navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  6:45am - 9:45pm
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
CREDIT CARDS
ATM

Canoga Park Dispensary - COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

First-Time Customers

First Time Patients recieve 15% off purchase!!

 

Announcement

Monday Munchies: 10% OFF all Edibles  

Vape Tuesdays: 10% OFF All Vape Cartridges

Wheel Wednesday: SPIN TO WIN! Spin our 3C Wheel for free with a $50 minimum spend.  Win a free eighth, gram, pre roll, and much more! Limit one spin per patient, per day.

Thursday:10% off your first 3C eighth 

Fridays: 10% off all capsules, tinctures and lotions

Shatterday & Sunday: 25% OFF Shatter & Crumble all day!!!

About Us

***All pricing listed on Weedmaps does not include state sales tax and LA City Tax (5% for medical, 10% for Adult Use). The cannabis excise taxes are included in the price. ***

 

As of Jan 1, 2018 authorities in the state of California and the city of Los Angeles have required us to collect and pay additional taxes.  There is now a 15% excise tax from the state for both Medical and Adult Use (this tax is included into the price listed here).  There is also a 5% city tax for Medical and 10% tax for Adult Use. The city tax is paid after the pre tax price. Following the city tax there is a sate sales tax of 9.5%.The total taxes for Medical are 29.5% and 34.5% for Adult Use.  You can apply for a state MMIC card and become exempt from the 9.5% sales tax. 

 

We unsderstand the sicker shock and the weight of all these taxes and we are doing the best we can to ease our patients/customers into the new landscape. We truly appreciate your support and look forward to providing the best experience and quiality possible.

 

We are now open to the public for adult Use "Recreational" customers!!

 

We cultivate all our flower in house from our expert team of cultivators.  We pride ourselves on the quality of the flower we produce.  We have been cultivating some of our strains from over 20 years and also have our own crosses/variations to offer.

 

We hope to see you soon:)

 

Coast to Coast is a Prop D compliant, Pre ICO #13 (California's Finest Compassionate Cooperative INC/Cali's Finiest)

 

PATIENT PARKING IN REAR!!!

Facebook - Facebook.com/CoasttoCoastCollective Coast to Coast is a Prop D compliant, Pre ICO #13 (Californias Finest Compassionate Cooperative INC/Cali's Finiest) PLENTY OF PARKING IN REAR!!!

Sunday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Monday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Tuesday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Wednesday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Thursday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Friday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Saturday
6:45am -  9:45pm
Address
7127 Canoga Avenue
Canoga Park, CA, 91303
Member Since
February 9th, 2014

State License

Adult-Use Retail
A10-18-0000200-TEMP
Medical Retail
M10-18-0000216-TEMP

Our Reviews

Add My Review

Anne22
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

best shop ever

I love this place ! They have really dank weed best I smoked in a long time .Cory and the staff are always very nice .

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
4 months ago

We try our best to accommodate everyones personal preferences and when it comes to this industry we care very much about all of the patients and growth. Thank you for the continuous support! Our loyal supports will be recognized very soon! Thanks again :)

Clrichards93
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

disappointed

2 people thought this review was helpful

Not to long ago I started coming to this clinic specifically for their shatter. There's only one that I get by Maven. however when I went to return to get it they didn't have it. usually I'll check the menu before I go and I will also check to see when the menu was last updated as well. being as how it said the menu was last updated "one hour ago." and Maven was still on there I drove an hour from Lancaster just to get it. Once I arrive and go inside and ask for the shatter I'm told they're out of it. Mistakes happen. I tell them about their menu being wrong and they tell me in a couple days there will be more I left emptihanded. A couple days later, I feel I shouldn't give up on them yet and check the menu. again, it's on there. but this time I call and explain my situation and ask to please check if they got it in. I'm told they can't give me that info over the phone. so I drive another hour, just to find out they are still out of the shatter and still haven't changed their menu.

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
4 months ago

Hi Clrichards93, we are very sorry our weedmaps was not up to date with Maven Shatter. We have a new order coming in Friday, January 19th, by 11:00am. Please call ahead (818) 712-0535 to confirm. We will take care of you!! So sorry for the inconvenience!!

tronthadon
2.4
navigatedown
2.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

Smh

1 person thought this review was helpful

I don't understand how they can charge taxes if they're only fuckin medical right now.. So stupid in tryna play paying customers if this was a rec shop I could understand but they taxing for no reason.. Save ur money and shop elsewhere

rondajambe
1.8
navigatedown
4.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Price
2.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Atmosphere
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

not happy

3 people thought this review was helpful

Came here for the first time since 2018.. over 15% tax added to my bill... no receipt to show the break down of fees added??? super shady. I understand the company wants to switch to a recreational dispensary instead of staying medical. (dispensary that are staying medical by law don't have added tax) A little heads up of the price change would have been nice. Heck why do we give you all our information when we first sign up if you can't send out an easy group email letting patients know all the changes. Myself as well as others that I seen during my visit didn't have the right amount of cash to make the purchase we wanted. Also the bud tender (tall blonde) did not have a good attitude.

