Select a product to start your order!
NOBO - Benton Harbor

NOBO - Benton Harbor

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

39 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

kcosti2012
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Exceptional Quality

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Lynnette79
15 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

No order

I placed an order on Weedmaps then drove almost an hour to find out that they weren't taking online orders and that my order didn't even exist.
CharlesND
3 months ago
5 stars

Best bud tender Justin L...

Justin Lintner is my bud tender of choice!! He very friendly and knows his stuff in the cannabis industry!! Very informational and professional about his job!! Kuddos to all the other stay at nobo very friendly n knowledgeable!! Definitely will be back!! One bud tender didn't stand out to me seemed to me he was just lounging around n wasn't very professional or knowledgeable or helpful at all wish I knew his name but I don't!! He seemed very young though and not very enthusiastic about being there!! Wish I had his position!!!!
Bellman5
3 months ago
5 stars

My new favorite store👏❤👍

They could not have been more helpful, knowledgeable and fun! Great info for their own locally produced products as well as their other lines. Put a pin on your weedmap for these folks👏👏👏
blyons93
3 days ago
5 stars

busy but quick. knowledgeable

security outside let's u in and makes you feel comfortable leaving when dark. very quick paced staff, knowledgeable, personable. great deals, even better bud and that Garlic Grove is STRONG. 😄 Will return
Woilerm77
18 days ago
5 stars

Justin the budtender will impress and deliver.

Avid toker here... was going in knowing I already had dank on me, so didn't have high expectations. Justin showed me some great flavors to add to my menu for the evening and was great at cutting out the bullshi** to get me what I wanted. Would 100% make a special trip to this spot next time I'm in Michigan, especially to see what new items Justin can enlighten me with.
rocsalot
30 days ago
5 stars

Nice shop

Great location. Knowledgeable staff. Brian helped me with all my questions and gave some great recommendations. Join the loyalty program. Will be back!
joeyfinn
1 month ago
5 stars

Feeling High, happy and healthy

Went in today for my second time every. My boy Justin Lintner helped me find the specific items I wanted and told me what I wanted cuz he just knew. Best dispo experience ever and I’m big time coolin rn. Place did me right shout out Homie Justin
WMUser154362778
1 month ago
5 stars

Totally worth the drive

The system at this facility is smooth and easy. Great costumer service and great knowledge from Brian G. Very easy going and got me what I wanted in the slowest time possible. Will continue coming to Nobo in Benton Harbor. Hope your foot gets better Brian G 👌
Boopings
2 months ago
5 stars

Nobo Benton Harbor

Hey ya'll, Once again the service and knowledge of all products is always a pleasant experience! Special shout out to Nyles of Benton Harbor yet another wonderful experience!!!!!
TheDashing55th
2 months ago
5 stars

Great Selection, Fantastic Service

Super nice place with a solid selection and really cool staff. Special shout-out to the homie Justin Lintner. Helped me find everything and his recommendation's were fire.
01rdtrek
2 months ago
5 stars

01Rdtrek

We would like to thank Nobo in Benton Harbor for your quality flower, love the Nobo gummies,amazing prices, and the professionalism, knowledge & kindness of each of the budtenders that have helped me so far, but I have to say Justin is probably our favorite he makes the experience so much fun his attitude is so energizing and knowledge helps tremendously!! Thank you to all we will see you soon.😊
bluebryd
2 months ago
5 stars

love this store

Justin and my lil ninja friend are my fav bud tenders. Tattoos folks gotta stick together lol! AMAZING STORE
KidTrill27
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service, everytime.

Everytime i go, budtender Justin Lintner is always full of life and super helpful. He gets me in and out in a timely manner, and his energy is contagious! Big props to him and the whole staff as well, always helpful and smiling.
sstroud85
3 months ago
5 stars

Phenomenal

Justin Lintner thank you for a great first time experience with you guys! So knowledgeable and friendly! :)
Avioane
3 months ago
5 stars

Great experience

I don't usually leave reviews but Justin Lintner was amazing with his customer skills. The place has a great variety and good prices. Discount for a first time customer.
lilma2779
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service, great product, great prices.

I have always had a great experience here.. I will be back and will definitely recommend other's.
Gdad42o
3 months ago
5 stars

Great

I went there about a week ago and everyone was super nice. I'm a medical patient to and there prices aren't bad I definitely recommend going there
Randomstoner69
2 months ago
1 star

Don't recommend this place

Updated 11/19 not only am I a veteran but I'm also a medical patient and got overcharged. I'm not going to be their babysitter every time to make sure they put my discount on. Not worth it. Which is really sad my first visit was five stars and today I went out of my way just to stop and now I'll never be back. way to go Lisa screw up a customer for your employer
lakemichigan269
9 days ago
1 star

Too many people close together

On the evening of Dec 30th there was a line outside the door, customers stuffed into the check in area, lady behind me was coughing badly, I wore a mask. Once we got inside the check in area she was coughing non stop. We then moved to the waiting area she was still coughing, eye watering, she got up and left but she came back. Me being triple vaccinated ended up with covid 2 days later. I wear my mask at all times in public and sanitize. I think I know where i got my covid. Place needs to allow only so many customers in at a time maybe 3 the max. They also should not allow sick people in who are making a coughing scene.