Select a product to start your order!
Green Degree - KGB - Wasilla

Green Degree - KGB - Wasilla

Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 11:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Best of Weedmaps

Reviews

4.6

319 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (6)

Price (4)

madisongingell
2 months ago
5 stars

Amazing!

Always friendly & helpful
Green Degree - KGB - WasillaMat-Su Valley
Thank you for you review, we appreciate the kind words and your loyalty to Green Degree! Next time you're in the shop show this review to you budtender to get a free t-shirt OR 10% off your purchase!
Official Response1 month ago
redneck1996
3 months ago
5 stars

GREAT

nice people. very fast. probably the best shop in town.
AK82
4 years ago
5 stars

Great shop!

I wasn’t sure what to expect the first time I went in, especially being new to this. Not once have I felt embarrassed, even though my questions make it obvious I’m not a seasoned smoker. They patiently explain what works for them, they volunteer feedback they’ve received on what works for others, they ask me what result I’m looking for to better serve me... the best! I love the deals they have because it allows me to try different strains at a more pocket friendly price. They’ve recently added a menu in their lobby so you can get an idea of what you want while you wait, which is never long! I love that they have a reward program but they’ve no reading material on it. I wish they’d consider a pamphlet of some kind because it’s a very generous program and hard to remember all the awards you can be earning. They’re on a busy stretch of KGB and getting in/out can be tricky during high traffic times, but I think they’re well worth it. Stellar shop with stellar people. Try it - tip well
markhratliff
4 years ago
5 stars

Omg great service

Thanks to the guys and girls down there got some realy kick ass trim today .
jeridandmandi
4 years ago
5 stars

My home shop

I have been to many shops and even though they have great service, the green degree brings it to a whole new level. Very up beat, very pleasant, and they give you each undivided attention. Love your daily sales and David is awesome.
Randomakgirl
4 years ago
5 stars

Randombudgirl

I was just recently in and had a wonderful experience with the staff. I really enjoyed being helped by one person from start to finish. The staff was super knowledgeable. They had me in and out with a smile....Thanks for being Green 😁
aksunrise420
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful Budtender Jesse

Just stopped by your dispensary today and was helped by a very informative bud tender named Jesse. He help me pick out just the right flower and was very courteous. This is the reason we come to your store, the bud tenders and a great buds !
JoshuaBarberAK
3 years ago
5 stars

Best store of Wasilla

Great group of budtenders💯💯💯very friendly!
Smokey7321
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Improvement since first opened!!

I came to this store one time after they opened. I did not like the environment when I walked in..I didn’t like the “vibe” of the store..creepy is my best description. I had NOT returned since. I have to say, that I went in last week seeking a product I could only find there, begrudgingly I went there. I was so AMAZED at the difference of “vibe” upon entering the store. I can’t pinpoint WHAT they have done to improve it, but it is a much more inviting, comfortable environment. It was more “Welcome to Green Degree” and less “What’s the password?”..for a lack of better example Product was GREAT! And I am finding they are lower priced than other store I frequent!! I will return again!! Way To Go Green Degree!!
arcticaquadic
3 years ago
5 stars

Wonderful, and easily my favorite shop.

Friendly atmosphere with knowledgeable staff. Might take a minute or two, but the menu with prices are clearly visible. If you know what you want, you can be in and out after entering the second door. Prices are reasonable for the top shelf products and customer service. Daily specials, loyalty points, as well as points for recycling their pop tops. Prerolls are flower, not trim . Lots of CBD products in the front display case.
akborealwizzard
3 years ago
5 stars

Da Best

top shelf people and experience always
twisted907
3 years ago
5 stars

My first

You were my first dispensary that I found using weed maps, and you haven't let me down yet. I love you guys.
Wreckerman
3 years ago
5 stars

Good

Good everything good place good bid
summerfireweed
3 years ago
5 stars

Omg!

Y'all need to let a person know that you are closing early. This girl had to go to one of those OTHER PLACES today! 😂
907kushman
4 years ago
5 stars

907kushman

best place to go in the valley with there daily deals, good people they also go the extra bit to give u a good deal! 5 star place for sure ...
brandin907
4 years ago
5 stars

Best in the Valley

Hands down best place in the valley no question!
Frozen_rose419
4 years ago
5 stars

all around great place

the staff are amazing and knowledgeable about all their products and all the guys and one lady are very attractive as Well...just all around great place
RubyMyrvold
4 years ago
5 stars

best store ever!

I highly recommend them, love the staff and always have a great experiance getting what im looking for!!
chels88
4 years ago
5 stars

best cbd and flower in town,

This wonderful place is full of Fantastic magical people. the environment is very comfortable and inviting. The selection of CBD and flower is great quality and my Absolute favorite place i have been too.
blazing_brunette
4 years ago
5 stars

Great First Experience

Stopped by for the first time today. Excellent experience from the first hello. Very professional, clean. Competitive prices. Would recommend to anyone :)