Healthy Hemptations

Healthy Hemptations

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.2

12 reviews

      chaserbud
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop!

      It's a small shop with huge rewards. Jason was an awesome guy to talk to. Hooked me up with a vape pen and concentrate. It's great! I got a gram of his Afghan Kush. It's by far the freshest flower I have gotten from a dispensary. Kudos to this place. Definitely give them a visit!
      Luda21
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Quality over Quantity

      Great small selection of flour. And also buys local from farms like ABC for high-quality concentrates as well!!
      JBowline
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best shop in the Ville

      Been trying shops all over NEOK and homie has the best buds I've found. They are the only dispensary that carries ABC farms products which are locally grown, made, and sold. ABC sugar wax is the best concentrate I've ever seen!!!!
      ScottJW65
      9 months ago
      5 stars

      Great place

      I love this little shop. Great customer service good people great product good prices.
      DTJesus531
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Bartlesville

      By far the best in Bartlesville. They focus on flower. Not edibles or vapes or other things. Flower is his thing. No they don't carry 100 strains but they do have a selection of around 10 strains sometimes more. This is by far my favorite.
      JTLeflore918
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      i like this place a lot

      the owner is very knowledgeable and the flower is supreme
      sharkbaitztor
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      wonderful

      wonderful product and amazing service. one of the best local shops around! super knowledgeable and friendly staff!
      BuddyLee85
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great prices

      Great pricing sometimes a smaller selection but always great flower.
      sassybb
      6 months ago
      4 stars

      Always Happy

      Good service Good Bud and great prices! Cant go wrong here!
      lilraes
      3 years ago
      3 stars

      Little disappointed

      The bud tender was great and friendly but the selection was very scarce, only one indica and the bud had a lot of stem. Tasted pretty good when smoked but quality was disappointing. Cartridge was really good however, maybe just had a bad week with bud
      okie420smokie
      3 years ago
      2 stars

      bleh

      the weed isn't that great... not bad but far from good.
      okie420smokie
      2 years ago
      1 star

      THEIR WEED IS IMPOTENT!

      I BOUGHT AN OZ OF THEIR GREAT WHITE SHARK FOR $200 BUT APPARENTLY A HIGH DOESN'T COME WITH IT!