Select a product to start your order!
The Medicine Woman - Bellflower

The Medicine Woman - Bellflower

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Promo code
Promo code
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

1,136 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (198)

Price (187)

      Marittza
      21 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good selections

      I love coming to this place to pick up.You can find all sorts of goodies. They also offer good deals and have a big selection. Customer service is always so friendly and you feel welcomed. Always a Great experience over all you must visit !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Scazer
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Amazing customer service

      I had a horrible experience that I am not even going to get in to because of Shantel's customer service. She took care of the issue quickly and had personally called me to ensure I was satisfied with my service. This is why The Medicine Woman is the best shop around.
      jbeezie3
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Nice and decently priced

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SimplyIndica
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Ascnd

      Lunar is terrific Kurvana is worth every penny
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SimplyIndica
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      TMW Tangie

      17 bucks for Tangie and GG both knock ur socks off What a deal Tangle is a nice high works as a nice hit when not convenient to hit a joint or blunt Why not more pop?
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sarblac
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      my favorite dispensary

      this is literally my favorite dispensary in the LA area and i’ve tried a ton. cannot wait to come back soon. thanks guys!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      sarblac
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      best dispensary near LA

      i absolutely loved this dispensary! they had so many options including edibles, flower, cartridges, glass, and cute apparel! will definitely be back!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MattGucci420
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My Favorite Dispensary

      Love this place! Good selection of products, good bud tenders and a very clean organised store. A++++
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      MonsterJager
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly service ordered online super convenient

      Friendly service ordered online super convenient
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Ernest 808
      10 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great product

      Check in was easy, Security and Staff made me feel welcome. I'll definitely be back.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      patdntplay
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite shop

      Elizabeth was great !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      patdntplay
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great service

      This is the most professionally organized establishments !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      cnote5jr
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      elizabeth

      thank U
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      DarthAztek
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Helpful Staff

      Second time there was as good as the first. Grateful for knowledge of edibles and selections in their store.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      darc2020
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always cheery and helpful!

      It is always a nice experience going to the Bellflower store~ very sweet staff. <3
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      graceeee
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good weed , worth your money !!

      SimplyIndica
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      NAPALM - TOMAHAWK LIVE RESIN DIAMNDS

      And Bloom Farms Venom OG Live resin both 1 g First I have to say that the medicine woman staff the youngsters that work there are very patient and the driver is very professional these youngsters are very nice people that’s first and foremost why I go to the medicine woman because the youngsters just act like youngsters not pretentious or obnoxious or rude just happy people Honestly I was really surprised by both carts I was not familiar with NaPalm Brand and it really hit it off for me I really enjoyed it it’s actually very nice card As for bloom farms I actually thought I was buying something from Bloom but now I understand that they maybe two different companies I guess but the bloom farms venom OG is very nice as well it’s not the highest out there in terms of knock your socks off but it’s good on a warm night and hot ones too I really would recommend the Rove Maven OG 1 G as its simply the best cart out there right now
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      jaime90601
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Edibles

      Nice edibles, hit just right !
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SimplyIndica
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Customer Service

      I was a little late getting outside to pick up delivery and the youngster was so professional and courteous I called the store to tell them because I.really appreciated the love Regardless of pain or why we are here support and mutual respect for these flower and dollar goes a very long way I can shop anywhere but choose here because of the staff
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      islanghoes
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      2nd visit, another great experience!

      Great experience yet again! Thanks again for your services.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price