Trulieve - Clearwater

Trulieve - Clearwater

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.3

64 reviews

Eldankster
5 years ago
5 stars

Killerkeemstar

Great service😀
AnniesWords
4 years ago
5 stars

Just a suggestion

Everyone is very friendly and helpful at the Clearwater dispensary. My suggestions: 1) for the caps on each vape cartridge to be marked accordingly. Yellow for Hybrid with MG. Blue for Sativa Red for 9lb hammer The bottles they come in should also have Milligram info. 2) The numbers on syringe disappear after a couple uses. So basically I'm guessing how much product I'm taking. Trulieve needs new to call suppliers in packaging departments to fix these kinds of things. All I've ever known is weed, or as it's called now, smoke, flower. All these products are new to someone my age born in the 60's. And I'm very grateful for Trulieve's staff who are more knowledgeable than I. 😊 Only wish there was more product: actual weed, edibles, and everything else all the other states have. Florida legislators seem to be way behind the times. Our new administration is going backwards. My hope is that One day soon Cannabis will be legalized in every state. I for one look forward to that day.
Trulieve - ClearwaterSt. Petersburg
Thank you for your review! We take all suggestions from our patients and encourage our staff to keep a receptive customer service stance. We absolutely have regulated our cartridge production and our cartridges are marked, labeled, and packaged in accordance to the medication inside. We do hope to be able to provide our patients with more product variety in the near future. However for the time being with must comply with all Florida state laws, and provide our patients with the products that we are able. Thank you again for your review!
Official Response4 years ago
5 stars

1st Dispensary Visit - I Felt Very Welcomed

I called over the phone and they helped me get setup without my card - it was still in the mail. They were a dispensary that opened the earliest on Sunday - 10am, so naturally I went. I got a first timer discount and a SNAP benefit discount. They were stackable.I ended up getting 7g of Afterglow/Durban Dream, 3 Carts (1 CO2), & 3 Lighters for $181. Good deal. All was straight gas. All did not have a similar taste or smell - they were distinguishable without labels and it was top shelf grass.
kiwalaa10
3 years ago
5 stars

Dkush

25/8 Kush
Trulieve - ClearwaterSt. Petersburg
48/14 Kush👌
Official Response3 years ago
5 stars

Best Experience EVER

Trulieve Clearwater is my favorite dispensary. Quincy, Raven ,David, Ashlyn.....everyone is absolutely AMAZING and BEYOND helpful. Every single time I go here I am greeted by name and am always treated with the upmost care and respect. I will be a returning patient as long as medical marijuana is in Florida. I am so grateful for all of their hard work and help. Their products are amazing....the truclear is a great value and so versatile. Trulieve's cartridges have the best flavor of any other dispensary and helps the best with my chronic pain and nausea. Trulieve has the best prices for the quality and has the best selection with the rules and regulations florida has placed upon them. thank you trulieve and staff
Trulieve - ClearwaterSt. Petersburg
Chronic, We Truli appreciate your review of our Clearwater location and staff. Thank you for the kind words and continued support!
Official Response3 years ago
Donna0811
4 years ago
5 stars

Great Experience

I went in with no expectations and not sure how things would work. Everyone was friendly, kind and helpful. I had no idea what was available to buy and how the process worked. Quincy was so kind in setting my profile and providing me with literature. Then Ashlyn greeted me and filled me in on the product. So I made my first purchase and received an nice discount. I selected Super Lemon Haze..... nice. At first i felt really alert but relaxed at the same time. It has helped with muscle spasms and inflammation. Next I will try the Sunset Sherbert or Raspberry. Thanks Ashlyn and Quincy for sharing your knowledge and professionalism.
Trulieve - ClearwaterSt. Petersburg
Very glad to hear that your experience with our dispensary went well. Thank you for the review!
Official Response4 years ago
Robbieopal
4 years ago
5 stars

