 months ago

Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate reviews such as this one. We are a small family-run business who puts people first and quality over quantity. Our staff does an exceptional job at being friendly and helpful. We hope that you visit us again! Glad to hear you enjoyed our premium pre-rolls, they truly are made with top-shelf flowers!

willienugget
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective

Beware

This shop is struggling more than others. Everyone in santacruz is dealing with the same issues, but these guys are making some bad decisions. I came for the 9lb hammer but it wasn't trimmed at all. I left with their true og which killed my throat. I'll keep it brief and just say this isn't medicine.

Therapeutic Healthcare Collective
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective
6 months ago

We are sorry you feel that way about your experience with us. It is rather interesting that over the past 2 years you have given a certain dispensary in Colorado, named "Botanico", twelve (12) 5-star reviews and then you have given less than 5-stars to 6 other dispensaries? Maybe this review is a Computer-bot? We do not carry flowers that are not properly trimmed and if this was the case, we will always take flowers back and replace them for you. Same goes for the True OG, if it "killed" your throat, please do bring the flowers back and we will replace them for you.
We are aware that according to an article in the LA Times published in August of 2016, that 60% of Weedmap reviews are fake, suspicious and many of the 5-star reviews are incentivized. I would encourage you to give us a call and request an appointment with the manager so we can discuss your experience further and clarify any misconceptions about our business. Thank you.

bephoto7617
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective

Selection is great!

I tried a preroll from Ganjagold it was like hitting a dab every hit! Took forever to finish. Loved it!

Devin Pol
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
Therapeutic Healthcare Collective

Best Shop in SC County!

I've been to a host of clubs locally and this one had the right atmosphere when you walked in. Welcoming, not overwhelming, and easy selection. Wide range of edible brands too! Best location!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

PER SANTA CRUZ COUNTY ORDINANCE 7.130 the Santa Cruz County Dispensaries cannot advertise product prices, images or descriptions on 3rd party listings at this time. 

MENU --> www.bestsantacruzdispensary.com 

*ONLINE ORDERING & PICK UP AVAILABLE*

Weed Pics

5827624 img 3101

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android