Select a product to start your online order!
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705

SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705

Storefront
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

3,016 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (405)

Price (354)

bradesKe
3 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Great Spot

Great experience every time I come. Huge selection, friendly service, good vibe, clean, organized, and an easy parking lot to get in and out of. If you're looking for a spot that'll keep you coming back, hit this place up.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you so much for your kind review! We are happy to know you're satisfied with our products, pricing, and store atmosphere. We hope to see you again soon! Stay safe and take care!! - SCSA
Official Response2 days ago
TheMattyA
5 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Don’t change a thing!

Prices and Staff are always on point!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you for the review! We are so pleased to hear you are a satisfied customer. Take care. -SCSA
Official Response4 days ago
LondonLyric
15 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Everything and more

They had everything I needed. Fridge section made it official. Educated bud tenders.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
We love that you were pleased with our selection and customer service. See you next time. Stay safe. -SCSA
Official Response12 days ago
Lauture83
17 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go-to dispensary

They are always very competitive on prices, they have fresh inventory, and have a lot to choose from.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our services. We hope to see you again soon! - SCSA
Official Response16 days ago
TheMattyA
18 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My go to dispensary

Service and prices are on point! Been going over a year and I am incredibly grateful for the Veteran Discount!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
We appreciate your great review and love that you had such a pleasant experience. We are glad our services, prices, and discounts are great for you. We look forward to seeing you in the future. -SCSA
Official Response16 days ago
Ethos_0820
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place in OC

Great items, great prices, great staff, great service 🔥
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you so much for your kind review! We're glad to know that you're satisfied with our pricing, products, and customer service. We're excited to see you again in the future. Stay safe and take care! - SCSA
Official Response22 days ago
AWashington05
23 days ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

No sticky icky....

Latest batch of my favorite brand of COTC was dried out. My product had more stems than usual, and my buds didn’t have any stickiness.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
We apologize for your last purchase with us. We recommend contacting the vendor about your negative experience. Thank you for your honest review and stay safe. -SCSA
Official Response22 days ago
Michi1975
1 month ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Good service

Long-time customer very good service love there customer discount overall good prices and good products
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you for your positive review. We're very glad to hear you're a loyal customer and continue to enjoy our prices and discounts. Hope to see you soon. Stay safe. - SCSA
Official Response1 month ago
Ethos_0820
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place in the west 🤙🏻

Great staff, great product, great prices 🤙🏻
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you! We appreciate your positive feedback about our staff, product, & prices. We look forward to seeing you soon. -SCSA
Official Response2 months ago
USC80
2 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best experience

The prices are good, great selection and the budtenders very friendly and helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad you are satisfied with our prices, product selection, and customer service we offer here at SCSA. We look forward to servicing you in the near future. - SCSA
Official Response2 months ago
godspeed1804
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Superb staff, best selection & prices!!

I’ve been a loyal returning customer since stumbling upon it. Always welcomed by great staff who actually go above and beyond in getting what you need. Honestly some of the best prices on product. Shout out across the board to all the SCSA staff, keep killin it 🙏🏻
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you so much for your positive feedback about our products and pricing. We're looking forward to seeing you in the near future! - SCSA
Official Response3 months ago
Ethos_0820
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best place in So Cal

Great prices, awesome staff, great product 🔥
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
thank you greatly for your feedback! We are so glad to know you had a good experience with us. We look forward to servicing you again soon. Stay safe! - SCSA
Official Response3 months ago
TheMattyA
3 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

I keep going back!

It’s so worth the 20 minute drive from the house as the prices are on point and the service is great!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you for your kind review. We are pleased to hear we are worth the drive due to our prices & customer services. It's a pleasure serving you. We hope to see you soon! -SCSA
Official Response3 months ago
Mega Hobbes
2 months ago
Verified purchase
4 stars

Cosimic cappuchino mislabeled online

The bar I got is labeled at 100mg not 250mg as stated online. I'm sure it's probably that the online is mislabeled since I can't find a 100mg for sale there. I was a little let down because I was excited to find something with such a strong concentration. Everything else about the order appears to be good though and as usual everyone at the dispensary was super nice and helpful!
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
We are so sorry our menu misled you, we are definitely going to be looking into that. Thank you for your kind review about our staff, we appreciate your business and hope to see you soon! Stay safe. -SCSA
Official Response2 months ago
Lawlkthx
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Better than Peoples OC

Used to go to Peoples OC but it got expensive with the whole pandemic n whatnot. SCSA is much better pricewise and sells 90% of the same products. SAVE MONEY
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you, we appreciate your kind feedback. We are glad to know you are satisfied with our prices and product selection. We look forward to serving you again. Stay safe & happy holidays! -SCSA
Official Response5 months ago
Bolling
8 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

South Coast Safe Access

SCSA is our go to dispensary. All of the bud tenders are very polite, experienced and very helpful.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you for your kind words regarding our shop and all of our wonderful employees. We look forward to serving you in the near future, -SCSA
Official Response8 months ago
FlipsideLP
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Reasonable prices, good service

SCSA offers a wide selection at reasonable prices with good customer service.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate you and look forward to servicing you again soon. Stay safe! - SCSA
Official Response5 months ago
Ethos_0820
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Best shop in Ca

Alway a perfect transaction - awesome staff and it’s the best deal around for the item I buy 🔥 Coming in tomorrow for my purchase and I know already that it’ll be another 5 star experience 🤙🏻
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate you and always look forward to seeing you! Hope to see you again soon. Stay safe! - SCSA
Official Response5 months ago
AWashington05
5 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

My favorite dispensary

Awesome service all the time! Veteran discount is the best around.
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you for your kind review and words! We greatly appreciate our veterans and especially you! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Stay safe! - SCSA
Official Response5 months ago
Ethos_0820
6 months ago
Verified purchase
5 stars

Always the best🤙🏻

Best prices for the item I buy, awesome staff, clean & safe 🤙🏻
Thumbs up
Service
Thumbs up
Price
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again! - SCSA
Official Response6 months ago