Altitude Organic Cannabis

Altitude Organic Cannabis

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.7

152 reviews

      Lavern_123
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Pierre

      Love this dispensary the staff's are great good weed and great low price's thay always take care of me when im there i recommend everybody to go check out this dispo thank you guys for everything.
      mengerling
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Must go!

      The most helpful bud tenders around. Knowledgeable and willing to answer any question you have. No better prices around either. You won’t be disappointed a single bit
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thank you so much, this means a lot! We work hard to get all your questions answered to the best of our ability!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Joelund
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      The best place for cartridges is ever love this store and there daily discount s
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Were so glad you enjoyed our store, thank you for leaving us a great review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      mpritch7
      4 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in town

      By far my favorite dispo, very knowledgeable, good deals, friendly
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thank you for leaving us a review!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Epeezzy
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Great services

      Best buds around. Super local staff will drop the knowledge. five stars
      cmcbrien
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      great weed reasonable prices

      the weed at AOC is second to nun. great selection of indica and sativa. the bud tenders are helpful and you can tell they love what they do. they have new strains and new edibles each time I visit. don't waste time shoping around AOC is the best despensory in the mountains!
      Jayjaws
      5 years ago
      5 stars

      Friendly and knowledgeable

      Hey, love what you guys are doing here. Kind sales and great space. Looking forward to coming back. Also, yoga at 7pm. Hurrah!
      keriannev16
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      Kelly was the greatest

      Our budtender Kelly was the absolute best, very welcoming and knowledgeable! We learned so much at this one stop shop. The concentrates were so great!
      HansClowd
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great shop, with friendly bud tenders!

      Great shop, with friendly bud tenders, and top shelf product.
      krysheena1992
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      So pleased

      Loved and will come again amazing service and so respectful and kind in helping me
      wildflower91
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Thank you from Arizona

      Beautiful Dispensary, even tested temp before entering which I feel is awesome! Thank you so much for assisting me Zachary V, giving me tips on how to adjust to the Colorado Altitude and the wonderful customer service đź–¤
      illegalsmile
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service, but the dog is the highlight

      I love your dog! And the cannabis is pretty cool too
      SlimShady75
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Service

      Whenever I shop at Altitude Organics, the service is prompt, helpful, knowledgeable and always courteous. The product selection is unmatched and easily visible to determine what is the best products for me. My next visit to Altitude Organics is as close as my next drive by their convenient location.
      Dserth
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Best in Summit

      Always a decent selection, deals are always killer
      junebug8
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Awesome

      I've been a return customer for at least 6 months now. I come here specifically for flower. They always have great strains in stock and I am never disappointed. Great pricing too!
      easymac
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Good experience

      Got prerolls for a good price and awesome employees
      dssboard
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Helpful and patient

      I forget my budtender’s name, but he was super helpful as I explored various concentrate types and overall made for a good experience. I had been to a different rec shop the last time I was in Silverthorne and was not very satisfied, so I’m glad I found this spot that provides a better experience in nearly every aspect. I will return and would recommend to others.
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! So glad we were able to help you out and give you such a great experience, please come visit again!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Suhdude154
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      The go to dispo in Summit!

      This store will always get my business over any of the other stores here in summit county. Quality and consistency all around in each and every product they offer. Their flower is always top notch 20-30% Thc on average to where native roots flower is only in the 10-15% range. Always a good selection! Thank you guys for always exceeding my expectations.
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Wow! Thank you so much! We believe in quality over quantity and do our best to find the best product for each individual person!
      Official Response3 years ago
      thejesse4130
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Hunit hunit gang gang

      How ya doin, It’s ya boi j hut, @the_real_j_hut, here to tell ya this place 100%. I live local and ONLY buy weed from Altitude. Cannot bear their top shelf budz! All these haters in the reviews are fake profiles. ALTITUDE ALL DAY EVERYDAY! YayeeYAYEE
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thank you so much for the review! Please come in and see us soon!
      Official Response3 years ago
      Boil_thatoil
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome staff

      everyone was very welcoming and answered any questions I had. overall had a great time.
      Altitude Organic CannabisSilverthorne
      Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! Hope you can come back again soon!
      Official Response3 years ago