Total Herbal Consultation (Topanga Canyon)

Total Herbal Consultation (Topanga Canyon)

Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only
Doctor
Closed
Medical
In-store purchases only

Be the first to review

Be the first to review Total Herbal Consultation (Topanga Canyon) and share your experience with the Weedmaps community.

ramboneedsweed
3 years ago
5 stars

Great Services Great Weed 😎

I love the weed and the staff services great deals highly recommend this store
LooneyChavez
3 years ago
5 stars

Fire up

I love it. Afghanistan Og .Going back today for that sticky icky. I highly recommend this dipensary to every body in the west valley area.
jdrussell24
3 years ago
5 stars

Gret Weed

great weed, great prices
Ynpmeech
3 years ago
5 stars

🔥🔥🔥🔥🔥

Fireeee buddddd
Mikeada
3 years ago
5 stars

Dope place

Dope buds dope budtenders
sosav
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent

Good flower for a good price , plus Evelyn is an excellent bud tender 😍💯❗️
saltyblonde
4 years ago
5 stars

Super helpful

I had let my rec laps, and they helped me out super quick as I needed it by the morning. Fantastic service, and he was super nice. It was ready to use immediately through email. And my original paper red will arrive within the week. Thank you again!!!
Christie52
5 years ago
5 stars

Great place

This place is great! I was there today for renewal first time here. They were awesome, I was running late and they got me out super fast! Thanks so much! I will def go back next time and refer my friends! There doing it right over there!
Chirpmeister
5 years ago
5 stars

Excellent vibes!

I cannot believe anybody would have less than a very good experience here. It was not crowded, I even got a 5 dollar discount on my renewal. The doctor was quite thorough and gave me excellent advice alongside his recommendation. I would have no problem recommending this to place to others. I feel that they are a professional organization here and they made me feel good. I would definitely say thanks to THC and see you in about a year.
SmokinTrees91
5 years ago
5 stars

LOVE ALEX AND THIS DR OFFICE!!

I have been coming here for YEARS and I will not go anywhere else. I've never experienced a wait time longer than 10 min (without making an appointment). The doctors are friendly and The gentleman in the front (Alex) is a talkative sweetheart that makes getting a new rec every year a treat. Thanks guys!!!
max8987
8 years ago
5 stars

Great doc no issues

I've gotten my rec here several times. The doctor actually listens to your lungs and stuff.. which I know isn't much but is more than I can say for other docs. I have my rec with them right now, in fact. Verification is always instant... I felt like I needed to leave a review because the guy working there is really chill, hooked me up with renewal even though it's been a while, etc and I think the person that left the only other review just had a bad experience...
MissTastic
6 years ago
2.6 stars

Red Flags

I had planned to go here to renew my recommendation. First red flag; there's no price shown online which lets you know the price is too high, but I called to find out anyway. One person answered the phone. So unprofessional, I couldn't even understand what she said. I asked the price, she placed me on hold. Someone else gets on the line. I ask my same question. He wanted to assure it was for 'THC' (Total Herbal Consultation). Really?! What else am I calling YOU for? Placed on hold again. & finally the Dr. comes on the phone and lets me know the prices. $50 for renewal $70 for new patient. Ridiculous. Why doesn't the staff who is on phone duty know the price? Why does she speak like she's eating while answering the phone? More so like she has no care for answering the phone. Why are you calling yourself urgent care? Why are you guys running business so sketchy? I then double checked the address and asked what time they close. What the Dr. told me did not match what there time or address says here. Although I was 'desperate' since I was looking for a clinic at a late hour, I wasn't this desperate. In the end I waited it out and went back to my original Dr.
lostinram
3 years ago
2 stars

Used to be a great facility

I have been coming here for years, for a visit with a real doctor, and reasonable rates. With the new management rates are no longer reasonable. At $75.00 the rate is almost double what I used to pay. Needless to say, I went somewhere else.
kingsgirl420
4 years ago
2 stars

Ripped off

I went in yesterday with my fiancé to renew our recs and they charge $75 for a renewal when I’ve been going to them for 10 years and have always paid $35 for my renewal and anywhere else charges $35-$40 for a renewal . They also took about 40 mins til we were able to see the doctor and were the only ones in the office . Save your money and renew your recs elsewhere $75 is a rip off
Irishayy
9 years ago
1.6 stars

Horrible place.

I sent my wife here to get her rec and she had no issues, i the next day went to renew mine and was treated good at first, when i saw the doc i was told mmj does not cure anything and i need to seek hard meds such as pills for my problems for the long run even after exsplaining how it works for me and ive tried pills ect, then was treated horrible.. Doc told me no problem next time in a year if you come back then you need proof of all the meds you've been on and if you dont have it now then you need to ask your doc to put you on it all to see if it works, walks me out and guy tells me that doc will allow one month of a rec for me and they still wanted $70.00 no refund. I then said this is bs ive never had this issue in almost 5 years now and only came here cause how close it was to my home and my wife had no issue and was not questioned or anything. Then i asked to talk to the doc, guy told me if i pay again. Then i demanded my cash back, got it back then went to my normal doc and got it no problem no issues no drama, this place is horrible i wouldnt send my worst enemy here. Oh they also tried to claim their the ONLY legit doctor office and all others will get me arrested. -cheers
ErickValencia
3 years ago
1 star

pointless

How are you only going to allow patients that are 21 and older whats the point if they can go to any dispensary with just their ID
jwettkid90210
3 years ago
1 star

Bad service

Came all the way here from Florida on a 3 hours drive to them filled out paper work and then declined me