navigateupback to top

Green Remedy

2928 Unit C Hilltop Mall Rd Richmond, CA 94806 - Dispensary

access_timeOPEN NOW  10:00am - 7:30pm
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE

Richmond Dispensary - Green Remedy

First-Time Patients

We offer a FREE GRAM to new members and a FREE PRE-ROLL for current members who refer new patients or renew membership!

About Us

Welcome to Green Remedy Collective in Richmond CA! We are across from Hilltop Mall (next to Chevron Gas Station). We provide a wide range of Cannabis Flowers, Wax, Shatter, Cartridges, Edibles, Topicals & Accessories (Vape Pens). Furthermore, we do carry CBD & THC-A products for those who DON'T ingest cannabis. We have options and deals for everyone.

Also, ask about our 20% off bin!

Sunday
10:00am -  7:30pm
Monday
10:00am -  7:30pm
Tuesday
10:00am -  7:30pm
Wednesday
10:00am -  7:30pm
Thursday
10:00am -  7:30pm
Friday
10:00am -  7:30pm
Saturday
10:00am -  7:30pm
Address
2928 Unit C Hilltop Mall Rd
Richmond, CA, 94806
Phone
(510) 758-7898
Member Since
January 21st, 2012

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Juniorc23
4.6
navigatedown
3.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere

Green Remedy

I've been a member for over a year. And I really enjoy this club The Atmosphere is great as soon as you step in My favorite receptionist Ayline always in a good mood always smiling. To the Bud Tenders are amazing too, love how the greet and Try to give you quality flower or Concetrates of they're personal recommendation and I could definitely trust some of them. For Concetrates Steph is the one ! Ántonette,Krysta,Jordan, they're all dope ! They have a good selection of everything. One thing I recommend is having deals thru out the week or weekend. Like wax Wednesday Or shatter Saturday

Green Remedy
Green Remedy

We'd like to thank you for your positive feedback regarding your experience here, as well as your suggestions about having more special deals throughout the week. We do strive to create a fun, positive, informative, and professional experience that all patients can enjoy, and it's your feedback that helps us move in the right direction! Thanks again!

masterjedigabe
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Disappointed

This dispensary used to be the only place I would go to get my medicine. Unfortunately I cannot recommend this dispensary to anyone anymore. It's not the people, price, or product quality that is the issue. What disappoints me is that they have trouble keeping anything on the shelves. Nothing they have on the menu is actually available. This is the only dispensary in the Bay that cannot keep there shelves stocked and will go weeks without getting a delivery.

Green Remedy
Green Remedy

Green Remedy Collective would like to apologize for not having what you needed last time you stopped in. You are correct that our stock has been low recently, and we're very sorry that our patients have been effected negatively by this. We try to anticipate our inventory needs, but sometimes we sell more than anticipated, especially over the holidays. We'd like the opportunity to win you back as a patient so please ask for Tucker next time you're in, who would be happy to talk with you.

vikaybutt710
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
4.0
Staff

Nice little spot

1 person thought this review was helpful

Overall a good experience , just wish we had bud tenders who were a little more professional and customer service oriented. Felt a little bit like I was buying weed in highschool, "how much you wanna spend? What you want?" Was how my bud tender greeted me. Maybe I'm just picky. But either way, great quality meds and fast service.

Green Remedy
Green Remedy

We're glad you had a good overall experience, but we'd like to apologize if you felt your bud tender was not at the level of professionalism you would have desired. We appreciate your feedback, we always are looking for ways to improve our patients experience.

SleepyFucknD
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price

Great Place

I came in the other week as a new patient. The line was long already which I'm guessing is good. Everyone must like the place. I got to Krista my "budtender" (I love the lingo) she had a great personality. She was very informative about the product & how the business ran over all. The quality of the product was great. I grabbed an eight & some edibles also got a free gram for signing up! The place is real nice and clean, staff all had smiles & the music was great. Some nice old school R&B to jam to while we wait for our meds was one of my favorite parts. Most places listen to boring music that makes u fall asleep lol. I definitely will be coming here, not to mention the place had beautiful women and handsome men. If you ever are new and sign up go to Krista she will make sure u leave happy & with the right product for any health issues 😬

Green Remedy
Green Remedy

We're thrilled you had such a positive experience at our dispensary, and we hope that every return visit is just as enjoyable. We strive to create a positive, fun vibe for our patients as well as employees. We love being here, and we're glad you do too!

Jordanhunn240
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Awesome

Been coming here for about 3 months, and I won't go anywhere else! Dope people, good product

Green Remedy
Green Remedy

Hi, we appreciate you! Thank you for being an awesome returning patient of ours :)

prjbeaulieu
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Good customer

Yes I concur I've had a similar results with the same person and so I have my family members. We pay good money for bad service. Thanks

time2getLITTT
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Price
3.0
Staff

Based off their employees

1 person thought this review was helpful

Some their employees are not professional at all. They take patients then they walk off and have side conversations. Last time, my tender walked off to put in her lunch order and didn't excuse herself. Today, the curly haired b***h with nose piercings was just plan rude. She didn't seem like she wanted to help me and she had an attitude throughout the entire transaction. She has terrible customer service. Green Remedy is my go to place but the way their staff is, makes me not want to come back. I drop at least $300 each time. I don't need that shit!

yoov
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

T.i.t.s

Is a must try 🌲👌🏼

IHU2
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
3.0
Price

Good storefront.

This is usually my go to place in the area. It's easy to get to, they have great and helpful staff, and it's always clean and inviting inside. They have a good selection of flowers, extracts, edibles, and all that. I've picked up vape cartridges and flowers from here and you get what you pay for. Good decent quality buds but it may not be the cheapest you can get around here. I wish they did some deal if you picked up more than an 8th but it's all good. I'll come back just because of the location and I've never had a horrible experience when picking up from them.

Green Remedy
Green Remedy

Hello there, thank you for the positive feed back! Next time you come in, please do ask your budtender about our quantity discount, we have a pretty sweet deal :)

hempisphere
2.6
navigatedown
2.0
Price
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility

Gone Bad

I used to come here to buy top quality grams to try out new strains but the last 2 grams I got was not top notch, holy grail is my favorite strain and it is fire! but when I got some from here it wasn't it was pretty bunk even the cookies I got was bunk! but it was still cool to grab some og shake for the end of the week sometimes but I guess its gone! good work guys! now I don't like a club I been coming to for years

Green Remedy
Green Remedy

Hello Hempisphere,

Thank you for your honest review and critique. We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your last two purchases. If you would like to come in and speak with a manager about it, we would be happy to do so and suggest an alternate strain based on your preferences as well as discuss the issue you had with certain items as patient feedback is paramount to us in making future purchasing decisions. As far as our OG shake, it is very rare that we run out so not sure when you came in, but we would always be happy to make you a custom order as well. If you would give us another chance, we would welcome the opportunity to win back your patronage.

Thank you,

GRC Management

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

We offer a FREE GRAM to new members and a FREE PRE-ROLL for current members who refer new patients or renew membership!

Weed Pics

3435886_img_9448
3435890_img_9446
3435887_img_9434
3435892_img_9436
3257198_img_9447
3435889_img_9432
3435897_img_9433

Weed Videos