Maribis of Chicago

Maribis of Chicago

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Storefront
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

170 reviews

brotherssisters
1 year ago
5 stars

The best dispo I’ve been to .

I’m a medical pt . I’ve been to a couple of dispos but I always switch back to maribis the second I leave another store. Here’s why: 1.the best prices in the state 2. Daily deals 3. Hands down largest inventory and stock. M 3. The most helpful and most knowledgeable staff out of the 4 stores I’ve been to . They are indeed rec , that’s for weekend sales, just like some of their competitors. I can see all stores becoming full rec with full rec hours in the near future , some of y’all need to chill and be patient lol The staff is the best part tho, the cheapest prices are a plus and they get what you need ASAP if they are out of stock of a particular product at that time .
Tomalekno
1 year ago
5 stars

First time at Maribis dispensary. Really Loved It

I called Maribis a few days ago to check on recreational marijuana availability. The lady who answered the phone was very friendly and helpful.
allsteele
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Shop in Chicago!

I just transferred to Maribis two weeks ago, not only have they been the best customer service shop, but they always have everything I want and honestly beyond that. Highly recommended!
GROOVYSISTA
2 years ago
5 stars

BEST PEOPLE EVER💜💜💜

I have been going to Maribis since I received my card.. The staff from security too representative are AMAZING 💜💜💜 They truly care about their patients and talk with you about what is good for your condition... Also, their very knowledgeable about the products they have and never rush you. .. Thank you Maddy and Roberto, my life is much better since I met you two, MUCHO LOVE 💋💋💋
RealPothead211
8 months ago
5 stars

Love it

My favorite spot went 5 times in one week ! , they’re buds smoke and they’re deals are awesome when you catch them.
familylove76
9 months ago
5 stars

Maribis of Chicago

Maribis of Chicago is awesome the staff is very kind and helpful and very professional
dugaverde15
9 months ago
5 stars

everyone is knowledgeable and professional.

very helpful 👌 and polite.
Julesjustiz
9 months ago
5 stars

Quick and friendly

Clean experience during COVID, from out of town and always wonder fro the outside of the places in various states when they look seedy from the outside and are in seedy areas...prefer Colorado where the storefronts are more friendly, but inside was great, friendly and efficient! A very short wait (less than a minute) in the waiting area. Great budtender was able to help me quickly pick out what I wanted and answered questions. In and out quick! Their recreational hours are clearly posted here which was awesome. I saw a lot of complaints a few months back and this is not an issue so don’t worry about that at all!! I was here about 1 pm on a Thursday. Only thing to be aware of is their prices at higher than on their weedmaps menu, so be aware.
RudyV131
1 year ago
5 stars

Overall friendly

Walked in got checked in pretty fast got some insight on what I was buying and thats it nice people will be coming back
Slimjinm123
1 year ago
5 stars

First experience

Wait wasnt too long and staff was very kind and friendly. Prices are a bit cheaper compared to some other dispensaries. I'll definitely make this my go to before any other! 🖒
MaxMo
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice folks, good product, good prices

I’ve found the folks at Maribis to be very kind and knowledgeable. They take the time to answer questions so you don’t feel rushed, and have you walk away feeling informed and respected. They’ve consistently got product, which isn’t always plentiful elsewhere.
MEMYSELFANDI57
1 year ago
5 stars

LOVING OG jet FUEL home run. I will repeat.

I just want to say that I'm loving the product the OG jet fuel as a farm. I can't wait to taste the other boys and I will be a preferred customer VIP customer. This will be shopping place . It was worth the wait. Check mate.
Isickisaac
1 year ago
5 stars

Amazing staff

I had done my research prior to going in, Edgar did an amazing job answering all my questions and helped me fill out my application. The most amazing people. Even the security guard was extremely welcoming.
EdnaMarie
1 year ago
5 stars

happy very happy

From the moment I called to when i got there they were very helpful and understanding...Edgar and Jason are very knowledgeable and very patient! Everybody was very nice!
Elpolocko
2 years ago
5 stars

Great South Side Dispensary

If you need knowledgeable assistance in selecting the correct medication Maribis is the dispensary to go to. Absolutely the best, caring attentive staff, and good products. They also have a fantastic daily deals and in-house specials.
iamthestrains
2 years ago
5 stars

What weekends were made for...

I want to say that I have fallen in love with being a customer here. It is such a one of a kind, tailored experience and with the most friendliest staff ever. After work, I look forward to unwinding and getting the help I receive from this team- thank you all for being possible for some of the best times I’ve had.
suckmyusername
2 years ago
5 stars

Good staff and selection

This is the go to spot... this place offers a lot of different variety of products. And if they do run out of your favorite product they’ll personally put in an order for you! Maddie was the one who helped me with my favorite tonic drink. Happy I switched to this dispensary, also nice to see a 40$ eighth of flower at this store! I bought an 8th of 30% THC gelato and couldn’t feel a thing that night! (Chronic pain) 👍
givemeplur
2 years ago
5 stars

Friendly Staff

This is the first dispensary that I have belonged to as a cardholder. I had intended to bounce around the city of Chicago to see what other stores had to offer but I honestly can say I don’t feel the need to. The staff is unbelievably friendly and knowledgeable about everything in the store and more. Every time I go there I feel welcomed and respected. I could go to several other locations that are closer to my house (I recently moved) but I don’t want to go to any other facility because of how good I’m treated at Maribis.🥰
FullNellAFO
3 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME EXPERIENCE !!!

This was my first time ever in a dispensary. Maddy made my visit very welcoming and comfy, answering all my questions with a smile . GREAT energy and customer service. the dispensary itself is very clean more like a fancy docs office . i love it, it definitly has that i came to the right place vibe . products are amazing and prices are fair.
nikko33
3 years ago
5 stars

awesome place

tgis place has it all from nice people to great products they no what they are talkin about love it