Select a product to start your order!
ShowGrow Long Beach

ShowGrow Long Beach

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

963 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (266)

Price (237)

Jickee
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly Clean, great service Alex is the best
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Jickee, thank you for reviewing our dispensary and staff. We look forward to seeing you in the shop again soon! -ShowGrow Long Beach
Official Response2 months ago
Bud da
1 month ago
Verified purchase
2 stars

Out of stock

I wish the online menus was more reflective of the merchants actual available stock??
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Bud da, we apologize for any inconvenience caused by our menu status. While we do our best to update our menus promptly when items are sold out, there may be few that are not immediately removed. We will wok diligently to ensure our menus are accurate and updated promptly for our guests convenience. We appreciate your review and your patronage. -ShowGrow Long Beach
Official Response1 month ago
WhopBrizzle
1 month ago
Verified purchase
1 star

Sh*tty Customer Service

The young lady that helped me was not nice at all! She was very condescending and seemed very irritated. I felt like she grouped me with other Customers that "look like me." The Security Guard and the Young Lady at the front counter/entry were SUPER COOL though!
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
WhopBrizzle, we are sorry to hear you had a negative experience during your most recent visit. We strive to provide an inviting and comfortable experience for all of our guests and apologize for any miscommunication that may have occurred. Next time you shop, ask for a manager so we can remedy this issue for you. -ShowGrow Management
Official Response1 month ago
Mecko
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Herbal refreshments

The quality is good service is good . The prices are high to much uncle Sam other then that .......BOMB
Thumbs up
Customer service
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Mecko, thank you for reviewing our dispensary! Keep an eye out for our 420 specials to be announced this week. -ShowGrow Long Beach
Official Response4 months ago
Dipsydabs
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grea

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Dipsydabs, thank you for your rating! If you haven't already, share your review next time you're in for a pre-roll with your next purchase!
Official Response8 months ago
naesefeeko
1 year ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick service bomb selections!!

Good pricing, really good promo deals as vendors show up throughout the week and really good selections.
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
naesefeeko, thank you for taking the time to show us some love, next time you're in the shop, share this review with your budtender for a preroll with your purchase!
Official Response1 year ago
Nsybunroeung
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this joint!

Great customer service & always have my jeeters in stockđź‘Ś
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Nsybunroeung, thank you for reviewing our dispensary, we appreciate your loyalty to our shop. We suggest signing up for our loyalty program so you're always up to date with our Jeeter deals! -ShowGrow Long Beach
Official Response3 months ago
Jearogers32
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Had some awful services but this was cool. Used the curbside and the girl was very nice. I believe her name was Megan. Only took a little longer because first time but was back home watching golden girls in no time
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Jearogers32, thank you for reviewing our dispensary, we're happy to hear we were able to get you in and out in such a timely manner. We hope to see you at the shop again! -ShowGrow Long Beach
Official Response4 months ago
nemo1985
4 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jason

Good people and positive vibes
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Jason, we appreciate your review of our dispensary. Keep and eye out for our 420 specials, to be announced this week! -ShowGrow Long Beach
Official Response4 months ago
Killacoco
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

love

I always go here and will keep coming back
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Killacoco, thank you for your review and continued loyalty to our shop, we appreciate you. -ShowGrow Long Beach
Official Response4 months ago
l1i9m9e0
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

2nd time around

Great place and will be back to visit
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
l1i9m9e0, thank you for reviewing our dispensary! Bring a pal next time you shop and ask about the benefits of our referral program. -ShowGrow Management
Official Response5 months ago
meeyah19
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best storefront in LB

I’ve come here the last few years and they always have great products and a deal. Highly recommend!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
meeyah19, we greatly appreciate your continued loyalty to our shop! Bring a friend next time you stop by, if you both purchase $10+ in product we can give you a pre-roll for every referral you bring in!
Official Response6 months ago
Irie67
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly staff!

The staff is great! Friendly and full of knowledge. Will be back!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Irie67, Thank you for the kind review. If you share your review with your budtender we can give you a pre-roll with your next purchase. Thank you for your loyalty, we look forward to seeing you in the shop!
Official Response6 months ago
Bbkittie
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

They have pretty good deals. almost everyday there’s a promo. Budtenders are dop.Remember to order online so you be in & out right away! my favorite shop
dantepastula
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great

A1
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
dantepastula, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our services. If you have not already redeemed your pre-roll for reviewing us on Weedmaps, share this review with your budtender next time for a pre-roll with purchase! :)
Official Response9 months ago
lv2dive7
9 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pain relief for this vet

Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
lv2dive7, we appreciate your service and patronage! Check out our monthly Vendor Market on 11/8 for deals we'll be offering all day. Also, share your review next time you're in for a pre-roll with your purchase.
Official Response9 months ago
Dipsydabs
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Great service, great products, and awesome staff!!!
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Dipsydabs, thank you for the incredible review, we strive to provide above and beyond service and are happy to hear our efforts are going noticed! Please share your review for a pre-roll with purchase, during your next visit.
Official Response9 months ago
erickrotek
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Online

Easy fast and dank Had my order withing minutes
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
erickrotek, we're so happy you're utilizing our online ordering feature! If you haven't already, check out our October offer of 20% off through Weedmaps. Next time you stop by, share this review with your budtender for a pre-roll with purchase.
Official Response10 months ago
Loeh345
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good shop

Friendly employees
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Loeh345, thank you for the stellar rating, we're happy to help! Share this review next time you're in for a pre-roll with your purcahse :)
Official Response11 months ago
nemo1985
11 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good vibes
Thumbs up
Customer service
Thumbs up
Price