Select a product to start your order!
Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrow

Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrow

Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
Storefront
Openuntil 10:00pm
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Curbside pickup
Best of Weedmaps
This retailer stands with the Black Community Learn more or contribute now.

Reviews

4.5

1,083 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (327)

Price (289)

      SRfromLB
      1 month ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Grateful

      I really never have issues with the products or the service. I'm pleased when someone remembers me and they treat me with respect. Sometimes, that's the difference when all the products are the same, it's the people who keep me shopping there.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      SRfromLB Thank you for your review, we are happy to have you! We hope to see you again soon!
      Official Response1 month ago
      SRfromLB
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great experience

      Love all the fun guys and gals who help me and give real advice!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Very kind of you for the awesome rating! We appreciate the support and hope you have a great day!
      Official Response2 months ago
      Mecko
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Herbal refreshments

      The quality is good service is good . The prices are high to much uncle Sam other then that .......BOMB
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Mecko, thank you for reviewing our dispensary! Keep an eye out for our 420 specials to be announced this week. -ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response1 year ago
      Dipsydabs
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Grea

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Dipsydabs, thank you for your rating! If you haven't already, share your review next time you're in for a pre-roll with your next purchase!
      Official Response1 year ago
      naesefeeko
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Quick service bomb selections!!

      Good pricing, really good promo deals as vendors show up throughout the week and really good selections.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      naesefeeko, thank you for taking the time to show us some love, next time you're in the shop, share this review with your budtender for a preroll with your purchase!
      Official Response2 years ago
      Jickee
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Jickee thank you for your support! -ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response5 months ago
      meeyah19
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best dispensary in LB

      My go to storefront and pickup. Always friendly, even when they’re busy. They offer great daily deals and other discounts too! Hands down recommend!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      meeyah19 Happy to hear the staff was friendly, we are proud of our staff, they are second to none! Thank you for your kind review, we greatly appreciate your support! -ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response5 months ago
      Supremeconfidence
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love them

      Jeeter girl I am I love the Horchata and thin mint cookies
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Supremeconfidence Thank you for your kind review, we greatly appreciate your support! -ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response6 months ago
      Supremeconfidence
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love them

      Variety was awesome
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      We are glad to hear it Supremeconfidence! Spread the word and come on back! Thank you for your review and enjoy your products! - ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response6 months ago
      Supremeconfidence
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      I'm in love

      I absolutely thumbs up recommend you stop by this place My first time it was awesome and a great variety of goodies also great customer service 🔥⛽💪💯🥂
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Hello, and thank you for your review, Supremeconfidence. We appreciate your feedback and are very happy to have you. -ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response7 months ago
      Jickee
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best Service

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Jickee thank you for your support! -ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response7 months ago
      Isaiahmo
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Good rewards

      Still the best rewards on my side of town
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Isaiahmo, we are thrilled to hear you are taking advantage of our loyalty program! We are having a big Labor Day Weekend Sale from 9/4-9/6, stop on by for all the best deals and raffles! - ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response9 months ago
      kriz111311
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      10/10 AMAZING

      The staff was friendly and knowledgeable, the store itself was beautiful and clean, and the person who checked me in was very kind! I live thirty minutes away, and there are plenty of places closer, but NONE of them have the atmosphere and professionalism as this place right here. After one visit, you've earned yourselves a loyal customer!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      kriz111311, We are so happy to hear that our dispensary exceeded your expectations! Bring a friend with you next time and ask your budtender about our referral program. We look forward to seeing you again soon! - ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response9 months ago
      Jickee
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Friendly Clean, great service Alex is the best
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Jickee, thank you for reviewing our dispensary and staff. We look forward to seeing you in the shop again soon! -ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response1 year ago
      Nsybunroeung
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this joint!

      Great customer service & always have my jeeters in stock👌
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Nsybunroeung, thank you for reviewing our dispensary, we appreciate your loyalty to our shop. We suggest signing up for our loyalty program so you're always up to date with our Jeeter deals! -ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response1 year ago
      Jearogers32
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Awesome

      Had some awful services but this was cool. Used the curbside and the girl was very nice. I believe her name was Megan. Only took a little longer because first time but was back home watching golden girls in no time
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Jearogers32, thank you for reviewing our dispensary, we're happy to hear we were able to get you in and out in such a timely manner. We hope to see you at the shop again! -ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response1 year ago
      nemo1985
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Jason

      Good people and positive vibes
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Jason, we appreciate your review of our dispensary. Keep and eye out for our 420 specials, to be announced this week! -ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response1 year ago
      Killacoco
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      love

      I always go here and will keep coming back
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      Killacoco, thank you for your review and continued loyalty to our shop, we appreciate you. -ShowGrow Long Beach
      Official Response1 year ago
      l1i9m9e0
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      2nd time around

      Great place and will be back to visit
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      l1i9m9e0, thank you for reviewing our dispensary! Bring a pal next time you shop and ask about the benefits of our referral program. -ShowGrow Management
      Official Response1 year ago
      meeyah19
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best storefront in LB

      I’ve come here the last few years and they always have great products and a deal. Highly recommend!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      Body and Mind Long Beach Dispensary formerly ShowGrowSouth Long Beach / Belmont Shore
      meeyah19, we greatly appreciate your continued loyalty to our shop! Bring a friend next time you stop by, if you both purchase $10+ in product we can give you a pre-roll for every referral you bring in!
      Official Response1 year ago