RiNo Supply Co. REC/MED

RiNo Supply Co. REC/MED

Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only
Storefront
Closedopens 9:00am
Medical & recreational
License information
In-store purchases only

Reviews

4.1

18 reviews

ChefSj1983
3 months ago
1 star

horrible customer service zero stars

I am autistic and paper work or new things are hard. I a medical user and came to sell my rights and max out for my meds. they have 2 forms that they require the patient to fill out. I didn't understand and instead of helping me gave me a attitude to the point I was overwhelmed and ran off without even getting anything. now I'm shaking and having a episode and no meds. this lady should be fired
JungleKush
5 months ago
5 stars

True Connoisseur

Listening to bud tenders recommendations is always a gamble. You can ask him every question under the sun, but you guys still have different noses at the end of the day. Chad, has the idea. If it wasn’t for him I would have never indulged in Snaxland. I’m a die hard Cookies smoker, but Snaxland has definitely changed the game. Definitely spreading the word.🙌 💯
derekthedingo
8 months ago
5 stars

All prices out the door!

Love this place! 15 out the door on all their wax! Need I say more?
dusty1977
9 months ago
5 stars

incredible experience

awesome experience...incredible bud tender..super knowledgeable and educated...competitive prices... high quality product
bacongirlv
1 year ago
5 stars

Nice and helpful

Very nice and welcoming Very knowledgeable aver products and regulations 10 outta 10 would do it again
LaskoDenis
1 year ago
5 stars

Thank you

Good dispensary and good deal
bassgirl94
1 year ago
5 stars

DONT SLEEP ON THIS PLACE!

very good place! had good selection and the budtenders were awesome. very patient while my bf and I went back and forth on what to get. in the end we got a some dank looking stuff. definitely gonna go back and buy from them again!
waximo
1 year ago
5 stars

Great Service, Great Selection

Rino Supply Co. or Whole Meds is an amazing dispo with great budtenders and an amazing selection. They have given me very good recommendations every time I have shopped there. I plan on making this my go-to spot.
Derek Nellis
1 year ago
5 stars

Best Dispensary in Town

Been coming to this Dispensary for a long time and staff are awesome and quick to help with what ever your looking to enjoy.
chadimuspryme
2 years ago
5 stars

Great people and products.

Friendly staff and quality product.
420Denver5280
2 years ago
5 stars

AWESOME DENVER DISPENSARY!!!

Knowledgeable Staff, very friendly, fast, and helpful, with quality product! I HIGHLY recommend if you're in the area stop in!
5 stars

Great Dispensary that holds true to RiNo

Great atmosphere and great prices. They have Medical and Rec! The art work and lobby really mix well with the RiNo neighborhood. Friendly bud tenders and very informative.
Jordan941
1 year ago
3 stars

Shorted on the pre packaged oz

2gs shy of a oz in my pre packaged bags that I bought different bags different days some were .5 off and the others 1-2 gs off
evisione
2 years ago
2 stars

Won’t be returning

Stopped in here a week ago on Sunday. Small selection - only about 3-4 types of flower. Flower I purchased was dust in 1 week despite me keeping it airtight. Didn’t provide opportunity to “examine” the bud that was in the containers.. to see that it was dry. Change that I received contained a counterfeit $5 that I didn’t realize until Moab.
Westsideornelas1
6 months ago
2 stars

Dry

Went to go check this place out they had a good selection of flower I was looking at the snaxland specifically they had a good selection of strains to pick from the only down side is the bud is pretty old and isn’t fresh like other retailers that I’ve been too that sell the same strains seems like they hold on to it for a month at the very least ...FYI we like fresh bud not bud that turned to dust once u try and break it down ....
jordenww
9 months ago
1 star

Would never come back

Least friendly place I’ve ever been in, and that says a lot. Snaxland/willies both so dry they turn to dust. Bud tenders/security had a attitude
vic505
1 year ago
5 stars

ryanman420
1 year ago
5 stars