Select a product to start your online order!
ShowGrow Long Beach

ShowGrow Long Beach

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

838 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (234)

Price (211)

Ethos_0820
4 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great spot & good deals 🤙🏻

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Jearogers32
7 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Awesome

Had some awful services but this was cool. Used the curbside and the girl was very nice. I believe her name was Megan. Only took a little longer because first time but was back home watching golden girls in no time
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
nemo1985
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Jason

Good people and positive vibes
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
Mecko
12 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Herbal refreshments

The quality is good service is good . The prices are high to much uncle Sam other then that .......BOMB
Thumbs up
Service
Killacoco
25 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

love

I always go here and will keep coming back
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
l1i9m9e0
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

2nd time around

Great place and will be back to visit
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
l1i9m9e0, thank you for reviewing our dispensary! Bring a pal next time you shop and ask about the benefits of our referral program. -ShowGrow Management
Official Response2 months ago
meeyah19
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best storefront in LB

I’ve come here the last few years and they always have great products and a deal. Highly recommend!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
meeyah19, we greatly appreciate your continued loyalty to our shop! Bring a friend next time you stop by, if you both purchase $10+ in product we can give you a pre-roll for every referral you bring in!
Official Response2 months ago
Irie67
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Friendly staff!

The staff is great! Friendly and full of knowledge. Will be back!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Irie67, Thank you for the kind review. If you share your review with your budtender we can give you a pre-roll with your next purchase. Thank you for your loyalty, we look forward to seeing you in the shop!
Official Response2 months ago
Bbkittie
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Love this place!

They have pretty good deals. almost everyday there’s a promo. Budtenders are dop.Remember to order online so you be in & out right away! my favorite shop
Dipsydabs
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Grea

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Dipsydabs, thank you for your rating! If you haven't already, share your review next time you're in for a pre-roll with your next purchase!
Official Response5 months ago
naesefeeko
10 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Quick service bomb selections!!

Good pricing, really good promo deals as vendors show up throughout the week and really good selections.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
naesefeeko, thank you for taking the time to show us some love, next time you're in the shop, share this review with your budtender for a preroll with your purchase!
Official Response9 months ago
dantepastula
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

great

A1
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
dantepastula, thank you for the 5-star rating! We're happy to hear you're enjoying our services. If you have not already redeemed your pre-roll for reviewing us on Weedmaps, share this review with your budtender next time for a pre-roll with purchase! :)
Official Response5 months ago
lv2dive7
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Pain relief for this vet

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
lv2dive7, we appreciate your service and patronage! Check out our monthly Vendor Market on 11/8 for deals we'll be offering all day. Also, share your review next time you're in for a pre-roll with your purchase.
Official Response5 months ago
Dipsydabs
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great service

Great service, great products, and awesome staff!!!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Dipsydabs, thank you for the incredible review, we strive to provide above and beyond service and are happy to hear our efforts are going noticed! Please share your review for a pre-roll with purchase, during your next visit.
Official Response6 months ago
erickrotek
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Online

Easy fast and dank Had my order withing minutes
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
erickrotek, we're so happy you're utilizing our online ordering feature! If you haven't already, check out our October offer of 20% off through Weedmaps. Next time you stop by, share this review with your budtender for a pre-roll with purchase.
Official Response6 months ago
Loeh345
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good shop

Friendly employees
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Loeh345, thank you for the stellar rating, we're happy to help! Share this review next time you're in for a pre-roll with your purcahse :)
Official Response7 months ago
nemo1985
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good vibes
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
nemo1985
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good vibes
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
nemo1985, we're glad you're enjoying the energy in the shop! Please share this review with your budtender for a pre-roll with your next purchase!
Official Response7 months ago
HotBoyReg
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop in Long Beach

Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
HotBoyReg, thank you for your loyalty and the generous rating! Please share this review with your budtender next time you're in for a preroll with your purchase! :)
Official Response7 months ago
Thelbc99
7 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great shop

The shop was very clean and welcoming. Everyone from the security guard to the budtender were friendly and helpful. They had a great selection to choose from. Coming from someone who works in this industry this is a great shop.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
ShowGrow Long BeachSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
Thelbc99, we appreciate your kind review. We strive to provide tailored service for each guest and are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your visit with us. Next time you stop by, share this review with your budtender for a preroll with your purchase!
Official Response7 months ago