navigateupback to top
HomeColoradoPuebloThree Rivers Organics

Three Rivers Organics

1714 Santa Fe Drive Pueblo, CO 81006 - Dispensary

access_timeOPEN NOW  8:00am - 6:50pm
ACCESSIBLE
AGE

Pueblo Dispensary - Three Rivers Organics

First-Time Patients

Text "Bake" to 719-299-3586 to Receive Exclusive Text Specials

Come Visit Us Today! First Time Patients Receive Member Pricing AND Deal of the Day.

Announcement

NEW! Pre-Roll Sale: 6 for $20 mix and match :)

Everyday Specials:
Yeti/Craft Wax and Shatter 3 Grams for $60/Members, 3 for $70/Non-Members

All Prices Include Tax

Wed and Fri
EndoCanna Ultra Premium Concentrates 3 for $75/Members, 3 for $90/Non-Members

About Us

At Three Rivers Organics, we provide our patients with high quality products at an affordable price, as well as an unmatched level of customer service.

We grow our own flower locally in Pueblo at our state of the art warehouse. All product is dry trimmed by hand and properly cured to lock in the taste and smell of the terpenes. Using patented grow tables on wheels, all rooms are cleaned after every harvest to ensure consistency and quality for our patients, as well as to maintain the highest standard of grow cleanliness in the entire industry.

Sunday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Monday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Thursday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Friday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Saturday
8:00am -  6:50pm
Address
1714 Santa Fe Drive
Pueblo, CO, 81006
Phone
719-924-8881
Member Since
August 15th, 2015

Our Reviews

Add My Review

bigdawg72
3.6
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Price

BAD WAX

I went today and picked up a gram of the $20 craft wax. Long story short rig caught on fire when taking a dab. I wouldn't recommend the $20 crap-tane soup to anyone. Lesson learned!

Three Rivers Organics
Three Rivers Organics

We apologize for this experience you had with the Craft Wax. We will reach out to Craft to find out exactly what happened with this batch and will investigate internally. If possible, will you please send the batch and strain information to dgreenman@threeriversorganics.com so we can start the process. Also, we sent you a PM with more information. Thank you in advance for letting us make this right.

Prodigychild
4.0
navigatedown
4.0
Price
4.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility

deals galore

1 person thought this review was helpful

You can not beat there deals on edibles. Lowest prices around so far here in pueblo. Love the 6 joints for $20. Plus if you are a concentrate lover, they almost always have there $20/gram wax-shatter deals. You guys rock- Thank you!!

Three Rivers Organics
Three Rivers Organics

Thank you for the great review! We plan to continue the deals we have been offering as well as rolling out exciting new deals towards the end of the year and the beginning of 2017!

PhilThePower
4.0
navigatedown
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
2.0
Bud Quality
3.0
Price
5.0
Staff

seeds

1 person thought this review was helpful

got some Kong stompper had seeds

Three Rivers Organics
Three Rivers Organics

Thank you for informing us about this. We will make the situation right and have sent you a private message with the details.

slimrabbitjacks
4.4
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
2.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

Not what it used to be

the bud quality is so sporadic no consistency, Ive been coming here since they opened and it WAS great, the last 5 months the bud is getting worse, had i seen the SEEDS in the Temple Kush, I hope the other quarters of different strains are better than this. I would have passed. Yes the prices are good for Pueblo but your getting what you pay for, cheap price crap medicine. The shatter is still ok for now but I dont think its enough to keep me as a member.

Three Rivers Organics
Three Rivers Organics

We appreciate the honest feedback regarding our flower. Like any agricultural crop, Cannabis can be tricky. Sometimes there is a strain in a harvest that just doesn't turn out as well as the others. Although we have a quality control process in place, sometimes product can sneak through the cracks, especially if the issue is internal, such as a few seeds. We want to make the situation right and we have sent you a message with the details. Thank you for your understanding.

Mrhaterade54
4.8
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price

Disappointed

I have been a member since week 1 I've been through all the ups and downs never really complain much prices are good shatter is the best in town! I'm just really sad that they took the penny pre roll Saturday special away that was my favorite day! I mean cmon charge us a dollar we are spending 30 anyway I'm sure your patients wouldn't mind a dollar pre roll! Very sad and disappointed no more Saturday dispense runs for me! Other then that the girls are always great to me and the 20 shatter never fails!

Three Rivers Organics
Three Rivers Organics

Thank you for letting us know about your disappointment. We frequently update our deals, so keep your eyes peeled. There may be a pre-roll special making its way into our Daily Deals again soon!

