• NOW ACCEPTING ANYONE with a valid government issued ID proving they are 21 years of age or older!
• WE TAKE ALL OUT OF STATE MMJ CARDS & TAX IS INCLUDED IN MENU PRICING! •
[About The Grove]
• The Grove is a place to gather, learn, and to get the medicine you need. We want you to know more about the products you're buying, so we make it comfortable to do that!
Please confirm your email before writing a review.
4 people thought this review was helpful
I'm a medical patient. I purchased an O pen cartridge off the sales persons advice. I get home and the O pen cartridge doesn't work. I go back to return the cartridge and get hassled that I broke it. I have smoked over 80 cartridges in my day and there isn't really an easy way to break them unless you sit on them and snap it. Anyway, the terrible grove employees finally replace the cartridge after barreling for 20min. The reason I'm writing this review is the same thing just happened to a friend of mine. But this time they didn't replace it. My friend walked out of the store $60 poorer because they sell crappy made in china cartridges and don't care if they work or not. I 100% will never come back to the grove strictly off customer service. I hope this review deflects business to them and to another dispensary that cares about the patients and customers.
We are sorry to hear that you have had bad experiences with the O.penVAPE cartridge that you purchased matt12724. We will ABOSUTELY exchange any cartridge or product that is found to not be working properly and we train our staff to inform every patron that O.penVAPE uses cartridges that are very sensitive and are only guaranteed to work with their batteries due to the volt settings. I believe the issue that happened here is that the cartridge was used with a 3rd party battery and the cartridge we tested was receiving no "reading". This is usually the sign of user error (too high of a volt setting), or a faulty cartridge. We offered the 2.0 Variable Voltage battery at half price to ensure that your friend would receive an exchange with the correct battery which we could guarantee would work properly going forward. We would still love to help make this a better situation for you and your friend! Next time you come by The Grove, please ask for a manager and refer back to the weedmaps reviews.
2 people thought this review was helpful
If you're a tourist on the way in from the airport desperate for weed, this may suffice. But do not dare invest your hard earned money on their cartridges, batteries, or accessories. They are cheaply made, and they will not exchange ones that do not work. And the worst part is that the staff are trained to push them on you. Probably due to the massive mark up. Other dispensaries that don't solely rely on tourists will be more helpful to all!!
We are sorry to hear that you have had a bad experience with the O.penVAPE products you tried. We absolutely will exchange any O.penVAPE product that is found to be faulty and not working properly. We have a few ways we can trouble shoot issues, and also to test cartridges to make sure they are working how they should be. Our staff is not trained on how to upsell any products, but only to inform patrons how to use the products properly and to find the best medicine/product that the individual is looking for. If you did not have your issue resolved yet, please ask for a manager next time you stop by so we can make this situation better for you!
the New Staff is Rude. No Grams of anything besides Kannabis the New Stuff They Have is Whack. i had credit but it somehow vanished. wheel is gone medical price went up its time For Better Deals.
Idk but every time I go in they're great, I think alot of it is personAL perception, it is a business and I think they're doing a good job.
We really are happy to see that you have enjoyed your time here at The Grove. Thank you for taking your time to write this review for us. Hope to see you again soon!