Select a product to start your order!
The Flower Bowl - Recreational

The Flower Bowl - Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

433 reviews

kkor9450
10 days ago
5 stars

Great flower and service

Been here a few times now and I won't go anywhere else.
Phillyblunt313
10 days ago
5 stars

New Patient

Wanted to say Fellus was very helpful with my order,as I was a new customer.
FrankG72
16 days ago
5 stars

Smooth operation

Never a problem , in and out or free delivery over $50 Cmon man!!!
djgonza88
17 days ago
5 stars

Great Service

Fellas, was very helpful and understanding of me being new to The Flower Bowl. Thank you
FlossiesPosse
20 days ago
5 stars

Rec Users Dream

I’m a medical patient but shop the recreational side often because of the crazy selection of flower! Love this place! Concentrates, edibles, they have it all!
brockhunt
24 days ago
5 stars

Quick

Helpful and easy. Love flower bowl. Morgan is a huge help!
sekoudiane
1 month ago
5 stars

Flower bowl Review

It is always good to have preknowledge before purchasing and partaking any medical or recreational marijuana product. Such as knowing the difference between sativa, indica, and hybrid strains. Also, knowing the THC percentage as well as the CBS ratio. Nevertheless, in case the consumer is essentially a novice or just too lazy to do their own research; the Flowerbowl provides a detailed listing on their on-line menu and within their business. Also, make inquiries to Eric and Jay.
jlove19812345
1 month ago
5 stars

best prices best bud around

nothing but good experiences
Bolaweeder
2 months ago
5 stars

In my 2 month that i got in Romulus its the best

best dispensary in the area Inkster Romulus
mincer
2 months ago
5 stars

AMAZING

Best prices on wax in town, period. Not to mention how nice everyone is upstairs!! Ten minutes was probably ever waited to be seen, and that was on out when the line was out the door and it was STILL fast! This is the only place I come to. Cheers Flower Bowl!
TamiSweetlady
2 months ago
5 stars

good

great prerolls always busy !
Terriaunnajme
2 months ago
1 star

Disappointed again

Haven’t received good customer service since I started going into this place. I’ll definitely be finding somewhere else ASAP.
The Flower Bowl - RecreationalYpsilanti / Wayne
I'm sorry you had a bad experience at our location, we strive to make every patients visit as pleasant as possible. If you would to send your contact info to flowerbowlmain@gmail.com we can reach out to you and help make things right. I hope you can give us another try
Official Response1 month ago
wendysworld2020
2 years ago
5 stars

Recreational Weed Prices In Michigan

why do recreational weed places charge so much more than medical patients? Its not fair recreational weed smokers are poor Michigan residents justike medical users why the huge price spike? Where can poor folks in Michigan buy weed thats not overpriced due to greed?
Dreads1989
1 year ago
5 stars

This place rocks

The white girl with the big booty is nice
rjr517
1 year ago
5 stars

Overpriced

They are taxing for rec bud...PERIOD
Raebaby123
2 years ago
5 stars

Great place for rec weed

The Flower Bowl is close, fast and friendly. I love it.
Daoneje86
9 months ago
5 stars

Prices

Great prices and very great selection employees very helpful Nadeem wonderful employee will be back
HippieChick81
10 months ago
5 stars

The BEST Experience as a Recreational Customer

I was a first time customer at Flower Bowl. Allison welcomed me and helped me a LOT. I was working with a specific amount that I wanted to spend and also wanted a variety of products. She was more than helpful with EVERYTHING. I purchased a few flowers, a couple pods and Allison even recommended an edible product I purchased that has now become one of my staple items. The entire staff was welcoming, helpful and professional yet personal. I appreciate that friendliness and personal attention greatly. Flower Bowl has become my go to dispensary not only for how great the staff and service are, their products are high quality, the variety of products they offer is overwhelming, pricing is great and they offer curbside, delivery and in store shopping. Do yourself a favor and check out Flower Bowl ASAP!
The Flower Bowl - RecreationalYpsilanti / Wayne
WOW! First off, we'd like to welcome you to our FlowerBowl Family! Thank you so much for this awesome review! We love that you took the time to give us such incredible feedback. Allison and everyone here at The Flower Bowl really appreciate you so much! We can't wait to have you back soon!
Official Response10 months ago
brooque4551
10 months ago
5 stars

experience

great deals!!! can't wait to come back
Ashlynn0813
10 months ago
5 stars

Fast, friendly, amazing quality

Nadeem was very helpful and very professional, one stop flower shop
The Flower Bowl - RecreationalYpsilanti / Wayne
Thanks for stopping by, we appreciate you for leaving a great review 👍
Official Response10 months ago