navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  9:00am - 2:00am
VERIFIED SELLER
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
AGE
ATM

Las Vegas Dispensary - The Grove

About Us

[Recreational Sales]
• NOW ACCEPTING ANYONE with a valid government issued ID proving they are 21 years of age or older!

• WE TAKE ALL OUT OF STATE MMJ CARDS & TAX IS INCLUDED IN MENU PRICING! •

[About The Grove]
• The Grove is a place to gather, learn, and to get the medicine you need. We want you to know more about the products you're buying, so we make it comfortable to do that!

Sunday
9:00am -  2:00am
Monday
9:00am -  2:00am
Tuesday
9:00am -  2:00am
Wednesday
9:00am -  2:00am
Thursday
9:00am -  2:00am
Friday
9:00am -  2:00am
Saturday
9:00am -  2:00am
Address
4647 Swenson Street
Las Vegas, NV, 89119
Member Since
April 25th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

matt12724
2.8
navigatedown
1.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
3.0
Bud Quality
4.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff

Terrible customer service, Don't buy O pens ever

4 people thought this review was helpful

I'm a medical patient. I purchased an O pen cartridge off the sales persons advice. I get home and the O pen cartridge doesn't work. I go back to return the cartridge and get hassled that I broke it. I have smoked over 80 cartridges in my day and there isn't really an easy way to break them unless you sit on them and snap it. Anyway, the terrible grove employees finally replace the cartridge after barreling for 20min. The reason I'm writing this review is the same thing just happened to a friend of mine. But this time they didn't replace it. My friend walked out of the store $60 poorer because they sell crappy made in china cartridges and don't care if they work or not. I 100% will never come back to the grove strictly off customer service. I hope this review deflects business to them and to another dispensary that cares about the patients and customers.

The Grove
about 1 month ago

We are sorry to hear that you have had bad experiences with the O.penVAPE cartridge that you purchased matt12724. We will ABOSUTELY exchange any cartridge or product that is found to not be working properly and we train our staff to inform every patron that O.penVAPE uses cartridges that are very sensitive and are only guaranteed to work with their batteries due to the volt settings. I believe the issue that happened here is that the cartridge was used with a 3rd party battery and the cartridge we tested was receiving no "reading". This is usually the sign of user error (too high of a volt setting), or a faulty cartridge. We offered the 2.0 Variable Voltage battery at half price to ensure that your friend would receive an exchange with the correct battery which we could guarantee would work properly going forward. We would still love to help make this a better situation for you and your friend! Next time you come by The Grove, please ask for a manager and refer back to the weedmaps reviews.

2017-07-20 22:09:57 UTC

GeneE08 O pens are hands down the worst. All dispensaries know this and any dispensary that won't refund it should be avoided with all caution in my opinion

coldduck1020
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
1.0
Price

Low Quality

2 people thought this review was helpful

If you're a tourist on the way in from the airport desperate for weed, this may suffice. But do not dare invest your hard earned money on their cartridges, batteries, or accessories. They are cheaply made, and they will not exchange ones that do not work. And the worst part is that the staff are trained to push them on you. Probably due to the massive mark up. Other dispensaries that don't solely rely on tourists will be more helpful to all!!

The Grove
about 1 month ago

We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with the O.penVAPE products you tried. We absolutely will exchange any O.penVAPE product that is found to be faulty and not working properly. We have a few ways we can trouble shoot issues, and also to test cartridges to make sure they are working how they should be. Our staff is not trained on how to upsell any products, but only to inform patrons how to use the products properly and to find the best medicine/product that the individual is looking for. If you did not have your issue resolved yet, please ask for a manager next time you stop by so we can make this situation better for you!

bluntedinoc
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Price

The dank

Dank smoke,chill staff

The Grove
30 days ago

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review bluntedinoc. We are glad you enjoyed the quality of the medicine that you tried and hope to see you again soon.

ksr451
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Price
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility

the Grove

the New Staff is Rude. No Grams of anything besides Kannabis the New Stuff They Have is Whack. i had credit but it somehow vanished. wheel is gone medical price went up its time For Better Deals.

masonrzin
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff

Awesome service

They always get me into the dispensary so fast! And have what products I'm looking for!

The Grove
30 days ago

We appreciate you for taking the time to write this review. Glad we can help!

Mtmantom
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Pahrump

Best staff that i have delt with . everyone hella nice

The Grove
30 days ago

You are so kind! Thank you for taking the time to write this for us. Have a wonderful day !

Kennybob123
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Phlebotomy

This place is great

mommayoung
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Staff

pahrump

best staff

wendio
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

The grove

The prices went up... I still like it here

Chiefs5o
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price

Above and beyond

Idk but every time I go in they're great, I think alot of it is personAL perception, it is a business and I think they're doing a good job.

The Grove
30 days ago

We really are happy to see that you have enjoyed your time here at The Grove. Thank you for taking your time to write this review for us. Hope to see you again soon!

Cannabis Deals

Weed Pics

2932060_13532875_1742675409342159_1220440648786094873_n
2932090_fullsizerender
2932093_img_9143
2932096_img_9144
2932098_img_9145
2932099_img_9155
2932102_swenson_outside_night_1
2983989_fullsizerender
3502030_4_corners_pre_roll
2771268_thegrovelogo

All Photos

Weed Videos