Hey

How come there is no plant form medication on menu?
Trulieve - ClearwaterSt. Petersburg
The state of Florida currently does not allow the dispensing of whole plant product, thank you.
Official Response4 years ago
lildeb1958
4 years ago
5 stars

From being there on the third day of opening thru when I visited today it has been a positive, friendly experience. All are very knowledgeable about product and not acting as sales people but really seem they want to help. Even Quincy the security guard is so pleasant. I wish I would have asked the agent that helped me today his name to complement him. I was there around three. Great company, Great personnel, and Great service, rare nowadays! Keep it up, always recommending the Clearwater office.
Trulieve - ClearwaterSt. Petersburg
Thank you so much for the thoughtful review!
Official Response4 years ago
Laurarbentley
4 years ago
5 stars

Great experience

Its nice to walk into Trulieve every month to see happy faces. The staff here are friendly, knowledgeful and always patient with the many questions we have. They keep us up to date with the new products and make the experience always a good one. Thank you.
cookieman850
5 years ago
5 stars

#1 in Florida

Been to a number of dispensaries, but this one is by far the best. Not as much selection as I've seen in California, but easily the best in Florida!
Tonysgirl123
12 months ago
5 stars

wait was a little long

But after i got in it was great the staff was fantastic, the staff was also very knowledgeable about ur products,will be back soon.
bobbybfbbutler
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service

The only dispensary that I go to because of the awesome and personal service, second to none!!
LolaApril2019
1 year ago
5 stars

Electronic tipping

I am a Trulieve faithful, know many employees by name. Peter and Amanda are 2 I deal w regularly and are amazingly knowledgeable and helpful. Would LOVE to have an option through CanPay to tip .... I do not normally carry cash. Thank you.
ginakennedy904
2 years ago
5 stars

Cannabislover

Truelieve is my go to dispensary. I love their products and their employees. Michael is ALWAYS so helpful when it comes to recommending a strain. Thanx for the GSC recommendation love it! Still trying to figure out which cookies though lol Again Thanx for being AWESOME!
Matilda1112
2 years ago
5 stars

Very Helpful and Knowledgeable about the products

The wait times are sometimes long even when you order online, but the time the staff in the back spend with you make up for the wait. They are very helpful and very knowledgeable about the products. I am not a seasoned cannabis connoisseur so the education was very much appreciated.
taylorsfinest23
2 years ago
5 stars

Andrew's the man!

went in right at opening. little bit of a wait but I was very satisfied for my first time. andrew helped me pick out a trustick. also loved the rainbow pod deal. also got a do si doe pod. love it all. definitely will be back! ✌
Trulieve - ClearwaterSt. Petersburg
Thanks for being there for our opening and thank you for leaving the positive feedback! See you soon!
Official Response2 years ago
Princessnatas
3 years ago
5 stars

10/10

Very friendly, Always have great deals going on. Most of the budtenders seem pretty knowledgeable about the products. Definitely could use some improvement on the Online ordering system.
Trulieve - ClearwaterSt. Petersburg
Hello and thank you for that review! Don't worry we are working hard on improving our online ordering system, stay tuned!
Official Response3 years ago
Dealdropper
3 years ago
5 stars

Excellent Staff

I love this place! Great hours of operation and so far I enjoy the medicine and its helping!!! Really great customer service with friendly faces.
Trulieve - ClearwaterSt. Petersburg
That's awesome to hear! We are here to help.
Official Response3 years ago
meggyamber
4 years ago
5 stars

Great place! Helpful!

This place is amazing! So friendly and helpful! I will be back!
Trulieve - ClearwaterSt. Petersburg
Thank you! We look forward to continued service.
Official Response4 years ago
Mcco324
4 years ago
5 stars

Great service and selection!

Great service and staff is very helpful! I would recommend this store to anyone in the area with a medical card to check Trulieve out. You won't be disappointed. The staff and service there are very helpful and knowledgeable.
Trulieve - ClearwaterSt. Petersburg
Thank you for the excellent review!
Official Response4 years ago