navigateupback to top
access_timeOpen Now  8:00am - 10:00pm
ACCESSIBLE
SECURITY
PHOTOS
AGE
ATM

Yakima Dispensary - Sweet Relief

First-Time Customers

Join our 10 visit program and get 20% off one item every 10 visits.

Announcement

Solar Eclipse Specials! $15/8s, $4 pre-rolls, $23 5-gr 5pk, edibles, edibles, edibles!

About Us

Welcome to Sweet Relief Cannabis Express Yakima! The Yakima Valley's source for all things cannabis. Check out our menu and order ahead online.

Sweet Relief Cannabis Company is Washington's premier cannabis retail outlet for qualified patients 18 and over and all adults 21 plus.
Committed to serving quality cannabis, we are open daily until 8 pm and located at 1009 E Yakima Ave behind Target in Yakima, WA. We require valid photo ID.

Sunday
10:00am -  8:00pm
Monday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Tuesday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Wednesday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Thursday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Friday
8:00am -  10:00pm
Saturday
9:00am -  10:00pm
Address
1009 E Yakima Ave (behind target)
Yakima, WA, 98901
Member Since
July 25th, 2016

Our Reviews

Add My Review

hailee_hert
2.0
navigatedown
3.0
Price
3.0
Bud Quality
2.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Staff
1.0
Accessibility
Sweet Relief

WOULDN'T GO HERE!!!!!

Terrible customer service, unknowledgable employees, over priced for the quality of the product. I have been lied to about the pre rolls being pure flower when they are beyond exp date and filled with leaf/stem. The manager herself ran me out of the store and banned me from the property for bringing up the unknowledgable employees and bad service. I asked a worker for a gram of wax and he responded with "an 8th of concentrate??" and I had to explain what bho was........ Pick a different shop, better priced with friendly and learned staff. You won't get that here. I won't even get into what the manager called me for bringing the bad service up! All because I was checking up on my resume that I had put in two weeks prior. Stay clear! With all of these bad reviews and the company has still not tried to improve their staff or customer service. What a shame. :(

evergreenkings
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Staff
Sweet Relief

frequent customer (Not anymore)

1 person thought this review was helpful

come in everyday, don't usually mind the customer service. The owner is a very rude person. I spend alot of money there quite often but I will be going to a different one now. I recommend any other store but not this one, not surprised it got broken into. big thumbs down.

luv2cbirds
2.2
navigatedown
3.0
Accessibility
3.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Staff
3.0
Price
Sweet Relief

NOT The ONLY One

If these people try to tell you that "they" are the ONLY ones in Yakima to give you the "$1 Endorsement Card" DO NOT LISTEN. Station 420 in Union Gap does it too AND you DO NOT HAVE TO WAIT 2 WEEKS for an appointment. Go in anytime after 4p on Thursdays AND anytime over the Weekend. Station 420's also has Bud Tenders that ACTUALLY CARE AND they are not RUDE!!! Sweet Relief in Yakima has NOT had the best Bud Tenders work there since it first opened its doors.
Go to Station 420....at least they will call you by your 1st name. They are ALL very personable AND professional acting!!

Sweet Relief
Sweet Relief
about 1 month ago

we apologize but we never said that. we offered an appointment to you for tuesday, i'm sorry we cannot give everyone same day service on appointment cards. if you feel the need, please complain to Department of Health and I am happy to respond to them in an official fashion.

2017-09-01 16:14:02 UTC

luv2cbirds Regardless my fellow 420 friends if you need an endorsement card and you are unable to drive to Ellensburg and cannot get an appointment time within a "reasonable" amount of time thru Sweet Relief........ Drive down to Station 420 llc, in Union Gap starting any Thursday after 4p and at ANY time thru the weekend.......... Sweet Relief is NOT the only ones in Yakima that can give you the endorsement cards.

