navigateupback to top

Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

11705 Ventura Blvd. Studio City, CA 91604 - Dispensary

access_timeOpen Now  9:00am - 10:00pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS
ATM

Studio City Dispensary - Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

Announcement

END OF SEASON CBD SALE! Spend $60 on any CBD product, and receive a FREE FlavRx disposable CBD 1:1 vape pen!

 

About Us

Come visit the recently redesigned Perennial Holistic Wellness Center! We have completely renovated our beautiful shop to be the best Pre-ICO dispensary in the San Fernando Valley. We not only offer the top cannabis in California, but also provide our patients with an array of CBD strains, edibles, tinctures, and alternative medicine in a safe and luxurious environment. We even offer COMPLIMENTARY VALET parking. If you haven't stopped by in awhile, we encourage you to come check us out. First Time Patients receive a free edible or preroll with a minimum donation. Receive an edible and a joint with a minimum donation of $45.

We also take chip enabled credit cards! Refer a friend and receive a free joint with a minimum donation. Stopping by for your Birthday? We have you covered on a free joint with a minimum donation.

 

WEEKLY SPECIALS: Mon-Sun 3-7pm HAPPY HOUR- Free 30mg Jolly Blazer with Donation

Tuesday&Friday HASH DAYS:4-8 BOGO 50% OFF Any Hash!

Sunday- All Day 10% off any CBD Product

MONTHLY SPECIALS: Join our drawing on the 20th of every month to receive a free Top Shelf 1/2 oz of flower! Be sure to also join our raffle at the end of each month! 1st Place: $100 Gift Card 2nd Place: Vape Setup (battery and oil cartridge) 3rd Place: Assorted Goodie Bag PROP D compliant, Pre-ICO in strict compliance with CA prop 215 & S.B. 420. Patients must have a valid recommendation and a valid CA identification. All recs will be verified. 

WM ID / Lic #:
202963133
Sunday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Monday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Address
11705 Ventura Blvd.
Studio City, CA, 91604
Member Since
September 4th, 2010

Our Reviews

Add My Review

JB720
3.4
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
2.0
Bud Quality
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

New pricing due to taxes

I am a medicinal patient with valid ID and Rec yet I was charged 43% in taxes as a Recreational patient. There is a sign posted on the door that they are only serving Medicinal patients for now so why am I being charged for Recreational? Also, no receipt provided. This was a shady experience and the last time I visit this shop. Good luck.

2018-01-07 02:49:58 UTC

Youngburr6875 We all have to pay that tax now!

linuxisbetter
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

Excellent bud super friendly staff

This is a quality dispensary with good flower options, and on the go items such as top shelf pre rolls and good edibles. I am also very impressed by their concentrate selection

sammmy66
4.8
navigatedown
4.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

1st time

Thanks Seamus for being so helpful today. Nice shop, friendly people. I'll definitely be back.

Hillvalley92
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

5 stars

Great shop

DanSmiley
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

A+

Great Deals!

brent3d
1.6
navigatedown
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
2.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

Overpriced Dry Junk

1 person thought this review was helpful

They have decent edibles and vape cartridges, but their flowers and preroll selection is one of the worst I've seen. They try to get you on BOGO deal, but I've yet to see any bud come from this place that isn't brown and dry. Maybe the stuff that's 60 after tax? Always disappointed. Also, their only prerolls are $10 and rolled by them. It's basic bud and the high priced $10 prerolls burn down in literally 90 seconds. Why not more options? Why not big clear bins of fresh bud? Why do I buy something on the line of even smoke less and then they go get some pre packaged junk with Seeds in it? What is this, 10th grade?

noel78
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

Happiest Customer

I Love this place it's hands down the best place to go for flower. I drive 20 miles ones way no lie just to get to this place and the people here show mad love. Shout out to everyone who works here thank you for everything and helping my needs.

ccmeyers87
3.8
navigatedown
2.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

A little bummed..

I come here fairly often- usually get some oils for my wife, and I'll spoil myself with some top shelf or private reserve strain. I got some "Top shelf" sativa today- she said they "just got a fresh batch of this yesterday". I came home to roll a blunt, and it was very dry. I mean, it feels like it was left out over night or something. Didn't even need a grinder or anything because it almost disintegrated as I broke it apart. I'm bummed because the quality isn't usually like this. I've been slightly disappointed in the past with the potency of some strains, but I don't think I've been sold something this dry since I lived out east :/. I hope they get some better QC, or lower their prices- I spent way too much for this.

