Select a product to start your online order!
Sweet Flower - Studio City

Sweet Flower - Studio City

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.2

262 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (4)

Price (2)

KevvBeWildin
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Spot

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
johnnyfi
9 days ago
4 stars

solid dispensary

They were in the area so I stopped by. Can't complain!
anak11n3
1 month ago
2 stars

Service wasn’t awesome

I had to ask three separate times to get help despite there being only two other couples purchasing in the store... I felt pretty invisible, and they weren’t even busy. It was my first time here so I was hoping to get some guidance as to the products, but I ended up buying some flower just to get it and leave because I needed to re—up, and not asking about the other products because I could barely get enough time with an employee to ask one question. The weed selection is nice though so there’s that, from what I could see from walking around on my own.
smarcus8154
7 days ago
1 star

Poor Service

The service at this store isn't great. I have had OK experiences for the most part. This morning (Saturday) I went in...there were 2 other customers in the store and I was told I had to wait for someone to come check me in at at the front desk before I could walk in. I waited for about 10 minutes for someone to become available.... Finally a staff member offered to help me...with zero effort toward customer service. He got my order together and then left it at the register for another staff member to tend to and walked away. I stood around for another 5 minutes waiting to be rung up until I realized that the staff member at the register hadn't even started assisting the customer standing in front of him...who had been there since I walked in. All the while the person who was apparently managing the store was busy finding something to watch on Apple TV. I walked out, late for work and without anything I went in to buy. This store needs to DO BETTER! I'm not sure if it's the mod
logannn69
18 days ago
1 star

Worst experience ever on 420

Waited 40 minutes to get in then spent about 40 minutes with the butter tender was going to do a $300 purchase and then all of their systems go down they told me to try the ATM machine the ATM charges me $10 in fee gives no money and then they said I could go get cash but I’d have to wait back in line and start all over again what crap place and all I did was come for the advertisement of Seth Rogen‘s weed which they’ve been sold out on for two weeks so stop advertising
Sugarforliberty
3 years ago
5 stars

if it's good enough for uncle joey

than it's good enough for me cockasuckas
Elizabeth_fro
2 years ago
5 stars

My Favorite!

Everyone in here is so nice and helpful. I ask a lot of questions even though I've been in here so many times and they are so patient with me haha They also have a great selection of items and seriously sweet prices!
Sweet Flower - Studio CitySherman Oaks / Studio City
Thank you for taking the time out to write a review! We hope to see you a Sweet Flower soon!
Official Response1 year ago
Easal
2 years ago
5 stars

Relaxing and well presented

Sweet flower studio city is expansive and light as well as being well stocked and staffed. They have almost all of the brands I look for and often something intriguing and new. Recommended for a relaxed and enjoyable shopping experience
Sweet Flower - Studio CitySherman Oaks / Studio City
We are so glad you had an enjoyable experience at Sweet Flower. Thank you for taking out the time to write a review. We hope to see you again soon!
Official Response1 year ago
aktoker85
2 years ago
5 stars

this place is LIT

you gotta stop in this saturday to try HOT NIFES LIT KIT from 4-6pm on the 16th of march but 4 true Indica Sativa & Hybrid we got u too. also new party pre rolls in 1 gr flower wrapped in colorful new HEMP wraps with gold mouthpieces!!
milbankfilms
2 years ago
5 stars

The best!

I love this place!! Very helpful!!
DaValleyNigga
8 years ago
5 stars

SICKKK

These guys are really cool they got a great selection and the staff is friendly and seem to really have a love for meds. Im definetly a fan
dsest7
10 years ago
5 stars

Honesty beyond belief!

