Currently not accepting online orders
Zen Healing West Hollywood

Zen Healing West Hollywood

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.4

224 reviews

JohnG51
12 days ago
5 stars

🤘🌱🔥

Jeeters & extracts always bomb
Watsonnn
3 months ago
5 stars

Dope Vibz

This shop is where it’s at! All the employees are so kind and welcoming..each time I come to the shop. They always make sure to tell me about the deals for the products I love! Also love the merch!!
thecartqueen
1 year ago
5 stars

Zen Healing

Shout out to Zen! This shop has the best vibe and its right in the center of WeHo. I am the Heavy Hitters rep for these guys and they are always a fun place to visit. They keep HH 1gs, disposables, batteries, and pax pods stocked at all times! You should also check out their flower section, always a ton of variety here!
sd1709
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Produce

I was in LA from Melbourne, Australia and this place was just up the road from where i was staying. Staff were super helpful as i was new to most of the products. I purchased a vape pen which was exactly what i wanted. A good hit with but still able to function. Also got the Cannabis infused gummies sour watermelon 5mg thc per gummy taste great and pretty strong. I made the rookie mistake of taking 10mg in 1 hour which put me out like a light. Also bought a jar of Breez Original Mints. Slow release but very effective. Each mint is 5mg 20 mints per jar. Definitely recommend coming here for your goods!
Lifewithnoend
4 years ago
5 stars

my name is Perry Clark

one of the best dispensaries in Hollywood I will give it my upmost respect the people in here are so chill and love is everywhere it's like a candy shop for potheads you enjoy every visit that you have great easy to find spot and located on a Main Street that has a pirate type of Sailor look on the outside and when you enter a side is like a luxury bar from marijuana you will and I promise enjoy the visit for marijuana amazing cannot get no better than that and then the most coolest part is there is beautiful women super chill mellow budtenders and respectful security guard everyone in here is like family and makes you feel comfortable if this is not a welcoming place then you never been to a good place like this I I do not lie about things that comes to marijuana we all need the truth about good weed trust me I am out here for the same mission so I will advise you to come and see This Magnificent easy to find very chill vibe outstanding spot I skate skateboard here from Inglewood
MR.MJ
6 months ago
5 stars

Best of the best

My favorite dispensary! Always friendly, staff is smiling, menu is great, prices are always fair! Shout out to the Zen team you guys are awesome !!
Brandonmbean
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice

And fun. Nice yummy food good
B_hocker94
1 year ago
5 stars

EXCELLENT new delivery service

Said they would be here between 6-7:30... was here at 6:05... was only charged $5 for the delivery fee, AND they brought a bag I m&m’s, which I was Not expecting! Friendly service over the phone and from the delivery man :) GREAT quality weed too! Will be ordering from here from now on :)
Meeks63
1 year ago
5 stars

Zen is awesome!

The staff at Zen are very knowledgeable and their prices are the best in the neighborhood. Great place. Thank you all for being so great.
joeybisone
1 year ago
5 stars

Hard to talk bad about a place when their customer service is amazing. Being from the midwest most people don’t seem to friendly out here but this dispensary made me feel right at home. Great selection, i’ll be back to this dispensary when i make my next trip to cali!
Richiezombie
1 year ago
5 stars

Found a great selection of live resin

I found what I want here cheaper than other places. I will definitely be back for more. They took the time to show me any resin I asked about but to be honest it was all so bomb I could have went with any of them. This has been a favorite place of mine years back because of their highest quality of herbs. I didnt realize they carried live resin. And it is cheaper than what I've been paying even after the taxes. I'm hooked again. Zen Healing FTW. Highly recommended.
Tszayas
3 years ago
5 stars

The best.

Been coming here for a couple years. The best place in Los Angeles for sure. Great service great prices great options.
5 stars

first timer, blown away

I moved to LA and within 24 hours my backpack had been stolen. with it went all my cannabis, which I use to battle an eating disorder. 6 days later I decided to fix things and was moved to tears by how comfortable I felt here. the staff sympathized with my situation, answered the many questions I had and gave me a great deal on a strain that satisfied my needs completely. safe to say they will be getting my business in future and I will wholeheartedly recommend them to anyone who will listen.
Lifewithnoend
4 years ago
5 stars

dope place leave bad comments to your shelf

one of the best dispensaries in Hollywood I will give it my upmost respect the people in here are so chill and love is everywhere it's like a candy shop for potheads you enjoy every visit that you have great easy to find spot and located on a Main Street that has a pirate type of Sailor look on the outside and when you enter a side is like a luxury bar from marijuana you will and I promise enjoy the visit for marijuana amazing cannot get no better than that and then the most coolest part is there is beautiful women super chill mellow budtenders and respectful security guard everyone in here is like family and makes you feel comfortable if this is not a welcoming place then you never been to a good place like this I I do not lie about things that comes to marijuana we all need the truth about good weed trust me I am out here for the same mission so I will advise you to come and see This Magnificent easy to find very chill vibe outstanding spot I skate skateboard here from Inglewood
treenomad
4 years ago
5 stars

#Hollywood High Grade

Very unprofessional all west hollywood dispensarys .....moldy shitty dirt weed is all they offer . A big fuckyou you fucking dont deserve a spot in the cannabis industry. Beware stay away from #High rollers organic
JohnG51
3 months ago
5 stars

🤘🌱🔥

Thank you for the 🔥✌
Jodie90210
4 months ago
5 stars

They keep my medication in stock

I am always grateful that they keep my sleep medication in stock. There is only 1 brand and type of Dom Pen that works for my insomnia and pain; and other dispensaries may or may not stock it. But when I found Zen on their opening day and explained my problem to the A.M., they listened; and always keep it in stock for my monthly visit. A heartfelt “Thank You” doesn’t seem quite adequate, but I am truly grateful for them.
Meeks63
5 months ago
5 stars

Last visit

I loved seeing Mama this visit. She’s a delight and I’m happy knowing she’s doing well during these crazy times. Stay safe. Happy EVERYTHING!
NishTheGawd
5 months ago
5 stars

The Most Awesome Weed Shop EVER!!!!

OK, so to say the very least, this place is absolutely amazing! From the time I walked up to the door, the security guard was super nice and funny. Once I went into the store the young lady who greeted me was super sweet. We started talking about our natural hairstyles and I already felt at home. Then I was serviced by another young lady who was so patient and helpful. They had so many cool products I needed lots of direction. She took her time, didn’t rush me, and gave me all of her insight on every product I asked about. She also made sure to tell me about all the great promotions they were having. I was blown away because their prices are already really good. I found them on weed maps. And I’m so glad I did, because I love a business that operates without greed, it just makes you want to spend even more money there, because they deserve it. Once I was ringing out the gentleman who helped me was super delightful as well. He was so helpful and friendly. Love this spot!! ❤
alstonr100
5 months ago
5 stars

A Very Nice Experience

I have had cancer for ten years now. So I've been going to dispensaries for many years. Long before recreational marijuana was legal. I live in West Hollywood and have access to and have visited more than a dozen dispensaries. There are larger and fancier stores than Zen. Whether it's MedMen, the Artists Tree or others that spent a lot of money on interior decor and fixtures, they do not compare with the pleasant, personal, caring service provided by the Zen staff. The staff at Zen are also the most well informed team I have found. I also like the smaller environment there better and they do not allow overcrowding in the store where the COVID risk is clearly a potential problem. Zen team, you're the best! Richard Alston