Perennial Holistic Wellness Center
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center
3 months ago

Dear valued patient, on behalf of Perennial we apologize that you have been disappointed with your recent experience here, as we only strive to provide high quality products for you.
We greatly appreciate your loyalty to us and would like to make it better. If you have the chance to come by again we are willing to compensate you for your time and recent visit here at Perennial.

perennialsucks
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

Bait and Switch, rip off, screw this place

2 people thought this review was helpful

Went in yesterday to buy prerolled Js. Got 5 packs at $55. After that, all I needed was an 8th of flower. Was about to buy one of their $35 8th, but the budtender recommended to me that I should get the BOGO 8th. I said that sounds great, since I'm low on cash and could totally use another 8th seeing that it's "buy ONE get ONE". He asked me for my first 8th choice, then asked me what I'd like for my second, which I assumed was the "GET ONE FREE" part of the equation. I paid not really noticing the huge amount of money I was just charged figuring the 5 packs of Js increased the price. Instead, they charged me not only for BOTH TOP SHELF 8THs, but also added $55 worth of tax DESPITE BEING A MEDICAL LICENSED PATIENT. I immediately called and got the run around from the person on the phone who told me it was my fault because top shelf isn't BOGO. THEN WHY THE HELL DID THE BUDTENDER OFFER BOGO TO ME, THEN BAIT AND SWITCH IT AT THE LAST MINUTE? COMPLETE BS! APPARENTLY, ALL I GOT FOR BUYING TWO TOP SHELF STRAINS WAS A FREE GRAM. NOT REALLY BUY ONE GET ONE. Stay away from these crooks. They're screwing you out of your money with the BOGO scam, and they especially screw you when they advertise an 8th at $35, then charge you 2 separate taxes for your medicine, pushing the price up to more like a $50 8th. You should literally go anywhere else to get your bud. Don't waste your time or money unless you enjoy getting ripped off by people smiling to your face. SCAM ARTISTS! FUCK THIS PLACE.

Perennial Holistic Wellness Center
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center
4 months ago

Dear Valued Patient,
First off we would like to thank you for taking the time to advise of your recent visit here at Perennial.
It is only through your feedback such as yours that we are able to maintain and indeed, where necessary, improve upon the service that we provide to our valued patients.

We were very disappointed to have read of your recent experience here at Perennial. Whilst an apology will regrettably not alter the outcome of your experience on this occasion however we would like to apologize wholeheartedly for the slight miscommunication among you and the bud tender that assisted you that day. We certainly empathized regarding these points that you mentioned in your review, especially for the misinformation you received on the BOGO deal and incorrect charges to your order.

On your next visit, truly hoping that this was not your last, we will definitely assist in a better understanding and make it up to you by providing you a new pack of pre-rolls that you originally got charged for.
We do take into consideration all factors and take care of our patients with much love, respect and care.
We are definitely not interested in any financial gain from the 2 seperate taxes you have mentioned;
However we are taxing on a scale abiding by the law affilated with CA sales tax of 9.25% as well as a City of Los Angeles Tax of 6% medical tax that is appiled. This we cannot alter, as it is professionally implemented.

Kind Regards,
Perennial Team

2017-11-20 19:04:12 UTC

perennialsucks You could have at least offered me a couple of 8ths to make up for the bait and switch you guys pulled. Instead, you're offering me a box of J's, which i do not want or need. The 8th are what was in contention. Not the box of joints. And though I appreciate you responding, unfortunately for you and your business, you have lost my trust and I will not be coming back in to cash in on it. I will also be doing everything I can to warn other people to not fall for this same bogus BOGO offer. It's shameful and you guys should feel terrible for ripping customers off the way you did to me. I'm voting with my dollar and literally going ANYPLACE other than this collective. People who behave this way and rip off customers do not belong in business and I hope you eventually lose your license. Good day.

View 1 more comments

Cinerob58
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Perennial Holistic Wellness Center

Great place!

Just moved back to the sfv. Had everything go needed and then some. Even had new stuff I never new I needed. Great staff too!

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

430128 banner
430133 churchog
495364 kief
495372 phyllis  2
495375 acceptance
495378 sour pineapple  1
495381 bannerperennial
833033 phwc4
833034 phwc1
430067 lavender

All Photos

Weed Videos

Get The App.

iOS
Android