I've been a patient at Perennial for a while and have always found the staff friendly and knowledgeable. On one particular day I mistakenly paid twice leaving $250 extra dollars in the store. I had not realized my mistake however when I returned to the store my next time, the staff presented my money to me in an envelope with my name on it! I was beyond shocked! I cannot imagine many places where you could leave $250 lying around and expect it to be there when you get back, let alone expect it to be in an envelope with your name on it. They even explained that they tried to call me, but I had mistakenly used an old number on my paper work. For two weeks they held my money and cheerfully presented it to me on my next visit. This is not your normal dispensary, not your normal business. These are professionals who go above and beyond to run a great shop. Keep up the good work; I will be a patient here for a long time to come!!!
lezblazeit
10 years ago
5 stars

amazing!

i went to visit these guys when i was in town for a tv taping , from Nor Cal and i loved the place! they were super friendly and knew their stuff! the :lose a day brownie" was out of stock so i got a honey stick, a OG Kush chocolate bar/peanut butter cups, and a Peace krispie Treat. the Chocolate bar was the best tasting edible i've ever eaten! the honey stick and krispie treat were good too but you could definitely tell it was was made with cannabutter! i also got a free glass spoon pipe for being a new patient! next time im in town i will definitely be stopping back by!
JandA
10 years ago
5 stars

Best Quality Dispensary in Los Angeles!!

First of all the best staff ever!! They will help you with whatever questions you have regarding what you need. I have never dealt with nicer people! I first went their and purchased white widow and blue dream, amazing!!!!! Then I tried their private reserve, vanilla kush, blue goo, trainwreck og, jack herrer, and cheese!! The quality of their medicine is unbelievable!! Private reserve - relaxing and makes you laugh/happy for hours! vanilla kush - put me right to sleep! blue goo - WONDERFUL! trainwreck og - again a absolutely WONDERFUL and only $35 and eight! Cheese - WOW - if you have panic attacks it will take it right away, its AMAZING! I cannot praise these guys enough, if you have looking for a very cool, very knowledgeable staff, and VERY HIGH QUALITY medicine look no further this is the dispensary for you! They even have valet parking! The inside is very nice and professional! Hope this helps all of you looking for the perfect dispensary! Oh and by the way the hash they have is top notch and an awesome selection. The lose the day brownie is definatley true to its name, wonderful!!! Cody YOU ROCK!! JandA
0rad
10 years ago
5 stars

Classy and knowledgable place

I work at the studio behind these guys and I am so happy they moved here. They have free valet parking, great during lunch, the lot is packed. The mall has a dry cleaners, a pharmacy, which if you need it does medicine compounding...hard to find in LA, a couple food places and a video store. The lobby doesn't look like the normal dispensaries I have gone to. They have nice art and a signed beatles poster on the wall. They were a little backed up during the lunch rush but they have a huge flat screen and a bunch of magazines to pass the time. Inside it was bright and spacious, more flat screens on the wall for menus. I got a free glass pipe as a first time gift. A good pipe too not some cheap ass 75 cent pipe. I went in to find the AK-47 for $30 which they were sold out of bummer, but they had some bomb grape ape and sour diesel at $40. They guys who were there are really nice and professional, they took the time to question me and help me decide what would be best for my insomnia. They said their grape ape had a "High CBD" (sp?) content and I would sleep very well. They were right, even though I still woke up 5 hours after medicating, it was 5 straight hours though not 5 hours of tossing and turning. If you are tired of the costco style treatment you get at other places I highly recommend this place.
Mcbrownster
2 years ago
5 stars

Super helpful

They were very patient with me when I had a lot going on for my order.
bwells9
2 years ago
5 stars

Clean Studio City spot

These guys are super knowledgeable and have a wide variety of products. I would say they take a holistic and medicinal approach and push for products that will give you better and cleaner highs. Very sleek and clean spot!
geehype
2 years ago
5 stars

Very clean

For a first time buyer it’s easy
davepanda
2 years ago
5 stars

Great shop

Great selection. Prices are ok. Takes credit card !
HarvestSeason
2 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful shop!

Perennial has the widest selection, the quickest service, and the friendliest staff! Other dispensaries take way too long and have prices way too high - at Perennial I always get exactly what I need in no time at all! Thank you guys so much!!