Select a product to start your order!
Cookies Santa Ana

Cookies Santa Ana

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.4

108 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (16)

Price (14)

cm520az1
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Cookies

Dope shop with a lot of products. Little pricey but discounts help sometimes.
Thumbs up
Customer service
billy77785
3 months ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Charged me 3 dollars more for my order when I arrived than the price weedmaps quoted me...I don't know if that's normal or what but it just doesn't look good
Sarahrahrouh
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Flower can be expensive but worth it (premium strains). With the 15% off no other dispensary can compete with cookies strains/flower! 🔥 it’s just a bummer that the promo isn’t offered weekly.
Thumbs up
Price
Cookies Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting Cookies Santa Ana. We appreciate you. We will be offering the 15% until the end of October along with other ongoing weekly deals/promos!
Official Response3 months ago
jdvoecht
21 days ago
5 stars

this place is Legit!!

I like coming by this place during the week to pick up a gram of something good. They have a little bit of whatever you need as far as flower, concentrates, vape pens, edibles and even merch ( hats, shirts, backpacks, stash bags). Plus happy hour is from 8am - 11am and 2pm - 5pm you'll get 15% off. Which helps out with the tax!! The staff is friendly, helpful and they want you to have the best experience possible. 👍👍👌👌
blaze1134
3 months ago
5 stars

Super experience!

RJ was super helpful ! He helped me find some great strands to help relax to! I will recommend this dispensary to anyone. No bad choices here
pottheead
2 months ago
3 stars

Use The Platform,Don’t Abuse It

What happened to the quality of this place why are y’all having competitions every week on selling trash … are y’all part owners with Roots now
blaze_b_blazing
2 months ago
1 star

Roots is straight garbage!!!!

Man these guys usually knock it out of the park with some of the exclusive flower they get but damn I’m hella disappointed in this Straight garbage by Roots!!! Literally the worst “indoor” I have ever seen or attempted smoke in my life!! I rolled a blunt of this trash took two puffs and threw it out of the car I literally gave a bum standing on the 55 freeway entrance the Roots eighth I had just purchased, sad part is he probably threw it away too! Idk why Cookies would keep this stuff on the shelf 🤢🤮
WMUser614407471
2 months ago
1 star

Disgraceful…

Please don’t waste your time they will overcharge you compare to the price online which they don’t honor. Oh did I mention this happen twice? And don’t even get me started on the customer service… why would you want to go to a shitty place like this when there are plenty of options around? I wouldn’t…
Anthonyfuma
7 months ago
5 stars

Worth it! You get what you pay for no doubt

Striaght gas. i love this place! got me that day day, and some gary payton, and gelati, also got that baby kiwi, and rose apple bomb af! pricey but worth every dollar, honestly was regretting paying that much but once i smoked and tasted the weed i stopped regretting and started enjoying, worth every dollar you wont be disappointed.
Cookies Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting Cookies Santa Ana! We appreciate you!
Official Response5 months ago
blaze_b_blazing
7 months ago
5 stars

Fire selection

Best selection in the OC!! Exclusive flavors from some of the top cultivators. That Pavé is straight fire!!
Cookies Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting Cookies Santa Ana! We appreciate you!
Official Response5 months ago
smokesomedank
7 months ago
5 stars

yo

yo burner I know you're going to read this. come pick me up from the line and bring a FREE gift bag
Blaze One Daily
7 months ago
5 stars

Blaze X Daily X Cookies

You already know what Time it is 🔥 🍪 👺 ⛽️- A1
smokingtraveler
7 months ago
5 stars

Awesome experience

Give it a chance and check this place out.
Cookies Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting Cookies Santa Ana! We appreciate you!
Official Response5 months ago
PhilipBanks420
7 months ago
5 stars

Great experience! So much to choose from!

I went few days after the grand opening to avoid all the lines, i knew it was going to be packed and hot so i waited till the next 2 days and all i can say is that i dont regret the wait, the budtender that helped me took her time and helped me find what i was looking for, Cookies Santa Ana will be my new go to spot, its pretty pricey but it's QUALITY OVER QUANITY for me, and the quality of the weed is AMAZING! i was bummed out because they had soldout of the pave, but i got some london pound cake and baby kiwi and im very satisfied! i couldnt even finish my first bowl thats how strong the weed is and the taste is incredible, i highly recommend to take your time here and you will find what your looking for! so many selections to choose from, also their clothes store is COOL AF! i got some fresh gear on my way out and the snapbacks were around 18$ walked out with a bunch of goodies and bomb weed. Definetly gained a loyal customer.
Cookies Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting Cookies Santa Ana! We appreciate you!
Official Response5 months ago
GoodDeedsMusic
5 months ago
5 stars

Flavors and Deals

Went to pick up more tree at Cookies after I finished my Georgia Pie pack. I was trying to get something dank and the homie Chad came thru with the Gary Payton
Cookies Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting Cookies Santa Ana! We appreciate you!
Official Response4 months ago
ciiciiii
5 months ago
5 stars

Go to CHAD!!!!

Honestly Chad is the best. I was new to cookies and he helped me out. He made sure I wasn’t leaving with the goodies. If you go PLEASE ASK FOR CHAD!
Cookies Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting Cookies Santa Ana! We appreciate you!
Official Response4 months ago
SneakyG1ants
6 months ago
5 stars

Exceeded expectations

Literally just came back from Cookies Santa Ana. I’ve had good experiences at dispensaries around the way being that I’m not from SoCal and just moved here but the place looked dope and Bri who helped me find what I was looking for was awesome and very knowledgeable. I’m def making it my spot moving forward. Even parking for my bike was a good experience, it’s the little things. Looking forward to trying more of what Cookies Santa Ana has to offer.
Cookies Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting Cookies Santa Ana! We appreciate you!
Official Response5 months ago
vernus
7 months ago
5 stars

Amazing Products, Vibe and staff

I went there on the 2nd day since I was busy for the grand opening and couldn't make it. This place it amazing. The design and overall vibe of this place makes it hard for me to leave lol. I'm so happy we have a cookies store in our area finally. Surely my main spot from now on.
Cookies Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting Cookies Santa Ana! We appreciate you!
Official Response5 months ago
jyeager999
3 months ago
5 stars

Cookies Santa Ana

Love the selection and always bringing heat every time I come in
JBaygirl
4 months ago
5 stars

Great place, great service

I came a ways to get my bud here. My experience here was excellent! People here are friendly & go out of there way! Thank you Jordan, Roxana & Joshua! You guys rock!
Cookies Santa AnaSanta Ana
Thank you for supporting Cookies Santa Ana! We appreciate you!
Official Response4 months ago