Select a product to start your order!
The Flower Bowl - Recreational

The Flower Bowl - Recreational

Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Openuntil 9:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup

Reviews

4.2

470 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (1)

Price (1)

      Nakaip11
      7 days ago
      5 stars

      Best dispensary around

      Friendly environment highly recommended dispensary
      Genia313
      13 days ago
      5 stars

      Location

      Whenever I get the urge for quality goods...I am The Flower Bowl. Open early and closes late. PERFECT
      pamwhitfield121
      15 days ago
      5 stars

      Pjw

      Really nice place the flowers are superb and the Edibles are really relaxing
      Ejankowski
      16 days ago
      5 stars

      Morgan

      Morgan was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
      sekoudiane
      19 days ago
      5 stars

      Flower bowl Review

      It is comforting, as well as reassuring to experience exceptional customer service excellence from any line of business. Moreover, it is an extra added bonus when that particular business can cater to your financial budget. The Flowerbowl Dispensary excels on all points and although I don't plan on relying on marijuana to remedy my medically diagnosed anxiety and depression indefinitely, for I look forward to the day of full sobriety, healing, and deliverance; I am very appreciative of this highly professional dispensary.
      Jbart120
      1 month ago
      5 stars

      Favorite local shop

      The bud tender Ashley was absolutely awesome, great customer service and very helpful. Good atmosphere sometimes crazy busy so wait times are little longer but over all always a good experience.
      NickD1985
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Dispo

      Sasha helped us and was awesome
      Angelakelty77
      2 months ago
      5 stars

      They got it all

      My husband and I absolutely love this place and their workers. Shout to to K and Nino on the medical side. They are all amazing.
      WMUser967491797
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      There weed is smooth and has a nice kick to it

      Full body buzz and makes me feel really good and chill
      tmay5525
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      Great Shop

      Ashley was super knowledgeable and great to work with. She set me up with everything I asked for. I will definitely be back. Thanks Ashley.
      elektrtra_1
      3 months ago
      5 stars

      GG4 & Budtender Tae

      The Flower Bowl is awesome 👌, great, friendly staff with smiles 😃 galore!! Keep up the great work 👍. Tae, as always, see you soon!! Moe awesome shop 💯❤
      TwoGiraffes
      3 months ago
      1 star

      Boof

      This place will never get my business there’s a lot of trash and dog poop and cigarette butts surrounding their store This is really the lower end of the market
      CannabisxCritic
      6 days ago
      1 star

      Scam Artists

      After letting my card expire last year and returning to the FB after months of not going, Ive came across multiple situations where theyve either ripped me off, or lied to get the sale. In the beginning of going back, they charged me $20 for their ($12) $13.92 1/8th of shake, several times, with the last two times charging $14, where I shouldve gotten change. Through my visits, they sold me $25-$30 MKX’, Plats, and Drips, all on their site for $20 or lower. I will never be returning to this dispensary. Please take a few extra minutes to find yourself a better place/deal.. theres one out there that can give ya some Joyy ;) Please be safe! PS: After letting my card expire, I was unaware of the 16% charge on Rec, when asked why I was being charged so high, they were very rude and condescending.
      Woody313
      28 days ago
      1 star

      Horrible customer service

      My last 2 visits I was offered deals off the board and then when I took them they wouldn’t honor it saying the board hasn’t been updated that day yet. My buddy stopped going here when a bud tender tried to fight him because he told him he had his order wrong. I should have listen to him about not coming here. After being over charged multiple times on taxes I still tried to give the the benefit of the doubt. Well my advice is don’t. Going to try the new 315 north from now on
      BrianL72
      1 month ago
      1 star

      What a horrible experience

      I placed an order for delivery first thing this morning. A little before 9am. Called to verify that they had the order. They had it. Now it’s 8 hours later. Haven’t heard anything. Tried using their text service to see if there was a delivery time. No reply and it’s been over an hour. Decided to cancel the order. The guy that answered the phone didn’t even ask if there was a reason why. SO COMPLETELY DISAPPOINTED IN THE ONLY PLACE I HAVE USED SINCE GETTING MY MEDICAL CARD.
      Markiss22
      2 months ago
      1 star

      DO NOT RELY ON THE PRICES SHOWN

      The cashier in the store told me today FlowerBowl does not control this weedmaps page & the prices that're listed are incorrect. This page needs to be removed off of weedmaps immediately so customers don't waste their time.
      wendysworld2020
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Recreational Weed Prices In Michigan

      why do recreational weed places charge so much more than medical patients? Its not fair recreational weed smokers are poor Michigan residents justike medical users why the huge price spike? Where can poor folks in Michigan buy weed thats not overpriced due to greed?
      Dreads1989
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      This place rocks

      The white girl with the big booty is nice
      rjr517
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Overpriced

      They are taxing for rec bud...PERIOD
      Raebaby123
      2 years ago
      5 stars

      Great place for rec weed

      The Flower Bowl is close, fast and friendly. I love it.