navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  6:45am - 9:45pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS
ATM

Canoga Park Dispensary - COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

First-Time Customers

First Time Patients recieve 15% off purchase!!

 

Announcement

Monday Munchies: 10% OFF all Edibles  

Vape Tuesdays: 10% OFF All Vape Cartridges

Wheel Wednesday: SPIN TO WIN! Spin our 3C Wheel for free with a $50 minimum spend.  Win a free eighth, gram, pre roll, and much more! Limit one spin per patient, per day.

Thursday:10% off your first 3C eighth 

Fridays: 10% off all capsules, tinctures and lotions

Shatterday & Sunday: 25% OFF Shatter & Crumble all day!!!

About Us

***All pricing listed on Weedmaps does not include state sales tax and LA City Tax (5% for medical, 10% for Adult Use). The cannabis excise taxes are included in the price. ***

 

As of Jan 1, 2018 authorities in the state of California and the city of Los Angeles have required us to collect and pay additional taxes.  There is now a 15% excise tax from the state for both Medical and Adult Use (this tax is included into the price listed here).  There is also a 5% city tax for Medical and 10% tax for Adult Use. The city tax is paid after the pre tax price. Following the city tax there is a sate sales tax of 9.5%.The total taxes for Medical are 29.5% and 34.5% for Adult Use.  You can apply for a state MMIC card and become exempt from the 9.5% sales tax. 

 

We unsderstand the sicker shock and the weight of all these taxes and we are doing the best we can to ease our patients/customers into the new landscape. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to providing the best experience and quiality possible.

 

We are now open to the public for adult Use "Recreational" customers!!

 

We cultivate all our flower in house from our expert team of cultivators.  We pride ourselves on the quality of the flower we produce.  We have been cultivating some of our strains from over 20 years and also have our own crosses/variations to offer.

 

We hope to see you soon:)

 

Coast to Coast is a Prop D compliant, Pre ICO #13 (California's Finest Compassionate Cooperative INC/Cali's Finiest)

 

PATIENT PARKING IN REAR!!!

Facebook - Facebook.com/CoasttoCoastCollective Coast to Coast is a Prop D compliant, Pre ICO #13 (Californias Finest Compassionate Cooperative INC/Cali's Finiest) PLENTY OF PARKING IN REAR!!!

Sunday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Monday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Tuesday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Wednesday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Thursday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Friday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Saturday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Address
7127 Canoga Avenue
Canoga Park, CA, 91303
Member Since
February 9th, 2014

State License

Adult-Use Retail
A10-18-0000200-TEMP
Medical Retail
M10-18-0000216-TEMP

Our Reviews

Add My Review

jrath
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

I take it back

1 person thought this review was helpful

didn't give me shit for the review. they overpriced

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
3 months ago

Sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience. We hope this issue can be resolved. Upon your next visit, ask for a manager, and they will better assist you.

jrath
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

illumantti is the best

high af

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
3 months ago

jrath, we are glad you enjoyed our 3C Illuminati! We've been running that strain for over 20 years - its our house baby!!

hhvivi
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

They had what I needed.

Had to get a new Heavy Hitters 2.2 cart. I really wanted to get Malibu OG but they did not have it. I needed a good indica so Bubba Kush it was. Also staff was super friendly and helpful.

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
3 months ago

Hi hhvivi! Glad to hear we could help out! Thank you for sharing your experience with us. Please come back anytime!

