Select a product to start your order!
Santa Cruz Naturals - Aptos

Santa Cruz Naturals - Aptos

Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 7:45pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

508 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (12)

Price (12)

      scott09999
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      1 star

      weed maps fails

      twice now i've made an online order and it took weed maps two to three hours for the order to make it to Santa Cruz Naturals.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Strong Family
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      The Best club in santa cruz county

      First and upmost i would love to thank everbody at SCMN i have been coming here for bout 3 years now when i first came to SCMC i didn't know what was what , i am a cancer patient and a recent foot amptation ive been fighting cancer for 13 years , ive had my share of pain and nausia they had me on so many pills i felt lost and hopless then i tryed medical cannabis an i can say now my life is so much better i am able to go play with my son finally without always feeling sick and not having panic attacks anymore due to the wonderful Meds at SCMN so thank you so much i can finally live again i feel great & i can finally eat without getting sick i thank u guys so much You guys no just what a patient needs to make him or her better YOU GUYS ROCK!!!
      gus738
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Great bud at great prices returning customer

      i keep on going back to scmn because they have great buds at great prices with excellent customer service . they have a big selection from flower to eddibles to shatter wax and everything in between . i wish parking lot would be better though and thank you adrienne the pre prolls were awesome
      rbshapero
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      New Patient

      I have been a patient in Santa Cruz for the last two years. Today I decided to look at SC Mountain Naturals after hearing good things from the owner of Capitola Healers and from the people down at SC Labs.I saw on the menu that they had an outdoors grown Blue Dream and for $200 per ounce at that. The quality of the medicine was A+. I also spent a few mintues talking to the staff and found them enjoyable and knowledgable. The store was clean and spacious. I would highly recomend to everyone that they need to visit if they have not yet.
      Laadee1968
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      I love Santa Cruz Naturals!

      I owe a great debt of gratitude for Faby at the Aptos location. With her help today, i found my most awesome level of awesomeness. Thanks!!
      Dackdank
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing staff and selections 5 stars

      love everyone and everything about this dispensary and its growing company with the community. thanks everyone.
      locojuan48
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Rec

      So the headache of rec begins
      Santa Cruz Naturals - AptosSanta Cruz
      Thanks for the review, and yes, the headache of Rec is beginning. We're doing our best to keep your prices low, and diversity and quality high. However, when the State mandates that we use a 3rd party distributor, our costs as a business increase significantly. And, the State is making us apply the 15% excise tax onto the 7% Cannabis Business tax, onto the 8.5% Sales tax. That's compounding tax on tax, and will unfortunately drive prices up. Please write your state representatives to get their policies changed!
      Official Response5 years ago
      wake"N"bake
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      Connoisseur’s delight

      The look, taste, and medicating aspects of their flowers are unsurpassed. New or experienced to ganja medication the staff at SCMN is sure to recommend the right organics for your ailments. Don’t think twice about making a long drive to get these fantastic meds, I’ve been making an 8hr commute for years with no regrets. If you seek quality, compassion, community involvement and a business that’s just doing it right, look no further than SCMN.
      Take Out
      8 years ago
      5 stars

      MUCH LOVE FROM PERRIS CALIFORNIA

      My husband and I met Santa Cruz Mountain Naturals at the 2014 Cannabis cup and they were hands down the coolest fucking collective we met there. I feel bad I don't remember the guy's name that we kicked it with but he showed so much love. It was super hot and he called us over gave us some waters,brought us in the shade and rolled us a doob out of his own stash. He also kicked us down fat and gave us some bomb pre-rolls. We all know that most pre-rolls you get at shops as give aways suck but theirs were bomb. We have a collective as well and really appreciated the hospitality. We go to a lot of these types of events and it's rare to come across another collective that shows so much love to another collective, like we all should be. We just wanted to give a big thanks to SANTA CRUZ MOUNTAIN NATURALS for being true professionals and representing the cause in a positive light. We look forward to seeing y'all at the next Cup. You might not remember us but you guys fucking rock. I know I said I would leave a shout out as soon as possible but better late than never. I'm a true stoner what can I say....... Much Love Guys!
      visual_eyez
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Phenomenal Club Experience