View 1 more comments

AMERICANEAGLE
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Sweet Relief

FOUNDER CEO JUSTICE SEEKER'S AMERICA

IMMEDIATELY SEE JUSTICE SEEKER'S AMERICA MEMBER JUDICIAL WATCH DC FLIPBOARD TWITTER INSTAGRAM Pinterest

cajungrits
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Price
Sweet Relief

My favorite place in the area!

I'm able to travel to any state for work so I've been to many different dispensaries in many different states,, I have a few that I really love & this is one of them for sure! I'll always go back here every time I'm in this area!

Sweet Relief
Sweet Relief
3 months ago

Thank you so much for this awesome compliment! We have been working really hard to improve speed and customer service at Yakima's #1 joint. Thank you for all the weedmaps reviews; when they are legitimate (and not written by another store's employees) we take them seriously and strive to improve.

pqowieuryt
5.0
navigatedown
5.0
Price
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Staff
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
Sweet Relief

Favorite store in Yakima

I've been to every shop in the valley and Sweet Relief has become my go-to. They have the best prices I've seen anywhere, and friendly staff.

im2g4u
1.0
navigatedown
1.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
1.0
Bud Quality
1.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
Sweet Relief

WORST PLACE TO BUY WEED IN YAKIMA!!!

1 person thought this review was helpful

They advertised a low price on their website but when you go to pay its almost double what their website says. When I asked about their deals online they said their website was all screwed up and they didnt have any deals. Ended up buying just an eighth only to find out after looking at the fine print when i got home with a magnifying glass it was harvested back in october (its July now). The weed was literally BROWN!!! When you open up the bag it reeks of mold and doesnt do anything but torch your throat. It literally tastes like smoking dirt. On top of everything the staff was very rude. First and last time ill ever buy from there.

torres69
3.4
navigatedown
5.0
Price
1.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
Sweet Relief

Frequent Customer

1 person thought this review was helpful

I was extremely disappointed with the customer service today and in the past!! I walk in the store and there are three bud tenders behind the counter. Not one of them said anything to me and just ignored me till it was my turn to be helped. There was a guy with glasses and he didn't even acknowledge me at all. Then the girl at the register looked at me and only said "are these your wax?" That was it. I said yes they are. She proceeded to check me out. I left extremely irritated by how bad the customer service is. I used to be a bud tender and that's not how you treat customers!!! Love the product:)

Sweet Relief
Sweet Relief
4 months ago

thanks for your review.
i want to personally apologize to customers who have received bad customer service lately.
we are working on it; and we are hiring knowledgeable, friendly budtenders all the time. please drop a resume!

stonersince2011
4.6
navigatedown
5.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Accessibility
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Price
3.0
Staff
Sweet Relief

review

great buds! bad customer service. first time i went to that shop and they were rushing me. ima still stop by today thoπŸ˜‚πŸ”₯❗

JustABeautifulSoul
3.8
navigatedown
3.0
Atmosphere
5.0
Bud Quality
5.0
Accessibility
1.0
Staff
5.0
Price
Sweet Relief

Frequent Guest

3 people thought this review was helpful

I was extremely disappointed with the service I received last night 5/22/2017. I pick up prerolls and flower from this location MULTIPLE times a week. Went in last night like normal, it wasnt too crowded there was only a few people in the store at the time. I had never seen the "WEEDMAPS" sign that was posted in the store, so out of curiosity I asked "What's Weedmaps about" my response from the young man with glasses helping me was "Its a website" and that was literally the end of that conversation. No enthusiasm AT ALL. I'm sorry but if I worked in a store that had a sign saying "REVIEW US ON WEEDMAPS" I'd be a lot more excited when a customer asked me about it.
If your staff isnt excited about telling people to give y'all a good review, why have them working there?

Sweet Relief
Sweet Relief
5 months ago

sooo sorry to hear this. we will do better.

Cannabis Deals

First-Time Customers

Join our 10 visit program and get 20% off one item every 10 visits.

Weed Videos

Sweet Relief Coming Soon...