Select a product to start your online order!
The Medicine Woman - Bellflower

The Medicine Woman - Bellflower

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.8

993 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (142)

Price (133)

Scazer
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Amazing customer service

I had a horrible experience that I am not even going to get in to because of Shantel's customer service. She took care of the issue quickly and had personally called me to ensure I was satisfied with my service. This is why The Medicine Woman is the best shop around.
jbeezie3
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice and decently priced

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

TMW Tangie

17 bucks for Tangie and GG both knock ur socks off What a deal Tangle is a nice high works as a nice hit when not convenient to hit a joint or blunt Why not more pop?
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
sarblac
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

my favorite dispensary

this is literally my favorite dispensary in the LA area and i’ve tried a ton. cannot wait to come back soon. thanks guys!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
sarblac
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

best dispensary near LA

i absolutely loved this dispensary! they had so many options including edibles, flower, cartridges, glass, and cute apparel! will definitely be back!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
MattGucci420
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My Favorite Dispensary

Love this place! Good selection of products, good bud tenders and a very clean organised store. A++++
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
jaime90601
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Edibles

Nice edibles, hit just right !
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Customer Service

I was a little late getting outside to pick up delivery and the youngster was so professional and courteous I called the store to tell them because I.really appreciated the love Regardless of pain or why we are here support and mutual respect for these flower and dollar goes a very long way I can shop anywhere but choose here because of the staff
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

BlackBerry Kush and GG Carts

The medicine woman don’t play around These carts will knock you out and relieve pain in about 30 minutes I hope this is Riviera because I’ve always wanted to try them TMW is the best Would love if your menu showed more of your flower and vape products online
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Yadivera39
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

classy Medicine Woman I love it

the space is beautiful it's like a candy store faces and nice and fresh and are the girls are friendly it still safe to have good security following kovid protocol good prices and good merchandise I will definitely go back time and time again
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
montjavie
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Very friendly staff and good distancing procedures. Good product and decent pricing. Highly recommend
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Hotsaucekid
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

The Medicine Woman

The store is clean, the staff is helpful, and the prices are great!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
patdntplay
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite shop

Elizabeth was great !
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
patdntplay
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

This is the most professionally organized establishments !
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SimplyIndica
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Ascnd

Lunar is terrific Kurvana is worth every penny
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
cnote5jr
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

elizabeth

thank U
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
DarthAztek
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Helpful Staff

Second time there was as good as the first. Grateful for knowledge of edibles and selections in their store.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
darc2020
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always cheery and helpful!

It is always a nice experience going to the Bellflower store~ very sweet staff. <3
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
graceeee
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good weed , worth your money !!

SimplyIndica
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

NAPALM - TOMAHAWK LIVE RESIN DIAMNDS

And Bloom Farms Venom OG Live resin both 1 g First I have to say that the medicine woman staff the youngsters that work there are very patient and the driver is very professional these youngsters are very nice people that’s first and foremost why I go to the medicine woman because the youngsters just act like youngsters not pretentious or obnoxious or rude just happy people Honestly I was really surprised by both carts I was not familiar with NaPalm Brand and it really hit it off for me I really enjoyed it it’s actually very nice card As for bloom farms I actually thought I was buying something from Bloom but now I understand that they maybe two different companies I guess but the bloom farms venom OG is very nice as well it’s not the highest out there in terms of knock your socks off but it’s good on a warm night and hot ones too I really would recommend the Rove Maven OG 1 G as its simply the best cart out there right now
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price