Select a product to start your online order!
Mission Calumet City

Mission Calumet City

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

19 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (3)

Price (1)

Jay2realAlexander
18 days ago
Verified purchase
1 star

High prices for the quality

Customer service- excellent Flower- garbage and overpriced My order- $80 for 4.5 grams ;( + tax $101 Taxes: $20 Not worth the wait or my hard earned cash
Thumbs up
Service
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for the comments. Please give us a call 773.530.0088 to discuss your concerns further. We are looking forward to being of service again soon!
Official Response6 days ago
thePodfather
2 months ago
5 stars

An incredible experience

Mission Cal City is....the Michael Jordan of dispensaries in this area. The GOAT. The staff is so pleasant to work with and helpful and made me feel welcomed with their energy and love for the plant! The overall dispensary is clean and has a fresh inviting aesthetic with a nice glass display case showing off their cultivators and other accessories a stoner might find themselves needing. Please stop standing out in the freezing cold for hours at those other guys and check this spot out!!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
We're so glad to hear you enjoy your experience everytime you come in store to shop! Thanks so much for the kind words, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
jojocanna
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing dispensary

Great people , great atmosphere, and a great selection of product
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
hobobushy7
16 days ago
5 stars

fantastic staff

first time at mission , staff is wonderfull, very helpful from when you walk in door.shout out to nate !! great experience !!!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for the review. We aim to be of impeccable service every time!
Official Response6 days ago
MylesFresco
2 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary I’ve Ever Been Inside!

This is by far my favorite dispensary to visit. When I’m inside, I love how bright and inspiring it is! Other spots are kind of dark and dull. The staff is very helpful and engaging, and I love the product!!!!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment! We're glad you enjoy your visit, and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response2 months ago
BloomingAnubias
2 months ago
5 stars

New favorite dispensary!

Mission south chicago is the first dispensary I've been in and so far they were my favorite out of all that I've have gone to. That was until they open up their new location in Calumet City. It was a nice surprise to see another dispensary open up in the south suburbs but what made it even better for me was that is was another Mission.What I enjoyed about Mission south chicago I also found in Mission calumet and more. From the friendly staff to their diverse menu options to a great reward program/weekly specials. Now much closer to home!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your review! It is our goal for our valued customers to receive the most optimal experience across all of our locations both within Illinois and the U.S. We are so grateful that you decided to allow us to be of service and cannot wait to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Gbow6
2 months ago
5 stars

100% recommend

Whether your new to dispensaries or a seasoned cannaseur, the staff is more than ready to take care of you. Being so close to the indiana border is such a plus too!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your review and comments! We are privileged to be where we are with the team we have. We cannot wait to be of service again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Chelle3k
2 months ago
5 stars

Prompt, friendly, professional

Love the prompt and friendly service with a smile given, spectacular deals and a point system that pays you back for buying weed and referring your "budz"
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your kind words and review Chelle. Great point reminding everyone about our Budz rewards program. It is a win for everyone!
Official Response2 months ago
Veelexus
2 months ago
5 stars

Whats Not to Love

Great vibe as soon as you walk in the door. Knowledgeable diverse staff that is always ready to help make your experience fast & efficient. Also cant forget the great inventory on their website! :) #MissionCalumetCity
Gonzo773
2 months ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY

Amazing support and help from everyone!!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your review! We believe in a concierge approach with every one of our valued customers and are elated that you were able to have the full Mission experience!
Official Response2 months ago
Cortez1990
2 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Was there in and out with no problem and flower was great!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
We're so excited to hear you had an awesome experience. We are looking to be of service again very soon!
Official Response2 months ago
chicity420
2 months ago
1 star

unforgettable brand

Their in house unforgettable brand is trash❗😠new school nickles/Reggie💯
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
We would love the opportunity to show you some other strains that you may find better suited toward the experience you are seeking to achieve. Please stop back through and we would be happy to assist you in any way we can.
Official Response2 months ago
jay7joshi
4 months ago
5 stars

Amazing team!!!

Please go for the robust selection of cannabis products and take a minute to feel the positivity and experience while you’re there!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your kind words, we are so glad you enjoyed your time and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
cannaxseur
4 months ago
5 stars

Great people, they make it easy for me!

Why go anywhere else when you get what you need from the folks at Mission?
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for your comment, we are elated you had a wonderful experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Laulena13
3 months ago
5 stars

Great atmosphere & employees!

The location is perfect!! There was a mistake on my previous order, they fixed it without a problem & made up for the error graciously(Thank you). I highly value and respect the veteran discount, that makes a big difference to me and to many veterans but I didn’t notice any signs when I’ve gone in there and only learned online. Marketing could use a boost, especially since it’s new to the area nearest to the Indiana border there’s a lot of potential. The rewards program was a great idea, the employees should promote that. Sending out mass mailers, more emails & mass texts with discounts. Discounts & sales will attract more clients and get the word out. It’s the time to support American made & grown local businesses. Everything I’ve purchased so far was grown in Illinois, that’s satisfying. The staff is incredibly friendly & helpful, they really are fantastic.
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for your review and feedback. While we attempt to have a 100% accuracy rates, we recognize errors do occur and we do our best to correct them in a timely and equitable manner! Your marketing ideas are spot on and we will definitely consider one or all of them to reach more of our Indiana patrons and future patrons. As always it is our pleasure to serve you and we can't wait to see you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
bigwoodsmoker45
4 months ago
4 stars

Dope Dispensary!

Nice people! Chill vibes. keep it up guys! Go shop if you're in the area, I highly recommend if you stay in Indiana. Rock on guys!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thanks so much! We're glad you enjoyed your visit!
Official Response3 months ago
Oni3x
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for the rating! We're so pleased you had a great experience. We look forward to seeing you soon!
Official Response3 months ago
randilynnx
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for the rating! We are so happy you had a great experience with us. When's the next time we can say hello? :)
Official Response3 months ago
rlc1503
3 months ago
Verified purchase
3 stars

Thumbs up
Service
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank your for your kind words! We at Mission strive for concierge cannabis experience with all of our customers! We are looking forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response3 months ago