Tommy Lee
2.6
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price

Rip off

Horrible Customer Service, I will never shop this store ever again

Three Rivers Organics
Three Rivers Organics

Thank you for letting us know about the customer service issue you experienced. We would like to follow up with you regarding this incident so we can learn more about what happened and make the necessary improvements to ensure that it does not happen again. Please send an email to dgreenman@threeriversorganics.com with a short note and your phone number so we can give you a call. We look forward to hearing from you.

itsmostlymauiwaui
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality

Low selection of flower lately

4 people thought this review was helpful

First off let me just say I have been a member for a long time now and I have been very happy with everything...no complaints from me...until now. The past few months I have noticed a dramatic increase in the quality of flower and not to mention full shelves of some great new strains. Well awhile back I heard an employee on the phone explaining to a customer that 3 Rivers was medical only right now but not to worry, that they will be opening a recreational store soon. Thats not good for their MEDICAL patients. Well what I have noticed over the past week is the shelves are suddenly down to a few selections. Seems they are taking a page out of Pueblo West Organics book and shitting on MED patients now and using their plants to stock the REC side that is obviously under construction next door. The exact same reason I left PWO. I was told at PWO "the rec side will not affect the medical side at all"....well that was a bold faced lie...that's was 3 years ago and til this day PWO organics has had a shit MED side struggling to keep at least 1 sativa, 1 indica & 1 hybrid all the while the rec side has an extensive selection. Its obvious greed has taken over and MED patients are being stepped on so they can reach the REC crowd. So sad for a place with great employees and a great atmosphere.

Three Rivers Organics
Three Rivers Organics

Thank you very much for voicing your concern to us about this issue. We want to assure you that nothing of this sort is going on, and that what you experienced was a slight interruption rather than a long term problem. We had a supply chain issue that affected our selection the last week or two, however, we will have new product arriving at the store this afternoon or tomorrow, so you can stock up in time for the weekend! The selection, products, pricing, and customer service at the Medical Store will not be affected in any way by the Rec Store. Our Rec Grow is actually at a different location than our Med Grow, and we never mix product together. Our Medical Patients are the ones that built Three Rivers into what it is today, and we have not forgotten that. Thank you for being a loyal Three Rivers Patient. We will continue to look out for your needs and will not let you down. (I will send you a DM with my personal contact information in case you have any additional questions).

thebrokn
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Price
4.0
Atmosphere
4.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

New Grower, way better buds

I used to hate the weed here. It never looked or smelled good. But I always loved the edible price/selection as well as concentrates. But I'm really more of a flower guy. They've had a new grower working for a few months and the product that has been on the shelf lately is leaps and bounds better. Good, chunky buds, decent smells. Prices are still very competitive. Definitely give them another look if you were disappointed in the past.

Three Rivers Organics
Three Rivers Organics

We are glad you noticed the increase in quality! Our new grower is doing a great job and takes a lot of pride in his work. We should be getting some new flower at the store either this afternoon or tomorrow, so check it out if you need to stock up for the weekend!

Shana420marie
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality

Best wax and shatter deal!

1 person thought this review was helpful

I have always enjoyed the wax and shatter this dispensary offers, today was like Christmas. Craft and Yeti brands were on sale and the selection was incredible. I highly recommend the Koffee Haze, it's super tasty and the high is uplifting. My bud tender was super friendly; however, I was disappointed Corinna wasn't there per usual to brighten my day and hope to see her next time.

Three Rivers Organics
Three Rivers Organics

We're thrilled that you love our selection, service and deals! We strive to be the best dispensary in Pueblo and offer our patients an experience they can't get anywhere else.

Smoking since 93
3.8
navigatedown
4.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Price
5.0
Staff
4.0
Accessibility
3.0
Bud Quality

Ok bud

I got a quarter of the Lemon og haze. it was ok

Three Rivers Organics
Three Rivers Organics

We're sorry to hear that you weren't thrilled with our Lemon OG Haze. We have a lot of other choices and just cut down a new harvest that looks fantastic. The new product will be hitting the shelves in mid-September!

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Patients

Text "Bake" to 719-299-3586 to Receive Exclusive Text Specials

Come Visit Us Today! First Time Patients Receive Member Pricing AND Deal of the Day.

Weed Pics

2446107_20160324_090920
2446111_20160324_092721
2446114_20160324_094508
2446097_20160324_092628
2446102_20160324_091205
2446108_20160324_091104
3874730_preview-full-img_0110
3874731_preview-full-img_0111
3874728_preview-full-img_0109
1863962_grow1

All Photos

Weed Videos