Weedology

Weedology

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

26 reviews

      Dethkill1999
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      weedology

      the first time there I was so stoked thay had great prices I'm definitely going back in 2 week get more and have fun
      brutaltruth27
      3 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Staff is amazing, online order is insanely fast! Definitely can’t complain about the variety available. Coming from Cali I’ve been to many places and this one is clean and respectful which is a huge plus!
      Philboy55
      5 months ago
      5 stars

      Best in Ontario

      Great selection, prices, and service.
      Adeland19
      6 months ago
      5 stars

      Geat

      always have great service, and good prices
      puffkat420
      8 months ago
      5 stars

      super badass spot. positive vibes 💯

      super glad to stop by this place. hands down one of my favorites
      PhilHenderson1960
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Phenomenal store

      Every experience has been great. Everyone is friendly, knowledgeable, helpful. Love coming here. Awesome that they offer discounts to vets and for leaving a simple review. Very cool.
      KGalvan4
      11 months ago
      5 stars

      Awesomeness

      Well of all the dispensaries I’ve been to this is hands down my fav!! 🐼 and you have to check out all the coming soon stuff.. it’s just awesomeness all the way around
      paddledawg
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great service

      Great service, knowledge staff, clean organized,good deals they know their strains
      hoofage9
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Very knowledgeable and good recommendations.

      Love this place. Very good variety.
      Menkingdiane
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Awesome service

      I thoroughly enjoyed my visit. Great friendly staff, great deals and clean, organized environment! Great job guys!
      Prooffactor
      1 year ago
      5 stars

      Great place!

      Super fun atmosphere and great prices on there products, the staff is super knowledgeable and always take care of anyone who walks in!
      farthestjewel
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      I love their Service

      Man they are fast and easy to do online
      audiopium
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great service, great staff

      Weedology has been my first stop shop after hotbox disappointed time after time again. Weedology always has a HUGE selection of carts and flower and the staff is extremely helpful. Quite a friendly, inviting environment! You guys are awesome, keep it up!
      squeege1266
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      traveling couple

      Great place and people were very helpful they understood what we were looking for.
      Gypsysoul4eva
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      So convenient

      Easy Parking,Friendly Staff ,Fast Service!
      DaddyTree
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      awesome

      great store even better employees
      magoo1960
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Dispensery

      The staff is extremely helpful and friendly. Ordering online is super easy. I’ve gone from a three hour journey to get my medicine, LOL… To it being less than an hour and a half drive. Thank you Weedology
      BigNeptune420
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      great weed and great selection

      they have a good top shelf selection you get what you pay for
      Wolff817
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Outstanding service

      Went out of their way to help me out. Highly recommended.
      Torid28
      6 months ago
      2 stars

      Nice people sold me wrong product

      So I usually.have no issues here I have been buying CBD THC tinctures for a little while Explained I wanted 1 to 1 tincture.Came home with CBD no THC product.This is not okay.This is not even what was stated on the list.I feel like I have no recourse and wasted money.will be exploring other dispensary in future.