Select a product to start your order!
Green Goddess Remedies

Green Goddess Remedies

Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 8:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.0

8 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

dconstandine0
2 months ago
1 star

hours not updated...

unfortunately I traveled out of my way to visit the after hour dispensary that was not open:( even though it said it was
kidvoltage
5 months ago
5 stars

Green Goddess for the win!

Get experience with the Green Goddess. Easy parking, pleasant drive, friendly and efficient crew and some great Blue Magoo. What more could you ask.
Pipers
3 years ago
5 stars

Boutique Cannabis

Located just off the Taylor's Ferry main drag nestled in it's own little parking lot. Parking shouldn't be an issue if so area parking is available. This is another at home feeling boutique-ish style dispensary. Product is on par with premium industry status. You'll find something at any price range to suit your liking. Wheeled chair individuals shouldn't have an issue getting into the building nor moving around inside the building ATM on site I recommend Green Goddess it's a dispensary that makes you wanna experience it more than once the products is what you want the customers service is on par.
hansolo240
5 years ago
5 stars

thank you

very professional top quality over all the best experience at a Collective five stars.
CookieBurner925
5 years ago
5 stars

Bay Area Approved

One of the first places I visited after moving here from the bay area, great selection, great staff, great prices, definitely my favorite place♡
shogun79
5 years ago
5 stars

Awesome Staff

Great customer service!
Glasfear
1 year ago
1 star

Deceptive labeling

I bought some flower that was listed as 29% on the menu. Paid top shelf price. Get home, open my exit bag, the flower is labeled at 21% I posted an IG review and tagged the farm. They have never even grown this strain. Don’t shop here!
Green Goddess RemediesPortland West
We have reached out to this customer via Leafly to address this issue. What happened was a budtender printed out the wrong label for the batch that was sold, the customer did receive the correct 29% product, this was a mistake on our end and has since been fixed! - Green Goddess Team
Official Response8 months ago
kidvoltage
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price