Select a product to start your order!
Mission Calumet City

Mission Calumet City

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.6

27 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (5)

Price (3)

dolomanmajor
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Nice little spot

Im from Michigan so when i was in town i had to stop by great place pretty good flower great customer service
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for the review!! We can't wait to see you again soon!
Official Response2 months ago
Jay2realAlexander
4 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

High prices for the quality

Customer service- excellent Flower- garbage and overpriced My order- $80 for 4.5 grams ;( + tax $101 Taxes: $20 Not worth the wait or my hard earned cash
Thumbs up
Customer service
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for the comments. Please give us a call 773.530.0088 to discuss your concerns further. We are looking forward to being of service again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
OGkuhbyD
1 month ago
5 stars

Home Store? Score!

This is a great shop. Efficient and well-stocked, immaculate, with a great staff. Very knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely seem to love their jobs, which creates a shopping experience that is exactly as pleasant as a dispensary visit should be. I brought a first-time dispensary visitor in with me on my second visit, and their impressions of what the legal weed experience is all about will be forever held to the standard set by Mission Calumet City. Also, the rewards programs and deals are tremendous. Rock on, y’all!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment! We're glad you enjoy your visit, and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response14 days ago
ItzMine
2 months ago
5 stars

Whole Flower

Enjoyed IGF The Botanist House Margy Indca!! What no discounts for 1st time customers?
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
We are so glad you enjoyed the strain! At the time we don't have any specific discounts for 1st time customers however we do have a tremendous amount of daily deals if you visit our website: https://calumet-city-adult-use.missiondispensaries.com/stores/mission-calumet-city
Official Response2 months ago
MistrixE
3 months ago
5 stars

Great staff & selection is good

Fast online ordering... though it doesn't always recognize sale prices, but it's always correct $ when I pick up. Kiosk ordering available too tho not cool when there are 6 in line outside to pickup online orders, and someone drives up gets on the kiosk line & gets in AHEAD of those who've been waiting & preordered. Rewards program is cool. I was driving to Cicero until this place opened. Saves me an hour RT. Only wish they had more consistent sativa RSO stock.
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
We can't thank you enough for your review and comments! We are definitely modifying our lineage to test what makes the most sense and expedites all of our guests experience. We will do our best to procuring more sativa RSO. We hope you have a wonderful day!!
Official Response3 months ago
thePodfather
5 months ago
5 stars

An incredible experience

Mission Cal City is....the Michael Jordan of dispensaries in this area. The GOAT. The staff is so pleasant to work with and helpful and made me feel welcomed with their energy and love for the plant! The overall dispensary is clean and has a fresh inviting aesthetic with a nice glass display case showing off their cultivators and other accessories a stoner might find themselves needing. Please stop standing out in the freezing cold for hours at those other guys and check this spot out!!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
We're so glad to hear you enjoy your experience everytime you come in store to shop! Thanks so much for the kind words, we hope to see you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
jay7joshi
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing team!!!

Please go for the robust selection of cannabis products and take a minute to feel the positivity and experience while you’re there!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your kind words, we are so glad you enjoyed your time and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
cannaxseur
7 months ago
5 stars

Great people, they make it easy for me!

Why go anywhere else when you get what you need from the folks at Mission?
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for your comment, we are elated you had a wonderful experience with us and look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response6 months ago
jojocanna
5 months ago
5 stars

Amazing dispensary

Great people , great atmosphere, and a great selection of product
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your kind words, we look forward to seeing you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Needrx611
3 months ago
5 stars

Quick With Me

I love how quick my hostess just go r to business. no convo. Just literally took the info off my ID than got my order quick. I'll be back again.
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
We can't wait to be expeditiously ready soon :)
Official Response3 months ago
Stayway23
3 months ago
5 stars

Awesome customer service

The line moves quickly and the products are amazing!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for the comments! We cannot wait to be of service again soon!
Official Response3 months ago
Joshua1993333
3 months ago
5 stars

Great service

Great service !!!!!!!!!!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for the comments, we definitely aim to provide the best service!
Official Response3 months ago
hobobushy7
4 months ago
5 stars

fantastic staff

first time at mission , staff is wonderfull, very helpful from when you walk in door.shout out to nate !! great experience !!!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for the review. We aim to be of impeccable service every time!
Official Response3 months ago
MylesFresco
5 months ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary I’ve Ever Been Inside!

This is by far my favorite dispensary to visit. When I’m inside, I love how bright and inspiring it is! Other spots are kind of dark and dull. The staff is very helpful and engaging, and I love the product!!!!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment! We're glad you enjoy your visit, and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response5 months ago
BloomingAnubias
5 months ago
5 stars

New favorite dispensary!

Mission south chicago is the first dispensary I've been in and so far they were my favorite out of all that I've have gone to. That was until they open up their new location in Calumet City. It was a nice surprise to see another dispensary open up in the south suburbs but what made it even better for me was that is was another Mission.What I enjoyed about Mission south chicago I also found in Mission calumet and more. From the friendly staff to their diverse menu options to a great reward program/weekly specials. Now much closer to home!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your review! It is our goal for our valued customers to receive the most optimal experience across all of our locations both within Illinois and the U.S. We are so grateful that you decided to allow us to be of service and cannot wait to see you again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Gbow6
5 months ago
5 stars

100% recommend

Whether your new to dispensaries or a seasoned cannaseur, the staff is more than ready to take care of you. Being so close to the indiana border is such a plus too!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your review and comments! We are privileged to be where we are with the team we have. We cannot wait to be of service again soon!
Official Response5 months ago
Chelle3k
5 months ago
5 stars

Prompt, friendly, professional

Love the prompt and friendly service with a smile given, spectacular deals and a point system that pays you back for buying weed and referring your "budz"
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your kind words and review Chelle. Great point reminding everyone about our Budz rewards program. It is a win for everyone!
Official Response5 months ago
Veelexus
5 months ago
5 stars

Whats Not to Love

Great vibe as soon as you walk in the door. Knowledgeable diverse staff that is always ready to help make your experience fast & efficient. Also cant forget the great inventory on their website! :) #MissionCalumetCity
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a comment! We're glad you enjoy your visit, and we hope to see you soon!
Official Response14 days ago
Gonzo773
6 months ago
5 stars

BEST DISPENSARY

Amazing support and help from everyone!!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
Thank you for your review! We believe in a concierge approach with every one of our valued customers and are elated that you were able to have the full Mission experience!
Official Response5 months ago
Cortez1990
6 months ago
5 stars

Awesome place

Was there in and out with no problem and flower was great!
Mission Calumet CityChicago South
We're so excited to hear you had an awesome experience. We are looking to be of service again very soon!
Official Response5 months ago