Select a product to start your order!
SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705

SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705

Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)
Storefront
Closedopens 10:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
Order online (pickup)

Reviews

4.7

3,693 reviews

Verified reviewers liked

Customer service (852)

Price (776)

      AWashington05
      9 days ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Very awesome staff. Always helpful and excited to see you.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Hi, thank you for this great review. We're glad we can provide an exciting experience for you!! Have a nice weekend:) - SCSA
      Official Response6 days ago
      Beautifulbutterfly1
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always t h e Best

      Safe Coast Team work makes the dream work. Nice selection. Friendly & Professional.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thanks for the great review! Our bud-tenders' and administrators' hard- work and dedication, provides our customers a great place to purchase their cannabis. We look forward to assisting you with your cannabis needs in the future. -SCSA Team
      Official Response2 months ago
      ahuffman6
      2 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great customer service!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thanks for the great review! We take pride in bringing our customers great service; as well as staff that will get you with the right products. We look forward to assisting you with your cannabis needs in the future. -SCSA Team
      Official Response2 months ago
      Lawlkthx
      1 year ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Better than Peoples OC

      Used to go to Peoples OC but it got expensive with the whole pandemic n whatnot. SCSA is much better pricewise and sells 90% of the same products. SAVE MONEY
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you, we appreciate your kind feedback. We are glad to know you are satisfied with our prices and product selection. We look forward to serving you again. Stay safe & happy holidays! -SCSA
      Official Response1 year ago
      Bolling
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      South Coast Safe Access

      SCSA is our go to dispensary. All of the bud tenders are very polite, experienced and very helpful.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for your kind words regarding our shop and all of our wonderful employees. We look forward to serving you in the near future, -SCSA
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ethos_0820
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great staff, great deals 🤙🏻

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      As always we appreciate your loyalty with us and can't wait to serve you again soon! Have a wonderful day! -SCSA Team
      Official Response7 months ago
      FlipsideLP
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Reasonable prices, good service

      SCSA offers a wide selection at reasonable prices with good customer service.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate you and look forward to servicing you again soon. Stay safe! - SCSA
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ethos_0820
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Best shop in Ca

      Alway a perfect transaction - awesome staff and it’s the best deal around for the item I buy 🔥 Coming in tomorrow for my purchase and I know already that it’ll be another 5 star experience 🤙🏻
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for your positive feedback! We appreciate you and always look forward to seeing you! Hope to see you again soon. Stay safe! - SCSA
      Official Response2 years ago
      AWashington05
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      My favorite dispensary

      Awesome service all the time! Veteran discount is the best around.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for your kind review and words! We greatly appreciate our veterans and especially you! Thank you for your loyalty and we look forward to seeing you again. Stay safe! - SCSA
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ethos_0820
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Always the best🤙🏻

      Best prices for the item I buy, awesome staff, clean & safe 🤙🏻
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for your kind feedback. We appreciate you and cannot wait to see you again! - SCSA
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ethos_0820
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Bast place in the west 👍🏻

      Great staff, great prices, great product 🤙🏻
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Hello. Thank you for this great review. We're glad we can provide an enjoyable experience with our staff, products, and prices. Have a great day! :) - SCSA
      Official Response9 months ago
      Growing4Them
      9 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Clean

      Very nice and clean dispensary. Decent prices and flowers.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thanks for your great review, and we can't wait to see you again! - SCSA Team
      Official Response9 months ago
      Kasteph
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love this place!!

      I’ve been coming here since they opened and they always have consistent quality and pricing! The staff is super nice!!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for the positive feedback! We greatly appreciate you and glad to know you are satisfied with our services, quality, and pricing. We look forward to seeing you again soon! Stay safe! - SCSA
      Official Response2 years ago
      bongripen
      2 years ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Love them

      Great ppl
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for your kind review. We appreciate your support and look forward to seeing you soon. Stay safe! -SCSA
      Official Response2 years ago
      Ethos_0820
      5 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Great product, great price, great staff 🤙🏻

      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thanks for the great review! We take pride in bringing our customers great prices on our products; as well as staff that will get you with the right products. We look forward to assisting you with your cannabis needs in the future. -SCSA Team
      Official Response5 months ago
      highdad_24/7
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      First time there

      First time there but will not be the last time indeed. Great place largest selection of everything that I have ever seen. Been smoking for 25 years at this point. This spot is FIRE
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for your positive review. We are glad that you are satisfied with our services. We hope to see you again soon! - SCSA
      Official Response6 months ago
      Inhaliadweed
      6 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Scsa

      Great store!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you for the positive review! We hope to see you in the nearest future! :) -SCSA
      Official Response6 months ago
      Mega Hobbes
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Give them a visit!

      Excellent and smooth service as always. The bud-tenders are friendly and knowledgeable, and their selection is enormous. Easily becoming my favorite dispensary!
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you so much for such a positive review and we're so glad we made your experience the best it could be. We can't wait to see you again soon! -SCSA Team
      Official Response7 months ago
      extension_
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Such a reliable spot for pens, wax, and edibles! Always in stock and you get good prices with discounts they offer.
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Hello! We appreciate the kind gesture in letting people know about cartridges, concentrates and edibles; as well as our Vendor promos and our various discounts we offer. Can't wait to see you back in the future :D -SCSA
      Official Response7 months ago
      tine8888
      7 months ago
      Verified purchase
      5 stars

      Reliable always a great product and price

      Reliable always a great product and price. I compare and if they have the item in stock.. no doubt they will deliver and have best price ! Great place
      Thumbs up
      Customer service
      Thumbs up
      Price
      SCSA South Coast Safe Access - Santa Ana 92705Santa Ana
      Thank you so much! We can't wait to see you again soon. -SCSA Team
      Official Response7 months ago