Select a product to start your order!
Sweet Flower - Studio City

Sweet Flower - Studio City

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

266 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (7)

Price (4)

      Midnighttooker
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best selection of highend BUD

      This was the first time i went to sweet flower and i was shocked to see how clean and organized and the bud is on display in a way no one else does. I've been to over 30 shops and this one was by far the best. The person helping me was great and knew her weed. If it was closer it would be my only shop.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      KevvBeWildin
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great Spot

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Sugarforliberty
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      if it's good enough for uncle joey

      than it's good enough for me cockasuckas
      Elizabeth_fro
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      My Favorite!

      Everyone in here is so nice and helpful. I ask a lot of questions even though I've been in here so many times and they are so patient with me haha They also have a great selection of items and seriously sweet prices!
      Sweet Flower - Studio CitySherman Oaks / Studio City
      Thank you for taking the time out to write a review! We hope to see you a Sweet Flower soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Easal
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Relaxing and well presented

      Sweet flower studio city is expansive and light as well as being well stocked and staffed. They have almost all of the brands I look for and often something intriguing and new. Recommended for a relaxed and enjoyable shopping experience
      Sweet Flower - Studio CitySherman Oaks / Studio City
      We are so glad you had an enjoyable experience at Sweet Flower. Thank you for taking out the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response2 years ago
      aktoker85
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      this place is LIT

      you gotta stop in this saturday to try HOT NIFES LIT KIT from 4-6pm on the 16th of march but 4 true Indica Sativa & Hybrid we got u too. also new party pre rolls in 1 gr flower wrapped in colorful new HEMP wraps with gold mouthpieces!!
      milbankfilms
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The best!

      I love this place!! Very helpful!!
      DaValleyNigga
      9 years ago
      5 stars

      SICKKK

      These guys are really cool they got a great selection and the staff is friendly and seem to really have a love for meds. Im definetly a fan
      dsest7
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Honesty beyond belief!

      I've been a patient at Perennial for a while and have always found the staff friendly and knowledgeable. On one particular day I mistakenly paid twice leaving $250 extra dollars in the store. I had not realized my mistake however when I returned to the store my next time, the staff presented my money to me in an envelope with my name on it! I was beyond shocked! I cannot imagine many places where you could leave $250 lying around and expect it to be there when you get back, let alone expect it to be in an envelope with your name on it. They even explained that they tried to call me, but I had mistakenly used an old number on my paper work. For two weeks they held my money and cheerfully presented it to me on my next visit. This is not your normal dispensary, not your normal business. These are professionals who go above and beyond to run a great shop. Keep up the good work; I will be a patient here for a long time to come!!!
      lezblazeit
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      amazing!

      i went to visit these guys when i was in town for a tv taping , from Nor Cal and i loved the place! they were super friendly and knew their stuff! the :lose a day brownie" was out of stock so i got a honey stick, a OG Kush chocolate bar/peanut butter cups, and a Peace krispie Treat. the Chocolate bar was the best tasting edible i've ever eaten! the honey stick and krispie treat were good too but you could definitely tell it was was made with cannabutter! i also got a free glass spoon pipe for being a new patient! next time im in town i will definitely be stopping back by!
      JandA
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Best Quality Dispensary in Los Angeles!!

      First of all the best staff ever!! They will help you with whatever questions you have regarding what you need. I have never dealt with nicer people! I first went their and purchased white widow and blue dream, amazing!!!!! Then I tried their private reserve, vanilla kush, blue goo, trainwreck og, jack herrer, and cheese!! The quality of their medicine is unbelievable!! Private reserve - relaxing and makes you laugh/happy for hours! vanilla kush - put me right to sleep! blue goo - WONDERFUL! trainwreck og - again a absolutely WONDERFUL and only $35 and eight! Cheese - WOW - if you have panic attacks it will take it right away, its AMAZING! I cannot praise these guys enough, if you have looking for a very cool, very knowledgeable staff, and VERY HIGH QUALITY medicine look no further this is the dispensary for you! They even have valet parking! The inside is very nice and professional! Hope this helps all of you looking for the perfect dispensary! Oh and by the way the hash they have is top notch and an awesome selection. The lose the day brownie is definatley true to its name, wonderful!!! Cody YOU ROCK!! JandA
      0rad
      11 years ago
      5 stars

      Classy and knowledgable place

      I work at the studio behind these guys and I am so happy they moved here. They have free valet parking, great during lunch, the lot is packed. The mall has a dry cleaners, a pharmacy, which if you need it does medicine compounding...hard to find in LA, a couple food places and a video store. The lobby doesn't look like the normal dispensaries I have gone to. They have nice art and a signed beatles poster on the wall. They were a little backed up during the lunch rush but they have a huge flat screen and a bunch of magazines to pass the time. Inside it was bright and spacious, more flat screens on the wall for menus. I got a free glass pipe as a first time gift. A good pipe too not some cheap ass 75 cent pipe. I went in to find the AK-47 for $30 which they were sold out of bummer, but they had some bomb grape ape and sour diesel at $40. They guys who were there are really nice and professional, they took the time to question me and help me decide what would be best for my insomnia. They said their grape ape had a "High CBD" (sp?) content and I would sleep very well. They were right, even though I still woke up 5 hours after medicating, it was 5 straight hours though not 5 hours of tossing and turning. If you are tired of the costco style treatment you get at other places I highly recommend this place.
      Mcbrownster
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Super helpful

      They were very patient with me when I had a lot going on for my order.
      bwells9
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Clean Studio City spot

      These guys are super knowledgeable and have a wide variety of products. I would say they take a holistic and medicinal approach and push for products that will give you better and cleaner highs. Very sleek and clean spot!
      geehype
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Very clean

      For a first time buyer it’s easy
      davepanda
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Great selection. Prices are ok. Takes credit card !
      HarvestSeason
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Wonderful shop!

      Perennial has the widest selection, the quickest service, and the friendliest staff! Other dispensaries take way too long and have prices way too high - at Perennial I always get exactly what I need in no time at all! Thank you guys so much!!
      drewronaldo
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great shop

      Very nice and clean. Feels professional
      ataraxiamb
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary ever!

      I get CBD oil here, and it’s very affordable and high quality. I get a 5% discount for being a medical patient and every Sunday is 10% off CBD oil! They have deals on other products other days of the week. Everyone is very friendly and helpful. I will never go anywhere else.
      whowoulda1
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Nice people who were happy to share knowledge

      I am getting back into this "game" after about 3 years. I was never a fan of flower and it's inconsistencies. Learned more about CBD and wanted to find a specific concentrate. I drove pretty far due to the fact they had such a good CBD inventory and was pleasantly surprised when they overviewed dosing suggestions, etc. Once they realized I was new to this arena they made it a point to explain even more and remind me I can contact them with any questions, etc. Also, I am not sure if it is always like this, but, the all female staff (I would call them older but they are still way younger than me) that knew about homeopathic healing and pain management was pretty darn cool.