navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  8:30am - 7:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
LAB TESTED
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Santa Cruz Dispensary - CannaCruz

First-Time Patients

Every New member receive's a gift with their first purchase
Every Patient who refers a New Member receive's a gift for each New Member that signs up
We also offer Senior, Military and Student discounts with valid ID
Gain reward points with each purchase

Announcement

Our Online Ordering system is now up and running! Go to www.CannaCruz.com to check it out!

We cover the 7% Santa Cruz City Cannabis Tax!

About Us

CannaCruz is proud to provide its California patients with the highest caliber of service, product, and information. We have every product tested by SC Labs to ensure consistency and quality. Our staff has been trained and educated in the up and coming field of cannabis science, and we are happy to provide you with the answers you may need to find the right medicine for you!
-


CannaCruz is a Santa Cruz Medical Marijuana Dispensary

Our Standards

We require clean pesticide and accurate potency testing for our products. Concentrates and flowers are also regularly tested for terpenes. Our goal as a collective is to provide a safe and well educated environment for patients to find what they need and not be rushed. You may find that our selection isn't as large as others, but that's because we can guarantee that none of our medicine has pesticides in it, and that it is safe to consume.

-

New Patient Process
New patients are always welcome, there is no cut-off time for getting signed up. A California identification card and a recommendation from a doctor are required to get signed up with our collective to make a purchase. As a first time-patient, we love to provide a tour of our products so you can become familiar with our layout and where everything is.

Awards
In 2016, CannaCruz took first and second place for “Best Concentrate” at the Santa Cruz Cannabis Cup and won first place for “Best Medicated Topical” at the same event. The accolades don’t stop there, CannaCruz earned a first place spot at the 2016 Hightimes Cannabis Cup for their sativa strain, “Sour Tangie.” At the 2015 Hempcon, CannaCruz took seven First place awards each in different categories and for different products.

Back-Story
CannaCruz is deeply rooted in medical marijuana industry and began as a family business. What started as developing products to treat the ailments of their dad, soon turned into something community-wide. The founders wanted all of Santa Cruz to have access to high quality medical cannabis and created CannaCruz, the dispensary, for just that.

Service Location
We are located on the corner on Encinal and Limekiln Street, down the street from Costco in Santa Cruz. We have private parking across the street of our building on Limekiln Street, as well as a 24 minute green painted curb right in front of our entrance that's usually available.

Sunday
8:30am -  7:00pm
Monday
8:30am -  7:00pm
Tuesday
8:30am -  7:00pm
Wednesday
8:30am -  7:00pm
Thursday
8:30am -  7:00pm
Friday
8:30am -  7:00pm
Saturday
8:30am -  7:00pm
Address
115 Limekiln Street
Santa Cruz, Ca, 95060
Member Since
March 12th, 2014

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Mrsphin
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price

Cool Spot

1 person thought this review was helpful

I did not get a weird vibe at all I like the place it was clean the staff was friendly and they have good quality product. prices are pretty consistent with all other clubs good deals.

CannaCruz
CannaCruz
1 day ago

Dear Mrsphin, we're glad that you like it here, we try our best to keep it clean and professional at all times. We're glad that you like our medicine and deals as well. Thanks so much for taking the time to write us a review and we hope that you have a wonderful weekend!
- Team CannaCruz

Jerryogkush
2.4
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff

weird vibe too

I get a super creepy vibe here too, I used to spend $$$ here. as I am a caretaker I get hastled every time, deal online switched in person, bait and switch, I left with nothing....no thanks I'll go elsewhere for his meds. limit on certain (good) types of prerolls, never heard of that, bye Canna Cruz going over to SCVA where I respected.

CannaCruz
CannaCruz
1 day ago

Dear Jerryogkush, We don't have a limit on pre-rolls, and we wouldn't change our deals unless we ran out of the item that the deal was on, if we did run out of the item the deal was on then we would put a deal on a new strain to continue having a deal, sorry for the confusion on our end. We hope that you have a wonderful day and that if you do choose to come back we hope that we can make your visit a great one.
- Team CannaCruz

witchycats
3.2
navigatedown
3.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Staff

cannacruz

1 person thought this review was helpful

They have a great menu, but it isn't worth it for the weird vibes it gives off. The staff is smart, but they chase you around the store and talk to you even when you just want to quietly browse. Tax isn't included.

CannaCruz
CannaCruz
5 days ago

Dear WitchyCats, we just don't like to leave anyone left unattended so that any questions they may have can be answered. If you ever wish for us to stand back and let you browse, we're more than happy to do so and take as much time as needed. Thanks for taking the time to write us a review and give us your honest feedback, and we hope you have a wonderful day! -Team CannaCruz

RitaPeta
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

CannaCruz

I drive out of the way to come here. I've been in several times before writing this review and each visit I have is consistently the same. The flower is great and they always have bad ass deals. More importantly though their staff is really great. Im shy to begin with and it helps a lot to always see the same friendly faces. They treat me like I'm a friend when I'm there and are always super helpful with my questions and in recommending different products. Love this place!

