Altitude Organic Cannabis

Altitude Organic Cannabis

Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup
Storefront
In-store purchases only
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.7

148 reviews

mengerling
2 years ago
5 stars

Must go!

The most helpful bud tenders around. Knowledgeable and willing to answer any question you have. No better prices around either. You won’t be disappointed a single bit
Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
Thank you so much, this means a lot! We work hard to get all your questions answered to the best of our ability!
Official Response2 years ago
Joelund
3 years ago
5 stars

The best place for cartridges is ever love this store and there daily discount s
Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
Were so glad you enjoyed our store, thank you for leaving us a great review!
Official Response2 years ago
mpritch7
3 years ago
5 stars

Best in town

By far my favorite dispo, very knowledgeable, good deals, friendly
Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
Thank you for leaving us a review!
Official Response2 years ago
Epeezzy
4 years ago
5 stars

Great services

Best buds around. Super local staff will drop the knowledge. five stars
cmcbrien
4 years ago
5 stars

great weed reasonable prices

the weed at AOC is second to nun. great selection of indica and sativa. the bud tenders are helpful and you can tell they love what they do. they have new strains and new edibles each time I visit. don't waste time shoping around AOC is the best despensory in the mountains!
Jayjaws
4 years ago
5 stars

Friendly and knowledgeable

Hey, love what you guys are doing here. Kind sales and great space. Looking forward to coming back. Also, yoga at 7pm. Hurrah!
HansClowd
4 months ago
5 stars

Great shop, with friendly bud tenders!

Great shop, with friendly bud tenders, and top shelf product.
krysheena1992
6 months ago
5 stars

So pleased

Loved and will come again amazing service and so respectful and kind in helping me
wildflower91
9 months ago
5 stars

Thank you from Arizona

Beautiful Dispensary, even tested temp before entering which I feel is awesome! Thank you so much for assisting me Zachary V, giving me tips on how to adjust to the Colorado Altitude and the wonderful customer service đź–¤
illegalsmile
1 year ago
5 stars

Great service, but the dog is the highlight

I love your dog! And the cannabis is pretty cool too
SlimShady75
1 year ago
5 stars

Service

Whenever I shop at Altitude Organics, the service is prompt, helpful, knowledgeable and always courteous. The product selection is unmatched and easily visible to determine what is the best products for me. My next visit to Altitude Organics is as close as my next drive by their convenient location.
Dserth
1 year ago
5 stars

Best in Summit

Always a decent selection, deals are always killer
junebug8
2 years ago
5 stars

Awesome

I've been a return customer for at least 6 months now. I come here specifically for flower. They always have great strains in stock and I am never disappointed. Great pricing too!
easymac
2 years ago
5 stars

Good experience

Got prerolls for a good price and awesome employees
dssboard
2 years ago
5 stars

Helpful and patient

I forget my budtender’s name, but he was super helpful as I explored various concentrate types and overall made for a good experience. I had been to a different rec shop the last time I was in Silverthorne and was not very satisfied, so I’m glad I found this spot that provides a better experience in nearly every aspect. I will return and would recommend to others.
Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad we were able to help you out and give you such a great experience, please come visit again!
Official Response2 years ago
Suhdude154
2 years ago
5 stars

The go to dispo in Summit!

This store will always get my business over any of the other stores here in summit county. Quality and consistency all around in each and every product they offer. Their flower is always top notch 20-30% Thc on average to where native roots flower is only in the 10-15% range. Always a good selection! Thank you guys for always exceeding my expectations.
Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
Wow! Thank you so much! We believe in quality over quantity and do our best to find the best product for each individual person!
Official Response2 years ago
thejesse4130
2 years ago
5 stars

Hunit hunit gang gang

How ya doin, It’s ya boi j hut, @the_real_j_hut, here to tell ya this place 100%. I live local and ONLY buy weed from Altitude. Cannot bear their top shelf budz! All these haters in the reviews are fake profiles. ALTITUDE ALL DAY EVERYDAY! YayeeYAYEE
Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
Thank you so much for the review! Please come in and see us soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Boil_thatoil
2 years ago
5 stars

awesome staff

everyone was very welcoming and answered any questions I had. overall had a great time.
Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Hope you can come back again soon!
Official Response2 years ago
TaratheDrummer
3 years ago
5 stars

Great place, Great budtenders

Great selection! Very helpful and knowledgeable bud tenders. Very patient and thorough.
Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
Thanks for the review! We love taking our time to talk about weed with everyone!
Official Response2 years ago
Joelund
3 years ago
5 stars

Best bud in the county

Best bud tenders around. They know their stuff and cheap prices
Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
Thank you Joe, we really appreciate the review! We are glad you had such a great experience, please come visit again soon!
Official Response3 years ago