Whysoserious54
1.4
navigatedown
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

weak flower

2 people thought this review was helpful

tried 5 different strains all of them were not properly cured. not to mention how weak the experience was. I'm talking almost no effect at all bad. Avoid

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
3 months ago

Hi Whysoserious54, We are sorry to hear you did not have a good experience with our flower. We would like to make it up to you! If you ever come back, please ask for a manager to help you out to ensure you get the flower desired.

roxi1026
4.2
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

driest weed ever

2 people thought this review was helpful

I just had my first visit to this shop the other day and while the staff was super friendly and helpful, when I got home I was beyond irritated... I left the shop happy and excited to get home and try my purchases but when I opened one of the pouches(pre packaged grams) the bud was completely dry and crumbled upon touch. I tried smoking it anyways, but as you can imagine, it wasn't a good experience.. sure I got a little high but come on... no one wants to smoke dry nasty bud. I bought 2 grams of Chardonnay and 2 grams of Blucifer... BOTH DRY AF. I don't think ill go there again which is disappointing because parking was easy, prices were great and the in shop experience was excellent. :(

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
3 months ago

Hi roxi1026, We are sorry you were dissatisfied with those strains during your last visit. We pride our self in our flower. Please give us another chance next time you come in and ask for a manager. We'd love to make it right for you. We will make sure they help you out!!

FlowerTr33z
2.0
navigatedown
3.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Accessibility
2.0
Staff
1.0
Price
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

Garbage pre rolls

1 person thought this review was helpful

The pre rolls have no bud in them save your money.... I also unrolled my pre roll I bought yesterday. It's ground up trim not bud. Very disappointing. All that's in the pre roll is grinded up trim you can see the green leaves and trim no bud. Very disappointed. Doesn't taste like bud Bc your smoking trim.

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
3 months ago

Hi FlowerTr33z, we are sorry you didn't enjoy our pre roll. We can assure you that we have never packed trim into our pre rolls, we only use our buds and shake from our finest harvested flower (whats left over from packaging our jars). Thats the truth. We use a high grade blender (for about a half of a second) to assure consistency in our pre rolls. We make our pre rolls with a top of the line Futurola machine, which does an amazing job! Then we hand top each pre roll and pack them down perfectly. We love our pure nug pre rolls and thats the reaction we get time and time again! If you make it back to our shop, let us know your concern so we can take care of you! All the best! thanks for the review:)

PUNA BUTTA
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

Top Quality!!!!

Best shop in the valley by far, always great product, and staff always friendly. Kudos to you guys and happy to see you are now officially Recreational, congrats!

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
4 months ago

Hi PUNA BUTTA! Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate your business and are glad to hear about your positive experience!

FlowerTr33z
3.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
3.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

Quality fell off major

1 person thought this review was helpful

Been coming here for years .... everytime quality gets worse buds are not the same.... buds sucked and pre rolls today were larf or leaves grounded up no buds what so ever.... I unrolled all the joints I bought all green fresh larf leaves ... black ash too smh

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
4 months ago

Hi FlowerTr33z, Thank you for your comments, we strive to be the best we can be. We haven't changed our methods of growing and can assure you we care very much about the quality of our products. I can guarantee you that none of our joints are produced with "larf" or "grounded leafs". By rather the shake that comes straight from strains we shake out. Sorry you had a bad experience please give us another chance next time you come in and ask for a manager. We'd love to make it right for you. Thank you.

jimmy_doses924
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

good store

1 person thought this review was helpful

been coming to this place a while I think it's great don't believe the haters. I'd rather come here then some random place. 🌴

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
4 months ago

Hi jimmy_doses924, Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive for customer satisfaction and are glad you keep coming back. We appreciate your loyalty! Please come back anytime. :)

InDaCouchLife
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

A great spot

All around great shop I have been to many in the LA area coming from NP. I don’t get the negative reviews all my buds have been great to amazing and I’ve tried a lot of them. This is a most go to shop see you guys in about 2 hours

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
4 months ago

Hi InDaCouchLife, thank you for the great review!! We appreciate your support:) See you soon!!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

First Time Patients recieve 15% off purchase!!

 

Weed Pics

5365026 img 5844 copy
5365069 img 3918
5365071 img 3930
5365077 img 4023
5365078 img 4032
5365082 img 4087
5365089 img 4295
5365638 3c strain map
5365654 img 9634
5364780 3c shop floor final  3c poster

All Photos

Weed Videos

Coast To Coast Interactive Tour

Get The App.

iOS
Android