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
4 months ago

Hi rondajambe, I understand your frustration, let us address your concerns... As of Jan 1, authorities in the state and city have required us to collect and pay additional taxes. There is now a 15% Excise tax for all cannabis sales for both Medical and Adult Use. The city of Los Angeles requires an additional 5% tax for Medical and 10% for Adult Use. On top of that we are required to charge sales tax, which is 9.5%. Those taxes total 29.5% for Medical and 34% for Adult Use. For now, the excise tax and city tax are absorbed into the sales price (less sales tax). In the coming weeks you will be see those taxes broken down. For Coast to Coast, we are currently not charging our patients as much as needed to cover those taxes, even though we still owe and pay those taxes. Side note, cultivation is now taxed at $9.25 per oz, not cheap. In regards to "a little heads up", we have had print outs of the new tax breakdowns at every register trying to help explain the new cannabis regulations and taxes. We hold customer service at the highest regard, and are sorry to hear you did not have the best experience. When your in next, please ask to speak to a manager so we can try make your experience a great one! Best Regards, Management

eddie66@sbcglobal.net
3.0
navigatedown
3.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Price
4.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

fuhh rip off on the brass

2 people thought this review was helpful

im buying at 50 they selling for 70

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
5 months ago

Hi, this product was $60 as of Dec 31. After Jan 1, state taxes have increased, and with that so has pricing to cover those increases (we have not increased our margins, fyi). The price is now $64.95, plus tax ($71.12). You will find this with most compliant shops. Bummer, we know. Thank prop 64. Hope this was helpful. Best Regards, Management

OGBond
3.2
navigatedown
2.0
Price
1.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

OVERRATED BULLSHIT STRAINS

1 person thought this review was helpful

This place boasts about their grown in house strains. Let me say being 40 and a grower for almost 20 yrs IT'S NOT SAYING MUCH. Alot of people just will never be convinced otherwise because that's all they know their strains. THEY ARE WEAK PERIOD. THE 3C ILLUMINATI WAS A HUGE DISSAPOINTMENT THEY OBVIOUSLLY DON'T DRY OR CURE THEIR BUDS WITH FLAVOR IN MIND I COULD TELL BY THE BREAK UP AND THE MASS AMOUNT OF TINY UNDEVELOPED SEEDS THEY'RE DEALING WITH PROBABLY UNSTABLE GENETICS OR THEY'RE SHOCKING THE PLANTS DURING FLOWERING SOMEHOW . DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME OR MONEY YOU'LL THANK ME LATER.

jawknee123
2.6
navigatedown
3.0
Price
3.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Staff
3.0
Accessibility
1.0
Bud Quality
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

huh? what?

2 people thought this review was helpful

why is the s p a c e d o u t budtender giving me the shitty, small, dry nugs when i can see there are better ones in the jar, which is why i asked for that? thanks for an eighth of crumbs and dust. my fault for not paying attention i guess. usually a 5/5 but this has happened before. not coming back.

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
5 months ago

We are sorry you were dissatisfied during your last visit! We pride our self in our flower, so next time you come in please ask for a manager! We will make sure they help you out!!

shortysgotpop
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

Very satisfied!

Great knowledgeable staff. Good looking out to Michelle for recommending me a great CBD. This vegan churro cookie taste great, and I definitely feel it. Thanks again.

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
5 months ago

Thank you! We appreciate all the support!

laurier69
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

3C Rocks

No complaints at all! Justin was awesome. He was friendly and knowledgeable. I'll definitely be back

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
6 months ago

We're glad to hear that!

Mayra McCullough
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE

Excellence

Coast to Coast has always been the most excellent dispensary I've visited in the San Fernando Valley. Service and knowledge base impeccable. Love their glass window and all their epic. Christstmas tree

COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
COAST TO COAST COLLECTIVE
6 months ago

Thank you for your loyalty and support!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

First Time Patients recieve 15% off purchase!!

 

Weed Pics

5365026 img 5844 copy
5365069 img 3918
5365071 img 3930
5365077 img 4023
5365078 img 4032
5365082 img 4087
5365089 img 4295
5365638 3c strain map
5365654 img 9634
5364780 3c shop floor final  3c poster

All Photos

Weed Videos

Coast To Coast Interactive Tour

Get The App.

iOS
Android