navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  8:00am - 6:50pm

Colorado Springs Dispensary - LivWell on Murray

About Us

Sunday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Monday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Thursday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Friday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Saturday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Address
570 North Murray Blvd.
Colorado Springs, CO, 80915
Member Since
December 20th, 2013

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Jayjaybarreras1025
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Staff
LivWell on Murray

Best Concentrates in Colorado

Great staff and gteat medicine..kosher kushh

bluntman2027
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
LivWell on Murray

Great people and products

I'm especially grateful for Sarah's expert help๐Ÿค‘

dabdalion
1.6
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
4.0
Price
LivWell on Murray

This store. . . .

The price is okay but the menu is not kept up to date and the female working named Natalie was very very rude when I noticed the prices did not match with the website. Will not be returning and will be telling all my medical friends how shitty the service AND quality is at LivvWell. Hope it was worth it being an a****** to your customers ๐Ÿ‘Œ๐Ÿป

castronaut!
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
LivWell on Murray

Fantastic everytime.

The product is always tasty! Great rewards program! Nice atmosphere. But above all, I just want to commend the employees here. I've been to so many dispensaries and these guys REALLY know what they're doing. They are so professional while keeping things very warm and welcoming. Budtenders are always happy to help right fit me to the perfect medicine for my needs by making suggestions and answering any and all questions I have. So kind and helpful! I am beyond pleased with the customer service I've received form Livwell. These guys have definitely helped to secure a life long customer. KUDOS!

The worst service
2.4
navigatedown
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Price
1.0
Staff
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
LivWell on Murray

This place has went down the drain!!!!

They have crappy bud tenders that rather make it personal than educate themselves on the products they have to sell. The bud tenders are not knowledgeable At All!! The livwell on Tejon is ran a lot more professional and they're knowledgeable and truly care about patients!! As one tender in Murray told me yesterday this is the "hood "this is the best service you get!! Unacceptable to me if Im spending my hard earned money I expect quality informative assistance!! Management do yourself a favor and get rid of the dead weights (plural)ASAP !!! This location s super close to my job but I'd rather drive further away than to deal with these sorry never knowing anything about the strain the effects or pretty much nothing At All about their job they appearantly Hate and don't Go Out Of Their way To Keep!!!!

LivWell on Murray
LivWell on Murray
8 months ago

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We apologize for the way you were treated. If you have any other information about this matter, please send it to info@livwell.com so we can investigate.

aljobal
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
LivWell on Murray

Great

I went in just looking for a little flower & got a lot of information on signing over for them (or anyone) to be my caregiver. They had the best "pitch" I've heard this far & they became my caregiver. This may sound corny but I definitely felt the love here. I got so much flower & amazing edible deals for $50. I literally saved $75 and went home with sooooo much medicine. I love this place!

Freedom42069
2.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
4.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
LivWell on Murray

Horrible Customer Service

Their rewards program is cheated as often as they can. They had me sign up under my husband's reward card and will not honor 250 points for my birthday of February. Staff is not knowledgeable and very rude. Save your money for better bud elsewhere.

LivWell on Murray
LivWell on Murray

Thank you for taking the time to leave us some feedback. We are sorry to hear of this situation. Please call our store at 719 574 8443 and ask for Terence. He will be happy to rectify the situation and take care of you.

truthb117846
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
LivWell on Murray

Thanx

By far the worse dispensary in Colorado Springs. 10 thumbs down!!

LivWell on Murray
LivWell on Murray

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We are sorry to hear you are not happy with your experience at our store. Please email us at info@livwell.com and we will be happy to assist.

TuckDawg
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
LivWell on Murray

Larry Tucker aka TuckDawg

Absolutely without a doubt the best medical dispensary in the entire area. The staff are absolutely amazing. They treat everyone like family they look out for you and ensure you will get exactly what your after at an extremely fair price.. you can trust these folks anytime anyday to help you in everyway possible. I love you all your the best!!! Very special thank you to the manager because he makes it all happen. I appreciate at all of you and you know WHO you are....thanks for making my experience at LivWell the best ever

duggan420
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff
LivWell on Murray

love love love LIVWELL

This place is on the top of my list... Staff is Awesome!!! They always have what I'm looking for... And never annoyed with my questions... YOU GUYS TRULY ROCK!!!!!!!

Cannabis Deals

Weed Videos