      First off, I would like to add another star or two to the staff ratings here ..... exceptionally impressed with the professionalism, knowledge base, and general ability to communicate and recommend treatments for a variety of issues. The bud selection is stellar, offering numerous strain types and a wide range of price points with some great deals! They carry a diversified line of edibles, and non-psychotropic analgesics, waxes, etc. and is conveniently located just off the HWY. I could go on, but you get the picture ...... SCMN is a great dispensary. I shall remain a loyal client.
      apuapuloo
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality

      They have some of the best buds around. Love the Girl Scout Cookies. The wait is worth the quality.
      gus738
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      excellent quality that excels

      Yesterday i was trying get buds and i choose trainwreck and purple elephant the buds were A+ they were dried proper and tasted great and scmn has a 3rd register now so it was smooth less wait time im going to be back within 1 to 2 weeks , i want to see thahoe og or goji og their fine strains as well. Also i want to add that out of every purchase ive done i had no swag meds ever i wonder why the last poster gave scmn a bad review because scmn does not have that shady look they friendly knowledgeable and professional .
      Chieflouisog92
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Happy Traveler

      My girlfriend and I had to travel quiet a way to get you guys and the phone assistance with staff wasn't the best..I went in,waited about 10 mins maybe even less,talked to friendly guy who said this place is awesome as well. Budtender was so great and very knowledgable instantly pursuaded me into some rump and wax,deep sleep og. I'm a very high-tolerance and them combined satisfied me to the max! I'll be back every time now just wish it wasn't so far..
      Torpedojoe
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Good Keif at good price

      Stopped by to get an 1/8th of flower and decided to try the Purple Cookies Kief. which was priced at $15g, Wasn't really expecting a lot, I figured it was some what of a trade off of being affordable with a little less quality. To my surprise I was very pleased. It has lung expansion qualities which you expect from Hash, but is also mild with a very nice flavor. It's hard to say this is "good for the price", actually it's good and the price makes it better. Highly recommend it!
      Torpedojoe
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      Just what the Dr ordered!

      I've always felt like the staff was there to help, not just to "sell you something" They're attentive to their patients and make suggestions and recommendations based on your individual needs The atmosphere is always welcoming and the staff always friendly. Prices are reasonable and their discounts and specials allow you to get the most for your money. The staff is quick to point out the different deals and specials, giving you a wide variety of choices to fit any budget. The bud quality is always great! If you're looking for quality and service, I highly recommend SCMN ,
      8medicine3growr1
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome medicine

      I picked up some Hawaiian buddah and fog city diesel.... man did they do wounders....great smell and awesome taste , and i always leave knowing i got my moneys worth.. I mite have to go back for some more
      leocompass
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Raising the Bar and Setting the Standards

      Santa Cruz Mountain Naturals is creating the standard in Santa Cruz and The Bay Area as well. I've gone in several times and just been blown away by their amazing product and proof of it too(the SC labs results)! I have also noticed by speaking to the extremely knowledgeable staff. they are bringing in products that are unique, local, and/or Organic. With just about everything Clean Green Certified or getting tested for it. * If you care about your well being and your locals, you should look no farther. SCMN is by far the only place your ever need ** BTW if this review isn't already enough for you to check it out, just ask if your local club is getting their Medication tested. Then ask them for proof, this gave me some great laughs and awkward moments in many clubs
      gilin
      7 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place and a wonderful staff!

      My wife and I were in town escaping out children and relatives after the holidays, we wanted to relax and unwind. We stopped in so I could acquire a pre roll. The staff was So friendly and nice! I was able to purchase something that was the perfect fit for out vacation, and they even gave me one of their lighters so I wouldn’t have to purchase one from the nearby gas station! The service was great and the pre roll was a bit strong for me, but I did really enjoy it!! :) Shop there you won’t be disappointed!
      kanoosh
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      great budtenders, chill vibe

      this place is connoisseur, for sure. don't come in here expecting a cheap oz or $20 carts: it ain't happenin. however, they do have super high quality product and knowledgeable staff. they do advertise deals, and occasionally have vendor days so look out for those if on a budget. very pleased with this little spot.
      Happyeyed
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Always A+

      Staff and products are top notch. Favorite place in Santa Cruz area!