CannaCruz
CannaCruz
5 days ago

Dear RitaPeta, we're so happy that you left a review letting us know what you think of us! We're all very happy to be able to provide safe medicine at a good price! More importantly we're happy to take any time needed to help you find the best possible stuff for you. Thanks again we really appreciate you taking the time to review us, and have a wonderful day!
-Team CannaCruz

dab7life
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

been here ounce service,prices and staff was great

on my way there once again 🔥🔥🔥 truly recommend this place for

CannaCruz
CannaCruz
15 days ago

Dear dab7life,
Thanks so much for the kind words! We're really glad to see that you like our medicine, and hope that you have a wonderful weekend. - Team CannaCruz

AdudeNamedT
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Would definitely come back again and again...

1 person thought this review was helpful

I was in town for a event and this place had great prices the staff was way cool. On top of that the product was amazing, and the free preroll was straight up fire I've been to many clubs and the free prerolls are not usually that good.

CannaCruz
CannaCruz
26 days ago

Dear AdudenamedT, we're really happy to see that you enjoyed your visit with us. We try very hard to maintain high quality standards for all of our products, ensuring safety for all of our patients. We're very happy to see that you liked our pre-roll as well, we hope that you have a wonderful day!
- Team CannaCruz

ThecaptianTC
2.8
navigatedown
2.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
2.0
Price

Not what I was sold!!!

I came in for some prerolls and a cartridge while on vacation and I have to say I was let down! I asked about flavored prerolls or anything with hash in it and was told no, but the worker told me the top shelf prerolls they had were flavored. I bought three different kinds and not one tasted like anything but harsh weed! Now the cartridge I wanted a good candy type flavor and tried the candy land. This tasted like a burning forest with little flavor at all. I was so disappointed I gave away the rest of the cartridge. I felt a little ripped off, Not what I was sold!!! I guess I'll have to stick with my Caviar Gold doobies and Dab face cartridges.

CannaCruz
CannaCruz
28 days ago

Dear ThecaptianTC, we are really sorry to hear about your experience not being up to the standards that we hold ourselves to. We do not sadly sell any flavored cartridges or flowers because we are concerned with safety of flavored products. We are also very sorry for any misinformation about our pre rolls being flavored; we do pride ourselves on having great tasting top shelf pre rolls and I am sorry that you did not enjoy the strains that you picked out. I hope you do enjoy the rest of your vacation in Santa Cruz.
-Team CannaCruz

209lumberjavk420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff

gram of sunset sherbet

1 person thought this review was helpful

my first visit here. The preroll is bomb. thumbs up for this club. Modesto patient

CannaCruz
CannaCruz
about 1 month ago

Dear 209lumberjavk420, thanks so much for leaving us the review! We're really glad to see that you had a nice experience here, that's exactly what what we aim to provide. Glad to see you enjoyed our pre-roll too! Thanks again, and have a wonderful day.
- Team CannaCruz

travscott310
3.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

So many seeeeeeeds!

I'm pretty bummed out bought an eighth of the black berry kush for 40 bucks and it's loaded with seeds. I've never seen this before from this shop, I've always gotten quality buds before. And the buds there self are fine but I literally pulled 6 seeeds out of two buds.

At least tell us there are seeds before hand! Or you should have put it on the lowest quality shelf. Would not have bothered me if The cost was less. It won't stop me from coming back tho. Overall it's probably the best shop on the west side of town

CannaCruz
CannaCruz
about 1 month ago

Dear Travscott310, we're really sorry that you received medicine with seeds in it without being informed! We lowered the Blackberry Kush's price (which was grown indoors) from our silver shelf (the cheaper top shelf), down to our purple shelf (the outdoor shelf), when we noticed that some seeds were present. Our budtenders were informed at the time to notify anyone that would like to buy this strain about the seeds. We're so sorry that you didn't receive notification, and if you'd like to, please come in so we can give you a refund!
- Team CannaCruz

Andrewmendoza
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility

#CannaCruz!!

I can honestly say everything is perfect at this dispensary everything is on point great product from flower to extracts great place👌

CannaCruz
CannaCruz
about 1 month ago

Dear Andrewmendoza, thanks we really appreciate that! We try our absolute best; providing clean, safe, and quality medicine is our number one goal. Thanks again!
- Team CannaCruz

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Every New member receive's a gift with their first purchase
Every Patient who refers a New Member receive's a gift for each New Member that signs up
We also offer Senior, Military and Student discounts with valid ID
Gain reward points with each purchase

Weed Pics

6446348_panorama_bud_room_final_smaller
6312646_sour_og_lr
6312699_cookies_n_cream__17
6312653_motherload_cookies
4925682_cannacruz_logo_small
6312648_sauce_
5452317_cannacruz_wax_lids_small
4430031_cookiesn_cream_4.1
4560360_purplewhitejimbo
4430057_copy_of_supersilverhaze5

All Photos

Weed Videos

Chiquita Banana Live Resin
CannaCruz Gorilla Glue #4